Howzit Plum...was waiting for the thread and then started one, you just beat me to it ..
Dragons in after Deon gets penalised for playing the 9 and then pretending he didn't know he isn't allowed to haha
Heya, Draad
14-7
Stomers making some silly unforced errors.
Nice collection from Zas off that high bomb from Sacha. Sacha is damn accurate with his high balls
Sacha saving a certain try there tracking back the length of the field.
Damn,Sacha is quick.
My eyes are already bleeding Draad. Not sure how long I can watch the Stormers struggle against the worst team in the comp
Roos getting under their skin now.
Stompies lead under threat at the end of the half...how?
They defend the maul and win a scrum through Fourie.
Half ends.
14-7
Gosh, my ears are bleeding now.
Kak rugby all around.
Ja, irritating to watch... Stormers not properly focused...they should get their heads straight or they will lose this...all the territory and possession but the scoreboard isn't ticking.
Tackleberry winning the turnover...17-7
Stompies slot a penalty after Fourie jackals one.
Sacha now has all 17 of the Stormers points today
17-7
You mean Huckleberry?
If so, he does look exactly like him lol
Police Academy!!!
Stompies looking more serious now.
Roos picks one up from behind the scrum but loses it forward
Dragons exits as the Stompies fail to convert pressure into points
Your 9 looks feisty, Draad
P Divvy on now
About time ..24-7
Stompies scrum dismantles the Dragons, Roos picks up and dives over.
Thats more like it
Lead stretching now as Sacha slots the conversion
24-7
...and they struck right back...
24-14
Ag no!
I was in the kitchen for two minutes and the Dragons score...
24-14
Ref is full of it..
DDP breaks the line, Stompies almost score but the Dragons hold them up over the line
"Ref is full of it.."
Justice for last week haha
Trytime!
Lucky bounce.
Haha lekker Simmi!
Stormers score off a grubber on the touchline
Horrible bounce totally bamboozled the Dragons there
I'm having lunch while watching the rest, Draad
Cheers, enjoy!
Wow, what a save!
Sounds like it was good game to miss.
My wife came home to me today after 2 months away and I didn't think watching rugby and chatting with you guys was a very good idea.
Oh well, if nothing else, it was a great weekend for our rugby teams . . . but let's see how they perform on the road before we get too excited.
"My wife came home to me today after 2 months away and I didn't think watching rugby and chatting with you guys was a very good idea."
Wonderful stuff!
The Stormers were disappointing and disjointed.
Today was proof of how much the ref helped them against the Bulls.
Dobbo must fall!
Geez Rooi all that schooling is obviously sharpening your intuition. …but go a few steps further, a sincere compliment never hurts. Good to hear things are on the up.
Really glad to hear your news, Rooinek :)
Hi becs, & say hi to ouDawie
Hello Blob. How are you ?
I will certainly do that for you :)
I am happy for you, Rooi. You deserve it. :)
David always came across as a guy with a backbone.
Ha.....Ha,Ha.
19,920 posts
Watching a bit of it even though it's probably a forgone conclusion.