I see Stuart Hogg abuses the wife...

Forum » Rugby » I see Stuart Hogg abuses the wife...

Nov 04, 2024, 18:32

...on the sidebar over there.

Never trust a rugby player who takes a dive, is what I say. What a tosser.

Nov 04, 2024, 18:50

This is one player I have never ever liked even before I knew he is a low down scum bag .

Just look at his Face and it says it all….slimy character. Hope he gets punished severely….but he will most probably get away with it.

Hope the Boks Beat the Scotties 60-0…. And all the SA supporters should have banners Saying Stuart Hogg is a disgusting women beater ….Rubbish.

Nov 04, 2024, 19:34

I’m surprised he actually admitted it. 

He’s pleading guilty to five years of abuse. 

Nov 04, 2024, 20:09

The ultimate act of cowardice.

Nov 04, 2024, 20:14

I will just say that she’s finally seen sense and is now his ex-wife. 

Nov 05, 2024, 02:41

A  person who abused his wife is a scumbag abd I am sure with him admitting guilt he would be pnished appropriately.

This remind me of a match betweeen Scotland in Novembr 2004,   I went to te UK to watch the Springboks playing Scotland and England,    Before the match actually started  Princess Anne was introduced to the players.   .The Springboks sruggled a bit early on to get going - but in the end they beat Scotland  essily 45-10.    

At the match there were thousands of Springbok supporters  in gree Jerseys and when I spoke to some the were from ustralia and New Zealnd in the UK they support only Southern emisphere teams.

The week before  the Springboks  played the worst game I ever saw hem playing against England  - it was a disgustig performance against England - the worst game I saw the Springboks  played in test matches  losing 32-16 - a match lost because the Springbok forwards were sub-par and the backline even worse,    It was then that I met Dave in London as well.   He was a very nice person then and I doubt not in reality he still is. 

He alwys was very supportive of SA Rugby.   and knew more about SA players than most SA supportes knew.     I was hoping to see im when he was in SA - but that just did not happen.

Nov 05, 2024, 05:23

Nigel Owens had his number.

Nov 05, 2024, 06:10

"And all the SA supporters should have banners Saying Stuart Hogg is a disgusting women beater"

Except nowhere in the article does it mention him beating her. 

It was verbal abuse and social media harassment and I'm not condoning that but there wasn't any physical abuse . . . at least none that we know of.

Nov 05, 2024, 06:38

Nov 05, 2024, 07:43

Rooinek

Where did you ead thta fro you idiot speaker.    The Eglish test wsa disgustin match due ti the poor performances of the Springboks - the  worst test I ever saw was the  match against Tonga in the 2007 RWC series..    But hen I never went to see a tt when Coetze as the Head coach of the Springbks and ever even bothered to watch the tests on TV. during he period 2016 to April 2018.    .             .    

Nov 05, 2024, 08:14

Ou Maaik, what exactly are you responding to, you staggeringly stupid old fool?

Who cares what matches you saw or what you thought of it, what has any of that got to do with Stuart Hogg . . . or are you so incredibly stupid that you're mouthing off on the wrong thread again?

Nov 05, 2024, 08:30

I despise Hogg and dealt with rugby related issues - you idiotic prick.   

Nov 05, 2024, 10:50

Any idea what she did wrong?

Nov 05, 2024, 11:09

Any idea what she did wrong?

She's not Nigel. Stuart lost his heart that day.

Nov 05, 2024, 11:10

Ou Maaik, I was referring to this statement of yours: 

"Where did you ead thta fro you idiot speaker."

Where did I read what, you blithering idiot?

Don't duck and dive, just be a man for once and answer the question.

Nov 05, 2024, 11:38

Talking when she should have been listening, Chippo

Nov 05, 2024, 12:09

President, I hate it when that happens!
All we want is a little respect!

Nov 05, 2024, 13:17

"Don't duck and dive, just be a man for once and answer the question."

I guess I should have known there were two chances of that happening . . . one being fat and the other being slim.

The brainwashed, stupid, low-class liar is also a disgusting coward.

Nov 05, 2024, 13:21

Rooinek. You seem out of line. 

Do you also need a slap from Stuart?

Nov 05, 2024, 13:55

At the risk of making ou Maaik go apopleptic again, I'm not seeing any evidence that Stuart slapped anyone. 

Nov 05, 2024, 14:15

Exactly Rooi as per usual media leave holes in the reality and people jump to the worst conclusions

Humans hey

Nov 05, 2024, 14:41

I wouldn't call physical abuse the "worst conclusion" when it comes to domestic abuse. I've seen the effects of psyhological abuse first hand, seen a woman start shaking uncontrollably when a message from her ex comes through. In some ways it can be far worse than a physical bruise because of how it can destroy someone's mental wellbeing. The guys who stop short of physical abuse are no better than those who go the whole hog, and don't necessarily do less damage.

Nov 05, 2024, 16:48

Not for one second condoning verbal or emotional abuse, just correcting those people calling Hogg a wife-beater or a slapper.

Nov 05, 2024, 18:08

My sister was a victim of physical abuse from her ex-husband. It was horrific. 

Nov 05, 2024, 18:37

Ag shame let’s all put our hands together for mister Goodie two shoes…. You are such a hero:)

Doesn’t change the Fact that Hogg is still a Biggg P….S !

Nov 05, 2024, 20:58

I read somewhere that Hogg also stalked her...maybe he just couldn't handle the rejection and breakup...it's sad that these things happen and a lot of people struggle to get their emotions in check...sometimes things are complicated and get out of hand...not easy living in the limelight...hope he gets things sorted...love Scotty,  but GO BOKKE!!!

Nov 05, 2024, 21:52

He has a new pregnant partner but was still harassing her. 

Nov 05, 2024, 22:19

Big difference between physical abuse and mental abuse - one easy to prove the other not

but i am so horny. so i dont really care.

Nov 06, 2024, 01:07

Oh I know. 

But he has pleaded guilty to stalking, bombarding her with texts etc. 

Not a very nice man by all accounts. 

Nov 06, 2024, 01:10

I don’t know him so can’t comment and am certainly not going to judge him on the strength of media bullshit

All I know is that he is a fucking good rugby player and that is all that matters to me as a rugby follower

Nov 06, 2024, 02:49

So it has nowt to do with shoulder size ?

Nov 06, 2024, 09:44

"All I know is that he is a fucking good rugby player and that is all that matters to me as a rugby follower"

Yes... i also liked Adolf Hitler because he was a great tennis player.

Stupid fuckin ponce. You are such an abhorrent, dickless moron

Nov 06, 2024, 22:31

Chip chip coming from a thick prick like you, I’ll take that with a pinch of salt

Stick to fucking Xhosa or Zulu you twat

What the fuck is a abhorrent dickless moron, jou fokken dom doos

Nov 06, 2024, 23:07

"All I know is that he is a fucking good rugby player and that is all that matters to me as a rugby follower"

Wow.. Loud and proud what a fucking wanker!
Don't bother to reply, your moral gravitas speaks for itself.

Nov 06, 2024, 23:28

Fuck off you twat who the fuck are you anyway

Crawl back under your stone and stay there you worthless prick

Nov 06, 2024, 23:29

David

The only “ fokken dom doos” is the doos that gave birth to you.

I see your mommy discussed my thick prick with you again. How does that make you feel?

David, you wife beating, balding, fat poes… read some of the absolute bullshit that you write.

No wonder your fucking son doesn’t visit you.

You literally just said that you don’t care that Hogg is a wife beater… all you care about is that he is a good rugby player.

Is your brain in your fat fuckin stomach? You brainless, spineless fucker.

I wish I knew where you ran off to when mommy kicked you out.

I’d love to come over there and abuse you and see how you feel afterwards.

Fucking waste of space idiot.

Your mother needs an apology letter from Durex!

Nov 06, 2024, 23:41

Listen here fuckwit I’m not stupid enough to conclude that Hogg is a wife beater given there is no accusation or evidence to that effect

But you are too fucking stupid to comprehend this fact.

I have never condoned wife beating you idiot, I said I don’t give a shit about the fact that he might have sent his ex wife a few text messages.

I don’t give a toss about all the media bullshit I am only interested in him playing rugby

If he was a convicted wife beater my stance would be completely different

I’m not sure why you are kicking up such a fuss, it’s a cultural thing for you to mistreat your woman - you take a wife and have a 100 girlfriends, smacking those woman around is part of the deal as well is it not? You should know chip chip - do you have a wife and how many girlfriends does she put up with fuckwit?

Nov 07, 2024, 09:54

What are you fuckin cunce going on about here mate?

why are we talking about beating up sheilagh's? this is a fuckin sport website ya cunce.

Nov 07, 2024, 09:56

David

Did you really just ask me if i have a wife and / or girlfriends?

After ALLL these years?

You miserable little man.

To put your mind at ease, I still only bang your mom.

You dont have to say that you condone wife beating.... but your rhetoric says it all.

I dont want to ruin this forum. Lets put this to bed, because there is no closure to it.

Nov 07, 2024, 14:25

Fuck you chip chip I fucking clearly do not even know what rhetoric means you dumb cunt