Môre Blob
Môre Blob
My feed is a bit laggy
lol, Kolisi 1st try, PSDT second try!!!
0-14...some nice moves.
SFM looking like he's in his 8 year of test rugby.
Ja he's looking so comfortable...and that during a a starting debut in Brisbane...Aussie lucky that wasn't red.
Morning El Presidente.
Arendse only scores run-in tries...
Yeah right
Card stays yellow...good....but lucky.
Howzit Draad
Daar score die Arend ook!!!
Yo but this Ozzie side is KAK
lol
Stadium looks packed
... a lot of Saffas there...obviously.
Damn, Marx is 'n yster
!
0-21 at halftime in Brisbane...I'll take that.
WTF? I thought the game was at 2:30pm?
Good morning colleagues. This is a good team effort. Rassie deserves praise for appointing Tony Brown. It's starting to bear fruit.
No mention of the try that Eben botched? Why does he always get a pass on this board?
Kwagga scores the 4th try! Come on Bokke!
"WTF? I thought the game was at 2:30pm?"
So hang on Pakie, you thought the game might kick off in Australia at 22
h30 Aussie time?
Bokke running away with this now. Arendse gets his second after great work by K
riel.
Kriel finally doing the things he is supposed to.
Arendse's try ratio not letting up...this guy!
Jeez this is one way traffic. Aussies "tackling"
So hang on Pakie, you thought the game might kick off in Australia at 10h30 Aussie time?
Hehe, didn't really think it through! Too much else on my mind.
Meant 22h30.
Marx in trouble here . . .
Marx in trouble
Just yellow.
Screw this Ozzie side.
Yeah fine, the Boks are stronger. But nothing stops you rucking. Let the ball go and be there when your guy gets tackled.
It's not acceptable to get that much of the easy stuff wrong.
They've tried nothing and everything else has been half measures.
Can the Bokke keep the Wallabies scoreless with just 13 men?
Sad to see the state of Aussie rugby.
Well they finally score against 13.
Marx comes back on and Kriel gets a yellow. Back to 13.
This ref was a bit card happy, dealing them out like chappies.
We need to get it out of our game.
Well played boks
You see idiot all over his face when Van Staden got a yellow - should not be in the squad, I am happy that we have he right idea most of te time - but not the execution.yet/perfected Too many forwards with white line fevor in evidence. Ktiel also suer from tha one.
./
I thought Pieter had a very good game at lock. Elrigh and especially Ben J Dixon had really solid games. Sacha getting better every game he plays.
Ben made more tackles than a lot of the guys and Elrigh with 11 solid carries were good. Our discipline needs some attention with the cards.
The game was good but Oz was very poor….I do think they will be better next weekend. Well played Boks keep it up.
7,877 posts