FORUM / RUGBY /  An open invitation to Boomer and Openside to post here

An open invitation to Boomer and Openside to post here

Started by Beeno128 REPLIES481 VIEWS· 04 Jun 2012, 11:18
04 Jun 2012, 11:18
04 Jun 2012, 11:18#1

My source tells me you have not posting too much on the ss board because of the sheer boredom of having guys like bedpan yapping away incessantly. If that and the pathological anti Stormers garbage/drivel from some bulle/sharks mongs is proving tedious, take a break and post a bit here like Draad.

We have bulle and sharkies supporters here and they ae great guys. No bedpans and dorkie dumboes to foul things up!

My sympathy to ou hawkeye battling away to keep folk talking sense. Sorry I cant help you straigten out the board hawkeye but I am banned as you know. Hahahahahahahahahahaha

04 Jun 2012, 14:59
04 Jun 2012, 14:59#2

Give it a rest Beeno.....the choice of where to post lies with the individual.

04 Jun 2012, 15:12
04 Jun 2012, 15:12#3

Poor ou Beeno getting rapped just for being hospitable -  knowing how bored these guys are I thought a nice invitation would not be amiss Hehehehehhehehehe.

See you soon I hope Boomer and Openside!

04 Jun 2012, 16:20
04 Jun 2012, 16:20#4

Sorry where are my manners the  invitation extends to all sane rugby lovers.

There  I feel an obligation has been discharged.

Blue2Rookie58 posts
04 Jun 2012, 20:17
04 Jun 2012, 20:17#5

That site is crazy. One moer of a fight between some of them Duke, Mati Hara and Stu. weird!

04 Jun 2012, 22:32
04 Jun 2012, 22:32#6

Yes  I am totally in the picture Blue 2.

Guys like stu are great posters, he is basically a decent guy who is liked by all. Unfortunately Barlee and Hawkeye could not see the very obvious -duncan(who looks like a surfboard seen  edgewise) alias dorkie  dumbo and bedpan áre ruining that board. They supported the bad apples and got rid of the decent ones. Man the mind boggles that they stick with those two complete twits. If they cant see their mistake will they ever.

Well at least it is dawning on some there that the wrong choices was made.

Now they are going full steam against Stu and Mati hara trying to drive them from the board.

Well Stu and lady Mati if you want a break from all that nonsence you are welcome to spend some time here.

BB
Barcelona BoyRookie55 posts
04 Jun 2012, 22:41
04 Jun 2012, 22:41#7

Howsit Beeno. You are right puke and tanpam have screwed that board. We need good people like Stu here

04 Jun 2012, 22:51
04 Jun 2012, 22:51#8

Hi Barca, yes Stu is a nice guy and they way they talk to that women Mati is a disgrace. dorkie dumbo and his bedpan are the pits.

Stu refers to them as rabid dogs which of course is an insult to a dog but one gets what he means!

All this should never have happened but unfortunately the board's leadership  had a blind spot. Even now I very much doubt they can see the problem.

BB
04 Jun 2012, 22:57
04 Jun 2012, 22:57#9

What they dont know is I have 3 id still there. When I back in Sa then the fun start ahahah

04 Jun 2012, 23:01
04 Jun 2012, 23:01#10

Make sure you have some fun with dorkie and his bedpan!! Two bigger twits never existed!

BB
04 Jun 2012, 23:11
04 Jun 2012, 23:11#11

And fkae fireman. He is worse that the 2 mongs

05 Jun 2012, 10:27
05 Jun 2012, 10:27#12

Agreed Barca, fireman is a twit of note and malicious. The three twits collectiovely make up an unholy trio for sure and helped ruin that board.  A little bit of common sense could right the ship I would think but that essential is lacking at the top.

For a moderate fee I would consult and deal with the matter. Sort it out in a few hours of snot and trauna. However you can only help those wanting help. Hehehehehehehe

LU
lunaticClub Pro305 posts
05 Jun 2012, 13:51
05 Jun 2012, 13:51#13

Lord, I go out of the country and when I get back, no rugby just more bickering  If it is not that asswipe Saffex and Beeno1 then Beeno1 starts a thread looking for shit.  Are you really so bored that you need to resort to this type of stupid tactics?  Hell, at one stage I thought we could talk some rugga but alas you keep falling off the bus.

Thanks Denny, this board does not need all this dirty washing and all of Beeno1's old "friends" and their pettycoats.

Lets talk rugby!  Great win for the Stormers off the scraps of possession - Stupid tactics from the baby Bokke - they deserved to lose.  And then there are the Sharks...my word, what a bunch of clowns.  One week they have lady-luck and beat the Stormers, the very next week the are dumb as dirt and lose against the Lions of all teams.. Maybe, just maybe this is all the state of play in South Africa - Good Luck HM, I think you will need it...

05 Jun 2012, 14:00
05 Jun 2012, 14:00#14

No rugby you say - look at all the other threads, including a heap started by me bar this one as you appear not to have noticed.

Also lunatic please feel free to post a rugby related topic  - Bwahahahahahahahaha - lunatic living up to his name! And remember lunatic you are also free to read or not to. Hope all this helps! 

Ou lunatic thinks he arrived back in the nick  of time to save us all. Well thanks lunatic we cant do without your input. Hahhahahahahahaha

LU
lunaticClub Pro305 posts
05 Jun 2012, 17:20
05 Jun 2012, 17:20#15

Beeno1, let's be honest here.  I enjoy the rugby and some of your posts are very insightful.  When this nonsense of he said, she said starts it negates all the good rugby posts.  There are some very good posts and some of the posters know their stuff for sure.  Although one will not always agree with everyone, there are some good points.  Like Mozart, in the beginning we locked horns, but now I appreciate his posts.

Maybe sometimes you need to read the other posts I make as well and not just dwell on one post.  I really do not like the bickering and name-calling.  If people do not post here but someplace else, that is their choice is it not?

Rugby:  What will be your prediction for Saturday?  I say the Boks will win by at least 10.

05 Jun 2012, 18:04
05 Jun 2012, 18:04#16

Lunatic as I said feel free to post what you like but allow me the same courtesy. Its called freedom. I  love a bit of good banter even if you dont. I am not coercing anybody to post here just inviting - why does that worry you so much? I happen to know they are peeved by the twits I mention.

Now lunatic there are many other rugby posts you can delve into inluding some where my deep insights are there to enthrall you. But here I am having having some fun of another sort. 

Ou bedpan still cant understand how I can play tennis for so long. The slob can hardly make it too the fridge and back to the TV!!  I think I mentioned I played a few hours one day in a post  now its grown to 5 hours!! My legend grows day by day there! Hahhahahahahahaha! 

BB
05 Jun 2012, 21:32
05 Jun 2012, 21:32#17

Ja, it's better here. Pity fat Dave wont stay there. He fills the plca up with the same kak 

05 Jun 2012, 21:35
05 Jun 2012, 21:35#18

Ah BB wont they let you back you poor little boy, keep trying though, you might crack it one day. Do you want me to send them your regards.

And lunatic go piss in the wind you waste of space

BB
05 Jun 2012, 21:37
05 Jun 2012, 21:37#19

I can see the shit you write there. It's the same shit as heer. 

05 Jun 2012, 21:43
05 Jun 2012, 21:43#20

You just cant respond to me there can you, little man. Why not beat your chest and tell us all how strong you are and what a lovely smile you have!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BB
05 Jun 2012, 21:46
05 Jun 2012, 21:46#21

I see alles. Time you learn from the meester boy.

05 Jun 2012, 21:52
05 Jun 2012, 21:52#22

Was that your wind up!!

BB
05 Jun 2012, 21:55
05 Jun 2012, 21:55#23

I see even Posh Becs kaks on your manners now 

05 Jun 2012, 21:57
05 Jun 2012, 21:57#24

Haha if only you knew the half of it......but you keep banging that drum.

BB
05 Jun 2012, 22:00
05 Jun 2012, 22:00#25

She teeth you rugby? Maybe time you learn

05 Jun 2012, 22:05
05 Jun 2012, 22:05#26

May I politely suggest you go back to school or is that a poem you have just delivered?

05 Jun 2012, 22:14
05 Jun 2012, 22:14#27

Yes, Saffex...what else would like me to " teeth " you ? ! :-)

05 Jun 2012, 22:30
05 Jun 2012, 22:30#28

How to undress you with them?

06 Jun 2012, 02:26
06 Jun 2012, 02:26#29

Shouldn't take too long to teach you that, Saffex :)