Twickers tomorrow

Forum » Rugby » Twickers tomorrow

Jun 21, 2024, 18:36

To take in the Boks vs Wales then Fiji vs Barbars

Can’t wait

Going with my best mate from back home we started in Sub A together

He is out here with his son on their school cricket tour. Moved his son from our old school Graeme College to St Andrews at the beginning of the year - was a tough call for him to make but the correct one.

Jun 21, 2024, 18:48

No streaking, Saffolk ;) 

Jun 21, 2024, 18:55

Why not

Jun 21, 2024, 19:03

Because I won’t be there to see it :( 

Jun 21, 2024, 19:19

Enjoy it Saffex. Don't think you're going to see a close game, I think we're going to smash them.

Go Bokke!!!

Jun 21, 2024, 19:57

Enjoy the match Dave.  

Jun 21, 2024, 20:30

As I already said, the Welsh team in its entirety has one less cap than Etzebeth. 

It’ll be interesting…..

Jun 21, 2024, 21:59

I’m hoping so but the Welsh always push us

The fans are absolutely ripping into the side especially Costelow at 10

Jun 21, 2024, 22:46

These uncontested internationals are disappointing. Frankly after the Bools took Leinster I’m not holding out much hope for a good Irish series either.

Watching  Taylor Swift in the Principality Stadium may be the better option.

Jun 21, 2024, 22:46

Stand up during the anthem Dave we should be able to spot you…

Jun 22, 2024, 00:08

Should be a good indicator of the huge migration from our homeland.

Jun 22, 2024, 00:23

We occasionally play kak when we get too windgat before a test.

ouDawie enjoy ................. looking forward to your review & pictures.

Jun 22, 2024, 09:12

No bother for the Boks lads.

Jun 22, 2024, 12:46

"As I already said, the Welsh team in its entirety has one less cap than Etzebeth. "

Not quite becs. The Welsh forward pack has less caps than Eben Etzebeth, not the entire team.

Liam Williams in the backline has 89 caps of his own.

Jun 22, 2024, 18:08

Yes, Rooinek. The article I first read was wrong :angry:

I apologise ;)