FORUM / MIKES GRIPES /  US blew up Nordsteam pipeline

US blew up Nordsteam pipeline

Started by Beeno134 REPLIES1,783 VIEWS· 24 Feb 2023, 08:40
24 Feb 2023, 08:40
24 Feb 2023, 08:40#1

Ignorant oaks would do well to acquaint themselves with the work of Seymour Hersh a famous Investigative Reporter. Here he is being interviewed about his famous piece on the blowing up of the pipeline by the illigitimate Biden Regime

MoonroverPro1,973 posts
24 Feb 2023, 08:47
24 Feb 2023, 08:47#2

https://www.cnn.com/2023/02/22/asia/us-navy-chief-china-pla-advantages-intl-hnk-ml/index.html

The USA cannot compete anymore with China and Russia as the above link explains. The Chinese labor market gets things done, right around the world. 

All the US can do is demolish, as with Nord. 

24 Feb 2023, 09:04
24 Feb 2023, 09:04#3

Under installed Globalist rule the USA has become as big a menace to the world as China. 

The World needs a Patriot like Trump back in office fast. 

An anti West alliance involving some 70 percent of the words population is rising thanks to Benedict Biden's and his handlers action. 

Always remember the destruction of the nation states of the West with their pernicious ideas of democracy, free speech, law and order etc is a must for the Globalists and their World Government agenda. As Soros said - Western Civilization mu st be destroyed before the NWO can be implemented.

The question I wonder about is China. Loved by Klaus Schwab who praises their model of governance and built up by the USA where do they really stand. Are they really in alliance with Russia. I don't know the answer to this. Time will tell. On the face of it Russia and China are moving closer together.. Many countries want to join BRICS. Countries have joined SCO. A new international currency is being created. Chucking Russia off SWIFT was a disastrous move and all thanks to the illigitimate Biden Regime. 

24 Feb 2023, 09:44
24 Feb 2023, 09:44#4

The fact is when the leftist media comes up with something - acting on instruction from the White House - the lies follow thick and fast.  Idiots like SB and Rooinek believe the BS story that Putin had the pipeline blown up and that is what the media spouted.  They have yet to learn something basic in the World - never to believe what is in the leftist media.   They have learned nothing from the lies spread by the Obama WH; the Democrats and Clinton about collusion between Putin and Trump.   The media spread the lies and the site idiots fall for the BS all the time.

Moonrover

The USA is self-destructing as a world power,   In the first instance the US soldiers used to come from middle and lower income groups - now the emphasis is on women and homosexual recruitment imvoked by the Woke Culture training program.   Another problem relates to the COVID program where action was taken against circa 60 000 soldiers refusing vaccination.  Recruiting has been reduced by at least 25%  on what it used to be.  

If anybody thinks the new recruits will fight against anybody he or she must live on Cloud 9.   So what will happen if China attacks their two most immediate objectives - namely Taiwan and South Korea,   Biden will not be allowed to do anything about it - his ultra-rich puppet masters - acting together with their ally President Xi of China - will ensure no action is taken against China.                      

Stavanger1Pro4,532 posts
24 Feb 2023, 10:47
24 Feb 2023, 10:47#5

So much dense stupidity in one thread it has its own gravitational pull. I think this might be what scientists refer to as a singularity. 

MoonroverPro1,973 posts
24 Feb 2023, 11:27
24 Feb 2023, 11:27#6

Interesting Mike concerning the pool of recruits for US army. 

The best pool of fighters will always be the rural farming type. Their survival, space awareness, toughness will clean up the city kids any day.

Having said that, raw power in rugby has stemmed from this pool in Bok rugby in years past. 

24 Feb 2023, 12:48
24 Feb 2023, 12:48#7

Stav

I give actual examples of what is really going on in the USA  and you call is stupidity.   Let me explain - the policies of the USA implemented by Biden - such as the green energy policy and the open border policy - was written out for Biden by Gates and  Soros respectively,   There is written proof of that.     The two regularly summon the respective cabinet members to meet with them on the issue at stake.   Implementation is what is in fact the case is denied in the media by the White House - according to the lying media the border is not open - but then since Biden took over the number of contacted  individuals were over 3 000 000 individuals who entered illegally - the potential number is near to 7 million.   The drug cartels control the border and drugs are streaming in unabated. 

As to the green energy crazy bans like gas stoves is in line for implementation and the  Biden Administration threaten to close down 580 gas and coal power stations providing at least 80% of electricity used in the USA with trillions in line for spending on sun and wind electricity.  In the USA that means billions in backhanders to politicians.    We have seen how the Ukraine War funding is being handled - the same will apply to Green energy installations.   Watch out for Gates branching out to the green electricity program after he near to control the vaccinating policy already. 

You are an idiot to believe what the media feed  you on a daily basis.   We can call your craziness the real problem of brainwashed idiocy,                                 

24 Feb 2023, 12:48
24 Feb 2023, 12:48#8

Duplication

sharkbokCaptain23,201 posts
24 Feb 2023, 13:00
24 Feb 2023, 13:00#9
It is amazing how the happy clappies are always able to discern the truth, even without evidence beyond a reasonable doubt.
Someone blew up this pipeline, but at this stage, there is not enough evidence to be sure who it was.
The US had a motive, but so did Russia - and perhaps even Ukraine, or other EU countries.

Stavanger1Pro4,532 posts
24 Feb 2023, 13:02
24 Feb 2023, 13:02#10
Okay Dougal I see I need to get the board out again.

24 Feb 2023, 13:33
24 Feb 2023, 13:33#11

Stav

You actually describe your problem 100% in the above.    Reality will hit you in the face and your brainwashed dreams will continue.     

24 Feb 2023, 13:43
24 Feb 2023, 13:43#12

SB

A while ago there was a video made that showed US Helicopters hovering over the site when the explosion of the pipeline happened.   The helicopters came from a temporary base in Gdansk.   The fact is the Biden Administration - the most corrupt on in the history of the USA - is up to their neck involved in the Ukraine War - the profits to the corrupt politicians in both Parties are massive.   Try FTX for luck - $5 billion vanished from sight totally - where did it go? .     Why is the leftwing media totally quiet on that issue.

By the way all the modern equipment abandoned by Biden in Afghanistan in a chaotic withdrawal is now used by terrorists the world over and over 30 000 of those terrorists has infiltrated into the USA through Biden's Open Border policy.    They are added to the already terrorist subsidiaries of the Democratic Party - BLM and Antifa.                

24 Feb 2023, 13:48
24 Feb 2023, 13:48#13

The rest of us have to live in a reality where things need to be proven beyond any reasonable doubt. Evidence can be doctored- especially videos and images. 

With the current evidence, no court judge could prove who blew up the pipeline beyond any reasonable doubt. That may change in the future as new evidence arrises, but we will have to see (We as in the sane people). 

24 Feb 2023, 14:00
24 Feb 2023, 14:00#14

SB

You should apply the real evidence requirement to yourself when it comes to real evidence.   You spouted BS based on lies on site about Russian Collusion with Trump - which in fact proved to be based on lies circulated by the Obama Administration, the FBI and CIA to their media supporters.    That was over a 5 year period and you still believe the horseshit involved.    

Saner people sit down and way up real evidence that is available - that is they are supposed to think for themselves.     With what you produce on site does not count as real evidence - it is covered as such by the leftwing media who lied to you - you are too stupid to think for y ourself.         

24 Feb 2023, 15:24
24 Feb 2023, 15:24#15

Why would Russia blow it up? It's leverage...much simpler...and cheaper to close a valve.

24 Feb 2023, 15:46
24 Feb 2023, 15:46#16
Who are the most likely candidates for having blown it up? It’s seems like most are blaming the US. Didn’t Sweden say that their investigations had revealed whom it was but they didn’t want to tell us? Assume it was Russia, would they not say it was Russia? I guess the only reason they wouldn’t want to do that would be through being intimidated by Russia. But here’s the thing. Nobody here cares. See, when some on site blame the US, others will say you have no proof and you’re a conspiracy theorist. But that’s where it’ll end. Like so many things, something gets labelled a conspiracy theory and then nothing else comes from it despite the perpetrator still being at large. So who do we think it was, and why?
24 Feb 2023, 16:06
24 Feb 2023, 16:06#17

ButtPlug,

It is not a conspiracy, someone certainly blew it up, we have established that as fact. 
As to who blew it up, we don't know. 

It is a conspiracy to blame one party without evidence. Ukraine probably had more motive than anyone to blow it up.

While Trump (or in extension America) did not want the 2nd pipeline to go ahead, and Biden may just have continued the same stance and ordered it to be blown up. 

If it did turn out that America blew it up, then that would be very determinantal to relations with the EU. 

It could have been Greta Thunberg far left- wingers. 

24 Feb 2023, 16:59
24 Feb 2023, 16:59#18
Yea, VisKop. The point is, investigative journalists with solid claims provide sufficient circumstantial evidence but when what they say isn’t what people want to hear it will be labelled conspiracy and nobody will take it any further.
Stavanger1Pro4,532 posts
24 Feb 2023, 18:10
24 Feb 2023, 18:10#19
Who are the most likely candidates for having blown it up?

Russia, USA, Poland, Ukraine,
It’s seems like most are blaming the US.

Most?
Didn’t Sweden say that their investigations had revealed whom it was but they didn’t want to tell us?

Assume it was Russia, would they not say it was Russia? I guess the only reason they wouldn’t want to do that would be through being intimidated by Russia.
Well two reasons I can think of. It was an allied state and the revelation going would be enormously damaging to relations between those countries if true.  Or t hey know it was Russia via evidence presented to them by say an intelligence operation operating in Russia and they can't risk exposing that operation. They can't really say to the public we know it was the Russian's but we can't tell you how we know it was them.

But here’s the thing. Nobody here cares. See, when some on site blame the US, others will say you have no proof and you’re a conspiracy theorist. But that’s where it’ll end. 
Its not that we don't care, its just we want to see substantially more evidence than an article that relies entirely on unnamed sources from an investigative journalist with a spotty track record who has a history of making claim's that exclusively rely on unnamed sources
So who do we think it was, and why?

Its very difficult to know because you can think of reasons for both sides too do it and not too do it.
24 Feb 2023, 19:38
24 Feb 2023, 19:38#20

I see ou StavAss doing what he does best making a total ass of himself. 

StavAss I hope you have joined the protests going on all around Itsksnd about the illegals invading your wee island. Saw one clip where a migrant was harrasing an Irish lass. An Irish guy step in and gave this thug a severe beating. Somehow I knew that the guy  couldn't be StavAss. 

Biden said they would end the pipeline and so did Under Se retary of State Nuland (Nuland you recall was a leader in the US Coup to overthrown the Russian aligned President of Ukraine) 

If these hopeless clowns could stop WATCHING Globalist propaganda machine CNN they might starting having a clue as to what is going on.

Mike and Plum I have to say I admire your guys patience with these hapless mongs.

24 Feb 2023, 19:40
24 Feb 2023, 19:40#21

I don't seem to see much on the various Twitter file dumps. Do ignorantvhalfbakes like ou sharktwit and Stabass know how collusion between Government Big Tech and Big Pharma happened. It's now proven fact. 

MoonroverPro1,973 posts
24 Feb 2023, 19:52
24 Feb 2023, 19:52#22

US just rolls on.... they have done what they want for centuries.

China and Russia gonna kick their ass. 

24 Feb 2023, 20:37
24 Feb 2023, 20:37#23
Beeno, i asked here what people thought of the Twitter file dumps but it was the usual…it’s a conspiracy, then there was some problem with Taibbi on and on. I actually particularly remember Stav saying he wasn’t gonna waste his time on it. Remember that, Stav? I watched Taibbi and some others on a panel about journalism recently. Taibbi’s side used the Canadian trucker convoy as an example. They said that there were families, working men, people of all races and ages, all gathered together because they weren’t happy with something their government was doing. They made the point that as a journalist, it’s not your job to judge or to label those people but rather to do the very obvious thing, which is also your job…and go speak to those people and find out why they are there, what they want and how they would like to have things happen going forward. Instead the journalists called them all the usual…racists, homophobe, xenophobia, nazis... It’s literally a case of normal people not agreeing with government and then being labelled in order to dismiss them. And it’s a very good point that illustrates and how leftist media in that instance, ran cover for government and basically acted as propagandists for hire. And then you have our crowd on here wanting to yell conspiracy theory at every turn. Which is exactly the same tactic. Don’t argue the facts. Rather give some a label and then you can dismiss it.
24 Feb 2023, 21:47
24 Feb 2023, 21:47#24
"Rather give some a label and then you can dismiss it."
I have a label for you, ButtPlug . . . it's called "stupid, xenophobic arsehole"
That's all. You're dismissed.
Stavanger1Pro4,532 posts
24 Feb 2023, 22:32
24 Feb 2023, 22:32#25

Stav saying he wasn’t gonna waste his time on it. Remember that, Stav?

I do indeed.

25 Feb 2023, 00:27
25 Feb 2023, 00:27#26
Rooi, there are many labels I could give you. But i won’t give you even one. …cos i refuse to waste the ink, paper, or glue.
25 Feb 2023, 00:35
25 Feb 2023, 00:35#27
Anyway, i guess none of you are betting men. If you were, you’d have paid attention to the odds of being on the side of the sensors increasing your chances of being on the wrong side of history too. Oh well. Good luck with that.
25 Feb 2023, 02:55
25 Feb 2023, 02:55#28

ouPlum, you're a pompous, pretentious windgat wannabee.

25 Feb 2023, 03:55
25 Feb 2023, 03:55#29

Threatened again Blob?

25 Feb 2023, 04:04
25 Feb 2023, 04:04#30

Nooit, simply returning serve.

25 Feb 2023, 08:19
25 Feb 2023, 08:19#31

Deus Ex LemurPro2,355 posts
25 Feb 2023, 10:57
25 Feb 2023, 10:57#32

Who could have possibly imagined that the nation most against Nordsteam, who have a history of acts of terrorism against foreign nations, who openly stated they'd stop Nordsteam at any cost and they shall not be stopped would be responsible for this act? Of course, one hears on sources such as the BBC that Russia built the pipeline with a nuclear device to blow it up at a later date. A key bargaining chip at such a critical point in time. And the stupid Germans just plod along with the narrative. Betrayed by their own version of Obiden, the useless Sc holz, and their supposed ally, the USSA. With an ally like the USSA, who the heck needs an enemy? 

08 Mar 2023, 01:15
08 Mar 2023, 01:15#34

Uh -oh!

08 Mar 2023, 12:08
08 Mar 2023, 12:08#35

Slavi Ukrani.

Russia se moer .