Bulls versus Glasgow Warriors ICC 2026

Forum » Rugby » Bulls versus Glasgow Warriors ICC 2026

Apr 04, 2026, 18:25

Nick Mallett not giving the Bulls a chance here but I'm a tad more confident than he is.

Apr 04, 2026, 18:28

Some lovely spring rain in Glasgow...this is William Wallace weather.

Would be so good if Esterhuizen was at the Bulls

Apr 04, 2026, 18:30

Henekom starting with Elrigh and Marcel...I like that.

Moodie at 13

Kriel at 15

Jooste also starts on the wing today.

I think Akker is a bit gatvol of Willie haha

Apr 04, 2026, 18:30

It's proper bucketing down

Apr 04, 2026, 18:32

Glasgow knock early...now they have to defend a scrum in their 22

Books need to push them into the car park here and set the tone

Apr 04, 2026, 18:33

two scrum resets

Apr 04, 2026, 18:34

Bulls rucked off it

Apr 04, 2026, 18:36

Moodie with a big hit and then Steenkamp does the same

Apr 04, 2026, 18:37

Mistake Glasgow as they kick it directly out

Bright start from the Bulls so far

Apr 04, 2026, 18:37

Second scrum, Glasgow put in

Apr 04, 2026, 18:38

Arendse with a block and then almost causing trouble

Apr 04, 2026, 18:39

Nice tactical play by the Bulls pegging Glasgow in their half

Apr 04, 2026, 18:43

Penalty Bulls, right on Glasgow's line...they'll take 3

3-0 Bulls

Apr 04, 2026, 18:44

Glasgow with a penalty of their own...but they go for a lineout

Apr 04, 2026, 18:45

Glasgow knock it and the Bulls get a let off.

Bulls are pretty ferocious on defence and shutting down space quickly

Apr 04, 2026, 18:46

Aai I can already tell this ref is gonna blow the Bulls off the park today

Apr 04, 2026, 18:49

Bulls sliced open and eventually Glasgow score

The seas parted numerous times there

Apr 04, 2026, 18:53

So comfortable having the rush defence with Jooste out wide, he can cover about the half the field on his own

Apr 04, 2026, 18:55

Bloody ref....the entire Glasgow front row belly flop but he calls play on.

Apr 04, 2026, 18:56

Bulls the better teams so far.

Apart from the two rucks that Glasgow pushed over, the Bulls forwards have been owning them

Apr 04, 2026, 18:58

Bulls score a lovely try in the corner.

Lots of good interplay between backs and forwards there as Kriel chucks a great last pass to Grobbies

I'm here. Looks like kak weather.

8-7 Bulls

Apr 04, 2026, 18:59

Glasgow look a bit panicked here

Apr 04, 2026, 19:00

Another penalty to the Bulls and they'll go to the corner again.

Other than Glasgow's try it's been all Bulls

Apr 04, 2026, 19:02

Another partly to the Bulls right in front of the posts...Glasgow on a warning

Apr 04, 2026, 19:03

Polly slots 3

11-7 Bulls

Apr 04, 2026, 19:03

The Bools blow the kickoff again

Apr 04, 2026, 19:04

Bulls give away a penalty from the kickoff after nobody catches it...criminal

Apr 04, 2026, 19:04

Hiya Moz

Apr 04, 2026, 19:05

Full team maul from Glas and they get over.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:06

Man our club teams do dumb things

Apr 04, 2026, 19:06

Glasgow score.

Stupid error from the Bulls lead to that try.

Its been all Bulls for almost the entire half but they find themselves trailing now

Apr 04, 2026, 19:08

Geez we need fresh blood on here….I know exactly what you guys are going to say

Apr 04, 2026, 19:09

Glasgow suddenly with the momentum and they have a lineout outside the Bulls 22...they mess it up...Free kick Bulls

Apr 04, 2026, 19:11

Good kick in the conditions from Polly, 14-12 B

Yabadabadoo...I just saw a kangaroo, did it escape from the zoo?

Better, Moz?

Pollard still has his moments

Geez we need fresh blood on here….I know exactly what you guys are going to say

Haha, I said the same thing a week or two ago when we started parroting each other in here.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:12

Most intelligent thing you have said in weeks Plum……you sound almost like Shark

Moodie batters McDowel

Pity Draad can't klap 'n biertjie and chat at the same time, so he only speaks three times a game when he is around.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:14

It's cos Hollie isn't here

When she's around our creative juices flow.

Yes, lets go with creative juices

Apr 04, 2026, 19:15

"Pity Draad can't klap 'n biertjie and chat at the same time, so he only speaks three times a game when he is around."

Daai wors vingers van hom is te dik om te tik

Apr 04, 2026, 19:20

Moenie weer van Hollie en wors begin praat nie.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:22

I think it's safe to say the hardest tackling back in SA

Apr 04, 2026, 19:24

Wors oppie bors?

Apr 04, 2026, 19:26

I was cooking so only watched bits and pieces in the first half. Didn't notice Cam much, has he been good?

Apr 04, 2026, 19:26

"Wors op die bors" sounds like what we used to call a pearl necklace.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:27

Daai wors vingers van hom is te dik om te tik

I know the feeling!

Arendse off? Is he injured or are they nuts?

I like Elrigh Louw but his handling is often suspect.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:28

Whoever tackled Tuipolotu got hurt.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:29

Bulls player with a hurt wrist or arm.

Glascow’sbestoffensive wrapon…the kickoff

Looks like Pollard.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:30

I thought it was Pollard but wasn't sure . . . yes it's him.

Cam has been okay, the back three were better than Glasgow's back three but some stupid mistakes cost the Bulls

Bulls scrum gets monstered, Penalty Glasgow.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:31

Somewhat dubious scrum penalty.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:32

Yeah, you can see this ref doesn't wanna reward the Bulls scrum.

Not like him to just be okay.

Nice to see a few comments from you that aren't just boring and repetetive TDS videos, Plum.

Nice work by Nortje there. Bulls can eacape

Apr 04, 2026, 19:34

Cam always wears his socks down, now I see he has specially made shorter socks different to the other Bulls.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:34

Nice work TV editors, putting up Cameron's name with a picture of Moodie to accompany it.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:35

Man those 50/50 kicks, just pass the ball.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:35

I'm not sure about Nortje hey. Defos a Bok, but I wonder if he can captain the Boks

Apr 04, 2026, 19:36

These one off runners are so easy to target for the jacklers. If there's not a man on your shoulder cleaning out you're as good as toast.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:36

Bulls rumble but lazy at the ruck and they lose it

Apr 04, 2026, 19:38

Missed touch, bad error from Glas. Cam and Jooste fluff the receiving of the kick back.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:39

And now Stokke tries crawling into the ruck from the wrong side but Glasgow fail to kick it out and and the Stormers return it and then Jooste knocks as he and Hanekom don't call like professionals

Apr 04, 2026, 19:40

Glasgow starting to make mistakes again

Apr 04, 2026, 19:41

Here's your man Rudolf is on Pakie

Apr 04, 2026, 19:41

Jirre our boys are skopbedonnerd. Pass to the open man, Jooste.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:42

Rudolph the mother in law's dream. Shit's gonna get real now.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:43

No man Embrose . . . the kick was a poor option.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:43

Almost for the Bulls off the Papier chip but Glas now on the attack.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:44

Bulls get a kickable penalty...they go to the corner...

lineout...fluffed, they regather...the chip and knock it

Apr 04, 2026, 19:45

Penalty on halfway for Glasgow...the set up a lineout in the Bulls 22

Apr 04, 2026, 19:46

Pollard down again, he's having to make some big hits out there.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:47

Ooh, he got a boot while on the ground.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:48

Glasgow should take 3 here and get into the lead

Ouch.

Pollard’s a warrior

Apr 04, 2026, 19:49

Nice attack by Glas, shifting to where the defense is thin. Stormers should have done that game before.

Fourteen point swing from under Glasgow’s posts

Okay….12 point swing

Apr 04, 2026, 19:50

And Glasgow score

Will be a tough conversion...the wind is a bit tough

he misses

Apr 04, 2026, 19:50

Feels like a while since the Bulls have gotten a penalty. Nice touch by Pollard.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:51

Some Scotsman on the sideline saying god knows what.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:51

Seen those Glascow hands beyond the ball a few times…fair penalty

Apr 04, 2026, 19:52

Bulls blundering into traffic again with isolated runners and Glas turn them over.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:52

Bulls have an attacking lineout and can get the lead back here....Glasgow collapse the maul but the ref doesn't care

Apr 04, 2026, 19:54

Why the fuck would you kick a cross there when you can put it through the hands?

Apr 04, 2026, 19:54

Absolutely nothing on out there even for a perfect cross.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:55

Bools are making lots of mental mistakes

Apr 04, 2026, 19:56

"Why the fuck would you kick a cross there when you can put it through the hands?"

My thoughts exactly

Apr 04, 2026, 19:58

Now the officials can't decide about a touch.

Good call to reverse that, Moodie batted it back in while he was airborne.

Damn right Moodie was in the air when he tapped it

Apr 04, 2026, 19:59

Haha, Papier monstered. Gotta love it even if it is your own boys getting hammered.

Apr 04, 2026, 19:59

Bit of a harsh call on Dempsey there. Glasgow send on a new front row.

Apr 04, 2026, 20:00

Finally the Bulls dominate a scrum!

That's still moving forward when the ref blows it?

Is Wilco injured?

How was that still a maul?

Apr 04, 2026, 20:01

Kriel gets away with a really poor touch finder.

Apr 04, 2026, 20:02

Doooodgy touch by Kriel, that could have gone straight into a counter.

Apr 04, 2026, 20:03

Wiese on...

Apr 04, 2026, 20:03

Hehe, lots of niggle out there.

Apr 04, 2026, 20:04

Really stupid play by Marco van Staaden.

Apr 04, 2026, 20:04

I get the feeling the Bulls are being blown out of this game. Maybe that's where some of the frustration comes from. But yes, not smart from Eskom.

Apr 04, 2026, 20:05

Eish, Bulls brain farting and if Glasgow score here it's game over

Apr 04, 2026, 20:06

Good hands Glasgow and they score. That could be the game. Bulls are now where the Stompies were, needing two scores with just a few minutes to go.

Apr 04, 2026, 20:06

Glas in the corner. The beauty of runners from depth, something our sides don't seem to have any handle on.

Apr 04, 2026, 20:08

Oupa Willie on. Just as you think things can't get worse.

Apr 04, 2026, 20:09

Bulls still blundering into walls.

Apr 04, 2026, 20:09

Have we seen one ball go down the Bulls backline today?

Apr 04, 2026, 20:10

Numbers wide get it out. Too late, the left was wide open, 4 against 1. Luckily they get it anyway.

Apr 04, 2026, 20:11

Moodie does well . . . the Bulls on attack . . . try van Staaden. Bulls still in this.

Apr 04, 2026, 20:12

5 minutes to go...

The bulls need to score now but they not looking like scoring

Until Moodie collects a loose one...

They're on the Glasgow line and Marco score!!!!

Josh McKay beats about 5 tackles and Glasgow on the attack with an advantage to come.

That try looked a lot like the Stormers at the death….surely there has to be an advantage to variation

Apr 04, 2026, 20:13

That's the game.

Thanks for the company Boys

Apr 04, 2026, 20:14

New advantage and if they kick time will run out. Hard luck Bulls. Elrigh Louw gets a yellow.

Apr 04, 2026, 20:16

Yeah sad end. Thanks boys, until next time. 25-21.

Apr 04, 2026, 20:17

Cheers guys…disappointing outcome.

Apr 05, 2026, 06:55

Both the Stormers and Bulls were close losers, In the case of the Bull they neve beat Glasgow for 3 years - they put n their best performance against Glasgow with the loss being the closest result in the mentioned period, Their was much posiive in their performance,

The loss of the Stormers as even closer - biut in their case they played donkey stupid rugby - t hey wet idits in a period w hen t hey couild easily have scored w hen attackin g the tryline. Every forwards went tupid and they lost ebcaiuse of that - it remins me of idiocy so frequent displayed before Erasmus was coach.

Idiots should never be coach of any franchise and they got rid of White and Plum tree already. - the nex t to go should be Dobsoin . He selected a team that could not win tournaments. .