FORUM / MIKES GRIPES /  So if you think Trump can't sink to a lower level.....

So if you think Trump can't sink to a lower level.....

Started by Denny36 REPLIES1,926 VIEWS· 12 Feb 2024, 07:01
12 Feb 2024, 07:29
12 Feb 2024, 07:29#2

truly unhinged

12 Feb 2024, 10:35
12 Feb 2024, 10:35#3

So Trump wants NATO to pay their dues regarding defence. Trump did not take America out of Nato. 

Trump did not blow up the Nord Stream 2 pipeline but Biden did. 

Biden and his cronies instigate a war against Russia that is devastating Europe and particularly the economic powerhouse Germany. 

I cannot but wonder who is better for Europe. The answer is obviously Trump. 

Fact is Trump got the EU member states to cough up a huge amount of money to improve defence. 

Coming form the Globalist Guardian propaganda machine and wacked out loon, the infamous doughnut man, Christie I would like to see a credible news source dealing with this matter. 

Fact is Trump did a lot to strengthen NATO. The EU was in a far better state when Trump was President. 

Watch the whole world calm down once Trump is president again. 

I only hope he nails all the Globalist genocidal maniacs and restores peace and prosperity and deports all the invaders as an example to Europe that is dying. 

Meanwhile the Demonrats and Biden continue to sink. How stupid the twits on this board must feel today to have been moronic enough to support the corrupt, perverted traitor Biden. 

Hahahahahaha.  Talk about mountains of egg landing. 

sharkbokCaptain23,196 posts
12 Feb 2024, 10:46
12 Feb 2024, 10:46#4

America is not the country it once was. The fact that so many Americans support Trump has shown this. 

America was once the land of opportunity but is now owned by a Cabal of 500 people with over 99%+ of wealth. It has become an authoritarian country, while a reduction in social freedom is sure to follow. The social fabric is starting to fall apart. 

Competitor mergers to increase shareholder profit, while shipping the jobs overseas- or just providing no customer service at all is the order of the day.

Americans are losing faith in Democracy. I hope they can turn the corner, and get some better politicians than they have. Trump is just a degenerate who should never have set foot in politics.

If Trump gets back into power, we can be assured that he will leave NATO. 

AJHPro3,183 posts
12 Feb 2024, 15:15
12 Feb 2024, 15:15#5

We all feel for you anti-Trumpers.

But unfortunately it is impossible to fix "STUPID".

So we will just have to continue enduring your distorted messages on this forum.

FOUR MORE YEARS for you guys to perhaps understand and learn about what it means to be a patriot.

But I doubt it!

12 Feb 2024, 16:02
12 Feb 2024, 16:02#6

S B

I am not going to comment on the Guardian BS spread by Denny. 

However, I want to you and that goes back for hundred of Years - Americans was proud of the D Democracy they created  and was loyal to their country in war and in peace.    However, by about 1990 the situation changed and under weak Governments a situation developed called the Woke culture.

The schools began teaching  children to hate their history and their country and the present Biden Government has intensified those teaching s i schools and colleges,   I schools the emphsasis wa on racism as well.   Children were taught Stalin-style to aht e their arents and love the Government.   

The people loyal to the country are made out to be traitors and that account a lot of what is happening in the USA,   When people go to school to object to what their children are encouraged to read - some of it being child pornography - the Biden WH helped the Chairman of the School Board Association to write a letter to Biden that the people objecting to the brainwashing of school children are "Domestic Terrorists",   Thatn letter ended up on an instruction to the    

The present scenario entails a borderless country and millions of  illegal migrants flooding in toi the country.   The US army is he weakest it has been since 1945.    The situation is in fact chaotic with criminals going into criminality because of racism..

Most people in America  are in spite of propaganda in schools are still loyal to the USA and th e USA Constitution.    The difference was that Trump coined what the people believe was a reaction against the USA  as a country by the leftists going downhill fast.   Trump used the concept MAGA  to create a counter to the Woke culture whose whole aim was destruction of the USA as a country so as to allow a new World order to take over Governance bym means of a dictatorship by the rich - who also own the media,   .   .    

There is indeed a serious threat to democracy in the USA - but it comes from the extreme leftist Democratic Party.    In court case after court case against dictatorship actions the Biden Administration h ave been told that their actions are uncosntitutional - but then they use other  tactics aimed at getting to a situation where the US  would be in chaos and ripe  for taking  power by a dictatorship.

The fact is the dictatorship threat comes from the Left - not from the center and center-rightwing element in the USA after loadshedding.      

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GAox3ywJPwk   

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SWmDQPGEbnc

https://www.c-s pan.org/video/?530601-102/senator-hawley-ukraine-briefing

I can give you another 20 videos where it is clear the present USA Government  is actively undermining democrac.

So wake up and see what really is going on.    .

12 Feb 2024, 16:21
12 Feb 2024, 16:21#7
DumbMike, you are blaming the left for the problems in America. 

I dont see it like that. I see both the left and right wing politicians on the payroll,
because the same things happen when either party is in charge.

The corporates have become too powerful, and they are pulling the strings.
Most of these Billionaires may be more left than right on social issues, but they are far right wing on financial issues (e.g. mergers of direct comeptito rs to boost shareholder value)

12 Feb 2024, 17:20
12 Feb 2024, 17:20#8

You may not see it that way - but it is a fact that the Democratic Party are totally controlled by the ultras-rich.     Soros and his agency wrote out the law and order and Open border policies of the Biden Administration and his son visit the WH once a month to ensure his fathers instructions are implemented.    The same applied to the energy and health policies controlled by Gates,    Gates had monthly meetings with Departmental heads on that issue.

Biden in 2020 did badly in the first two primaries and the owners instructed  the media to support Biden all out - they now Biden has a corruption cloud all over him and they can use that to control Biden.    They do not have that  level of control over Trump     They do control Haley so she  suddenly became their  favorite and money flows in to support her campaign. in an efort to get her instead of Trump elected.

Granted there are career politicians in the Republican Party Senators  and even some House members who are in the briber scheme as well.    Cheyne was one of the most  prominent House members  whose father's company Haliburton was fleecing the US  Government of billions of dollars and Trump exposed the scam.       She was kicked out of her houe seat in Wyoming because of the Haliburton issue.    

You are right about the total control of Biden and Demcorats by the  ultra-rich funders,  Thety are also determined to undermine Trump to ensiure their continued control of the  US Government after 2024.    There is 1 simple answer to stop the rot and that is to introduce term limits for both   Senate and House members.    Nobody should be House and S enate members for l2 years,    Take for example the richest House member of all time is Nancy Pelosi sh e was virtually penniless when she came to Washington as a House member in 1987 and she and her husband is now worth over $700 million.   Coruption and insider trading played a amssive role in wealth accumulation by her.

Politicians should serve th eir coutry not live t enrich themsleves.     

12 Feb 2024, 19:11
12 Feb 2024, 19:11#9
DumbMike, look at the redneck states like Alabama, Kansas etc, etc.
Cities just don't seem to form properly in these places- so anyone with any brains leaves.

You religious simpletons think you have all the answers- but in areas where you are in control, it is a disaster. You are not first-world people, and you are not 21st-century people.
They invent nothing as they are stuck in the past.

Why are New York and California by far the smartest states if they are Democratic?
It is called education and brains, and being able to think objectively. 

Refugees and illegal immigrants - and the cabal of the Rich 500 taking over the economy- are making these places more dangerous, but these are the brains of America.

12 Feb 2024, 22:20
12 Feb 2024, 22:20#10

So why are millions of Americans fleeing  from New York and California to states controlled by the Republicans - as is conformed by the fact that both California lost House seats because of voter migration from them.     Those states  have the worst living  conditions for ordinary people in the USA.   The living  conditions in those states are the worst in the USA - they have tens of thousands of people living on sidewalks and the criminals have taken over the cities.   People moved from California to live in Acapulco since the Mexican cartels are less dangerous than the criminals operating in cities like Los Angeles and  San Francisco.  Famous people like George Bezos and Musk fled from Democratic States and moved to Florida and Texas respectively  Even the High Priestess of the Democrats - Nancy Pelosi has bought a $25 million home in Florida where she and her husband tends to move to ion her retirement from politics.

The number of House seats is determined based on the every ten years sensus.   As a result of population move since 2010 to 2020 - Californa lost 3 House sets and New York 2 seats.   That alone prove the fact that the two states have been driven into a disaster by the ultra-leftist.    The situation is New York is so bad the State has now moved from a safe Democratic state to a battleground state.     In New York the Democrats lost 4 seats in 2022 - there used to be 21 House seats in New York State held by the Democrats  and the Republicans 7 seats.  The number of seats were reduced to  26 seats in 2022 and now 15 is held by the Democrats and 11 by the Republicans.

You can read up why people leave California, New York and other Democratic Party States and  what the actual numbers in fact are. around  3 million refugees.    The problem is both liberal  law and order policies prescribed by Soros and maladministration and internal corruption in the bureaucratic environment caused rise in criminality - cities like Chicago and New Orleans are now the most dangerous to live in cities in the Americas.     Even Mozart who hates Trump as much as you do - have recently indicated that Chicago  has gom down the drain.   Chicago and New Orleans are now the most dangerous places to live in in the Americas - both the North and South America continents.

The latest stunt in New York and California is a typical example.  Illegal migrants get accommodation  free - and they get credit cards making available $1 000 a month to buy food.   The people living on the sidewalks gets nothing from the Democrat and live off crime.   Bu then also the migrants include criminal gangs that operate in New York and spend the loot in Miami.     When asked why that happen as openly stated by gangsters that  if they commit crimes in Miami they go to jail - in New York they don't.

SB - I am not spreading  BS here - you can look the facts up om the internet and maybe you can get a real response from ChatGP.      The main reasons are . -

*    dangerous living conditions as a result of criminality 

*     exceptional high prices of everything  from food ,to housing and all other living  costs are the highest in the USA eg petrol in California cost  $6 a galon in most other statses circa $3,75 per gallon.

*     People claim that in states like Texas they enjoy life more in a free family environment than in California.   

THE ABOVE IS NEVER COVERED IN THE LEFTIST MEDIA - it is too embarrassing for the Biden Administration and the Demcoratic Party- so look it up on the inenet.   

As  far as I can remember you at one stage mentioned people are leaving states and move to other states - you mentioned 15 states as examples of where it happened.   Problem is that of those 15 states 13 are under control of the Democrats and 2  under control of  Republicans.   Mozart himself in fact wrote that cities in the Southern States all controlled by the Republican Party are thriving and in the cities and states under Democratic Party control are regressing.

So do a bit more homework  .    

.   .        

13 Feb 2024, 02:44
13 Feb 2024, 02:44#11

Back to the comment Trump made….that’s a disqualification for anybody running for public office, let alone the presidency.

13 Feb 2024, 03:28
13 Feb 2024, 03:28#12

CLAIM: Photo shows a $25 million home that House Speaker Nancy Pelosi has purchased in Florida.

AP’S ASSESSMENT: False. Pelosi’s office said there is “no such pending sale” and the brokerage that listed the property also confirmed that the buyer is not the speaker.

THE FACTS: Various posts spreading widely on Facebook and Twitter in recent days have falsely claimed to show a photo of a $25 million home in Florida that Pelosi has purchased.

“Nancy Pelosi just bought this $25 million house in Florida,” one Facebook image declared. “She fled Communist California for freedom in Florida.”

The photo cited comes from a listing for an oceanfront, 10,000-square-foot

She’s totally unrelated to any of the buyers or any of the sellers,” said Rob Thomson, owner of Waterfront Properties.

13 Feb 2024, 03:31
13 Feb 2024, 03:31#13

Jy net vol kak praatery ...................... grow up ffs.

13 Feb 2024, 06:33
13 Feb 2024, 06:33#14

Listen doos - the house was purchased a year ago by her husband's company.   The purchase was registered and that was confirmed by the transfer documents.    If you ever believe any denial from any Democrat you would also believe the moon is made o green cheese - they never speak the truth on anything.  An example is Kerry using  a private jet for his gallivanting  around the world as Global Warming  Tzar of Biden should wake you up,  .   In evidence before the House he claimed he does not own a jet passenger plane.   When pressured on the issue with proof being provided he stated he used his wife's plane for the said purpose.   However, Nancy would deny the purchase and her husband normally as drunk as he can get - would not be sober enough to comment.

Even if that is wrong  I explained how people in their millions flee from Democrat states and mentioned Musk and Bezos as well.   I also explained why people are fleeing  from the hellholes created by the Democrats - cities like Los Angeles, San Francisco, New York and Chicago.   

I also referred to some comments made by Mozart on the issue of southern USA cities flourishing compared to northern cities controlled by the Democrats decaying.    

Since you believe the BS  - I believe with reason you are wrong.    You will see that New York is 80% certain to vote for Trump in 2024.- a first since 1984 that it happened,  The people are pissed off because the Democrats never deliver on promises they made and law and order in for  collapsed and the new migrants are chasing  voters away from th e D Democrats.    Tens of thousands with thousands of peolpe living  on sidewalks and shit and obstruct residents who  even fear to leave  their homes and buy firearms to try and protect themselves.   The Blacks are now openly campaigning for Trump in cities like Chicago and New York.   Dallas also has had a Black Democratic Party Mayor - he could not take it any longer and resigned from the Democrats and is now a registered Republican.   

I will give you another example - in 2020 Biden got 60% of the votes in New York and Trump got 38%.   In the Governor Race in 2022 - the Democratic Party got 52% of the vote and the Republican candidate  48% of the vote.  The arrival of the illegal migrants in New York hit the locals and especially the Hispanics and Blacks hard  in the pocket and the departure of support from the voters in New York is rising  rapidly and making New York a battleground state in the upcoming  election.   .    If New York goes for Trump so would New Jersey and Connecticut. 

.                .   

13 Feb 2024, 06:36
13 Feb 2024, 06:36#15

If you believe that BS  from the Guardian you need a shrink urgently.    You are normally fucked in the mind already quoting the Wall Street Journal on issues pertaining  to Ukraine - so maybe we should understand how your brain malfunctioning works.     

13 Feb 2024, 13:14
13 Feb 2024, 13:14#16

I am not a fan of the Guardian….so here’s Reuters:

As U.S. president from 2017-21, Trump often lambasted NATO and members such as Germany, accusing them of not paying enough for their own defence and relying on Washington to protect them. He openly questioned the collective defence principle.Other U.S. administrations have also accused Europeans of not spending enough on defence, but in less strident terms.Trump took his criticism to a new level at a campaign rally on Saturday in Conway, South Carolina, when he recounted what he said was a conversation with the "president of a big country"."Well sir, if we don't pay, and we're attacked by Russia - will you protect us?" Trump quoted the unnamed leader as saying."I said: 'You didn't pay? You're delinquent?' He said: 'Yes, let's say that happened.' No, I would not protect you. In fact, I would encourage them (Russia) to do whatever the hell they want. You gotta pay," Trump said.……….I can see Trump talking himself into this statement, while not really meaning it….but at this time, with thousands dying because of Russia’s aggression it’s disastrously inappropriate.
13 Feb 2024, 14:08
13 Feb 2024, 14:08#17

Thanks Mozart

Trump forced NATO members to pay what the NATO expected from them and he told NATO that repeatedly - in the end they did make money available as they signed onto and the moment Trump left it as back to pre-Trump case and the defense of Europe is in jeopardy.   By 2022 it was back to them not spending enough money on defense and the f act si that Turkeym would conquer Europe of they want.   

Trump never was a diplomat he - is a rude New York businessman.      

13 Feb 2024, 21:39
13 Feb 2024, 21:39#18

All countries should meet the agreed target. Perhaps this target could be reduced during more stable periods, but that would have to be agreed by all parties. 

It is especially important in the world now, which has become a rougher place.

13 Feb 2024, 22:42
13 Feb 2024, 22:42#19

Oh the irony.

Here we have the compulsive liar Mike scorning a rag. The liar has been called out by several posters on numerous occasions for lying but he still has the audacity to point his dirty little finger at a rag which from all accounts has run a factual story.

Here, from a different source.......

'Stupid thing to say': Rand Paul and other GOP senators slam Trump threats to NATO

More than a dozen Republican senators blew off Donald Trump's demands and advanced an unconditional U.S. foreign aid bill that would send $95 billion to Israel, Taiwan and Ukraine.

Republicans blocked a bipartisan agreement last week on the border and foreign aid that Trump had opposed, but GOP senators seem less concerned about the former president's opposition – although some made excuses for his widely condemned comments about NATO.

"Tillis blamed Trump’s team rather than the former president’s long-established beef with NATO, saying 'shame on his briefers' for not explaining the U.S. has made a commitment to assist any NATO country that is attacked," Politico reported. "Others were sharper in their criticism. Sen. Rand Paul (R-Ky.) said it was a 'stupid thing to say.' Sen. Lisa Murkowski (R-Alaska) said it was 'uncalled for.' Sen. John Cornyn (R-Texas) said he doesn’t take Trump 'literally.'"

14 Feb 2024, 07:29
14 Feb 2024, 07:29#20

Such a stupid and reckless comment to make...

14 Feb 2024, 08:04
14 Feb 2024, 08:04#21

No, I would not protect you. In fact, I would encourage them (Russia) to do whatever the hell they want.

That makes it horribly clear what Trump meant, there is no second guessing or excuses as to what the former POTUS and potential POTUS means.

14 Feb 2024, 09:15
14 Feb 2024, 09:15#22

14 Feb 2024, 09:17
14 Feb 2024, 09:17#23

14 Feb 2024, 09:34
14 Feb 2024, 09:34#24

Hahahahhahathe the weirdoes attacking Trump are having a wee tantrum.

Meanwhile Trump has got Germany's attention and Olaf has promised to raise Germany's defence spending to 2 percent. Other countries set to follow The Boss has spoken,

So Trump trying to get these free loaders relying on American taxpayers to pay for their security is proof Trump actually wants Russia to attack Europe. Bwahhahahahahahahaha what a bunch of stupid mamparas! Poor dense denise doesn't even see the obvious flaw in is stupid case.

Then of course there was Trump at the United Nations warning Germany not to be reliant on Russian oil and the famous clip of the German delegation laughing at him. Well little did anybody know that it would be the illegitimate Biden Regime blowing up Nord stream 2.  Little also did we know that German Chancellor Olaf the oaf would not put any pressure on Poland , where he has great leverage, to open the pipeline that runs through Poland. Trump couldn't have know about these attacks on the German people by the globalists. Its staggering really. The German Government has said and done nothing about the Nord Stream attack.

As far as I am concerned if the EU Globalists want America to defend them they must pay. If they refuse to pay the full cost they must defend themselves. Trump of course is 100 percent correct. Not a dime or one US life should be spent defending Europe if they refuse to defend themselves.

Trumps tough stance once again shakes these free loaders up. With 34 trillion in debt America needs to stop funding the Ukraine war and negotiate a peace for their proxy state. Boot out ALL the illegals. 

Did you know that the 60 billion the Globalists in the Senate, including 22 Un-Party Globalist GOP Senators voted to send to Ukraine could build a border wall along the entire border together with the technology needed. The policy of the Uniparty Globalists is Ukraine First. Trump's policy is American First and guess which is more popular.

But in fact the chances of Russia attacking Europe are next to nothing unless attacked first. 

14 Feb 2024, 09:43
14 Feb 2024, 09:43#25

I 100% agree with Trump pressuring the NATO allies to pay their due, but when running for re-election, you would think that Trump would have learnt his lesson to be a little bit more careful on what he says about certain things, because one or two misconstrued statements or downright stupid comments like this one, which could be used against him like the Russia hoax.....could very easily sway the voters that he might have... in a totally different direction.

14 Feb 2024, 10:16
14 Feb 2024, 10:16#26

D nny 

Frankly that was BS of the first order.   Trump forced the EU countries to spend more on defense and become less dependent on Russia as to gas and fuel importation -= he even banned the completion of the Nord Stream pipeline and toe up the nuclear treaty with  Russia because Russia cheated on it.    

Can you imagine what the level fop European ability to defend themselves would have been if Trump did not force them to increase defence spending.   However, when Biden became President he scrapped everything Trump did - and the EU countries went back to their own ways..  The UJS Army is no a shadow now of what it was under Trump.   The only country with a decent and trained army still member of NATO is turkey andx if they dcide to attack Europe they would conquer the whole of Europe in weeks - theyw ould even defeat what si elft of the USA army as well.

There is no evidence that Russia threatened to or attacked any country that was part of NATO.   The present war in Ukraine si between the USA protectorate of Ukraine and the Russians.   

As to the latter War - the votes in the USA are sick and tired to dish out money for wars in other countries and they are against the  further funding  of  Ukraine war effectively ending the totalc ontrol of the war in Ukraine by the USA.    At this stage the whole funding of the war by the way is deadlocked.   The Republican h ouse is refuassing to even table the law approved by the Senate  and Senator Paul siad hsi colleagues were bribed to support the funding.    In the  Ouse the situation is different.   The Speaker refused to even let the Senate Act being tabled for consideration and  that means no aid for Ukraine.   The House si prepared to consider aid to Taiwan and Israel and not to Ukraine - because of corruption in both Kiev and Washington.

That would lead to collapse of the Ukraine Proxy Govenment and a negotiated settlement. w hich the USA will not be able to sabotage as they did in the past - once under Obama ad twice under Biden      .              .    

14 Feb 2024, 10:18
14 Feb 2024, 10:18#27

DA he just keeps rising in the polls. The American people are now very much opposed to the Ukraine war and are angered by these EU Globalists free loaders.

Its very clear Trump is putting pressure on EU leaders to meet their 2 percent commitments re defence. It is clear he is defending US taxpayers who are deeply resentful of all this money going to other countries whilst Americans suffer.

It is clear Trump is putting America First whilst his Globalist opponents are America LAST.

Unless they demonrats can again effect massive voting fraud or assassinate Tump he is going to win.

Trump has a great record when it comes to dealing with Russia. Further people are awakening to all the anti Russian lies. Its being claimed that Tuckers interview with Putin has reached 1 billion people on Twitter alone.

Everyone realizes if Trump had not been robbed of the presidency the Ukraine war, attack on Israel, Afghanistan debacle, Houthis debacle etc would not have happened. Iran would not be funding various terrorist groups and there would be peace in the ME and in the world along with prosperity.

Bye the way Speaker Johnston says the bill to fund the Ukraine war will not come to the floor. Very good news is that 22 GOP Globalist Uni-party Senators have been identified and this will in due course end their political lives starting November 2024.

Note what the Times of London said in the post I made.

Trump is in great shape and is about to thrash Haley in her home state. Poor old mozzietard will blow another fuse! 

14 Feb 2024, 13:27
14 Feb 2024, 13:27#28

DA …Trump blew the last election in the COVID briefings and a disastrous first debate. The only reason he is leading in the polls is not because the country wants him back, it’s because everybody knows Biden is no longer competent

Biden steps aside and a credible alternative emerges who channels Obama’s message for a new start and he loses again, by a bigger margin than in 2020. That’s clear from Haley’s larger lead over Biden.

The emerging message is broader than Biden, the country doesn’t want an octogenarian as president. That includes Trump who looks increasingly like an old man.

AJHPro3,183 posts
14 Feb 2024, 18:11
14 Feb 2024, 18:11#29

Moz looked in the MIRROW lately????????

14 Feb 2024, 18:22
14 Feb 2024, 18:22#30

I avoid it like the plague Arthur, inevitable decline never lifts the spirits. But energy and mental endurance are what’s at stake here. There is a reason CEO’s have mandatory retirement at 65….it applies in spades to the world’s most intense job.

14 Feb 2024, 18:50
14 Feb 2024, 18:50#31
Can anybody here deny that mozzietard is a rotten anti American, anti humanity Globalist stooge.Only a total nutjob would think Haley who is despised by MAGA as being a Democrat Globalist could beat Biden. Secondly Haley would continue the destructive Globalist policies. Thirdly she will not get democrats to vote for her in any numbers. They will go for Bobby Kennedy before Haley. 
Mike congrats on seeing off poor sharktwit once again with great posts full of facts that cannot be disputed. . His ignorance as usual is appalling. That said he has an inkling that there are Republicans that are as bad as Demonrats. At some point the loon might understand what a Uniparty Globalist is all about.  One correction of a mistake I made. The Tucker interview of Putin got 200 million views and it is claimed the total number of people viewing the interview and the highlights etc is I  BILLION. I will be posting a great article on the historic importance of this interview. How funny it was to see pathetic cowards here to scared to view it. Hahahahahahahaha. 
14 Feb 2024, 19:13
14 Feb 2024, 19:13#32

Trump will ace any cognitive test AND he has amazing stamina. He out works younger people. 

He reminds me of Margaret Thatcher who said she was able to work till the early hours of the morning each day. Said it gave her a competitive advantage when it came to discussing bills as she had actually read them. 

Trump is a force of nature. 

Clearly in this example he was fed up with the free loafers of the EU. 

I agree with him as will the vast majority of Americans sick to death of other countries being put first. This is now a major issue in America. It is causing Blacks and Hispanics and those most effected by the current America last policies to flock to the Trump MAGA banner. 

I am seeing countless videos etc of Blacks saying they are going for Trump. Hispanics as well. 

Mike is right, suddenly New York is not so deep blue. Many in California are furious at what the Globalist Demonrats have done to their beautiful state. 

Vote ALL THE GLOBALIST TRAITORS OUT.  Save America and save the World.

Stop illegals voting and ensure VOTER ID, signature verification, clean voting rolls and same day voting. 

The Demonrats in a fair election can't win. 

AJHPro3,183 posts
14 Feb 2024, 22:55
14 Feb 2024, 22:55#33

Moz most of the CEO's have to retire at 65 so that they can have some time left to spend and enjoy the earnings /bonuses and other rewards that they are reputed to have earned for the company in the CEO position. 

Could not resist the DIG.....sorry.

15 Feb 2024, 00:29
15 Feb 2024, 00:29#34

15 Feb 2024, 00:33
15 Feb 2024, 00:33#35

15 Feb 2024, 01:02
15 Feb 2024, 01:02#36

No worries Arthur …..but I still the think the world needs a smart balanced president about 60 years old.

15 Feb 2024, 04:03
15 Feb 2024, 04:03#37

Lol Snark...Elon a Putin Puppy now? Why wouldhe be? 

More from Mikes Gripes