Ford an easy penalty to make...
3-0 to England
Ford an easy penalty to make...
3-0 to England
Wales going to the corner for lineout
maul
but they obstruct...
lol
Howzit Plummie. Will watch a bit, England toddles over in the corner.
One minute later And England have an attacking lineout 7m from the Welsh line...
Phases, brave defence from Wales
Penalty
Quick tap and England score...
First of many I think
Oh great, a female commentator. Don't mind them reffing but on commentary they tend to grate.
Of course Hollie can commentate any day all week.
Hey Paks
This is gonna be a 40 point difference
I hear Ireland just came off their line to defend like two minutes ago. Better late than never haha
Bit of kick pong ends when Wales find touch.
I hear Ireland just came off their line to defend like two minutes ago.
Haha, hot off the press.
Lately I'm preferring the female refs
The lady commentators try too hard
Much space and numbers wide for England but Chessum chooses to hold on.
Another Wiese headbutt.
i want a three month ban for that!!!
Well surely that's a headbutt by Genge if Wiese's was a headbutt? LOL they're checking.
Oh no it's "just a poes, not dangerous" says Frenchie. Wiese's was real dangerous, yeah. Not sure he should have called Genge that but what you gonna do.
For the record...Wales have won as many 6 Nations as Ireland AND have a better record at WCs
Ford looks like he's just going to pin Wales back in their own joint.
Why did they let Reece stand and catch that?
Dingwallus could probably have done better putting pressure on Zammit there.
Eish, Wales on a warning.
Im liking England approach.
They not playing like they expect to thrash them. Just being efficient and squeezing.
Yep, yellow card for a mail infringement
...here come the tries
Red gets yellow. Frenchie making a drama of it, reversing like he's about to take a place kick in the last minute of a WC final.
Another yellow!?
Thats a tad unfair
Wales somehow stopped that maul even though they had disintegrated, another yellow for Wales.
Frog ref wants to set up a proper England/France showdown.
Easy try for Ugly Henry, the Sladester from Temu. Ford with the short cross.
Pin point from Ford with a cross kick to set up a score.
...floodgates are officially open
Kak pass to waste and easy try there. First genuine mistake by England
Freeman blows a try with a shit pass. Just a bit casual. Lady commentator not impressed with England crabbing across the field two men up.
England with white line fever, every player wants to get over and they end up getting held up.
Earl in.
Poor Becs, I hope her nails are okay. This is tense stuff.
A point a minute right now.
Not sure I'll watch much more Paks
Dammit has a little run, beating one.
Yeah I'll stick to half time Plummie, but this is going one way.
Wales bringing four blokes on after the two yellows expire. Cheats!
Another round of kick pong.
Wales pass goes nowhere, England pounces, Temu Henry scores another.
29-0 HT, Wales got nothing that will threaten England. I'm out, nothing to learn from this.
Well we did get confirmation, once again, that the Wiese red and ban was the farce of the decade and will probably remain so.
Itoje does fantastic work on the floor.
I have one summary - if that England team play France it will be sein by France. To players are not up to sandard - Ford at flyhalf and Dingwell at center, It wuill be ugly though,
18,744 posts
Will give this a watch just to spy on England