Ja, the same colonel who said RatPutin's invasion would be a ten day war.
Like Beansht4Brns he doesn't know shit from sugar.
Ja, the same colonel who said RatPutin's invasion would be a ten day war.
Like Beansht4Brns he doesn't know shit from sugar.
‘Ukrainians are falling apart ….we are not going to do anything until the Russians are over the river from Kiev in great numbers’
‘When Berlin decides to diverge, the other Europeans will follow’
…..tick tock
Support in Germany of the Ukraine War is dropping faster than a lead ball. The main supporters of the war in Germany are the Greens Party and the Socialists.and according to opinion polls the support of the war effort lost 20% support and the Socialists are now at 18% and the Greens at 14%. The opposition party striongest opponent of the war has grown from 9% to 22% - making it the second Largest Party in Germany and then there are the Bavarians CDU that also oppose the war and normnally the branch of the Majority Party (the CDU) that opposes the war.
The question is how long will the present coalition in Germany last . There are State elections in German States governed by a coalition consisting of the Greens and the Socialists in 2024 and if those cxoalitions in State falls the Central Government will not survive for long.after those State elections.
I would not see how long that the present German coalition will survive after 2024 and then the German support of the War will collapse. The US shot itself in the foot by blowing up the Nord Stream gas pipeline and the coming winter in Germany is going to be the straw that will break German support of the War effort. In the coming three months the Ukraine Government will lose Odessa and Kharkov and then peace settlement will be inevitable.
Ukraine will lose the area occupied by Russian forces and may also loose Lvov with its P:olish population that could become part of Poland. In the end the losers of terriroty would be Ukraine and it will become a nation without access to the Black Sea. It will also be forced to become a neutral country like Austria amnd Switserland is at present. The present total control of the Kiev Government by the USA Government will be lost in the process. - since any peace agreement would require a new Colnstitution for what is l;eft of Ukraine after the War. The country is without a onstitution at present. . . . . .
In the coming three months the Ukraine Government will lose Odessa and Kharkov and then peace settlement will be inevitable.
I wonder what the excuse will be in 3 months time when that doesn't happen?
Most likely I doubt he will even acknowledge ever even saying it.
The fact is that the average age ocf Ukraine army is now 43 years according to time magazine - a whole generation of Ukraine male population has been wiped out. Aside cfrom that the Ukraine army is now using women to make up the numbers. Do you see the elderrly and women soldiers to defend Ukraine in future? The fact is the elderly are surrendering since they prefer to live. The Ukraine do not have the soldiers to stop any advances the Russian decides on.
There are no evidence that the army of grandfathers and women will stop the Rusians from doing whatever they desire.
OK, got halfway and then loadshedding whacked in.
Good to hear this older report.... esp how the USA was building the Ukranian army since 2014.
51st State of America... Great thing is the body bags don'tt come home.
Isn't this the same guy that pedobeeno quoted as the war would be over by the end of Summer or Autmn at the latest?
Still Russia has 6 more days to win I suppose.
Bet Pedobeeno will conveniently ignore all about that along with everything else he is repeatedly got wrong. I don't think I have ever come across someone that can consistently be 100% wrong about everything. Take the complete opposite view of anything the loon posts and you will never be wrong again bwahahahaha.
The Russians decided a different startegy and that was not to launch attacks themselves after capturing Bakmut. They fortufied the line and waited for the Ukraine army to attack and the latter got wiped out. the losses meant the only resources the ukraine has is collecting the elderly and women and sent them to the frfiend. Once the Russians decide thaqt the Ukraine army was sufficiently weakened they will move to capture Odessa and Kharkov.
The problem of Ukraine si that about 10 million people fled from Ukraine since the war started and they swore not to return to Ukraine under any crcumstances. They especially don't want to serve in the Ukraine army.
When the EU media started talking for the ened tos tart peace talks it spells out the Ukjrai.nians better negoatiate a deal because in amnym opinions the krainians are on their back feet and retreasting. It could only get worse for the Ukrainians.
Let’s just acknowledge this is a total embarrassment. Even the Western media were predicting a result in weeks back in the Spring of 2022. ‘A Russian tank column is rolling towards Kiev’. The great Russian military machine which could have walked through Europe at any time was finally on the march.
And now we are told the Russians have decided not to ‘launch themselves at Bakmut’….not Paris, Bakmut. This would be equivalent to the Boks reverting to a tight game because the Georgian backs were so dangerous.
The most unexpected military stalemate ever. One wonders if the whole W2 Russian success didn’t reflect German exhaustion or possibly even the lack of fuel, which Russia had in abundance. Other than the German defeat Russian military successes are as rare as hen’s teeth.
The Ukraine may eventually succumb because they run out of of numbers, but they have rewritten military beliefs. The impact of this Russian reputational set back is almost impossible to over estimate.
What do you mean Russia stopped attacking after Bakhmut, you mean all the reports of the Russian offensive against Adviddka (spelling?) Is all fake news?
Of course it is as it goes against what you want to believe.
I hope the very frot old pedo MOC will survive his outrage when he reads about a Christian school making a stand against male pervs playing in female sports,
I think we all know Russia has won the war.
But please feel free to deny this as the days ahead will make you look like to total buffoons you are. Hahahhahahahahahaha 
Why do you keep lying abou the Russian Army threatening Kiev in March 2022, You were told to fact-check the actual situation. In March 2022 Turkey tried to initiatye peacxe talks to stop the war and the Foreign Ministers of Turkey , Ukraine and Russia attended a meeting ibn Turkey. The Ukraine Minister said his Government cannot enter peace negotiations while the Russian army was threatening Kiev.and the Russians agreed to withdrew from Ukraine to give negotations a chance. Thus was fully recorded and the fact is the Russian Army did withdraw from Ukraine and the negotiations started. It reached some agrement on issues - until the American Government told the Ukraine Minister to leave the meeting and sign nothing. All of that are factual and recorded - you could fact-check it and stop writing shit on site.
There were at leasst three attempyts to prevent the war or stop it after it started. All three attempts were sabotaged by the USA Government. After the witdrawal of troops from the area near to Kiev - the Ukraine Government decided to send 60 000 soldiers to the Donbas area where the war in fact started in 20014. The Russians moved their own force to the Donbas region and ended up getting control of the areas previously occupied by theUkraine army . . At thssat stage they attacked the Ukrainian army fighting in the region and eventually the Russians beat the Ukraine in the Battle of Bakmut which forced the Ukraine to retreat deeper into Ukraine.
The talk then was that the Ukraine would counter-attack and drive the Russians from Ukraine soil and the US Government was vocal in supporting that narrative. That gave the Russians a real opportunity to destroy what was left of the Ukraine army. They fortified the whole line of the territory occupied by Russia and the Ukraine army attacked and was virtually destroyed in the attack. In the battles in Eastern Ukraine the counter-attack collapsed and the Ukraine commander called it a stalemate - which Zelenskyy denied.
The Ukraine army was so badly beaten that the Ukraine Government had to find replacement troops now have according to ime magazibne is t presemt 43 years of age. They also called up women to send to the frontline. How the granddad army and women will stop the Russians from going on attack is a trasgvedy. A whole generation of youn men iwas destroyed in the war thus far. To think that the granddads and women making up the Ukraine Army is going to be effective in preventing Russian attacks of Odessa and Kharkov is a tragedy.
Ukraine apid a bitter price fighting a proxy war against Russia contgrolled from Washington. As stated a whole generation of young men was wiped out. There are 10 million Ukraine refugees that fled from Ukraine and now refuise to return. Aside from that the Russians moved 3,5 million women children from the Donbas region to safety in Russia.. I saw many photos of surrfendering Ukraine soldiers and most was in their fifties.. That even indicate that Time magazine statement on average age is correct.
The objectives of the USA were clear. The inferior Russian Army with its poor equipment would be krushed by the better-armed Ukraine army and it would lead to the downfall of Puitin as President of Russia. After that happenmed Ukraine will join NATO and launched a war against Russia itself supported by NATO soldiers. None of the objectives of the US Government was met and all the talk in the US media is based on US Government propaganda. Nobody can ever believe anything the presenmt US Government came up with.
By the way the stalemate story is trying to explain the loss by the Ukraine army of the war. You believe that BS makes you even a bigger fool than I thought you were.
Before the Israeli's receve any assistance from the US Gov ernment - the Biden Gvenment provided $300 million in humaniktarian aid to Hamas unlawfully was releasing frozen money to Iran. With friends like the Biden Goernment - who needs enemiess? . . . .
What is this West's obsession with Russia Mike?
Mike you can actually get on a search engine and ask a question. If you did you would have learned this:
The Russian Kyiv convoy was a large column of Russian military vehicles stretching some 64 kilometres (40 mi) in Kyiv Oblast from Prybirsk to Hostomel via Ivankiv[1] involved in the 2022 Russian invasion of Ukraine. It has been noted for initially threatening Kyiv, but then halting due to unclear reasons. Commentators have suggested that the large number of soldiers and vehicles may have had issues with fuel and food shortages, and may have also been delayed by attacks from the Ukrainian military.[2][3][4]
On 2 April 2022 the whole of Kyiv Oblast, where the column was deployed, was declared free of Russian troops by the Ukrainian Ministry of Defense after Russian troops had left the area.[5] Three days before, the United States Department of Defense stated that the convoy had "never really accomplished their mission."[6] On 4 March 2022 The Economist declared that the slow pace and the seemingly disorganised military formation was representative of Russia's problems in the war in general.[7]
No Mozart
That was clarified by what happened in the peacef negotiatiobns initiated by Turky and you are a bloody idiot to believce the "assumptions" you had the balls to raise that kind of BS on site. You were told to study what happened in the USA role n telling their proxy Government in Kiev to scupper negotiations.
Initially that issue became more prominent when Blinken visited SA to pursuade the Afcrican countries to side with the USA on the Ukraine issue. He was given a lecture on the need for peaceful settlemnent of international issues through negotiation andx effectively told to F-Off. He went to Rwanda whose President was at the time was Chairman of the OAU and the same happened in that country as well. He also send the bliundering Blinken packing.
In Europe the war is the main reason why Governments - members of the EU are falling in a row. The first to go was the Italian Government, then the Swedish - the the Slovakian Government and now the Netherlands. There were two facctors why it happened - namely the open border policy of the EU in Europe and the Ukraine War causing suffering by the voters of EU countries. Worse is inevitable and the German and French Governments are also threatened and will inevitably fall in the next elections.
The realization that the USA is a threat to world peace and stability has resulted in about 60 countries - most of them firm allies of the USA in the past - have applied for BRICS membership. Thus far Egypt, Saudi Araabia, the UAE and Iran was admitted already and the applications from Argentina, Nigeria, Turkey. Mexico and Indonesia is under negvotiation at present.
The damage caused by the corrupt US Government is having serious and potentially destructive results for the USA with near to 60% of the world population becoming enemies of the USA. The warmongering and undermining of the elected Government through a coup funded and organizzed by the USA Government in UJkraine wass not acc ptable to most people n the wol;rd. is not accpetable by the rest of the world.
. .
Old pedobeeno using his usual standard of resorting to insults and changing the topic when once again he is lunatic claims are exposed.
Also please show me once where I have supported men playing women's sport or where I stated Ukraine would win this war.
CF
How willl Ukrain win he war? How and by whom. would they win the war? There are 10 million reefugees who fled from Ukraine and refuse to go back. A whole generation of men were wipred out by the war and the average age of soldiers in the Ukraine army now is now 43 years according to Time magazine. Photos of thousands of deserters from the Ukraine army proves that most are over 50 years of age.
After losing two whole armies since the start of the war - they now depend on old men and woman to make up the numbers in the Ukraine army. The fact is clear - the propagandxa policies create idiots worldwide - end of idiocy would help in some cases - but thinking ability has been wiped out by brainwashing. You seem to fall. in the latter category.
By the way an international welfare organization to save children went to Bakmut, but found that for some or other reason the parents hid their children and not allow the body to save them. The organization could not understand why that happened. However, it transpired that when the Ukraine Government found out where the children were they would arrest the boys 14 years and older give then a gun and send them to the battle field where theii life expentency was 4 hours. That is part of the reason for the 10 million refugees who fled from Ukraine - the Ukraine Government wanted the boys and young men back and nobdy went back. The saved children in Bakmut for their own safety was sent to Russia and help them to surcive afctgr after the Russians won the battle.
The new norm is to get the grandpas to fight a war agauinst Russia and use women to make u the numbers and those people are trying to escape and most surrender to Russia using a code signal they got from pamflets the Russians spread over areas occupied by the Ukraine army and the Ukraine soldiers are advised on how they can get safely out of the area. They have to shout Volga 365 and held the guns abve their heads - when they reach the Russian line they are told to put the guns on the ground. They are then searched and send for medical examination and if wounded or sick are sent to Russian hospitals for treatment - if healthy they are sent to safety camps in Russia. These desertions are mountaing on a daily basis and the number is already over 10 000.
That is why the general in charge of the Ukraine rmy in eastern and central Ukraine said the wae has reached stgalmate and Zelenskyy panicked and denied what is evident.to everyone other than brainwashed idiots - the war was lost and the General wanted to save what is left of Ukraine. That is the reason why there are newspapers emerging pointing out the ened for negotiation.
The fact is also clear i.n Europe. The countries supporting the US proxy war in Ukraine are falling in elections regularly. It happened in Italy, Sweden, Slovaskia and this week in the Netherlands. The European voters are against any war and when elections are held in France and Germany the Governments in those two countries are doomed as well. In the USA accoding to opinion polls 61% of the voters are against any further funding of the Ukraine war and Biden will struggle to get even 10% of what he wanted from the House. Biden tried to tie Ukraine aid to Israeli aid and the construction of a border wall to reduce the impact of the Biden Open War policy. The House approved to aid to Israel and say they will look at the other two aspects seperastely. Nobody trust the Biden Administration as to the border wall issue after the Biden adxminsitration allowed over 7 million people illegally into the USA and lost track of where they ae now - amongst them was thousands of people from countries with a vast network of terrorism - like Afghanistan and Iran as well as tens of thousands of Chinese. The FBI admitted in House and Senate hearings that the danger of terrorist attaqcks in the USA are really serious and can erupt soon. In the mantime 250 000 unaccomnpanied children wer amongst the refugees. According to the New York Times these childrfen were handed to human traffickers who used the childrfen as slaves in the USA,
In any event the stink of children safety in the USA are becoming wll-known and is hitting the Biden Administration badly.
. .
Where did I state that Ukraine will win the war?
It's not a bloody sport where Johnny come lately's jump on board the winning team.
Putins the aggressor here so no way I am supporting him. Neither would I support Ukraine if they had invaded Russia or any of their neighboring countries.
Seriously you conspiracy nut bars are so far from reality you cannot think rationaly. Anyone holds even one opposing view to you fuckwits then they oppose everything and you lot just make up baseless claims about other people's views and throw everyone into the far left nut bars fold (the far left nut bars are as fucked in the head as you lot).
These idiots don't have a clue about this war Mike. They don't have a clue about Russia and they think Ukraine is the 51st State of the USA.
Right on cue one of our resident fuckwits proves my point.
The okes totally lost it Mike.
Since the ABs lost he doesn't know where home is anymore.
CF
You said Ukraine will win the war at best a BS statement contradicting all proof to the contrary.
DM, back that up with some proof and I will admit I was wrong.
I have openly supported Ukraine from the start but have never to my knowledge claimed they would win. Until you do you are just making false claims yet again.
Ukraine counteroffensive will always be a defensive line against the Russkies.Back to square one.... if Zinsky hadn't skipped the Minsk agreement he might have saved his nation.
Moonrover
Zelenskyy did not skip it on own initiative - his paymasters in Washington told him to skip it. An unsuccessful war is always the end of the politicians involved in starting wars and that places him in a dire future situation. I ersonally think the USA sent troops to Ukraine to "protect the US Emassuy in Kiev. There ws and is no such threat against the US Embassy anyway. What the theat is against Zelenskyy and the psent General Army Command are showing their displeasure of Ze;lenskyy and without the US troops in Ukraine Zelenskyy would by now be dead meat, I do not think he would be safe in the USA and his best chance would be to flee to Israel - where h owns a home.
Pedo MOC is really dumb. He loves the Demonrats and all the wokeness that goes with that. Then bursts into tears when he gets called out and stamps his feet in a complete rage.
Talk to him about a great leader like Trump and he has a seizure.
The simpleton thinks the war started when Putin sent a force one third of the size of the Ukranian Army into Ukraine.
According to poor MOC Putin woke up one morning and said generals the holiday is over how about us invading Ukraine.
How many times has Mike, myself and others have gone into the very valid reasons Putin, after decades of warnings to the West, sent the troops in.
The dumbass (and is he dumb! ) cannot grap the elementary facts.
Now the poor loon is saying he never said Ukraine would win the war! Then why support a war that cannot be won.
The longer this war continues the worse it gets for Ukraine. Poor MOC can't see this. 500,000 dead is not enough for MOC nor the millions injured, the devastation to infrastructure, the economy etc etc.
MOC like all the radical leftists is a very confused loon, way out of his depth on the subject.
Congrats again to Prof Mike, our history Professor, who tied up the deceiver mozzz completely. Mozzz is out of his depth when arguing with Mike but too blind to see it.
Nobody today thinks the war is winnable. To save face they talk about a stalemate, another lie.
Russia now has 1 million men with all the equipment they need ready to go. By early next year the Russian army will be 1. 2 million men.
The restraint of Putin has been amazing.
Zelensky has very little left. He will be lucky to escape with his life.
To tell the truth I don't know why any of these simpletons support Zinsky. It's more of the atheist banner "hate the opposition first"
Atheism is the lack of belief in deities. Nothing more.
Of itself it says nothing of an economic and/or a political ideology.
Atheism is not only a lack of beleive in deities - - in practice it is a lack of beleive in culture and histoty - as well as supporting of everything decent in life. Love for humanity is another object they aim to see destroyed. In practice the atheists beleive Christianity as a threat to them - but not the Muslim as a threat to them as well. So they support the Muslims in their attack on Christians as an ally and do not realize that they are under threat as well. So they will elarn a bitter lesson as well - they are free to express their opinions while the present democracies exist. Under Muslim comtrol they will be forced into change and becomes active Muslims or die. .
Fuck the morons are knee deep on this site, dumb Mike you are seriously fucked in the head. You make sweeping statements against anyone that doesn't agree with you.
I am an Atheist, I hold no desire to see the freedoms that the west offers destroyed or harm to my fellow man.
All religions threaten freedom as you show time and again by your hatred of anyone that disagrees with your narrow minded views. And as such I oppose you cunts trying to force everyone to live in your narrow minded bigoted ideals.
It is the religious that get a hard on for the end of the world with the mear thought of Jesus returning gets you all in a circle wanking off at the thought of everyone else that are not the chosen favorites like you believers burning in eternal torture.
Culture is not something set in stone, never has been never will be you are just to ignorant to realize it.
Do you think the culture you grew up in when you were about 20 is exactly the same as when your parents were 20 or your grandparents, of course it wasn't.
Good point Mike. We look at the USA for instance, established by Christians on Christian principles
All that is good these gumps want to destroy or change.
You obviously know fuck all about American history, it was founded as a secular nation, the first of its kind.
Take some time and research the history of America's founding fathers.
Vladimir Putin has typically presented himself as a Russian nationalist, so his recent foray into the Middle Ages must have surprised his supporters. In a speech on Nov. 3, Mr. Putin lauded the Mongol rulers of the Golden Horde, the successor state to Genghis Khan’s empire, for saving Russian lands from Western influences. Until now, Russians saw the 2½ centuries of Mongol rule as a period of national humiliation, a yoke that arrested the country’s development and accounted for its perennial backwardness. In a dramatic reversal, Mr. Putin spun a new narrative to justify wrenching Russia away from Western values and toward a brutal autocratic rule.
Throughout his 24 years in power, Mr. Putin developed a large imperial wardrobe, donning the mantles of various Russian rulers as it suited the occasion. Shortly into his reign, Mr. Putin presented himself as Pyotr Stolypin, an early 20th-century socially conservative but economically progressive Russian reformer. As the time came to crack down on opposition, he evoked Joseph Stalin and Nicholas I, one of the most repressive Russian czars. When Russia invaded Ukraine, he praised Peter the Great for expanding the Russian empire.
Mr. Putin’s latest hero is Alexander Nevsky, a prince from the city of Novgorod, who accepted humiliation and servitude to the khans to remain in power. Now that Moscow has become increasingly subservient to China, the Kremlin’s spinmasters seem to be portraying Mr. Putin’s kowtowing to Beijing as an inevitable but necessary duty to save Russia from corrosive Western influences. It may also be a nod to the millions of non-Russians of Turkic and Mongol origin, who have been disproportionately recruited to fight for Russia in Ukraine.
Like all dictators, Mr. Putin is fond of using history to legitimize his rule and policies. Shortly before the invasion of Ukraine in February 2022, Mr. Putin published a long article on Ukrainian history aiming to show that Ukraine has always been and should be a part of Russia. No doubt, his excursions into Ukrainian history were guided by anonymous historians in the service of the Russian state.
Mr. Putin’s administration recently commissioned a report to point out historical mistakes in Russia’s foreign policies and offer new objectives. In September, the report was leaked and so were the names of its authors—four prominent academics and political analysts who frequently dealt with Western media and think tanks. One was Sergei Karaganov who consistently advocated for a limited nuclear strike on Western Europe to end the war in Ukraine. Another was Dmitri Trenin, a former director of the Carnegie Moscow Center who had been a high-ranking Russian military intelligence officer.
The report is remarkable in its cynicism unconstrained by any moral considerations and, in the case of Ukraine, by its genocidal intent. To solve “the Ukrainian question,” for example, the authors recommend annexing the southeastern regions of Ukraine and subjecting their people to an East German-style ideological campaign. The rest of Ukraine and its industrial infrastructure should be destroyed, with Ukraine becoming an agricultural borderland and a friendly buffer zone with the West. The report suggests Russia would benefit from a renewed arms race and nuclear proliferation. It recommends sharing nuclear technologies with Iran and relying on the nuclear threat to intimidate the West.
Russia’s main mistake, the authors argue, was trying to integrate with the West and its institutions. Instead, Russia’s historical mission should generally be oriented away from Western values and toward China and Asia.
Since the time of Peter I, who violently westernized Russia in the early 18th century, Russians struggled to define their identity. Some, known as Westernizers, argued that Russia belonged to Western Europe, and its destiny in Asia was to civilize the multitudes of less-developed peoples. Others, who called themselves the Slavophiles, believed that Russia was a unique Slavic Orthodox Christian civilization. Finally, in the early 20th century, a group of Russian intellectuals argued that Russia was a Eurasian empire belonging to both Europe and Asia.
At the time when Moscow sought to project its imperial ambitions in both Europe and Asia, the idea of Russia’s Eurasianism conveniently served the Kremlin and its expansionist ideology. Now, in a major shift, Mr. Putin has jettisoned Europe for the sake of Asia.
Historically, this returns Russia to the realm of what in 19th-century Europe were known as “Asiatic despotisms”—the empires of the Russians, Ottomans, Persians and Chinese. It is no coincidence that the current heirs to these empires, Russia, Turkey, Iran and China, are authoritarian regimes ruled with various degrees of repression. Mr. Putin’s attempt to present Alexander Nevsky’s collaboration with the Golden Horde as an act of Russian patriotism can’t hide his desperate search for support from other dictators.
Please indic ated your souirce.
A professor of history at Loyola University writing for the Wall Street Journal.
I am really glad that the Professor you refcerred to was not my hsitory professor. .He dsitorted the history of Russia totally in a Goebbels style propaganda exercise aiming to influence you and others who know F-All about history anyway. A really stupiod Woke exercise. No wonder the whole US government education system produce people who cannot even read and turn them nto robots believing in shit. No wondedr people prefer to go to decent private schools and not Government schools with Universiies tiurning out more Stalinists than really thinking people.
The present pro-Hamas "protests leading to an open threat to the Jewish students and poeple is a typical example of what is really going in USA Univesities.
When are you going to amswer the qustions I asked you? Easy for thinking people to answer through just some study of the documents dealing with the factual situation - but maybe above your level of BS spreading.
Maybe Biden can build a wall 2800 km long next to Donbass. His offensive failed... only cost 10 bn.
40,002 posts
This guy is the voice of sanity and a truth teller.