Sacha already at 47 and I completely agree with Victor on Eben Etzebeth: ‘one of the very best Boks ever, if not the best.’
List makes sense for the most but can’t say I agree with the order - for instance Matera being so low down
Powder puff never made the list shock shock but hey ho shit players like PSDT, de Allende, Malherbe and Kolisi did
Stick with Dave
Well they apparently didn’t know Mostert made 16 tackles in 52 minutes missing none, while also doing lock duties…..while Dud Toit made 28 in 80 minutes, missing 3….doing nothing else. And this factoid justified his selection, suggests that in Mostert’s case they are clueless.
Sticky with Dave.
Well they are not stupid enough to define a lock by the number of process tackles they make
They know a lock should be able to add value physically first and foremost
Making process tackles is a secondary bonus if they are able to execute their primary functions well - ie dominant carries and tackles and of course providing some grunt in the engine room
It’s why real locks make that list like Eben, RG, Joe McCarthy, Scott Barrett, Skelton etc
And a flank should be able to break tackles, create turnovers, offload in traffic….not just make process tackles.
"De Allende bulldozed his way through Ben Earl and Henry Slade - two of England's best defenders
Slade tackle success 58% in 6N 2024 and 63% in 6N 2025. The hype machine rolls on. It was a fine break that doesn't need embellishment, but these journos just can't help themselves.
Manie made it ....87
Perspective, 87th position's like being selected for the world's best 4th team.
Bravo Libbok.
PSDT breaks as many tackles as any other player his side
A fucking 2m tall player does not effect turnovers - helloooooo
PSDT is quite capable of offloading and has done but it’s not his role - his is to carry it up and set up the next phase. - he is excellent at that, which is why he is so high up the list
Libbok is a class act as he once again showed this past weekend
Libbok is a loser and the Duds are blunt instruments. Sure it’s harder for 6’7” bloke to break tackles and fetch. Which is why he should be contributing as a lock….leaving the blindside slot for a strong ball carrier and offloader . No need for a lock who doesn’t perform any of those duties and can only perform one of the duties of a flank….tackle.
If you disagree give me examples of great contributions Dud has made, other than tackle. In 86 tests I can think of nothing beyond the ordinary.
Franco Mostert made 49 tackles in WC 23,s three knockout games, and he didn’t miss a single one ….
He also made the most tackles of any player on the pitch during the match against France, with 14 tackles in 17 minutes of ball in play.
How is it possible that he did not make this list??
Mpuff wake the fuck up - a fucking test lock is not measured by the number of process tackles he makes - and its process tackles, not dominant ones as he is physically incapable of making dominant tackles - he packs no punch
Moz with all due respect - what part of this don’t you comprehend. I know you are not stupid but this very fact does not seem to sink in with you so I’ll try one more time
PSDT is by some distance the best blindside in the game - 99% of rugby followers will agree to this very fact
The fact that he is the size of a lock is testament to how damn good he is in that he has had to adapt to play blindside
Now here is that lesson for you for the 100th time - PSDT primarily carries the ball in traffic - a player carrying in traffic very seldom breaks tackles - this is a fact. Not even massive guys like Eben or RG break tackles operating in traffic. Given this fact why are you expecting PSDT to achieve the impossible - is it because he has a 7 on his back? Well he might have a 7 on his back but his role is to play like a lock - probably to counter the inability of Mostert being able to impose himself physically.
PSDT is a great operator in traffic, it’s part of his appeal and something he does in every test he plays, along with his tackling which are often dominant, his bulk and strength contribute positively to scrums, mauls, clean outs, maul defences etc, he is up there with the best in the line outs
Of late under Brown’s influence we have seen more of him operating out wide very successfully
The man does this all in every test he plays, the guy is relentless
Your take on him is rugby ignorance of the highest order and serves to embarrass you
Here is Dave's problem.
He has this idea that listing endless player names give him some kind of credit.
I mean, there are over 56ish players invited to the alignment camp, but Dave rates we should add another 32 more....making 88.
And now that Dave has written their names down, no matter how shit they start playing, he thinks he'll somehow be less of a man to admit that players he once rated(often without even seeing them play) are not actually test material.
In an alignment camp that is seeking to narrow down the field of players that will play in the games...Dave thinks it's a good idea to add another 30+ names. Most of whom don't have a hope of ever representing the Boks.
FYI Dave's alignment camp' is comprised of just about 4x 23 match day squads.
I told you before, Dave...it's called the top 3%, not the top 76%.
Renzo du Plessis (Lions), Eben Etzebeth (Sharks), Neethling Fouche (Stormers), Cameron Hanekom (Bulls), Vincent Koch, Siya Kolisi (both Sharks), Wilco Louw (Bulls), Bongi Mbonambi, Ntuthuko Mchunu (both Sharks), Salmaan Moerat (Stormers), Ox Nche (Sharks), Ruan Nortje (Bulls), Asenathi Ntlabakanye (Lions), Gerhard Steenekamp (Bulls), Vincent Tshituka (Sharks), Marco van Staden, Jan-Hendrik Wessels, Cobus Wiese (all Bulls), Jasper Wiese (Urayasu D-Rocks).
Backs: Lukhanyo Am, Andre Esterhuizen, Aphelele Fassi (all Sharks), Sacha Feinberg-Mngomezulu (Stormers), Jaden Hendrikse, Jordan Hendrikse, Ethan Hooker (all Sharks), Quan Horn (Lions), Willie le Roux (Bulls), Manie Libbok (Stormers), Makazole Mapimpi (Sharks), Ntokozo Makhaza (UCT), Canan Moodie (Bulls), Morne van den Berg, Edwill van der Merwe (both Lions), Damian Willemse (Stormers), Grant Williams (Sharks).
Augustus (Northampton Saints), Lood de Jager (Wild Knights), Jean-Luc du Preez (Sale Sharks), Pieter-Steph du Toit (Toyota Verblitz), Thomas du Toit (Bath), Jean Kleyn (Munster), Malcolm Marx (Kubota Spears), Franco Mostert (Honda Heat), Kwagga Smith (Shizuoka Blue Revs), RG Snyman (Leinster), Marnus van der Merwe (Scarlets).
Backs: Kurt-Lee Arendse (Dynaboars), Damian de Allende (Wild Knights), Faf de Klerk (Canon Eagles), Cheslin Kolbe (Tokyo Sungoliath), Jesse Kriel (Canon Eagles), Handre Pollard (Leicester Tigers), Cobus Reinach (Montpellier).
Frans Malherbe, Elrigh Louw, Ben-Jason Dixon, Deon Fourie and Trevor Nyakane.
And then Dave rates these guys should be at the alignment camp too...
Ruan Venter
Ludwig
Theunissen
Manu Tsituka
Dan du Preez
Buthelezi
Horn
Ruben v Heerden
Ruan Vermaak
JF v Heerden
Jenkins
JD Schickerling
Andre Smith
Dweba
Grobelaar
AH Venter
Sadie
Hanro Jacobs
Frans Klopper
Nohamba
Papier
Jantjies
de Wet
Nico Steyn
Masuku
David Kriel
Jurenzo Julius
Henco v Wyk
Sebastian de Klerk
Zas
Tyrone Green
Hartzenberg
Gelant
Listen here chump first get your fucking facts straight - I never said add those players to the list already invited to the alignment camp. There are a good number invited to the alignment camp that should not be there
Stop fucking lying. So which player have I listed that I have never seen playing you pathetic lying twat
If you want to fucking debate on here then keep it fucking real otherwise there is no bloody point
You are just a pathetic liar
Dave, if it'll help you calm down, add another 30 players to the list.
You pathetic lying twat
If you disagree give me examples of great contributions Dud has made, other than tackle. In 86 tests I can think of nothing beyond the ordinary.
His contributions are in every test he plays - he is a blindside flanker not a centre
He is there to put his body on the line - his contribution in the regard is second to Etzebeth who is the best we have ever had.
Just like I can’t point out a particular passage of play where Eben has made a contribution I can’t PSDT or any forward for that matter
With backs it’s slightly different - like Kolbe’s awesome WC try etc
PSDT is a Bok great
Balls….just general statements with no facts.
Dud Toit vs Scotland….7 runs / zero defenders beaten
Dud Toit vs Ireland…..6 runs/ zero defenders beaten
Dud Toit vs France ….7 runs/ 1 defender beaten
Dud Toit vs England ….8 runs/ 2 defenders beaten
Dud Toit vs NZ ………..5 runs/ zero defenders beaten.
In total this most ineffective of designated ball carriers beat 3 defenders in 33 runs.
Snyman a taller bloke beat 4 defenders in 10 runs in the same games. More than 3 times more likely to beat the tackle than the tall blond bloke who gets knocked over by the first tackler 9 out of 10 times.
So his running is just falling down and not losing the ball. What else does he do apart from tackling.
Say no more - case closed - find another Bok forward with a better highlights real other than possibly Eben
And yes when you operate in traffic you go down - only in some imaginary world do rugby players run through or over people all the time
Such a stupid thread.
how do you gauge the best 100 rugby players?
we have 15 different positions.
how do we determine who is the best when each position is very different?
Christ I hate these stupid comparison lists.
David must be skommeling over his phone as I type this!!
In 87 tests that’s it? A few moments against top opposition and some runs against the mushroom sides? Your ball carrier needs to be able to draw the defense and breach it ….otherwise you are just recycling the ball allowing the defense to reset.
The most toothless designated ball carrier in the top sides.
Your ball carrier needs to be able to draw the defence and breach it - lol
Drawing the defence happens in open play not traffic - fuck me
Toothless ball carrier? Well if that is the case then so are Eben and RG
Imagine how insignificant powder puffs highlights real is compared to the brilliant PSDT
Here is a challenge for you - find a better highlights real of a Bok tightforward or blindside than PSDT’s
Good luck
Draw the defense in the sense of committing tacklers….you do that because you are threatening to break the defensive line….not when you are knocked over 9 times out of 10. by the first tackler.
RG was 3 times as effective in the WC in terms of defenders beaten. But you are comparing Dud to locks. Here’s the big reveal, he has been playing flank. In fact in 3 of our 4 most challenging WC games he was the loose forward who carried the ball most.
Can’t commit the defense, can’t break the line, can’t fetch, average in the lineouts….what can he do, tackle I guess. Although open field tackling is a rarity.
Dud’s main contribution is being a big bloke. I doubt that adds much in actual force applied, but it’s part of our intimidation factor. The most hyped player ever
Bullshit was RG more effective in terms of carrying and of course the ball carrier is going to go down if he is running in traffic - that applies to Eben, Lood, RG and PSDT - but they are physical enough to make a metre or two in contact - it’s about gaining small margins with forward momentum - our big guys are the best at this discipline it’s our default - it’s why I have such an issue with Mostert - he can’t make that metre or two - there is no forward momentum
Helloooo yes PSDT has a 7 on his back but much of his role is to play it like a lock - his carries, his bulk in the scrums, mauls etc are the same as a locks
The only difference with him, is his freedom to make those tackles off first phase play
You are speaking shit - he does not breach defences just like Eben, Lood and RG don’t, of course he does not fetch it’s not the role of a blindside - my mother knows that. Average in the line outs - bullshit his line out work is as good as all our locks
The fact that you rate useless Mostert over PSDT kind of says it all - rugby is not a strength of yours
"Just like I can’t point out a particular passage of play where Eben has made a contribution I can’t PSDT or any forward for that matter
With backs it’s slightly different - like Kolbe’s awesome WC try etc"
You don't remember the Eben try against France in the WC?
One of the most memorable by a Bok forward in a WC knockout game ever.
PSDT is a tackler, Dawie. He's not a ball carrier.
Oh fuck off he spends all game carrying no better or worse than the likes of Eben, Lood and RG - what rugby are you watching
Yes I remember the Eben try against France as I do RG’s against England
One memorable try by Eben in 100 tests - wow
WC stats
Dominant tackles…Etzebeth 15% , Dud Toit 9%
Tackle success ratio….Etzebeth 86.7% , Dud Toit 84.6%
Gainline success.. Etzebeth 58.3%, Dud Toit 54.5%
‘Committing 2 tacklers….Etzebeth 75%, Dud Toit 42.4%
….
Look, ponder and learn Dave. Your eyes are simply not very reliable
Um those stats prove my point there is virtually nothing between Eben and PSDT
Eben is the better and stronger player so his slight edge makes perfect sense
I’m not big on stats but those back my point
There is very little to choose from all the tall bulky timber we have in our squad - Eben, Lood, RG and PSDT - their contributions carrying in traffic, adding grunt to the scrums, mauls, clean outs, maul defences and dominant tackles are going to be pretty similar - the naked eye will tell you that
Etzebeth twice the percentage of dominant tackles and almost twice the percentage of runs that commit two tacklers…..and you see a ‘slight edge’?
Dave doesn't rate stats. He only rates opinions, when they align with his.
15%vs 9% is nothing
Gainline success is the stat that counts and there is nothing between them
Committing two tacklers is neither here nor there - that is circumstantial and not defining at all
If we are talking ball carrying then gainline success is the only noteworthy measure and that stat proves my original assertion that PSDT is as good a ball carrier in traffic as Eben is
The glaring difference here, old Dawie, is that aside from chasing high balls, Eben sticks with the pack and only carries in tight situations.
PSDT is often found out wide where there is more space and only backline players defending.
Would you like screenshots?
Well Plumetjie that tactic is very new introduced by Brown I suspect so try get with the program
90% of PSDT’s carries are in traffic - we see him employed out wide on occasions and only in the last season
You are so easily schooled
" 15%vs 9% is nothing"
Well that is interesting you say that, you always hammering on about how small the margins is in Rugby….and how important they are??
But now to suit your agenda, 9% to 15% is nothing ?? That 6% is huge and can mean the difference between success and failure…
Actually you should know this, percentages are very important to a solicitor, especially in the context of legal fees, probability of success in litigation, and understanding client expectations.
Hou op Kak praat Dawie :)
A combination of many years of grooming by Moffie coupled with the submissive and grovelling tendencies of some of our less-intelligent and easily-manipulated posters means that we have the only rugby message board in the world where Pieter-Steph du Toit is not regarded as a great Springbok.
Thankfully a few of us can see that the Emperor has no clothes . . . even if his Servile Gimps have their dirty little snouts so far up the Imperial tailpipe that they wouldn't even know that he's standing red-faced in front of everyone with his pants down.
I regard PSDT very highly.
...but that doesn't mean that I regard Dawie as not being deluded.
Let me help you Dave. There is a huge difference if you commit two defenders. If you don’t the second player is free to fetch over the tackle. So in 30% more of his runs than Etzebeth there is potentially a fetcher available to hunt over Dud. Perhaps that’s why you see so little ‘second effort’ in Dud’s runs..he is concerned with ball protection.
Vaccine/Timestamp/Drinksbreak wallowing in images of the male nether regions. Come out of the closet man, you have very little time left.
Exactly plum and this Rooi Tit Doos is one to talk, with his head so far up Dawie,s ass, the Brown rings is visible around his neck…
Shut the hell up Rooi Doos and practice what you preach…
We'll never get Saffex to admit that PSDT has never been ball carrier.
PSDT is a tackle machine, relied upon to make hits. He's not a linking player and he's not a ball carrier.
What Mostert does close to the ruck is what PSDT is mandated to do slightly further afield.
It's that simple. Mostert and PSDT are Rassie's two tacklers. Mostert makes more tackles than PSDT and PSDT makes bigger hits than Mostert.
...of course, this is what we see in the field, but boy Dawie obviously sees beyond the veil and through the fog of rugby, the many invisible ball carries that the rest of us mortals are oblivious to.
Wow Moz so when operating in traffic you only ever encounter two defenders, no third to effect the turnover?
Strange as so much of what we see these days is gang tackles often involving two defenders but what do I know
Fact is PSDT carries just as effectively as Eben does - I know that thanks to my observations and the gainline stats backs this fact
Imagine being that ignorant that you believe PSDT is not used as a Bok ball carrier - fuck me in the previous WC he was our go to primary ball carrier - Plum is there anything you do know about rugby - if it’s not Roos at 12 it’s PSDT does not carry in traffic - unfucking believable
You are funny
Ball-Carrying Style:
Du Toit's ball-carrying has been criticized for being upright and not as effective as some other players. This can be attributed to his focus on tackling and being a physical presence, as opposed to being a skilled ball carrier, according to Rassie Erasmus on Planet Rugby.
Out of interest, if PSdT is such a poor ball carrier and just makes a few process tackles every game, what is he doing at #3 in a Ranking of rugby's top players?
How did he get two World Rugby Player of the Year awards?
Is everyone else very stupid and you experts are the only ones who see how average PSdT is?
Is that what you PSdT-bashers would have us believe?
Your Emperor isn't wearing any clothes . . . and you Servile Gimps are the ones who should be telling him. Shame on you all.
I rate Mostert extremely highly and his primary function is tackles...
Every Rugby player ( Even Blondie) has there strengths and weaknesses.
The article states more positives than negatives about PSDT, but it’s confirmed by Rassie himself, what Pieter,s main tasks are.
I rate Pieter for what he can do good, but are not naive enough to add skills that is clearly not his forte.
Mpuff where did you drag that utter shit from that PSDT has been criticised for his upright carrying style?
Do you have a lucky packet that you drag this shit from?
His carrying style is no different to Eben, Lood or RG’s and for that reason just as effective
Stop making shit up
Yeah Rooi these clowns have it right and it’s just luck that PSDT is ranked number 3 and has won world player twice
I mean world rugby is an unprofessional organisation they have no idea what constitutes a great player - they would not dare use merit to award these accolades it’s all about the hype and a bit of luck
Well there is one thing we can agree on…..WR has become a unprofessional organisation :)
Saffolk, would you have rated/ Liked Mostert more if he was blond ??
No but if he had been a redhead he would have been my favourite powder puff of all time
All you groupies can come up with is opinion and hype. He tackled ‘tirelessly’ in the WC….nope, he tackled tirelessly in the final.
Against Ireland he made 13 tackles, same as Doris.
Against France he made 9 and missed 5….way less tackles than Mostert at 13 and Malherbe at 12.
Against England he made 9, way less than Mostert at 16
Against NZ he emptied the tank and made 28, more than Fourie at 20, but Fourie was playing hooker.
In aggregate across all 4 top contests he made 59 tackles playing 320 minutes….Mostert made 54 playing 225 minutes….far more tackles per minute played.
The facts blow up the BS all the time. Dud Toit was high energy against NZ, for the rest he was productive but not unusual. I believe his manic tackling was very productive in the WC final, but he has reached that intensity in perhaps 5 of his 80 plus tests.
Contribution by effort can’t be sustained and isn’t. The hype, the drivel that runs out of commentators mouths, the lack of attention to detail, to numbers…is what gives you a WC player of the year whose contributions can only be found in one statistic.
And popularity or the lack therof is what denies the best lock who ever played the game the same acceivement.
This lines up exactly with how i view PSDT. He is supposed to put in less hits than Mostert but make them count more.
The only time i notice him during games is when he flattens somebody now and then. Granted, one doesn't notice every single thing every player does in a game. I submit that Roos could do his job, likely with greater output and efficiency. Though, Roos doesn't offer much in the way of lineout jumping...but he'll more than make up for that with how he could get around around the park.
I like PSDT, he's put everything on the line for the Boks and his speech in the WC probably made a difference. But when you start telling me what a prolific ball carrier he is then i can only question your acumen. He's very lacking in terms of attacking play. From memory i recall him diving over a ruck to score, feeding Jessie against Wales and charging down the England backs along with Eben to dive on one. Oh and against France he collect what was probably the best offload of DDA's life to then pass it to Jessie who put Kolbe in with that grubber.
But i maintain that Roos is just as strong, faster, has better hands and can actually run in traffic.
If PSDT is an athlete, Roos is a super athlete with a much better all round game.
Your problem is that you are too stupid to work out the difference between carrying in traffic and in open space
The Bok plan is to use their big units to carry in traffic - that includes PSDT for obvious reasons
It’s not about him being prolific it’s about him putting his body on the line in the process as do Eben, Lood and RG - and he is no more or less effective in carrying in traffic than those 3
Its only about gaining a metre or two
How stupid even thinking of Roos in the same position - what a pathetic utilisation of Roos’s skills that would be and definitely less effective [search: single men in my area] operating in traffic
His input would be as ineffective as powder puff Mostert’s ball carrying in traffic is
In the whole WC Dud made 7 dominant tackles/ Mostert made 4. But Dud missed 12 tackles and Mostert missed 2. Would one trade 3 dominant tackles for 10 tackles made….depends.
But given the vast number of tackles Mostert made at 97.5% success it’s very doubtful we would have won the WC without the cork.
Mostert made a dominant tackle?????
Id love to see footage of them - no chance in hell he made dominant tackles - certainly not unaided
I’ve never seen Mostert ever make a dominant hit
Dave...all teams use their big units to carry in traffic.
Setting up phase play is 90% of what happens.
What you are not understanding is that PSDT isn't prolific in that role. He's as good at carrying traffic as what you'd expect a Bok flanker to be.
His main role is to make hits. We could have any number of loosies carrying in traffic with the same or better results.
I think that’s why Rasmus continues to be fascinated with Wiese…..like Albert’s he can break tackles and provide momentum. But of course offloading is not encouraged.
Wrong Plum he is going to be more effective carrying in traffic as a flanker given he is effectively a lock - so having say BJ Dixon or Elrigh Louw at 7 is not going to be as effective in traffic - it’s small margins but they add up
Clearly PSDT is highly rated as a ball carrier by the coaching staff for if he was not he would not have been their go to for so long. The shift of him playing wider is very recent
Wiese is a much better ball carrier than Stef…lower centre of gravity and packs a punch.
Rassie said it and knows that Stef,s main job is to tackle….he is good at that.
In my opinion he is a better lock and as a lock, he can still make all his hits and win us line out ball.
Rassie has never said that PSDT’s main job is to tackle, that’s a lie
Wiese is a different beast when it comes to carrying - his build accounts for that. There are not many of his type about
"There are not many of his type about"
...at the Bulls alone you have Marco and Marcel.
Both better at carrying in traffic than what PSDT is. Lol even Akker is better at gaining ground in traffic - yes, I know he can only play at 2.
Regardless, there are plenty of those guys about.
Dave, I feel like you are just gonna have accept that PADT is a tackler, that's his job.
I want to see Ruan Venter leave the Lions and cross the Boerewors curtain to the Bulls. I'm telling you, if that guy gets with the right team and right coach, he's going to be unstoppable. I don't blame him for being half arsed this year, the Lions are a shambles and I wouldn't put myself on the line for them either.
Kak man V Staaden is kak and Marcel gets stopped in his tracks these days
The only similar player to Wiese are the du Preez twins
Umm...van Staden was bunking people all over turbulent week when he played at 8. You need to watch that game.
And Marcel is playing some the best rugby of his career right now. Much of the Bulls recent positives are centred around what Marcel doing.
Watch the games, Saffex
How about Kobus Wiese….bigger than Jasper but still blocky. He seems to break tackles with ease. If the Boks had an effective hard yards ball carrier we would be more formidable…..and if that player could offload, the world’s their Kumamoto oyster.
Indeed Moz, Elrigh Louw is also a good carrier that makes yards and busts tackles. So gutted that he got injured. But I see that Kobus Wiese's injury isn't that bad after all.
From the Bulls alone, Rassie could select at least 4 players that make more yards in the tight stuff than PSDT, if that's what he wanted.
But he wants a tackle bot, so he picks PSDT. Not saying that there's anything wrong with being a player that specialises in tackles.
Mostert, the Tackle Bot God, is one of my favourite Boks ever...but I'm not deluded enough to pretend that he's there to carry across the advantage line.
You know you're dealing with rugby noobs when they start blabbering about "Kobus" (sic) Wiese instead of Cobus Wiese.
Call me pedantic but if you don't know the difference between Kobus Wiese - the 1995 RWC-winning lock -and Cobus Wiese - the Bulls lock who can play so effectively as a loose-forward - then you're a rugby noob who should be reading more and posting less.
Rooi, there are a bunch of player names that I get wrong.
I can't spell half the Shark's player's names.
Phil Collins couldn't read music...
ButtPlug, I am well aware of your many . . . ummm . . . limitations. You don't need to remind me.
Not a huge fan of Phil Collins and I know the song so I'll waste no further time clicking on it.
Don't you have a bum to sniff?
Lol bad week, our RooiBallas?
"Take a cookie. I promise, by the time you're done eating it, you'll feel right as rain."
I like Cobus Wiese - big powerful lad who gets stuck in - am sure he will be capped this year
He does get injured quite a bit though.
Cobus Wiese?
Yeah. He did when he was at Sale..
Anybody who doesn’t know there are drinks breaks in cricket shouldn’t post at all. I ask you what is worse, choosing the wrong of two valid ways to write a name or thinking Columbus was vaccinated.
ROFL!
I can remember he had a massive knee injury at Sale in 2023…and recently he had a ankle injury…
He is a great Player and is having a good run with the Bulls, fingers crossed.
7,877 posts
https://www.rugbypass.com/top-100-mens-rugby-players/