Elgar was out for a duck caught behind and on came Amla. Third ball bowled at him Amla was plumb LBW. The umpire thought there was a nick.
The Sri Lanka's calls for a review after 13 seconds - the rule is that the time allowed for a review request is 15 secondsand the umpires made a mistake by not allowing the review. The Subsequent TV review proved he was plumb and there was no bat involved.
Sri Lanka was done in by the umpires - and Amla was another flop. A few overs later Amla is out caught behind for 3 runs after facing 10 balls.
Cannot say I did not warn members. Amla will be like a hare in the headlights against better world class bowlers in the WC.