What a stark difference between this man who loves America and the American last traitor Globalist Marxist China Joe.
The GREAT AWAKENING IS GATHERING STEAM IN AMERICA AND THE WORLD!
What a stark difference between this man who loves America and the American last traitor Globalist Marxist China Joe.
The GREAT AWAKENING IS GATHERING STEAM IN AMERICA AND THE WORLD!
Another super-spreader event for the unvaccinated.
If Trump was a decent person, he would be telling the rednecks to get vaccinated before his events, to keep them and others safe.
If America creates its own Covid variant, it will be the redneck variant.
What the hell is a redneck stooge? Remember to whom that designation was applied to originally? How did it go from there to the USA?
Mike don' t expect any sane comments from this nasty wee communist nutjob sharkstink.
Redneck is a derogatory term chiefly, but not exclusively, applied to white Americans perceived to be crass and unsophisticated, closely associated with rural whites of the Southern United States.[1][2] Its usage is similar in meaning to cracker (especially regarding Texas, Georgia, and Florida), hillbilly (especially regarding Appalachia and the Ozarks),[3] and white trash (but without the last term's suggestions of immorality).[4][5][6] In Britain the Cambridge Dictionary definition states: "a poor, white person without education, esp. one living in the countryside in the southern US, who is believed to have prejudiced ideas and beliefs. This word is usually considered offensive."[7] People from the white South sometimes jocularly call themselves "rednecks" as insider humor.[8]
By the 1970s, the term had become offensive slang, its meaning expanded to include racism, loutishness, and opposition to modern ways.[9]
Patrick Huber, in his monograph A Short History of Redneck: The Fashioning of a Southern White Masculine Identity, emphasized the theme of masculinity in the 20th-century expansion of the term, noting, "The redneck has been stereotyped in the media and popular culture as a poor, dirty, uneducated, and racist Southern white man."[10]
Sharkshit both you and Biden are TWATS.
Rerneck was first coined by the Boers in the Angl0o Boer War when the described English soldiers as rednecks.- indeed a derogatory term to describe women and children killers.\
Anyway - who are more ignorant on any issue than at least 50% of the US voters who voted Democrat since the 1960/ - most of that percentage was amde up of Latino's and Blacks - but they have still som,e unnion support. So yopu are an ignorant and stupid Oke as well.
DumbMike,
I will accept Wikipedia's origin of the word Redneck over yours, unfortunately.
Read the link - it even mentions that plantation workers got red necks because they worked in the sun all day.
There is no mention of killers. That was the nonsense that you added. No evidence to support you, so you just make it up
The Demographic stats you provided, just sound like alt-right rhetoric.
The uneducated White is Trumps bread and butter. Other conservatives would often vote for Republican anyway.
Ooh ooh ooh, do me next!
Can we discuss the origin and colloquial use of the word Plum, now now that Rooi has had his turn?
Hey Beenshit you left out 2 important letter in your heading EX just before the word president.
Also you spelt crap wrong, to many letters and it doesn't start with a T
Better luck next time
And you spelt ‘too’ wrong ‘to many letters’. How stupid is that?
SB
Percentages are meaningless - because it is clear that the real numbers means everything. In the US total population and consequently in the total set-up the fact is that University graduates make up 32% of the population.
As per normal what you wrote is meaningless and totally deranged crap. The fact is the numbers are important anyway, You said 54% of the College graduates voted democrat - so what is 54% of 32% = 17,28% of the total vote cast - while the Republicans account for 46% = 16,56% -= a difference of less than 2% .
The same can be said about the Blacks and Latino's situation. The Black and Latino components are mostly low-educated and poorly educated making up about 30% of the votes cast in the last election. From these lowly educated groups the Democrats got on average 70% of the vote bearing in mind that Latino's make up 75% of the votes cast compared to the 25% of Black votes cast. That means the percentage lowly educated voters from those two largely low-educated groups are overwhelming when it comes to the voting in the election.
The above indicated that shit has taken over brain-functioning in your case.
Have you ever been to America, who are you to say that most of the Latino's are low educated? Most of them are probably smarter than you = and certainly entitled to vote as Americans in America.
They are about 60% Democrat, and 40% Republican. Check the stats dummy, don't make your own up.
Your comments are laced with racism, alt-right rhetoric used to brainwash the American rednecks. You truly are a product of Apartheid.
Mike a great post that demolishes poor old sharktwit once again.This guy through sheer persistence beats out Rooitwit as the board's chief buffoon.
It was great to see Trump upping his percentage of Black votes. He also did the same with Latinos. In Florida I think he got 50% of their vote.
Latinos of course know more about Communism and don't like what they see going on with the CCP Demonrats.
On the Southern border of Texas formerly staunch Latino democrats flipped red.
They do not like criminals entering the USA and bringing the problems they fled from.
Trust you all saw the crowd at the Trump rally. It was enormous. It was very hot and then there was a torrential downpour and people were advised to leave and find shelter etc. Nobody budged.
The CCP Demonrats look to be heading for the biggest defeat ever in 2022.
News is leaking out about the Arizona Election audit. This is going blow up the Demonrats and their Marxist Globalist press.
Add to that all the lies about Covid coming out which the CCP Demonrats media has gone along with and the lock downs imposed by CCP Governors etc and it's a deadly cocktail for the Marxists.
The attempt to go after Trump is going to backfire yet again and switch off more moderate Demonrats. Blacks marching off the CCP Demonrat plantation is escalating.
Many latino democrats are exiting the CCP Demonrats also because they see the naked hatred of the CCP Demonrats for Religion. Most Latinos are Catholic.
The evidence of Joe Biden’s corruption regarding money's received from China, Ukraine etc is now beyond any doubt thanks to the Hunter Biden's laptop from hell.
As the election results are overturned slowly at first but then with increased speed what happens next?
Its all called the Great Awakening as ordinary people find out about the Globalist Marxist cabal that have been undermining America for decades and are now trying finally to destroy her as a nation state. Ditto other countries in the world.
The EU is seeing a coalition forming of the anti Globalist Marxist forces.
How much more damage will Biden do before being removed?
The GREAT benefit of having this corrupt anti American senile traitor in power is the way America is seeing the true horror of what these scumbags represent.
Not only their disastrous policies but their extreme perversions. Their desire to go after the American child with LGBT indoctrination and Marxist CRT. Their desire to have kids in masks and vaccinate them for no scientific reason. Men in women's sports etc etc.
Yes there are very corrupt, perverted, even open Satanists operating on the far left but the vast majority of Americans are not like that.
Hence Trumo's landslide victory and growing support. Hence even left wing polls showing Biden's ever diminishing support.
I see Biden's Press Secretary is now claiming it was Republican policy to want to defund the police. Americans are not that stupid. Yes there are stupid ones aligned to people like stinkvis, redrooi and that frot old crust fan but the majority are not.
Defunding the police alone would be enough to sink the Demonrats. 80%of Black's are against it. Add in Globalist open borders, the outsourcing of jobs once again, throwing away energy indepence, disastrous foreign policy etc etc and it's a total disaster for the CCP Demonrats that not even their media can spin away.
President Trump won and is the most popular President In American history. That popularity grows by the day as Americans AWAKEN!
AWAKEN. Sounds like Bible scripture nonsense with happy clappies sitting around a circle holding hands. HALLELUJAH!