Everyone here is in opposition to Putin, but one' | Bill Browder reacts to Vance's vilifying speech
This is beyond stupid...
I agree, Vance's a big doos.
You did not actually listen to the speech - i was an attack on the BS of he EU where any rightwing paty is labelled as a NAZI Parties - which is a nasty way of attackibng opposition to rleftist regimes in the world, It happened in the USA with the RP as well - so he knows that the crooked parties call opposition to them nasty names to stir up hatred against Democracy.
You obviously does not know what happened in Browder case? Well I will tell what happeed - the idiot wa involved in wholesale looting and the then Deputy President of Russia (Putin) ordered his arrest. Yeltzin as Presient was always trying to be on good terms decided to kick the crook out of Russia and not cage him with crimes. That happened in 1996 and Browder is no auhority on issues pertaining to Rusia and knows f-all what is going on their - but like a crimnal being stopped continuing his crimes and stopped he sis a bitch on heat.
Sill prefer a criminal ahead of Vance. As long as Browder stay away from Russa and his crime scene he should be OK. is sort was the real reason fo starting of he Ukraine War and now Trump must try and make peace - which you obviously hatess, Crooked shit like Browder is why the US Governmetn under Biden became a corruption paradise and that is what Browder wants for hew hole world - a criminal paradise, Have you got no shame.
At some point you gotta wonder with all the attacks on its allies, when is America going actually turn its attention to its supposed enemies.
LOL, rent-free in your heads. The obsession is real.
Vance "attacks" Europe. Gee, I guess anything other than blind compliance and slack-spined appeasement is now an attack? Grow some fucking balls.
No Pakie , he's another Maga who's on record saying 'I don't give a.f about Ukraine'. His moer .
He turns down seeing the chancellor yet has time to meet the far-right aFk'wits. He's another devious Maga doos.
LOL, rent-free in your heads. The obsession is real.
Yes we are all obsessed with...checks notes...JD Vance...yes that guy...we non stop post about him.
Vance "attacks" Europe. Gee, I guess anything other than blind compliance and slack-spined appeasement is now an attack? Grow some fucking balls.
I think you've got that the wrong way round, blind compliance is what Europe has shown to America and slack-spined appeasement is what America is offering to Russia. Grow some fucking brains.
He's got some nerve lecturing Europe on democracy when the administration he's part of is taking an absolute sledge hammer to it back home. Its as if the Kremlin wrote the speech.
Stav
Have you got any brain to grow - with the BS you write on this site you need to go and see a shrink urgently and get mentail treament.. .
Mike I'd insult you back if it wasn't a waste of my time.
It’s a fair question….do you have any brains to grow Anger?
When even Oom Maaik has his number...
Yes we are all obsessed with...checks notes...JD Vance...yes that guy...we non stop post about him.
Stav, I am of course referring to the Trump administration in general, where the predictable negative onslaught and oh, the outrage, ever the outrage, is in full swing. Even in here it's looking like the left wing version of Beeno has suddenly woken up, just without the humour.
For me, seeing that bunch of old farts sitting before Vance looking like they just got notice that their bank accounts were going to be audited was grand old fun.
But wait, I have to go "attack" my significant other now by telling her she should remember not to leave the water in the sink to go cold, it clogs up my brain...er, I mean the drain.
Whenever anyone criticises Trump, some will predictably say they are attacking conservatism.
Trump is not a conservative, he is just leading the traditional right-wing party. Conservatism used to be about the country club people, but now it is filled with below-average IQ white people.
Trump's USA will soon leave NATO.
Trump and Putin appear to have a very good relationship, and it seems they both want the EU to fail and for countries to be independent again.
America is no longer a reliable trading partner. It is impossible to make any agreement with them, as 2 minutes later it will be cancelled by Trump with a new set of tariffs.
There is talk of Canada entering into a trade agreement with the EU.
I expect we are going to see less of Big Tech doing business in the EU going forward. The companies that exist out of collecting personal data on the internet will be the first to get hit.
I see China as less of a threat to personal data than the current America.
Pakie
Ypu are funny - bit I have a problem Vlt with the issue of free speh and he did not dpoke the way the
Th ee is a mre serious problem here and a vicious one at that, Firstly he lied aabout the issue of peace ngotiations about Zelemsky bein excluded from the discussions, First of all Macro,Macron macrib invited Trump to attnd the re-opening of the Notre Dame Cathedral and he also invited Zelensky to the event. Before the openng Macron, Trump and Zelenskyy had a 3 hour meeting, where tehw ay forward on the issue of peace negsettlement was discussed so Zelensky knew what Trump - suppotyd by Macron had in mn on the way forward, Whether any foreign aid will deped on how long it would take to solve the problems created by the Biden Administration. Evvry application must be detailed and must have clear objectives to be achieved and how usage of funding woud be monitored totprevent mal administration and bribery and corruption/
The other BS from Browder is that Trump is going to cut grant funding to Ukraine, That also is BS. Maladministr, biriber and corraption was frozen to really implment progrms that will tie in with Government policy and spcifically exclode funding that harrm the US interests, Wastage f money and bribey and corruption became te norm in Government Departments. What was revealed at happene after that deciicion was so h orrible in auduts and investigaions
fter the lelephone discussion of the past week - Rubio was insructed o covey to Zelenskyy. So wha t was agreed upon was that Trump's negotiating teaam discuss with all parties what the wan to see happening, The message to Zelenskyy was clear the Crimea is not. on thee agenda, Unlike th e Biden Regime who curtailed.
Unlike Biden and some EU counties - where efforts are amde to curtail free speech - the Trump administration do not support free spch and people He said that political opnions of people must never be used to undermine free speecgh and gave examples on also some NATO fovernments do to attack basic principles of free speechm And that is what te old farts did nt likr,
That was all e speech was about and in fact it was long overdue in lefiy Governeebts countries. The classic prnciple in Europe has been for decades ?Don;t don't do what I do - do what I say should be done". In other words do not undermine Democracy.
SB
Your total last posting rates 100% BS. It is so mindless and stupid that could onlycome from you.
More from Mikes Gripes
- Mikes GripesStraits closed again . . .115 REPLIES · 842 VIEWS
- Mikes GripesTrump raked in more than $1bn from crypto businesses in 202517 REPLIES · 188 VIEWS
- Mikes GripesIs the new website live?5 REPLIES · 85 VIEWS
- Mikes GripesDavid Kramer13 REPLIES · 141 VIEWS
- Mikes GripesThe Dems have found7 REPLIES · 82 VIEWS
- Mikes GripesSo the ‘disaster’ that is Brexit27 REPLIES · 153 VIEWS