His high school was that Boland Landbou...stadium we saw in those junior matches recently It's a full boarding school.
I think boarding school saved him, keeping him away from those drug dealers and allowing him to focus on sport.
But let’s not get ahead of ourselves. I rate him, but he will have highs and lows. I hope he gets all the help and doesn’t become another Elton. Although, I think he comes across really humble in comparison
Yeah, he'll have highs and lows but so far the kid already has a better highlight reel than some players amass in years.
That offload to Willemse after the intercept was very telling.
We dealing with a guy that will make good reads, and then take the best option off the advantage.
Already ahead of Am for me.
Is gonna be Libbok, Moodie and Willemse for years to come. Hopefully AE will be with them until the next WC too.
Ja, frightening backline, then throw in Gelant at 15, Arendse on the wing and all of a sudden we have a real fast and skilful backline. Both Willemse and Moodie are strong tacklers. Hendrikse is another that I want to see more of.
My friend in the Cape always raved about the skill level and pace these guys have, but not to physical though. They would run circles around them in club games, but lacked structure and discipline. They also struggled against the big farmers physicality during the maul time. So he always said, players like Willemse in the backline and the big Afrikaner forwards will make them unstoppable.
We pretty much saw that on Friday night.
Just Arendse and Moodie reaction time was sublime. They are so quick to respond. This approach works if you can force errors. Which I guess the boks game plan is all about
Lekker times, huh KC?
Geez Plum I can’t believe you don’t get the value of Am in terms of reads, rugby brain etc. He is by far the best in the game when it comes to centres and rugby intelligence
Our Conrad Smith but far more skilful
I never said I don't see Am's value. Am's one of my favorites.
I'm just saying that Moodie is a generational talent. There's A+ tier...and then there is
S tier.And to think, he's gonna get both faster and stronger.
You were stupid enough to say that Moodie was already ahead of Am - what utter ignorant shit
Moodie has a great rugby brain. He reads the game very well, he makes decisions quickly and correctly and has all the skills and pace for a great 13.
We have an abundance of wings but center has been problematic at times. I think for now use him interchangeably at wing and center with the idea it is a enter he will settle.
Yes, Saffex.
I make brave calls...I don't rely on reams of punditry to tell me what I should think.
When Tendulkar was 17 there were those that said he would score more hundreds than anyone else...and then there were those that said "But Dev".
Guess which one you are?
Saffex, please tell us again how DDA is the best 12 in the game and that you know this because many "ooms" told you so.
Not to turn turn the knife, but uhh...everyone here agrees with Deus on that one
Hahahaha
Duplicate
What the fuck has this got to do with DA huh?
DDA is the best 12 in the game...his relevance permeates everything, always.
But it sounds better when you say it, Saffex.
Your stupidity has no limits
But please talk us through Moodie ahead of Am
You sounding more and more like your idiot mate Doos
At least your call involves two class acts unlike your hero telling us Orie is better than Lood
Faster. Bigger. Better reflexes. More versatile. Already has more intercepts for the Boks. Better step. Higher strike rate per games played. More meters made per games played.
And I think he's a better defender too....but that's opinion, for now.
Is only 20 and looks better every time he plays.
Obviously has a much higher ceiling than Am.
Now I know you're going to interpret this as me saying Am sucks.
So I'll repeat. Am is A+ but Moodie is S tier.
For the sake of keeping you calm...instead of just saying "No, because I say so", take each one of the facets I listed where Moodie is better and give me either facts or logical opinions as to why that isn't the case.
See this is how we have a civilised discussion. I say something, you rebut my views with views of your by using your words...not your limited range of cusses.
Also, did I say Orie is better than Lood? I've never been a fan of Lood but I'm far less a fan of Orie.
Careful now, because I tend to have a very good memory of things I say.
Now Saffex, I believe that last week I said something along the lines of, great players make it look easy, and like everything is in slow motion. I spoke about Moodie's ceiling, said I'm picking him as an all-time great for the Boks...seems SARugbyMag must be reading my posts because they are basically paraphrasing everything
I've said about him here..KEO...if you're gonna use my opinions then at least credit me.
This video was posted an hour ago by SaRugbyMag
And it would seem that some pundits agree with my assessment. I know you love pundits...note what Keo relays about what pundits are saying about Moodie. Though I suspect he is reading this forum and just taking my word for it hahaha
Watch this from 11:42.
Does this make me a pundit...and does it mean you should let me give you your opinions?
I was talking about Doos you idiot
Your take on Moodie vs Am is a joke starting with Moodie being bigger
Wrong
One would swear intercepts was defining - are you really this stupid?
Keo bwhaahaaaa
You must have loved their take on DA - did you listen and learn huh?
Listen, you fake...
When you finally grow the pair of testicles required to actually debate instead of acting like the hobbling and frightened little retard that it's very clear you are, then let's talk.
Your cuss words only tell me that you really are a keyboard warrior. It's like you're stuck in 1994 internet and haven't realised how pathetic you sound. The internet has been around for a while now. Nobody thinks you're tough...okay? We just think you're dumb.
You tried to sound tough but you come across as braindead.
Now, the thing about braindead people, like yourself, is that they don't realise how they come across. Idiots don't know they're idiots...that's you bud. God, imagine being semi-mobile and acting like a tough guy on the internet....hahahaha you twat!
I put down some clear points there but you are too lacking to actually refute any of them....literally too stupid. Literally. I mean...literally!!!
Now, you tried to refute one...and here's how far you got...
"Your take on Moodie vs Am is a joke starting with Moodie being bigger"
Am 186cm - 93KG....Moodie 190cm 90KG...which one of those would say is bigger? A joke indeed.
It's you that's the "prick" here bud. It's you, in your semi-mobile state that has "fucked himself" more times than anybody on this site. You're the only one who resorts to the types of insults that primary school kids use when their words just won't work for them. All you...you pathetic, weak, little wanker.
It's really amusing that someone who hobbles around the park for exercise gives it the big one on the internet. Is this your safe place? Is this where you feel just as strong as the other boys...haha you joke.
So I'll do the same...you hobbling, fat, useless, very dumb, little foul-mouthed, witless windbag.
If we're gonna regress to this, let's do...I promise you I'll win.
...or perhaps you could get someone else to take your place in the fight and then live vicariously through their victories. You know the way you assume your son's success makes anything you say have any relevance. He's the smart one boet...you're the moron that runs out of road all too quickly. I mean that figuratively...because we know that in your cripple and atrophied, state...even the shortest road is a tad long for you.
Like I
said, all day bud...And I'll win.
Fuck me Fruitloop I seem to have hit a nerve - could it possibly be your fuck up of posting a video of your pundits exposing your utter ignorance when it comes to DA
You are so fucking stupid shooting your self in the foot you dumb fuck
Only a fucking idiot would declare that Moodie is better than Am at 13 - that’s the kind of declaration a complete rugby fuckwit would make
But best of all is the further evidence that you have it so wrong when it comes to DA - fucking hilarious
Their call for DA was without a shadow of a doubt
Fuck me you must feel sooooo fucking stupid
Moodie is 89kg, Am is nearly 10kg heavier so yes dumbfuck Am is bigger - wake the fuck up
Keyboard warrior you say - is that your best shot? Would you like to fight me? I’m a cripple you say, where did you suck that shit from? Fuck me that’s pathetic - grow the fuck up
Now talk me through your pundits take on DA bwhaaahaaaaa
Fuck me if ever there was an own goal
You dumbfuck
You're the definition of a keyboard warrior.
A sad little tosspot that tries to act smart, falls right on his cripple arse, and then resorts to pathetic name calling.
And you'll only do that on the internet because IRL most of the girls in the pub would slap you up.
You told me yourself that you struggle with mobility...remember, when you spoke about your pathetic exercise regime that involves you limping around the park. Dumb people usually have bad memories.
A man that has problems with gravity but acts a big boy here bwhahahahahah!!!!
Nah, no nerves here. Just gonna refute your points by reminding you of what a sad "self fucker" you are.
Apparently that's what we do here.
Let's see how you long you can hold out.
Tell me how, how does it feel knowing that talent skips a generation and your kid is the smart one?
I know you're slow, but even you should be able to do the math on that one.
Hahaha I can just imagine. Your lightie bringing his chommies round and old Saffex regurgitates the opinions pundits gave him...tells them what hard place SA is and how he was the hardest if the hard in a hard place. Hahahahahahaa
They probably just smile and nod as you drop your "wisdom" on them.
If you want, I'l tell you what they're thinking while you're running your mouth.
Old limping oom from SA that swears he was a beast once...long long ago. In their minds they're thinking...Tthis fat nerd, really?"
You lame joke of "man".
Hahaha
Cripple bwhaaaa
So dumbfuck how stupid are you feeling with that own goal huh?
Should I call you own goal king or is it queen tough guy?
Keo you beaut :)
Oh, so Keo is correct...or is he incorrect.
I'm guessing old keyboard warrior won't answer that one.
...cos right about now he's realising his conundrum.
You don't remember telling us that you could barely jog? You really don't? Perhaps I should dredge up the post.
I remember posting some motivational shit for you, while thinking, what a loser you are.
A fat git, that just sat his lardy arse on the coach for so long that he basically crippled himself.
What was it that gave out? I'm gonna guess your knees couldn't hold up...to much flab, to little structure? I'm right, aren't I?
Lol your exercise is hobbling from the bedroom to the PC to be a big boy on Ruckers.
Are you claiming benefits, Saffex? You are, aren't you?
"DDA is the best 12 in the game, bru!"...he tells himself in the deepest voice he can muster.
Go on, tell us the root of your semi-mobility?
You sad little wanker.
Hey guys
What a fantastic Wednesday this i
s ......... I hope you all have a fucking awesome one...Oh... and just by the by ......please keep this to DDA and leave DA out of this very heavy discussion....
I am starting to feel like I have to respond... to defend my honour.... lol
All jokes....as I said, have a fabulous Wednesday guys
Own goal queen it was not Keo that was salivating over DA it was your other pundit, don’t recall his name
But that’s not the point, the real point here is what a fucking dumbass you are
Imagine being so fucking stupid posting a video to back up your take on Moodie which is exactly how I feel about the player except for the ignorant take on him being ahead of Am - fucking idiot and then in the same video expose you for your utter ignorance regarding DA
You keep banging on about me being a cripple which I’m anything but and my sons whom I’m extremely proud of - it’s making zero impression as it’s a load of utter shit much like your take on DA
You are just fucking stupid you pathetic own goal queen
Why not talk me though that video again - bwahhhaaaaa - fucking idiot
How embarrassing for you
I never said the video backs up my take...Safex, you immeasurably slow nonse.
I said that pundits seem to be stealing my views, thus I am a pundit, and because you are too dim to have any opinions of your own, and you rely on pundits for your opinions...apparently now I'm a pundit...e
rgo...you should let me give you your opinions.Now, I know that's a lot to process...but if you try really really hard perhaps you could get halfway there...and I'll get a TLB to pick you up and carry you the rest of the way because we both know that no man, or group of men, or an army of men on steroids is strong enough to pick up your lardy ass and carry you the rest of the way.../
hahah you FAT loser!!!!
Bwhahaha
But in all seriousness...how's your "
exercise" routine going? Have you gotten to the point where you can get both feet off the ground at once yet?HAHAHAHA!
My Wednesday is going well ..... actually fucking brilliant.... just saying
Same here... springtime, birds chirping, cranking out some work...have a lovely lunch booked.
I saw Dave at the marathon recently...
Queen we know you used the video clip to reference Moodie but you are too fucking stupid to realise you scored a DA own goal in the process
There is stupid and then we get you
Got to love Keo’s mate bwhaaaahaaa
How embarrassing you poor little thing
Now tell me one more time how fat I am and be sure to include my son in your pathetic attempts to deflect your stupidity
You are such easy pickings
No, easy pickings are the stuff in your fridge.
But listen, since I'm now a pundit, and I've known you for a long time...give me your email address and I'll send you my takes early.
That way it'll be much easier for you to pass them off as your own.
I mean, if you never have opinions of your own...you may as well get other's opinions early.
All I ask in return is that you eat one less cheeseburger a day.
See
how giving I am...contributing to both your integrity and health in one go.
Hey easy pickings, given your newly self proclaimed pundit status give us your take on DA
Let’s see if you have the brains to reverse that own goal
Stupid queen and while you are at it don’t forget to include how fat I am and why not bring my family into it again in your pathetic attempt to deflect your utter stupidity
Stand up queen make us proud
Who woulda guessed....
My Wednesday afternoon is even better than my Wednesday morning ....
Life is good.
Mine too DA...just a lovely 400grm fillet.
Hey, Saffex...would you like me to show you an example of disgustingly brining people's families into it?
"Mine too DA...just a lovely 400grm fillet."
Super cool Plum.... not often I hear of a 400g fillet.... sounds bloody awesome ... and I would usually have had that with a Pepper sauce ....and Medium rare.
Strange how up until I got married, I only ever ate a steak that was very well done.... and I look back now thinking WTAF ... lol
Fruitloop you are such a fucking liar you have been owned regarding my size and my health - I guess a fucking low life like you only has my family left in your pathetic attempt to deflect your profound stupidity
Actually, allow me to oblige...
Here is the thread where our boy showed his true colors...
Now, I'm not gonna go through all the highlights because, as we know, if we had to do a highlight reel of our resident fatty guy doing his vulgar routine, we'd need more storage space than the internet has.
I'll simply provide examples, of bringing people's family into it, when nobody was talking about his family or even chucking vulgarities his way... let's start shall we...
All of these are Saffex, insulting my family...and despite this, the worst I've ever done is to tell him that his son is likely far smarter than he is.
"You are fucking scum, let’s hope like fuck you are no kids father"
"Geez I feel for your poor kids, I guess they are as fucked up as you are?"
"But you being the super low life Cunt that you are, chose instead to poke fun at Nkosi. You are a heartless prick and it’s sad that you do have kids as you are a fucking sad excuse of a human being and a piss poor example to your kids"
"But no doubt they are just as fucked up and as useless as their dad. I use the word ‘dad’ lightly as you are not fucking worthy"
"I trust you never had to help your sad fucked up kids with their homework as clearly it was beyond the lot of you?"
"Fruitloop do you still wipe your stupid kids arses?"
"Just answer the question fruitloop?
Do you still wipe your fucked up kids arses?
I’m guessing they have reached adulthood by now, just asking?"
"Fruitloop did your shitty kids manage to wake up this morning or did you have to help them?"
"Take my word for it, with a low life like you as a father, you must have worthless fucked up kids"
"Are your scummy kids out of bed yet? Just asking"
"Guess that beats being a cunt with retarded kids?"
"How the kids dumbass?"
Now I know what everyone is thinking...what type of mongrel behaves like this?
And how would said mongrel behave were one to call his kids retarded, fucked up, useless, stupid, worthless and scummy.
Would he go on a self-righteous and foul-mouthed tirade...declaring how only low-life scum would do such a thing? You already know the answer.
Well, I present to you our resident Fatboy. The very same Fatboy that ever so recently told people here to "go fuck themselves", likely as a result of feeling so guilty about doing it to himself to the point of breaking it off...and thus attempting to deflect some of the guilt for his self-torutre onto others.
The very same Fatboy that seems to call everybody else lowlife scum...again, likely as a result of projecting his view of himself onto others. See above example.
But I implore you. Do not hold it against Fatso. You've never hobbled a couple of meters in his orthopedic shoes, so how on earth could you know what it's like to live in a broken body while having dreams far above your physical ability?
It can't be easy.
Give fatty a break. No, not a KitKat...he's had far too many of those, an actual break is what I'm talking about.
Actually Fruitloop you are too fucking stupid to distinguish between a generalisation and facts
I don’t know if you have kids - I fucking hope not poor things = generalisation
You know I have a son - a fact
So try again you dumbfuck
I know nothing about you and I have no desire to know if you have kids or not - I hope you don’t
That’s your second own goal in 24 hours
Fuck me you preach but can’t deliver
You are such a loser
You still banging on about me being fat I see - are you that desperate
Maybe if you say it enough I might just get that fat and crippled
You looked up any more Keo videos lately, I’m all for that 3rd own goal
Ah and while you are at it - kindly explain how you reached the conclusion that I was fat and crippled given you have never met me you lying cunt
Ah, so you are saying...because you don't know if I have kids, it's fine to bring my family and kids into it?
That makes sense. There are also some things I don't know...so I'll just ask.
Is your son a fat, useless scummy cunt? I mean I don't know anything about him...so I'm just checking if it is truly the case that he's useless.
Generally, the apple doesn't fall too far from the tree, so for interest's sake, could you please let me know that your son isn't a useless little wanker like you?
I mean, if I knew I wouldn't have to ask. But since I don't know, and apparently ignorance is a great excuse, kindly indulge my questions.
Talent skips a generation, but retardation doesn't...So if you could please enlighten me? Is your son a useless pathetic little tosspot like his overweight father?
Again, I'm only asking because I don't actually know.
I mean, he might be a nice boy...but he might also be a semi-retarded, semi-mobile, ugly fat wanker like his mouth-breathing dad.
I mean I hope he isn't...but it's very possible he could be a few sandwiches short of a picnic type of guy that reads very slowly and has to take too many breaths between words.
Mostly, I'd like to know if he's a homosexual. I ask, because homosexuality tends not to skip a generation either, and you
display many signs of repressed homosexuality. I just wonder if you would have had the talk with him and told him it is okay to be whomever he wants to be and that if he's coaching rugby for "other" reasons, it's okay.Again, I'm only asking because I know nothing about him. And I'm simply asking, not accusing.
Unlike what you did when you defamed my kids...excusing yourself by saying that you didn't know them.
Get's a bit spicy when people play by your rules, huh...fatty?
Meantime a Hurricane just hit my town….boat have been sunk, hopefully not mine!
You're not there though, are you, Moz? I take it you're in Chicago?
Hey Queen are you really this thick? It’s a serious question?
Anything I have to say to you relating to kids means absolutely fuck all as I don’t know if you have kids or not. Let that sink in a little
Judging by your response, not only are you a cunt, but what makes it worse is that you are clearly a homophobic cunt as well
Are you one of those ill informed conservative twats that think homosexuality is a choice? I guess you are
But let’s leave all this superficial shit alone it’s boring - kids, my weight your ugly mug
This is a rugby site so let’s revisit what has wound you up so……that little video clip telling us DA should walk the starting 12 spot against Scotland
Now give us your thoughts on what those lads had to say about DA, given you are such a fucking rugby authority
I feel another own goal coming you homophobic cunt
Yep I’m up north…no flies on me, as the Aussies say,
What boat Moz, and do you ever go deep sea fishing, or is it more for relaxation trips
and regular globe trotting...?
Nah, Saffex...you wanna resort to cussing, calling people cunts and telling them to go fuck themselves...so please let's continue.
It's your thing after all, isn't it?
Hilarious how you simply can't hang as soon as people start behaving towards you how you behave towards everyone else.
Have you perhaps come to the realisation that you're a bit of a wanker and should perhaps not be behaving the way you are?
It’s a party boat…room to lounge around and drink a bit of wine at sunset. I was going to buy a fishing boat, but that was pretty much vetoed by my daughters. As was the overnight trip thing.
So it’s nice to go to restaurants and just generally cruising. It has a decent rear deck so it wouldn’t he hard to do some trolling.
It has a decent rear deck so it wouldn’t he hard to do some trolling.
Moz talks about his boat like I talk about my women.
Haha…more expensive to catch Pakie.
Listen queen I’m more than happy to keep calling you the stupid Cunt that you are but it’s getting boring
I’m more inclined to find favour in your utter stupidity.
I mean which stupid prick finds a video clip, listens to it and thinks it’s a great reference to tell us something we all knew - Moodie is a class act - the fact that your rugby ignorance pushes you to declaring he is ahead of Am at 13 after one fucking test as a 13 surpasses even the logic of anything an idiot like your bumchum Doos could come up with.
But best of all queen, that same video clip sang the praises of your pet hate DA and served to further evidence what a stupid twat you are
Are you seriously this stupid fuckwit? A simple yes or no will do
You want to find favour in my utter stupidity?
Hahaha
My goodness man...are your words not working for you again?
I told you, shoving all that cake down your throat only gives you a sugar rush and messes with your already poor use of the English language.
Your figure is far past it, a lost cause, but the least we could do is help you use your words.
Now repeat after me...
My name is Fattex, and I don't have to eat all the cakes. Cakes are not happiness. Cakes are not emotions. Cakes are cakes and I am me...a sad fat bastard that thinks I'm tough.
Christ you are childish
Am I meant to be getting pissed off that you call me fat
What did Becs tell you thick prick?
Anyway how about talking me through your thought process when it came to submitting that video
Im intrigued was it a mistake or are you just fucking stupid?
Your mindset when it came to that own goal is all I’m after
I’ll allow you to open and close with Dave is fat but please, please talk me through that own goal - pretty please
Fattex...you should read the post again.
You've made a huge mistake.
I wasn't gonna say anything, but it gets more embarrassing for you with each of these posts that you make...
Read it again, slowly...try not to eat anything while you do so...cos we know what those endorphins do to you.
Now, even though you go weeely weeely slow...it may still not make sense.
Perhaps you could ask one of your family members to explain it to you. If they can't help...here's chat GPT's explanation of the post...
"The author of this post is expressing a sense of frustration and perhaps a touch of pride. They are claiming that their previous statements about a player named Moodie, particularly regarding his potential and greatness in rugby, seem to be echoed in a video recently posted by SaRugbyMag. The author also seems to be playfully suggesting that they might be influencing rugby pundits' opinions, wondering if this makes them a pundit themselves and if they should shape others' opinions too. Additionally, there's a request for credit if their opinions are being used."
Lol you blithering halfwit...
Hahahahahahah
Too dumb to comprehend...too fat to care...too broken to jog.
Bwhahahahahaha
This is the thing, old fatty.
You read something, didn't quite understand it...got all red in the face...typed the first nonsense that came to your fat encrusted brain and now look a complete fool.
Haha you even made a post claiming an "own goal"...
Slowly, surely, and hilariously...you fell with your flabby ass right into it.
Feels bad, huh?
No...stop...don't get the cookies. Deal with this one like a man. Without food.
Oh boy you have to be the stupidest prick on the planet
Move on from the Moodie take you dumbfuck - we get that and you were clearly not the first to suggest that Moodie be selected at 13, I mentioned that weeks if not months ago so why the self proclamation? Pundit my arse. The only talking point relating to Moodie is your blind ignorance in elevating Moodie above Am after one fucking test at 13. You fucking idiot
Ok so let’s move on let’s pretend you are the Moodie prophet and put that to bed.
Now man up and answer my question regarding the clip and DA ie your fucking own goal
Do you know what an own goal is or do I need to explain that as well
Man up yellow belly
Okay, I'm going to go weely weely slow for you...okay?
I said those thing about Moodie...before the pundits said them...so I mock you by saying that since they are using me as a source...it makes me a pundit...and since you rely on pundits for your opinion...you should let me give you your opinions.
Now, because you're really, I mean ridiculously, stupid...you seem to think that this means that I agree with the rest of their views.
This is without me claiming them as an authority but rather as pundits that are stealing my ideas.
Are you keeping up...they are using me as a source...does not mean I am using them as a source or agreeing with any of their other views. Nothing in the post states that.
Are you starting to regret your poor comprehension skills yet?
You don't agree?
Ok, well...quote the part of my post where I claim or infer that they are any sort of authority or that I respect their punditry.
Not there, is it?
Instead I accuse them of stealing my views...and say that I want credit for the use of my ideas.
My goodness...that cookie jar is screaming for you right now, ain't it?
Cookies aren't love, Fattex.
Somebody feeling really silly right about now...
But I'm gonna predict the future.
Our resident fat boy is gonna claim that I'm saying things in the post that were never said.
Reaffirming what a small(not physically because we know he's a fat bastard) man he is.
So we are left with the question...is he cowardly or stupid?
I submit to you, Fattex is both.
Hahahahahahaha hahah hahaha hahahahah
Fatty.
Now, since all is said and done...
Are you ready for me to give your rugby opinions?
1) AE is better than DDA 2) Moodie will be an all time great 3) Lood is not better than Eben, RG, Mostert or Kleenex 4) Moodie and AE are a far better combination that DDA and Am.
I'll let you digest that.
You can use those opinions as your own, I don't mind.
...but only on the condition that you eat one less cheeseburger tomorrow.
Listen fuckwit I got your take on Moodie I’m not disputing that am I - I get your childish pundit bullshit. Where have I disputed or taken issue with your pundit humour attempt? Where have I said that you took the pundits as authority huh?
My only issue relating to you and Moodie is you telling us you have Moodie ahead of Am - got it
You keep deflecting the issue - I’ll keep it simple with two letters DA
There are only two things I raised relating to your clip both of which embarrassed you
Man up and own these two instead of trying to deflect with a load of horseshit that has nothing to do with what I said
Fuck it baldy you are thick
I can hair those options can I?
Fuck me that baldness must hurt
Hair those opinions - bwahaaahaaa
Whahahaha
So you have realised you mega-oopsie.
In summary, me claiming they are stealing my ideas is not me saying they are an authority.
It's quite easy really.
So easy that anyone with an average amount of voltage could understand it...but not you.
You still don't get it. I'll type it in caps...
I NEVER SAID THEY ARE AN AUTHORITY.
Thus, whether they like, love, dislike, or hate DDA is irrelevant.
What is relevant is that they are stealing my ideas, by default making me a pundit...and your new supplier of opinions.
What are you missing?
I know it's not any meals.
I can't go any slower for you. It can't be clearer than that.
Do you know how to use ChatGPT...I hear it's good at explaining things to retarded people.
Food isn't friends.
Oh my fuck no one cares if you think pundits are authorities or not. Who gives a fuck what you think, you are a nobody
Like it or not these pundits make a living out of the game, to reach that point you have to assume some of these pundits know what they are talking about and one can be assured ex players especially the greats must know what they are talking about. I’m guessing Rassie knows what he is talking about
All the above versus your view on a player - let’s think about that for a second
So dumbfuck what I’m trying to get through to you is that I don’t give a fuck what you think of the pundits nor do I care much for your take on pundits stealing your takes - is that meant to be amusing?
So here’s my point bright spark - I don’t give a fuck what you think about the pundits but given these pundits share my views on DA I’m using them against you for regardless of what you think, they carry far more weight than an ignorant nobody like you.
So we have 3 different pundits selecting DA as their 12 of the year, we have Rassie selecting DA in every important test and then you kindly furnished the Keo clip that has his mate waxing lyrical about mighty DA
So what we have here is rugby astute Dave, Rassie, 4 rugby pundits all very pro DA vs you, Doos, Moz and a few ignorant others being anti DA
Given the above what would a third party make of the views on DA - authority vs pretenders
I’m just pissing myself laughing that you furnished a video clip referencing Moodie only to also include a positive endorsement of DA - either you are fucking stupid for submitting the video or failed to listen to the entire clip, because no one can possibly be stupid enough to submit a video endorsing a player you can’t stand especially when that clip is directed at someone very pro that player
What is it queen - stupidity or mistake
It’s a classic own goal
The amount of backtracking...
That's was a very long, very pathetic attempt at getting out of the stupid mistake you made.
Be honest, fatty...you made a boo-boo.
You assumed that I was using Keo as an authority.
Admit it.
You fat coward.
What mistake is that
Stop fucking lying now
Geez it’s one thing being an own goal queen now you are resorting to lying
Let’s see if you are man enough to point out my mistake
Mistake my arse you stupid cunt
Put your hearts into it lads, I get the feeling you're both holding back. Your audience deserves more spice.
DA stills rocks though Pakie.... I would know
Rattex....I can't tell you to read my post again every time.
I literally told you what the mistake was.
Are you on a diet, can't you think straight?
Read....the post....slowly...you...ridiculous tit!!!
No mistakes or assumptions dumb fuck that’s all in your bald head
I commented on two things your ignorant call that Moodie was ahead of Am after playing one test at 13, yes ONE test - can there ever have been a more ridiculous call ?????
But the coupe was your own goal regarding DA you fucking stupid cunt
Dave’s fat Dave’s dumb blah blah blah
In conclusion we are left with your pathetic call regarding Am and Moodie and we have pundits making your name mud regarding DA regardless of what a dumb fucking nobody like you thinks of those pundits
Given your call on Moodie over Am I suspect no one will ever take anything you have to say about rugby seriously again
My I suggest you leave the board and go try something new like growing your hair or maybe having a transplant - I’ll send a donation
Dave, I'm gonna try and explain this to you...even though I know you're too retarded to understand it. I'll do it for the sake of those reading this, other than your low voltage, giant reptile brain, semi-mobile, and extremely obese self.
There are many pundits on the internet that like DDA...I mean, there has to be, this is where you get your opinion on him from.
Now, if I make a joke and say that those pundits are stealing my view...you blithering moron...it does not give any credence to their views on anything outside of the views of mine that I claim they are stealing.
But, see...I'll tell you what happened.
I made that post, you were gobsmacked that somebody on here made all those calls about Moodie long before you did. You were staggered that they literally used all the same terminology...to the point where they were basically paraphrasing me.
And then, your LOW IQ comeback is to say..."But bru, they also said DDA is so great, so amazeballs."
In your tiny and semi-functional mind you simply could not separate the two and see what was going on...cos you're too dumb, Rattex. Too dumb and too cowardly.
And so, here you are, continually making a flawed point, over and over and over, only adding to the ridiculous amount of lard running down your face.
Jirre man, is this not embarrassing
for you?
Also, the only stupid, useless cunt around here is your wife's.
I wonder how many D's she deepthroats in the alley while watching you through the pub window.
I bet she's a horrible
fat slag...probably missing a couple of teeth too...cellulite everywhere......careful now...cos remember
"Actually Fruitloop you are too fucking stupid to distinguish between a generalisation and facts
I don’t know if you have kids a wife - I fucking hope not poor things whore = generalisation"
Oh Queen of the own goal one would swear that repeating yourself 100 times might change the fact you fucked up
Listen here moron and read this slowly (your words) I never made any assumption that you held the pundits views as authority - like I said I don’t give a fuck what you think as on a rugby front you are clearly a nobody (Evidence - Moodie over Am after ONE test at 13). Unfortunately for you pundits do carry more weight than anything you say otherwise they would not be making a living from the art of rugby
I never said anything regarding what you had to say about Moodie and your attempt at humour with the pundits stealing your thoughts. In fact I agreed with your take on Moodie as I’ve been saying the same for months and calling for him to be given a shot at 13.
But to say he is ahead of Am after one test at 13 is just plain fucking insulting
But it’s that own goal thing that leaves an everlasting smile on my face. Pundits views carry far more weight than your stupid ignorance and those pundits you pointed me to just looooove DA
Stop fucking throwing your dummy out the cot, you fucked up and exposed your stupidity with the Moodie over Am call and you are smarting over the DA own goal
Get over it - suck it up, comb your hair and grow up queen of the own goal
Do you want my mobile number - you sound like you need a friend?
Is ten or twenty D's per night, Fattex?
...more importantly
, what's the going rate?
DA stills rocks though Pakie.... I would know
Ja Dave can't get enough of you. Not sure if that's a good thing though.
The Queen of the own goal is such easy pickings
Moodie over Am after ONE test - classic
Hey, you nonse...do you realise what a "call" is?
This is where somebody makes a prediction based on too little evidence to know that their decision is the correct one.
Am I having to explain English to you now?
This is the complete opposite of what you do...where you listen to what others say and simply go with their view.
I've never met a brave man who was also fat...I guess today won't be any different.
But let's ask this...when last, if ever, did you make crazy predictions before pundits did...to the degree that they were basically quoting you when they finally had their say?
I feel the jealousy coming through in Waves, Fattex.
Anyway, isn't there a park somewhere you should be hobbling
through?...jou vet, en lelike, poes.
"Ja Dave can't get enough of you. Not sure if that's a good thing though"
Ja nee Pakie
And me and Dave actually have something in common
Just like Dave is trying to reduce his waistline ..... I was trying to reduce the tension..... lol
...s'fat
Just like Dave is trying to reduce his waistline ..... I was trying to reduce the tension..... lol
Well at least you have the level of success in common.
I like Canan Moodie and he had a very promising game in the #13 jersey but Lukhanyo Am is still hands down our best #13. Can't believe anyone is already writing this guy off after what he's achieved.
Am is critical for another reason . . . if he's not there, Mapimpi is taking up one of the wing positions that should go to Arendse or Moodie.
Losing Am is a double whammy.
Queen are you saying I never called for Moodie at 13 some time ago - long long before you?
But one certainty is - I would NEVER make such a stupid ignorant and completely incorrect call of Moodie ahead of Am after one test by Moodie at 13
That is just fucking stupid - you are one dumb bald cunt
As for the own goal geez……unbelievably stupid but I guess that’s how bald fuckers roll?
DA where the fuck did you suck that I’m trying to reduce my waistline from?
Are you trying to be as stupid as the Queen
Try pay attention to Becs who actually knows me in the flesh instead of a smarting bald prick with warped imagination
Yep Rooi, Am has often been regarded as the best 13 in the game
Imagine making the ignorant call that Moodie is now ahead of Am after one test at 13
It defies belief that a rugby follower could come up with shit like that
Old, Fattex trying his best to stay afloat.
The best way to explain this to cellulite brain is as follows.
Sachin Tendulkar stated playing international cricket at a very young age...17, I believe.
When he started playing, some other Indian greats were in their prime and firing on all cylinders. Those were considered some of the best players in the world at the time.
Now, some people noticed that Sachin was exceptional, a generational talent. Not only because he could handle international level pressure while still a child, but was performing to the same or higher level than seasoned pros in their prime.
Based on the age that he began, the fact the he was ahead of everyone else at the same stage of their career...some predicted him to be a great. By the time he was 22, he already had more 100s than many international batters finish their careers with.
It doesn't matter how much others had achieved, how far along they were in their careers, or how much respect people had for them...Sachin was ahead of them. His upward curve was far steeper.
And when you plot his trajectory beside theirs, from very early on, and with a brain that isn't riddled with cellulite, it's rather easy to see that Sachin was heading for greatness.
I know you need an example, Fatty...so here it is...when Sachin started his international career he was 17...no other players were even playing for their provinces yet at that age.
But then you get the likes of Fattex...those that go...But Kapil dev has achieved so much, how can you say Sachin is better than Dev?
It's pretty easy, Fattex. It's called relative comparison.
Now, would you say that when Sachin was 19...he was ahead of everyone else?
...jou dom vet poes.
Imagine saying that Moodie has that thing that all greats have, that ability to slow down time around when he gets the ball.
To say that he has a ceiling that is ridiculously high.
To say that you predict him to be a great...
And to have "pundits" basically paraphrase you post-fact.
Tell us again how "DDA is the best in the game , Bru"
Christ...get off those benefits you silly fat bastard. Read some books and work off some of that cellulite.
AM is arguably the best outside centre in world rugby, but his form this year prior to injury needs to get back to where it was. Unfortunately, he injured himself again, and now has to regain form.
Kolisi was very quick to return to form in his first test match, so AM could probably do it.
"DA where the fuck did you suck that I’m trying to reduce my waistline from?"
Calm the fuck down Dave ....
It was said in jest... to illicit some response from you .... it worked...
Calm the fuck down D ave ....
Let's talk about DDA for a moment.
Old FatFlex can't get enough of him.
Believes he is the best in the world.
But when we ask for just s smidge of evidence, all we get is..."because other people say so".
Now, with DDA we are not making predictions, he's had a long test career, so there should be evidence. Facts.
But FatFlex, despite all this supposed evidence being available, can only tell us DDA is good because other people say so. That's his entire argument.
We've begged, we've provided ample opportunity but all we hear is "He was selected in a world 15...bru...best in the game...china."
Fatty McPleb supposedly loves the game but can barely string a coherent chain of logical thoughts about the game together.
Dave's a dummy with a foul mouth an very little common sense.
Dave, like I said, Matt's the smart one boet...jy'sie dom naai.
DDA is currently shyte
He may have been good or great at some point in the past, but not recently, or not even in the last 12 - 18 months
Let's also return to Dave's stupid comment that a good 12 doesn't create space or opportunity for a 10.
Xavi had to graciously correct the mongrel.
Lots to say, lots of cussing, but just an impotent, fat, brainless twat when all is said and done?
Ne, naaikoppitjie?
Nah, DA...haven't you heard...people say DDA is the best in the game...ergo...he's the best in the game.
Well DA if he has been that shit then how the fuck did he make three different sources team of 2022 huh?
Geez you guys are thick
Listen here queen I’ve been on here long enough for people to know my points on rugby come from me
I’m just more than happy to use a pundit to back my views for his views are going to carry far more than a fuckwit cunt like yourself
Get it? I guess not as you are too fucking stupid
"Nah, DA...haven't you heard...people say said DDA is the best in the game...ergo...he's the best in the game."
Fixed ... I don't live in the past
"Well DA if he has been that shit then how the fuck did he make three different sources team of 2022 huh?"
He has done sweet fuck all since then Dave, and that is being polite ..
"Geez you guys are thick"
That would be you Davey ... stop living in the past
He has been just as good this year
The delusional dummy just won't hear logic.
Snort some testosterone, take a deep breath, think about grizzly bears and then tell is in the best Fourways boet accent you can muster.."DDA is va best in va game..brrruuu"
You fat plank.
Guys,
No disputing that Am and Moodie are two great players.
Unfortunately like all greats their time comes and goes in all sporting careers be it tennis, rugby, soccer, athletics or whatever sport the players are committed to.
Am is not the player he was in 2019 plus the injuries are taking a toll on his body but he is still a good player.
Moodie on the other hand is young with great skills as well and is capable of covering more than one slot in the back line which is an additional advantage he offers.
Both of these players deserve to be in the playing team representing RSA in this RWC.
Dave, Plum you guys are great bloggers on isuues around this forum and post interesting and enlightening issues
which are unfortunately taken up as personal and degrading.But at times (much like me) the South African temperament kicks in and we get upset and post a comment that gets under someones skin.
This forum has lost a few great posters over the years for no reason other than one taking offence to a response to one of our postings.
We are all on this site to enjoy sporting comments be they positive, negative or viewed as personal nothing else.
Please settle this squabble, let us all get on board and enjoy the 2023 RWC the Springboks and the Rugby World Cup at the end.
Thanks.
Nah , AJ...
I'm riding this one out.
Dave has the foulest mouth in here and immediately cusses out people when they don't agree with him. It happens time and time again...and been going on for years. I mean...see how DA just disagrees above and immediately has to get it from our resident cellulite stick.
Enough. I'ma ride this pony till she breaks.
Always fun giving a rude nutjob enough of his own back to make him regret his way.
Hey, Fatty...
Drop that logic about 12s not creating for 10s again.
I didn't quite get all of it the first time.
Perhaps once I understand that I'll be able to make some sense of your take on DDA.
In fact, I think it may be the key
Dave won't regret anything...he loves the confrontation and when the dust settle, he'll still have a beer with you and laugh about everything...probably laughing his ass off these past few days.
PS, I agree with you both on Am and Moodie...Am is probably the best 13 ATM, but Moodie definitely has the potential to surpass him...but that will only become clear with time...too soon to know for sure.
Dave doesn't love confrontation.
Dave loves to state his view, and then when challenged on it, he doesn't have the capacity to make counter arguments so he drags the discussion into vulgarities hoping that the other person won't stoop to his level.
Evidence: Dave has never disagreed with anyone on this site without calling them a cunt, prick, or some other vulgar word before telling them to "fuck off" or go "fuck themselves".
Think about it, you and I disagree on something - My first port of call is to start swearing at you...you now have a choice, either resort to the same or just say whatever and move on. Dave relies on most people just moving on.
In evolutionary terms it's like the dove that puffs his chest out. It saves him actually having to fight and he escapes the battle, saving himself damage, through posturing. Dave attempts to save his fat face using this tactic.
For the rest of this World Cup, I'm gonna keep going at him the same way, using all the same tactics...until I break the fat little ponies back. And every time he brings out the cuss words...I'm gonna be little thorn in his bloated side.
You'll note how the little scumbag brought my family into it ages ago, calling my kids all manner of names...unprovoked. Nobody mentioned anyone's family and I simply moved past it without making any sort of scene, and was even very friendly to him after that numerous times. His excuse? Oh, he didn't know if I have kids and in his fat riddled brain...these insults are then known as "generalisations". Doing it back to him, purely for the sake of teaching him a lesson even feels bad. But our slimy fat retard doesn't feel bad at all when he does it...no, it's par for the course and we just accept this is how fatso behaves.
So it's fun to slap him around a little, show everyone what a dumb loser he is.
That's Fattex 101...
Ne, Fattex...jou vet poes?
I’ve decided to leave the board as Plum is being so aggressive and intimidating that I can’t stop eating and am just getting fatter and fatter and shitting in my pants a lot more than I used to
Thanks to his rugby wisdom I have also learnt that DA is super shit, pundits and Rassie are clueless and Moodie is of course ahead of Am after just one test at 13
I need to go take my tranquillisers now as Plum scares me to the core
Fuck sake
Oh I forgot to mention Mostert is great, the physical centre of our pack
I don't wanna scare you, Fattex...just wanna slap you up a little.
What tranquillisers do you use?
By weight, I'm guessing hippo tranquillisers are the choice?
Elephant
You are so intimidating how do you do it?
Listen here CUNT I don’t know who you think you are I’ve been with some of these boys on here for more than 20 years and you think you’re some kind of match for me huh?
I’m going to keep slapping your ignorant bald head around for as long as it takes
Who the fuck are you?
Haha Easy there...you're gonna work yourself up again and end up finding solace in the bottom of a cookie jar.
We know how that ends.
Guilt...shame...
Is that your comeback bald twat?
Plum a serious question how old are you?
Fattex...a serious statement.
Do fuck yourself you useless fat cunt.
I’m just asking as you seem very childish - your material seems limited to calling me fat which of course has no relevance but even if I was fat, I somehow doubt your pathetic jibes would make any impression
But don’t let me stop you, if that’s all the material you have, it’s more enlightening than anything you have to say regarding rugby - Moodie ahead of Am - I say no more
So let’s hear your next fat take sexy
There's so many takes...so much fat...it's difficult to know where to start.
We could leave that aside for a moment and get into how you version of "self employed" is described by everyone else as claiming benefits.
I mean, you're not that old...or that cripple.
Ek's seker jy kan ten minste nog til slaan?
Why'd you drop out of life anyway? Did the big world too much and then you decided there were better things to do? Like warming your sofa with that giant ass?
YAWN
How old are you, asking for a friend?
Nah, tell your friend I don't hang with gays...that are fiends with fat cunts like you.
Can you elaborate more on the fat please?
Well, it's what happens when you quit your job, cos you got lazy...and then sit at home all day eating pies and being "free".
As for what it is chemically...it's called "giving up" juice. High in energy, low in self-esteem.
I'm not sure why I'm having to educate you on this. I mean, you're the expert after all.
You really are a sucker
Oh?
As opposed to one such as yourself that always swallows?
Soooooo childish
Haha yeah, I'm young at heart...and of body.
How about you?
I think we should all get it by now….let’s rather refrain from swearing each others P….S,s and C….T,s ….For example we can call each other a Numpty instead of a DumbFuck : )
The genuine affection that is shown in this thread is so heart warming....
There is hope for mankind....
It's a testament to how great this board would be were everyone to act like our resident cripple naaikop
I am really enjoying the occasional Afrikaans commentary Plum .... lol
Here's what Chat GPT says about the similarities between animals that posture to win mating rights and people that resort to vulgarity and name calling instead of debating a point with facts...
Now, tell me this isn't our resident fatty...
"There is a striking similarity between birds that puff their chests out during mating displays and individuals who resort to vulgarity rather than engaging in factual debates. In both cases, this behaviour can be seen as a form of bluffing or posturing to assert dominance or control. In both cases, the main function of posturing is to avoid taking damage. In the case of birds it's to avoid physical damage while in people posturing through vulgarity in a debate aims to limit damage to one's self-esteem when being unable to logically, or factually, defend a position. While the birds may use their displays to intimidate potential rivals without engaging in physical combat, individuals who use vulgarity often aim to silence or deflect others rather than engaging in constructive discourse.
Ultimately, both approaches rely on superficial tactics rather than substantive arguments, and they may not lead to meaningful resolution or progress in their respective contexts."
In short, a cowardly tactic employed by the intellectually, and socially, inept.
However... sometimes it just feels so bloody good to tell someone to fuck right off ...
It does wonders for the soul
Ah so everyone that swears is stupid go tell that to the likes of Stephen Fry, Al Murray etc etc
Hey queen go fuck right off you useless boring Cunt
Dave is fat, Dave is stupid, Dave swears blah, blah, blah, blah, blah
But I’m clever I think Moodie is better than Am at 13 after one fucking test - fucking stupid cunt
No, Fattex...
You're argument in the above response shows precisely why you always choose vulgarities.
You struggle with simple stuff.
Swearing, as part of a argument is no biggie...which is vastly different from your usual performance here, which generally amounts to the following.
Someone raises a point, or points...and then you go..."Bullshit, you stupid cunt."
It's clear that you don't understand the difference between using tasty words as part of a response and tasty words being the substance of your response.
...and it's that lacking, that you suffer from, which causes the short circuits and the perpetual reliance on puffing out your chest, like a little bird, afraid to actually get into the debate with ideas.
All in all, a little fatty, trying his best to make a point but having his words, and IQ, let him down.
...haha vet, vuil, dom...POES!!!
I had to pick up my son from school the other day, and he was caught swearing ...
When we got home, I told my wife, "apparently he said the "C" word"
Well that wa
“No, it was cunt”
Hey Fattex...
Google Am at 101kg and see what you get on the Sharks website you stupid easy pickings cunt
Hey Fattex...apparently you either can't read or you're a liar?
Which is it?
This is what it says on the Shark's website...
I ask you again...is Moodie the bigger man?
Haha what a clown you turned out to be Bwhahaha!!!
...allow me to pre-empt your next Fatboy move...you're gonna say, "Oh, he probably weighs more," OR "Well 97 is soooooo much more than what Wiki said at 93." You joker!!! LOLZZZZZ
That's two lies now in trying to attack just one point I raised...you haven't touched a single one of the others.
No wonder all you do is say "No, because i say so." You're simply too retarded to hang.
What a clown!!!
Lekker dom poes, ne?
Also, the Springbok Website has Am at 93KG...
So we have Wiki and the Bok site agreeing that he is 93Kgs while the Shark's site puts him at a 4Kgs heavier...
I ask you again, you ridiculous waste of space...is Moodie the Bigger man?
You sad, foolish, fat, useless, and pathetic wankstick of retaredd human being!!!
Bwhahahaha!!!!
So even if we give you those 4kgs...you're still a complete mongrel for thinking Am is bigger than Moodie.
One normally doesn't have to argue stupid shit like this with people...but then you get "people" like Fattex.
NO! Stop!
Leave those cookies alone!
They're not love and they're not wisdom either. It's a jar full of circles of shame.
Bwhahahaha!!!!
Ok, now that we've settled that you have no semblance of an idea of size, something most 3-year-olds already understand, would you like to move on to some of the other areas where i rate Moodie as better than AM?
Or do you just wanna swim in the pool of shame a little longer?
...lekker lekker...vet poes!
ButtPlug, I suspect out of all the posters on this board, you have the least sense of self-awareness . . . apart from Baboon-ou and ou Maaik of course but that goes without saying.
Do you have any idea what a loser you sound like on this thread?
Any idea at all? No?
Bingo!
Hey RooiNuts
Thanks for giving Fattex an out...the poor lump of cellulite needed one.
Rooi to the rescue!!!
https://sharksrugby.co.za/player/lukhanyo-am-2/
Here we go you stupid cunt
Regardless of the fact that some of the sites have the incorrect out of date profiles of players none more so than the SA rugby site which jokingly has Etzebeth at 117kg the weight he was when he played for a Baby Boks a decade ago
But please talk me through how the fuck a taller guy weighing 89kg can be bigger than the shorter guy weighing 97 or 101kg huh
Are you seriously this fucking stupid
Is there no limit to your profound stupidity? If it’s not Moodie ahead of Am after 1 test, it’s furnishing me with a video clip sulivating over DA or better still, Moodie at 89kg is bigger than Am at 101kg
How’s that Messiah status working out for you, you stupid cunt? You are no longer standing for my behaviour, you are going to ride me until I crumble, you are going to teach me a lesson.
How’s that all working out for you dumbfuck? Made any self proclaimed inroads yet?
Do you have a boyfriend?
I talked it through above, Fattex...
I gave you height/weight ranges...
But all that lard in your eyes must have prevented you from reading it correctly.
The very same site, when listing him as playing for the Sharks...has him at 97kgs.
Oh...but because you lied, or couldn't read...now all the data is unreliable and we should just take a fat ugly poes like you at you word?
Most sites out there have him between 93 and 97...
How many cheeseburgers are you eating this Friday night?
Cripple Fattex strikes again.
Oh...how's Teddington...I hear they have a decent "assistant coach" there.
Also, won't you bring up that old post of yours were you confess to hardly being able to jog.
...I wanna read it again, for old time's sake.
And it's messiah complex, you retarded pleb.
My God man...do you get anything right?
Are you talking with food in your mouth again?
Hey, Fatty...why don't you drop an album a day on us, I see it was such a hit when you did it on FB.
Bwhahaha mid life crisis much?
Listen here fuckwit I don’t give a toss about your ignorant weight/ height ratio
Am is bigger than Moodie and that’s a fact you profoundly stupid cunt
89kg vs 101kg is not even close you fucking idiot
You are a fucking embarrassment
I said messiah status you dumb fuck nothing to do with complex idiot
But how’s it going? Given all your fuck up’s how the fuck are you ever going to show me the way huh?
You can’t even get the simple things right like differentiating between 89kg and 101kg
Calling you a dumb cunt is me being kind
Someone should fucking put you down you are an embarrassment, seriously
Up you game queen ask your boyfriend for some guidance
You are so fucking pathetic that you are now resorting to stalking me on Facebook
Unbelievable
Fattex...you moronic, fat and dishonest Mong...1 site lists him as 101...in a dated post.
No other sites, anywhere list him at that weight and I think the Boks will have updated their stats prior to the WC.
Haha hilarious that that is what you're hanging on to in order to salvage some dignity.
And it's not my weight height ratio...haha it's called sports science.
As I recall, you know someone that did sports science. Pick up the phone, call them...and then go eat some cookies so you'll feel better.
I don’t care how many sites list him at 101kg, the fact is that Sharks site does just that
Most of these sites never update their stats - no doubt Am started at 93kg and over the years will have built up to 97kg and then 101kg
Regardless dumb cunt - he is bigger than Moodie and that’s a fucking fact
How can you possibly argue against that fact huh? Are you seriously this desperate
Do you have absolutely no pride in yourself. You are embarrassing yourself calling the taller Moodie at 89kg somehow bigger than the shorter Am at 101kg
Geez for the life of me how the fuck did you conclude this very fact - you stupid bald cunt
Stop fucking embarrassing yourself
Moodie is 20...89kgs and 190cm.
He's a bigger man with a bigger frame than Am. Longer legs and broader shoulders.
And, my God...THE SAME SHARKS SITE LISTS AM AS 97kgs.
I'd love to know why you assume the one weight, of different weights in the same site, is the correct one...even though the actual Bons site lists him at 93, wiki at 93 and your very own Sharks site as 97.
https://sharksrugby.co.za/player/lukhanyo-am/
You retarded, chubby nonse.
No, do you want to discuss ANY of the other facets where I said Moodie is better than AM?
Ja...I didn't think so...vettie, die wereld se vetste poes!
Stop speaking fucking shit you idiot, how the fuck have you worked out that Moodie has broader shoulders than Am - what because he is taller - seriously
Does longer arms mean bigger arms huh?
What the fuck has his age got to do with anything you cunt?
Moodie will get bigger for sure but we are talking about NOW you stupid twat
Am is bigger than Moodie right now and it’s not even close
One only needs to look at both to conclude that Am is bigger - fuck me it’s not even close
You are soooooo fucking stupid, just concede you have fucked up again, stop embarrassing yourself it’s cringe worthy
Find a hole and go dig yourself in with your boyfriend you dumb bald Cunt
Yes, you are right Am weights 150kgs...as referenced by a site that I saw yesterday.
They took it down today, but it was there promise.
So, when we getting in to all the other aspects about Moodie that are ahead of Am?
Have you given up on that one?
You realise it's been more than 24 hours since you told us that DDA is a Demi-God?
Go on, you know you want to.
You can reward yourself with two pizzas when you're done?
Now why the fuck would we discuss anything else you have to say about Moodie when you can’t even fucking get his size right you dumb cunt
Are you being serious
Moodie ahead of Am after one test at 13
Are you fucking serious?
Yes, I'm serious...and you're a coward that seems to know nothing about physique.
Now, is Am faster than Moodie?
I know enough about physique to conclude that Am is bigger than Moodie you dumb Cunt
As would every other poster on this board
You fucking dumb and desperate cunt
It’s pathetic that you are stalking me on Facebook you fuck up
Wow...
Sorry Draad I should rephrase that - every poster would have to conclude given the facts that Am is bigger than Moodie unless they were fucking idiots
Heavier isn't necessarily bigger...
Well given they are fit fucking athletes with practically no fat on them heavier is going to be bigger for fuck sake
How the fuck can a fit in shape 1.9m and 89kg player be bigger than a fit in shape 1.86m and 101kg player huh?
Fuck me am I seriously having to ask you this question
27,740 posts
REVEALED: Canan Moodie, the 20-year-old who is rugby's new superstar, grew up two doors from a drugs den and had to walk 10 miles to training with his brother By Nik Simon For The Mail On Sunday
After his display of devastating elegance in the World Cup warm-up game at Twickenham on Friday night, Canan Moodie thanked his big brother, Keanu. He described him as his sporting idol. Why? Because he was the guy who walked the 10-mile journey to training with him through the dangerous streets of Paarl in the Western Cape.
It is a long time since all those present in the press box at Twickenham let out a collective yelp of excitement. But that is exactly what happened when the young Springbok got the ball in his hands, playing with the grace and poise that you expect to see from a ballet dancer at the Royal Opera House.
Moodie’s rise to the big stage is remarkable. He dodged drugs and gangsters on the streets near his home, overcoming adversity on a journey that reached a checkpoint this weekend with the Springboks’ record victory over New Zealand.
Playing against the All Blacks in a packed Twickenham stadium… if you told me that a few years ago I would have laughed in your face,’ said the 20-year-old centre.
‘We all have different backgrounds but mine was gangsterism, drugs. Tough times. Two houses away from me was a drug house. Now, when I go home, things are still there. My parents did well to keep us away from that area, and rugby was the way to stay away from that. Playing touch rugby on the grass or in the road was our way of staying busy.
My brother kept me away from all that. When I looked up, he was working hard, walking 10, 15 kilometres to go and train. We didn’t have any transport and he’d do that walk after school. That motivated me.
‘Once I got a bit older, I started joining with him. It was tough, but if you come from a tough environment then you play the cards that you’re dealt. You have a bigger dream and I’ve seen that here today.’
After Friday’s match, South Africa coach Jacques Nienaber compared Moodie to 62-cap All Black Rieko Ioane. They both started out on the wing before moving inside; this was Moodie’s first Test start as a centre, in the No 13 jersey. Moodie described it as the position he ‘fell in love’ with when he first played there at secondary school.
‘In South Africa, we start playing quite early. Under-7 is the first time you play in a team environment. For high school I went to Boland, a small agricultural school with 350 boys. It’s basically on a big farm, staying in a hostel just outside of Paarl. I got the opportunity and I made the most of it. That’s where I got the dream and thought maybe this rugby thing can work.’
Moodie was also into athletics, describing himself as ‘an average guy’. There was nothing average about his latest rugby performance, adding to South Africa’s lethal team of backs who thrive in the wreckage created by their heavyweight pack.
Moodie’s intercept and offload in one swooping motion felt like an act of sorcery, before he stepped around defenders as if they were mannequins to score a try that was unpopularly disallowed.
Asked where he perfected his footwork, he said: ‘Most of us get our skill in the streets. We play in a road that’s probably five metres wide so you learn that ability to beat guys in small spaces.
‘We used to watch games with our friends or family. At half-time I’d go out into the road and imagine myself in this position. I’d be running in the road alone, kicking the ball and scoring the match-winning try.’
Moodie has the potential to light up the World Cup. Twickenham on Friday was packed with South Africans and the roar of appreciation for Siya Kolisi when he took the microphone after the final whistle was deafening. Kolisi connects with his people in a way of which most rugby players can only dream. Moodie could one day have a similar appeal if he keeps delivering performances like this.
‘Every opportunity I get I want to make the most of it,’ Moodie said. ‘This is what I dreamed of years ago, these are special memories.