And to qualify I’ve never called Moz, King, Pakie or Chip pricks - I like them
Hmmmm I would take a few people off that list but add some others
for sure other.Not to name names!
“ Chip chip what lead you to believe I was anything but chilled
You stupid prick “
Well done Zeropower great bit of trolling there
Maybe I don’t like chip chip after all
Shit happens
Now run off and see if you can find if I have called anyone else you worthless prick
He's jealous, because you're still mobile enough to run, M.
Also Little Man doesn’t have to worry about his status as the Biggest poes on Ruckers, he is safe:)
And Plum didn’t our Little Lam call you a big racist ?? As far as I can gather Chippo is black and I thought little man likes Black people, but here he is calling the guy a stupid prick?? Fuck man that’s racist!
Lol, sitting at a STOP/GO at roadworks between Malmesbury and Mooreesberg reading a call out thread... you bored Plum?
" Malmesbury and Mooreesberg " mooi wereld daai:) instead of standing by Stop/go DB, stop by n pub en kry vir jou n lekker Brandy Met eish, Ja :)
Big fucking yawn - you should all go for a group wank
I mei Dave in London yars ago and he definiely is not a small man. I often differ rom him on players - but one thing I admire is that he thinks about things independently and ot believe in lies and disttions for the often spread on site coupled to prejudice.
Thanks for confirming that Dave is all of 4'9", Mike.
Our very own Tom Cuise.
PS Mike, please never ever say the word prejudice.
I'm slightly taller and fatterer than Dave...doesn't make him a short fatty now, does it?...
Maaik, how tall are you? Plum? Pakie, just for interest' sake?...I'm 1855...Dave 180
0 according to him...Moz?
Cruise is 1/4" short of 5'8"...Dave is tallerer.
I’m exactly where I was in matric…5’11.5” and 170lbs
Tallerer than Dave then......170 lbs...passed that in 1997...haven't looked back...and don't miss it...15 stone was about right for me...a bit more than comfortable, but still OK...
Oh God….not this again !!
Saffolk is not short or fat……definitely tallerer (sic) than Tom Cruise
Draad I'm about 178cm, not sure what that is in footy inchy. 5'10? Around 80kg give or take 2 each way from week to week.
You’re all taller than me…..even Tom Cruise !
Good movie
There once was a rager,
He loved to pout.
A diminutive mong,
Short not stout.
Had very few friends,
He lived alone.
Occasionally yelled,
Down the dog and bone.
He wore long shorts,
But they hung on his ankles.
Cos Davey Dave,
Had to cover them cankles.
I am just hugely relieved ... man oh man
I literally took a step back to get my breath..... still trying to catch up with all the posts
Plum took top spot on Dave's list..... Whew !
Plum, if it's any consolation, it won
't last long.... Dave's biggest prick changes all the time.And.... it literally took Mpower just 36 minutes to out Dave as a liar ....
Too funny ...
I used to be 1.8m but in high heels I’m over 6ft
As for the weight I’m 105kg which means powder puff is bigger than me
I’m going home in 4 weeks time for 3 weeks so plan to put on at least 5kg
I’ve already put in my order for biltong, drywors and koeksusters
...defos a fatty
Dont you like me dave?
Or where you just talking before you thought about it?
I really like you. I. think you're a good oke and you provide a lot of insight on cricket (More than Denny)
Yeah I use those hours in the gym to put on fat you dumbfuck
Drinking smoothies from a gym bar doesn't count as "hours in the gym". Much like Manie's hours of pilates deosnt contribute to building muscle.
You seem to struggle with the topic of gym in general
Your ability to suck shit out of your thumb is admirable
Just a pity for you its all so worthless - on par with your ignorant take than anyone can put on weight
Here is a suggestion, stay away from any topic relating to gym work you pathetic hypocrite
Why...do you want all the gym smoothies for yourself?
Davw why are you promoting your sangoma
Chip it beats ice cream bud
Stick with Dave - I know my way around bones
TMI...
We all had our suspicions.
Nothing ever beats ice cream .... ever
Well.... maybe Dave's ice cream
14,247 posts
An updated lsit of people that little man Dave considers to be ignorant pricks...or dumb foks:
Moz
Plum
MPower
KingCorn
Pakie
Blo
Shark
Chippo
The list is longer the Dave is tall.
Did I forget anybody?
If you're not on the list, have no fear! It's pretty easy to get on it. Not exactly exclusive...simply disagree with Fatty, or ask him to elaborate, provide evidence, discuss, refute, defend, justify, critique, explain, illustrate, challenge, support, clarify, expand, question, counter, validate, analyse, probe, argue or substantiate anything he says.