Douglas Macgregor: "World War 3? Will the US fight the Muslim, Russia and China?"
The idiots, the compete and utter brainwashed morons who voted for Biden, the jackasses who rigged the 2020 Elections.
Look at the consequences.
Half bakes like mozzz will also be singing the praises of open borders as some wonderful invader chops off his empty head.
Now some are saying if there is war there will be no 2024 elections.
These are bleak days. Thank God we as Christians know how all this ends.
I think that the present US Government realize they have zero chance of winning in the 2024 election and I do think that to avoid holding an election will try and skip the election by promoting a major war directly involving the USA. There was a precedent like happened in 1940 enabling Rooseveld to have a third term as President - which in fact was unconstitutional.
A postponement of the election would give the Democrats more of a chance to manipulate the outcome by registering alien migrants as voters. Anyway - those whom the gods wish to destroy they drive mad.
Funny how your God doesn't intervene when trump the new messiah was kicked out on his ass.
How useless is your god that people can kick his 2nd coming to the curb.
Well considering the best he can do is turn up on burnt toast it's not surprising bwahahaha
We know you serve the devil Sad Sack.
The blood of the Lamb has conquered all you poo pirates rubbish.
Ser ve the devil?
He is about as real as your imaginery friend.
How can people over 5 still believe in fairy tales?
What a feeble God that he can't even defeat evil. So much for an all powerfull entity.
Sanity is prevailing and your nonsense is soon to be condemned to the past. The sooner the better
The devil is your companion..... All you poo pirates love sticking your dicks in the kak
Unlike you I prefer the front door, I will leave the shit on your knob to sick fucks like you pedos.
I trust one day you get caught interfering with little boys and get your just deserts you sick pedo.
You talk kak, you eat kak and you are kak. Wasted poo pirate of satanic origin.
Countering disinformation with facts - Russian invasion of ...
Global Affairs Canadahttps://www.international.gc.ca › ukraine-fact-faitThe Kremlin has long spread disinformation and propaganda to achieve its objectives. It continues to disseminate lies to justify its unprovoked, unjustifiable invasion of Ukraine. Below, you will find a sample of the many lies by the Russian regime about its invasion of Ukraine, along with the truth. This information is based on Government of Canada intelligence.
You can limit the spread of disinformation by knowing how to identify it and being critical about what you read.
Posted on: 2023-10-12 - Global Affairs Canada
The facts:
- Ukraine is a sovereign state that is acting on its right to self-defence against Russia’s war of aggression in accordance with the UN Charter.
- NATO Allies have provided military, humanitarian, and economic assistance to Ukraine bilaterally to support its own self-defence efforts.
- Canada and fellow NATO Allies will continue to support Ukraine for as long as it takes.
Russia’s false claim:
- NATO is fighting a full-scale proxy war against Russia in Ukraine.
Posted on: 2023-10-10 - Global Affairs Canada
The facts:
- The Kremlin is blocking access to social support services like pensions and disability payments to force Ukrainians in illegally occupied regions to apply for a Russian passport.
Russia’s false claim:
- The Kremlin claimed that they do not intend to impose anything by force.
Posted on: 2023-10-06 - Global Affairs Canada
The facts:
- The Kremlin is threatening to confiscate the land of many farmers of the temporarily occupied regions of Ukraine if they do not accept Russian citizenship.
- This is one of many tactics used by Russia to erase Ukrainian identity.
Russia’s false claim:
- The Kremlin claimed that they do not intend to impose anything by force.
Posted on: 2023-10-05 - National Defence
The facts:
- Russia has promoted the narrative of American biolaboratories in Ukraine since the beginning of the war.
- Ukraine and the United States are signatories to the Biological Weapons Convention that prohibits biological weapons. This effectively bans the development, stockpiling, acquisition, retention, and production of biological agents and weapons.
- There are no American or Ukrainian biological weapons laboratories inside Ukraine.
Russia’s false claim:
- On October 2, 2023, the Deputy Speaker of the State Duma, Irina Yarovaya, claimed that “suspicious infections” in the Ukrainian military are, “with a high degree of probability,” the result of U.S.-led biolaboratories in Ukraine.
Posted on: 2023-09-21 - National Defence
The facts:
- The damage caused to the submarine’s hull and internal components render it functionally inoperable.
- The landing ship also has a compromised hull and extensive damage throughout multiple critical systems.
- Due to the extensive damage to these two vessels, it is likely the repair timelines will follow that of the Russian aircraft carrier Admiral Kuznetsov, which has been under repair since 2017.
Russia’s false claim:
- On September 13, the Russian Defence Ministry stated that two Russian vessels damaged in Sevastopol dry docks that day, a Ropucha landing ship and a Kilo-class submarine, would be fully restored and continue to serve in combat.
Posted on: 2023-09-14 - National Defence
The facts:
- Since the beginning of its counter-offensive in June, Ukraine has lost approximately 140 of its own tank reserves and foreign donated tanks, which is a minority of the total armoured firepower employed in the counter-offensive.
- Western donated equipment has a better survival rate for its crew members than equivalent Russian equipment.
- The 18,000 figure is greatly exaggerated; however, that number is far closer to Russia’s own total vehicle losses since they first invaded Ukraine in 2014.
Russia’s false claim:
- On September 12, Putin claimed that Russia has destroyed 543 tanks and 18,000 armoured vehicles since the Ukrainian counter-offensive began.
Posted on: 2023-09-09 - Global Affairs Canada
The facts:
- The main goal of the so-called “elections” is to continue unlawfully legitimizing the annexation of Ukraine’s territory and integrating it into Russia’s legal and political borders.
- Russia has done this before when it held sham referendums in temporarily occupied Crimea in 2014 and in Luhansk, Donetsk, Kherson and Zaporizhzhia regions in 2022. All these territories are part of Ukraine.
- Russia has no legal authority to hold any elections in Ukraine. Only the Central Election Commission of Ukraine can organize and conduct elections and referendums in Ukraine.
- Elections aided or organized by Russia in Ukraine cannot be regarded as lawful under international law.
Russia’s false claim:
- Russia’s Central Election Commission set the date for regional “elections” in 4 Ukrainian regions that Moscow claims to have annexed last year.
Posted on: 2023-08-30 - National Defence
The facts:
- Both the seizure of Crimea and the violent insurrection in the Donbas in 2014, as well as the unprovoked invasion of Ukraine in February 2022, were
- solely initiated by Russia.
- Russia consistently spreads false narratives in an attempt to justify its aggression against Ukraine. These include the narratives that Ukraine is an “invented” country, that the West is attempting to destabilize Russia by spreading “Russophobia,” and that Russia is “forced” to defend itself.
- Russia uses these purported justifications and claims of victimhood to try to obscure the actual origins of the conflict and to bolster domestic support for their war against Ukraine.
Russia’s false claim:
- In a recent address to the BRICS Summit in South Africa, Vladimir Putin stated: "Our actions in Ukraine are dictated by only one thing – to end the war that was unleashed by the West and its satellites against the people who live in the Donbas."
Coming from a gay pedo, your words mean shit pedodendover
Face it you days of free access to little boys is coming to an end.
You are lucky that only oblivion faces you.
All you Satanists can party with the devil lekker one day.... Will be lekker warm in hell.
All you Christians can hide behind your imaginary mass murdering imaginery friend to hide your sickness.
Doesn't fool us, we know all about you sick fucks.
Sorry your team lost but suppose you're got used to it lately.... Haha
The US is surely stacking up their foes.Suppose this Sleepy Joe doesn't help much.
Fortunately here in SA we can view from a neutral angle,wuthout the useless media.
Hey that's sport but at least sanity is prevailing against you insanity of imaginery friends.
Take that any day bwahahaha
Face it your stupidity is a thing of the past.
Sorry bout your team.... Shucks must be so tough hey, don't turn to drink man... Get Rassie to coach.. Haha
Bwahahaha that's the best you have got?
Can't refute your religion is nonsense so have to resort to sport, that's very telling.
Sad Sack Sader.... Last won in 2015....dont worry... You have a new coach, but I want to share a secret...
The French will beat you in Aussie again.
Let me share a not so secret your nation is fucked and will be the first to reach 4th world nation.
Won't be long before a paper bag beats you.
We are the Champions my friend, we go on shouting to the end..... Haha... Peanut boy
The end is closer than you ever thought for SA.
If you had any brains you would get out now but we all know brains don't count high on your list of attributes bwahahaha
Over 30 minutes of 1 man up and won by 1 point. Very convincing win that don't you think. Lucky our discipline shat the bed for you bwahahaha. Handed you the title on a plate and you scraped home.
Have to co congratulated you for doing enough though, well played.
Haha.... Silver medal is good my boy.
Stop publishing propaganda shit on site - three quarters of it is total BS. I would not even comment to point out the BS. If one believe 10% of it as true - why is the Russian Army not fleeing from Ukraine as being utterly defeated by Ukraine.
Justa s an aside the Donbas Region was mostly populated by Russiand and it is the Ukraine who threatened them with ethnic cleansing. Secondly - the Ukraine is NOT a democracy - they ahve no constitution and the Zelenskyy Government hjas arrested all th e Russian speaking members of the Ukraine Parliament and nobody knows what happened to them.
There is no provision for human righst protection and they are openly talking about ethnic cleansing of all Russian speaking people in Eastern Ukraine and the Crimea. That entails about 15 million people. Who will protect the human rights of all those people if Uklraine gets the upper hand in Ukraine? Definitely not the USA - they believe the more Russians are killed the better. . .
Bollocks ouMaaik ..................... what I've posted is the truth, the whole truth & nothing but the truth, 10 pages of honesty ............ suck it up sucker .
Your truth is as dark as your poopall and brain BB
The trouble with Mouldy Old Crust is that he has no idea of God's plans
Poor MOC would say that Christ dying on the cross was because the Father had no power to stop it. He is that ignorant.
MOC has no idea of God's End Time Plans. So with the arrival of the anti Christ World Government MOC will assume any positives in regard to the Luciferian World Government shows God is losing.
What is amazing is a halfwit like MOC who it totally ignorant of God's ways, His plans etc opines on all this. He has no idea how absurd he is.
In fact so stupid is MOC he is like the turkey voting for Christmas. A useless eater marching over a cliff while singing the praises his executors.
Atheists are fools says God. How absolutely correct God is! To think there are actually some 400 million of these fringe lunatics on the planet.
Astounding!
BB
Ten pages of propagandfa BS 99% of it was newsmedia propaganda. I will just efer to the following:-
Both the seizure of Crimea and the violent insurrection in the Donbas in 2014, as well as the unprovoked invasion of Ukraine in February 2022, were
- solely initiated by Russia.
- Russia consistently spreads false narratives in an attempt to justify its aggression against Ukraine. These include the narratives that Ukraine is an “invented” country, that the West is attempting to destabilize Russia by spreading “Russophobia,” and that Russia is “forced” to defend itself.
- Russia uses these purported justifications and claims of victimhood to try to obscure the actual origins of the conflict and to bolster domestic support for their war against Ukraine.
The problem in Ukraine started n 2014 when the USA engineered and funded a coup in Ukraine and decided who should govern the country after the coup. By doing that the 1991 Constitution of Ukraine was discarded and the people chosen by the USA as leaders of Ukraine wasz extremists asscociated with the Bandera legacies in Ukraine. The people they used as Government openly supported ethnic cleansing of all Russian-speaking people in Eastern Ukraine and Crimea - only 15 million people were involved. FACT proven by documentation.
Crimea had in terms of the 1991 Constitution their own Parliament. - the scrapping of the 1991 Constitution left it in a void and the Crimea Parliament decided to follow the 1991 example by calling for a referendum to be held in the Crimea as to the future of the Crimea. In view of the fact that 95% of the residents of Ukraine were Russian speaking people or Crimea Tartars - the result of the referendum outcome showed that 95% of he people voted for joining Russia. Russia did not sieze the Crimea - the over-whelming majority of the Crimea voted to beccome part of Russia (95%.)
In any event a civil war broke out in Eastern Ukraine bcauxse of the new Interim Government andx Germany and France organized a meeting in Minsk to try and find a peaceful solution to the Civil War. An agreement was signed by all parties in Ukraine involved in the Civil War, th Russian, French German leaders involved. That agreement was sent to the UN Sewcurity Council who approved it as a basis for the ceasefire. The USA sabotaged that agreement and it was never implemented. FACT.
14 days before the Russian and Ukraine President signed an agreement to implement to Minsk agreement and the American Government forced the Ukraine Zelenskyy government to breach the Minsk agreement or lose their funding if they do. FACT
The USA wanted a war in Ukraine in the believe that the Russian army was poor and ill-equipped and trained and they promised Ukraine 100% support should a war break out. The fact was the USA Government wanted and planned for a war in Ukraine believing that it would mean the end of Russia as a country and the end of Putin's presidency. It did not work out that way the USA wanted to have it worked out. FACT.
Both agreements signed by then President of Ukraine and Putin in 2015 and the agreement signed 14 days before the invasion of Ukraine indicated that Russia wanted a peaceful settlement in Ukraine - the USA did NOT want one. FACT.
Lastly before 1953 - when the Communist Regime in Moscow dealt with the fact that Ukraine supported the Nazi's in WW2 the Communist Party decided to include a huge Ruaaisan speaking population in Russia - such as the Crimea and the Donbas area - Odessa and Kharkov into Ukraine to reduce the influence of Ukraine reactionaries in future. Those areas before 1953 was never part of Ukraine - but accepted it in a referendum to emain part of Ukraine in terms of the Ukraine Constitution. Ukraine was a Yugoslavia kind of artificial state created and only held together by a Constitution guaranteeing the human rights of all citizens. When that Constitution was scrapped in 2014 the whole basis for the country collapsed. What happened in Ukraine si a replica as to what happened in Yoguslavia. So it was an artifically created country FACT. . . . . . .
More from Mikes Gripes
- Mikes GripesThings are getting worse by the day...104 REPLIES · 2,449 VIEWS
- Mikes GripesIs Motsepe going to be the new leader of the ANC?13 REPLIES · 41 VIEWS
- Mikes GripesIs the Ukraine War coming to an end?26 REPLIES · 513 VIEWS
- Mikes GripesTrump raked in more than $1bn from crypto businesses in 202521 REPLIES · 207 VIEWS
- Mikes GripesThe Dems have found9 REPLIES · 93 VIEWS
- Mikes GripesStraits closed again . . .115 REPLIES · 844 VIEWS