What’s your point Doos
If I have to explain the point, Dawie, you’ll need subtitles
Lol
Doos was your original some pathetic attempt at humour?
You are the most boring twat on the planet stick to your strengths
RDS...
Double whoosh!
Oh no not RDS again…Shame Draad at this rate you will be running out of abbreviations soon….Ai jaai jaai:)
The starter of this thread was a sie emmber for the past decade. He used at least a dozen different user names - but he exposed himself early of being an idiot and then ran off in disgrace afterwards. I never took hm seriously as he remains a rugby idiot and my advice to members is to not react to his BS and he may help the site by him vanishing again.
Hou op KAK praat Uncle….oh I forgot, that is all you ever speak, so carry on:)
Mike, it’s fascinating how much time you’ve devoted to cataloguing the alleged history of usernames on a rugby forum, as if it were some grand detective saga. You speak with the authority of a historian, yet the "decade-long conspiracy" you’ve uncovered is nothing more than people posting about rugby.
When they starts acting like this, then you know you're over the target.
Stay the course, Mac
Amusing...Card's multiple ID, same personality disorder is well documented and Maaik is the one over the tarrget...
Haha Mike hasn't been over a target since the 1960s
Just because he's wrong about a few things, doesn't mean he's wrong about everything...he's right about Card...I like most of Mr. Mac's analysis on some issues, but he has a few glaring blind spots and pet likes and hates...and his dislike for anything Erasmus is nonsensical...as you are becoming in your criticism about everything you don't agree with...tryb taking a step back and evaluate where the Bokke are ATM ...mabe you are missing something...for one, you never saw the last victory vs NZ coming...not in a million years...so you were dead wrong about that...mabe you are wrong about a few other things?
I'm wrong about a lot, Draad.
That's very obvious
RGKS = Rassie Gat Kruiper Syndrome:)
Gatkruip se gat...net nie 'n negatiewe doom profeet nie...
Who is Card?
Alu-loopa da loop.
"Who is Card?"
LOL Lemur
I only hope Mike is over the target when his on the John.
DB now you have a new abbreviation and it’s SPOT ON :)
120 posts
Butut then you ppl do not even kno wht coaching is and it is actualy stupid of you to clainm oterwuse bcuz Erasmus is not just a coach he is like the Rugby Messiah who walked on a pitch instead of water. You say other coaches are good?? Ultra BS. Erasmus invented rugby in 1823 when he time-travelled back and told William Webb Ellis "pick up that ball my bru" so dont even argue.
Also the man has more brains in his pinky finger than most coaches have in a whole stadium full of analysts, he sees the game like Neo in the Matrix except with more scrums and less sunglasses. And by the way Erasmus doesnt even need an honorary doctorate bcuz he already has the degree of being the most sfccessful coach in the history iof S A Rugby times infinity. If he wanted to he could call himself Professor Doctor General Supreme Erasmus First of His Name, but he is humble so he just wins World Cups instead.
So pls before you type ur silly comments go watch highlights of him singlehandedly turning water into Powerade at half time and making the Springboks tackle like their lives depended on it. Your comments = Ultra Mega BS. Rassie = Ultra Mega GOAT. End of.