The best sports forum in the world

Rugby | Cricket | Football | Racing | Combat Sport

Trump's First Week in Office...

Forum » Beenos Trumpet » Trump's First Week in Office...

Jan 27, 2025, 22:19

Let's Make America Great Again, lead the world etc, etc. 

Jan 27, 2025, 23:18

I see $1 Trillion knocked off US stocks. Would of never happened under Biden, Chinese government and firms feared and respected Biden too much to have released their A.I Chatbot, but once simpleton Trump got into office they released it as soon as feasible possible.

Am I doing that right...is this how it works now?

Jan 28, 2025, 00:02

He's reddening his orange glow .............. such an angry dictatorial f'wit of a felon.

Why ?

Jan 28, 2025, 05:12

No Stav, you're doing it wrong.

Jan 28, 2025, 07:31

"I see $1 Trillion knocked off US stocks. Would of never happened under Biden, Chinese government and firms feared and respected Biden too much to have released their A.I Chatbot, but once simpleton Trump got into office they released it as soon as feasible possible."

LMAO ... you sure do enjoy your crazy assumptions

Jan 28, 2025, 07:49

I'm trying to imagine anyone..... anyone at all....... that actually resides in this universe..... that feared Biden..... lol.

Jan 28, 2025, 07:49

Imagine anyone fearing Biden over Trump...... that's a laugh a minute.

Jan 28, 2025, 10:41

No Stav, you're doing it wrong.

LMAO ... you sure do enjoy your crazy assumptions

But one $1 trillion wasn't wiped off US stocks while Biden was President...therefore it must be Trump's fault.

I mean how else can you explain it, the logic is flawless!!!

Jan 28, 2025, 13:31

"But one $1 trillion wasn't wiped off US stocks while Biden was President...therefore it must be Trump's fault.

I mean how else can you explain it, the logic is flawless!!!"

Ja Ja....your logic.... hell no.... sarcastic or not.

With the amount of lies or deliberate misrepresentations that you have already spread about Trump and other people on this forum in the past, I now have to always double check what you say, because quite frankly.... I genuinely don't trust anything that you say to anyone anymore.... and I used to, but it seems these days that you will stoop to incredibly low levels just to try and appear correct in any discussion, and that includes issuing blatant and deliverate lies, mistruths and misrepresentations.

What a pity

Jan 28, 2025, 14:43

For the love of monkeys would you just lighten up man.

Jan 28, 2025, 15:46

Well at least the war in Ukraine ended a week ago, oh wait...............

Jan 28, 2025, 15:55

Desperate woke weenies…..no more unisex bathrooms.

Jan 28, 2025, 16:12

"For the love of monkeys would you just lighten up man."

It's difficult when you deal with someone as deceitful as you man .... it really is

Jan 28, 2025, 17:16

"Well at least the war in Ukraine ended a week ago, oh wait..............."

Soon...

Jan 28, 2025, 17:34

"For the love of monkeys would you just lighten up man."

I'm afraid lightened up is a state that DumbAss has yet to experience.

Jan 28, 2025, 17:55

Stav

Can you read English?   So read the following  please:-

"The Day DeepSeek Turned Tech and Wall Street Upside DownMonday's bloodbath in Nvidia and other AI stocks wiped out some $1 trillion from the stock market's value."

So let me explain something - there is bugger-all any US President can do about a new Chinese  method to take 100% control  of AI in the world.    Biden would have pleaded with  Presidetn Qi to do more to take over the USA and send in more migrants that would be of great help fo China to control the USA and asked him for a bribe of $1 billion and he would not to do anything  to prevent a takeover of the USA by China.

Trump is investing $500 billion in building  up AI in the USA with the three companies investing another $500 billion in the Stargate  Projct and will ban Deepseek operating in the USA  and forced the EU countries to do the same and the stocks that lost will recove soon - never under Biden.   

When Trump said he is going to do something the rest of the world know he means it and they will panic.- when Biden or Harris did or say anything the rest of the world will laugh their assess off.

Anyesy - your deductions on the issue is totally silly and childish as is normally the case of the Guardian. 

SB

The EU countries are all bar the UK running to Trump for real leadership - while the issue with Panama is going to be dealt with by Rubio on his first forerign visit and Panama will agree to joint decisionmaking in tariffs to be charge and banning of China using the Canal,   

Mexico has already yielded to Trump's demands and Canada is effecively without a Governmetn and would close the Border to prevent drug and people trafficking - while Geenland is talking abou a close ties with the USA and sending troops there to protect the 51 000 people living there.    The islanders wants to get nothing to do with the Woke ideas of the EU - so they wants independence from Denmark, and wantds protectin from the USA,    

As to Bolivia the so-called crisis has ben solved days ago,   

Trump's attitude is world peace based on USA strength amd leadership - while the Democrats has no respect in other countries because they are Woke fuck-ups.

Jan 28, 2025, 18:35

But one $1 trillion wasn't wiped off US stocks while Biden was President...therefore it must be Trump's fault.

…..  …. .. 

Factual correction the S&P opened at 5950.34 on Inauguration Day, January 20th. It’s now reading at 6059 8days later, despite the disruption of Deepseek….which was widely touted as a watershed moment.

The markets obviously felt supported….sheer brilliance from Trump.

Anger please correct your comment and do so regularly. But in this instance I’ll generously allow you to edit out the original comment without further embarrassment. 

Jan 28, 2025, 20:07

I'm afraid lightened up is a state that DumbAss has yet to experience.

A drama queen craving attention.

Jan 28, 2025, 23:15

Jan 28, 2025, 23:31

Hysteria is back!

Jan 29, 2025, 03:09

The Bat-signal...

Jan 29, 2025, 04:43

Madder than a junkyard dog.

Jan 29, 2025, 04:54

Batshit as well

https://www.nbcnews.com/politics/donald-trump/trump-floats-foreign-imprisonment-us-criminals-repeat-offenders-rcna189522 

Donald Trump Trump floats foreign imprisonment of American criminals who are 'repeat offenders'. The president pitched the idea as a cost-saving measure, arguing that sending U.S. criminals overseas for a “small fee” would cost less than imprisoning them at home.

Jan 29, 2025, 05:15

If they can outsource American jobs, why not the penitentiaries too?

Jan 29, 2025, 05:28

Anoth eer fucked up story,    In 2019 TRump found out that the U SAID protam to foreign countries  was part and parcel of a kickback system to US Politicians and burreaurats and there were three specific politicans involved in such corruption iro projects worldwide.    He frozed all foreign aid programs benefitting  being  led by Biden, Pelosi and Schiff esecially benefitted from kickbacks, 

He then took two actions that hit the bastards stalin g tacpayers money, namely -

•   Froze all US funding to allow for the proper structues and rules governing all such aid grants beig compiled to ensure that the projects for which funds were provided were properly controlled and monitored to esnure that the project being implemented  be carried out; and
  •  the State and Treaury Departments design regulations to ban the kickback system and proper control to ensure that US Aid being spent on approved projects without money being used illegally.

The biggest aid system in operation at the time was aid to Ukraine and when  after receipt of he regulations Trump ruled that no cash transfers will be made to the  Ukraine Govenment and that the Defense Department buy armaments in the USA and send that to Ukraine.    The bastards were hit hard in the pocket because they lost money in a major way - Pelosi and Schiff decided to lay impeachment charges against Trump.

The grants-in-aid was afterwards dealt with according to the approved regulations as long as he was President.    However, when Biden took over the regulations mentioned went out of the window and  the stealing of aid funding through kickback was back in full force and with it being increased during the Biden era it really ran riot especially since aids grants increased massively,   Since the war started  the situation went totally  out of control.   

Hundreds of billions went to Ukraine in cash and through arms delivery,  How much of the money went into kickbacks is not clear yet - but Trump tried to stop the rot and re-implement the regulations  complied with and he froze further aid packages to all countries until measures are implemented according to the 2019 regulations to ensure that abuses are stopped, 

The media in fact ignored what were the very real problems with the projects and the audit of the Defense Department.   After not being audited  since 2003 - the House in 2023 introduced a rule that unless the  Books of the  Department being prperly  audited  no future budgets wll be appoved,  An audit system was implemented and what was found that billions of dollars were spent iro which there were no proof on what he money was spent on,   The fact is that in the end when all audits will be completed  the total amount of missing money iro Ukraine aid routed through the DOD could not be accounted of will be circa $250 billion out of the total $825 billion Defense Force budget,

That is why -

•  Biden "pardoned" his family, Schiff and Milley  in partiocular as well of coruption they were invovled in since  2014 up up 1 Devember 2024; and
  •  Trump fired the Inspector Generals who were responsible to prevent bribery and corruption in the US Federal Public Service and decided to clesn out the FBI who had full records of corruption - but refused to act on it; and
  •  the battle is on to try to prevent the aaaaappointment of Hegseth as Secetary of Defense - ith sleaze used all-outs about drukenness ona  continuous basis and rape cahrges never laid - as well abuse of his second wife which she denied in FBI statements ever happening in full use,  The appointment of Bondi as Auditor General and of Patel as Director of the FBI ate all ut and a measure to prevent action being taken againmst politicians and bueaucrts invlved,  .

The legacy media did not report on the issues menioned and especially the out of control corruption involved in foreign aid programs and all what is happening is that projects will be re-evaluated in terms of the 2019 regulations - in other words  umtil  corruption attached to such programs have been eliminated,   That there were not only problems on the USA side of the foreign aid projects  and Trump said clealy that  Zelenskyy is no angel either,.

So until the cess pool of corruption has been eliminated no more foreign aid programs in the form of both grants and loans. and wholesale panic in Washington and no more Gestapo measures against poitical opponents of the Biden Regime.   There wll be no even against anybody but those involved in bribery and corruption who will not be saved by Biden's "pardons".

So what you rote on abou is as per normal sheer BS as per normal.             ;            

Jan 29, 2025, 06:04

BB

Eina = bit yo want self-punishment galore.   No US citizens committing crimes in the USA will be impriisoned in foreign countries,   When illegal migrants got cght and sent back to their countries of origin.    While keep them in jail in teh USA costing the USA bullions?   

There are not only Mexican crimial cartels = there are similar and even mre dangerous cartels in many South American coutries and if they are sent abck to their countries of origin - the countries involved can decide themelves whether they act to give freebies to cartel members in their own counries,   

The only thing that would be for return of US citizens being held as prisoners in foreign countries,    In the case of proven criminality without any political issues involved the US citizens  will not be releaed or countries be paid money in any form to release them.    If their are plitical consideaions then people will be released by such foreign countries involved or the countries invovled will suffer as a result. 

There were already such a prisoner held in Byelo and the moment Rubio became aware of the prisoner held the prisoner - whom the Biden Administration must have nown about - has already been released without any deal to releae anybody held in US prisons.

So mainteance of Law and Order in both the USA and outside of it is back after years of abuse  under he Biden Regime.

Jan 29, 2025, 07:00

"A drama queen craving attention."

Says the guy that desperately wanted affirmation from me...... says a lot about you 

Shame man

Jan 29, 2025, 07:15

Jan 29, 2025, 07:52

Well at least Trump didn't sign off on spending $50 million dollars to send condoms to Gaza .... which Biden did.

Thankfully Trump has just put a stop to that....

You are so blinded by your hatred of him that you cannot even comprehend all the good things that Trump has done and is doing...... ridiculous.

Jan 29, 2025, 08:00

....desperately wanted affirmation from me....

Another pathological lie, that's not what I asked for......

Remind me of the excuses you made to dodge the question. Would you like me to ask you again?

Shame on you....coward.

Jan 29, 2025, 08:22

Bollocks, what good has Trump done?  Sweet vokall.

Jan 29, 2025, 08:24

"Another pathological lie, that's not what I asked for......

Remind me of the excuses you made to dodge the question. Would you like me to ask you again?

Shame on you....coward."

Nope, that is exactly what you asked for.....and I just refused to provide you with the affirmation that you desperately wanted and required from me, and others on this forum...

That's why you continuously keep posting your personal sob story every now and then on this forum, over the years... just looking for sympathy and affirmation...

Cowards like you deserve nothing at all...

You take what you can get.... all the time.... whenever and from whoever you can take it from...... whilst running away from anything that even slightly challenged you in your life..... and blaming all and sundry because of what happened to you......and then you want someone like me to affirm your life's choices........ never ever.... live with your choices 

Jan 29, 2025, 08:25

"Bollocks, what good has Trump done?  Sweet vokall."

He created a new dance

Jan 29, 2025, 09:58

So Trump's deportation process has resulted in 10 employees out of 50 arriving to work at the one factory..... and this has reverberated around the country in so many other companies and organisations ...

One guy who was deported had been convicted for second degree murder and was found casually walking the streets ...

How the hell did these companies process and ratify or vett these employees under the Biden administration....

3 500 deported in one week .... great stuff

Jan 29, 2025, 13:06

Trump's letter to federal employees .... which I believe is long overdue 

It's mind blowing to see and hear what went on under the Biden administration, and just how quickly and efficiently Trump and his team are pulling things back to what should be expected from every single American taxpayer.

Bloody well done I say

Return to Office: The substantial majority of federal employees who have been working remotely since Covid will be required to return to their physical offices five days a week. Going forward, we also expect our physical offices to undergo meaningful consolidation and divestitures, potentially resulting in physical office relocations for a number of federal workers.

Performance culture: The federal workforce should be comprised of the best America has to offer. We will insist on excellence at every level — our performance standards will be updated to reward and promote those that exceed expectations and address in a fair and open way those who do not meet the high standards which the taxpayers of this country have a right to demand.

More streamlined and flexible workforce: While a few agencies and even branches of the military are likely to see increases in the size of their workforce, the majority of federal agencies are likely to be downsized through restructurings, realignments, and reductions in force. These actions are likely to include the use of furloughs and the reclassification to at-will status for a substantial number of federal employees.

Enhanced standards of conduct: The federal workforce should be comprised of employees who are reliable, loyal, trustworthy, and who strive for excellence in their daily work. Employees will be subject to enhanced standards of suitability and conduct as we move forward. Employees who engage in unlawful behavior or other misconduct will be prioritized for appropriate investigation and discipline, including termination.

Each of the pillars outlined above will be pursued in accordance with applicable law, consistent with your agency's policies, and to the extent permitted under relevant collective-bargaining agreements.

If you choose to remain in your current position, we thank you for your renewed focus on serving the American people to the best of your abilities and look forward to working together as part of an improved federal workforce. At this time, we cannot give you full assurance regarding the certainty of your position or agency but should your position be eliminated you will be treated with dignity and will be afforded the protections in place for such positions.

If you choose not to continue in your current role in the federal workforce, we thank you for your service to your country and you will be provided with a dignified, fair departure from the federal government utilizing a deferred resignation program. This program begins effective January 28 and is available to all federal employees until February 6. If you resign under this program, you will retain all pay and benefits regardless of your daily workload and will be exempted from all applicable in-person work requirements until September 30, 2025 (or earlier if you choose to accelerate your resignation for any reason). The details of this separation plan can be found below.

Whichever path you choose, we thank you for your service to The United States of America

Jan 29, 2025, 18:05

The gravy train has come to an abrupt stop...lekker!!!

Jan 30, 2025, 18:39

If they can outsource American jobs, why not the penitentiaries too?

Great one. Not only liberals themselves dealt with the question more than 250 years ago, but it is a nice sidetrack. Is it not about trading people once again and not outsourcing US jobs? Once slaver habits, always slaver habits...

Jan 30, 2025, 19:37

I checked to see how the Dow Jones has performed over the last 6 months. 

It us up 9.97 percent! It's up again today. 

It's called the Trump effect. 

Business confidence has also jumped. 

StavASS is making a play for being the biggest dunce on the board.

People fearing Biden like when the goaded Russins went into Ukraine. Or Hamas thought it a great time to attack Israel. Or the way Biden withdrew for Afghanistan. Bwahahahahahaha what a complete clown poor StavASS is.

Biden ended his presidency with the lowest approval rating of a prrsudent in American history. Most people think he was not in fact running the country. 

Yet this abject clown StavASS is on the board batting for the corrupt, perverted, treasonous scumbag Biden. 

Bwahahahahahaha this rivals anything that other dunce Blobbrain  has come up with!!! Poor Blobbrain asks what has Trump done. Hahahahahaha what a mampara!!!!! Seriously no President in American history has come anywhere near doing what Trump has in one week but this buffoon blobbie makes this absurd comment. Hahahahaha. Would you believe such thick pricks existed if you hadn't been on Ruckers!!! 

Feb 01, 2025, 10:00

I see he still use sharpies to sign his executive orders...

Feb 01, 2025, 20:25

If  there is one ex[ert thing the leftwin g media has at its disposal and that is BS and lies,    Internal grants were not effected by the order at all - but idiots believe hat the media claim was the case,   The problem is the payment of aid given to foreign countries what was dealt with in the  EO,   It was not the first time Trump stopped the payment of grants in cash to other countries - he did the same in 2019,

Trump then gave the State Department and Treasury ab iibstruction onn devising control systems to ensure tha money provided is used for the approved purpose and monitor expenditure carefully.    In 2019 he instruct the US  Goerment to buy arms in the USA and provide same to Ukraine,   That was aimed at stopping the ick-back system and i hurt Pelosi and S choff in their pockets badly - so they lay impeachment charges ag ainst Trump.

When Biden took over all the measures to stop kickbacks  were scrapped and Trump aimed to stop he rot again.   It is an embarrament that the type of crookedness does not bother the media = who dioes not wnt to cause fuirther embarrassment of the Feeral inancial management functions.   Since when is provision of $50 billion in condoms to the GAZA people an aesential live-saving aid program?            

Feb 02, 2025, 06:03

Did you get yours?