FORUM / RUGBY /  beeno1 aka storming ed/storminged* - the prrof is in the pudding.

beeno1 aka storming ed/storminged* - the prrof is in the pudding.

Started by Monkey D Luffy34 REPLIES819 VIEWS· 04 Jul 2013, 12:50
04 Jul 2013, 12:50
04 Jul 2013, 12:50#1
CleanCut

July 04, 2013, 09:31:56

What’s with all this forgiveness crap coming to the fore.

I see there’s a whole lot of people throwing Christianity around as if it’s the bench mark to which we measure righteous behavior.

Now I know that most of us have been force fed this nonsense as youngsters and that we’ve been indoctrinated and brainwashed as to how wonderful he is. We were all told that he is perfect in every way ... our savior and that we should look to him for salvation.

In short … he is a hero … and … we can rely on him in every situation.

What they don’t tell you is that he is in fact THE GREATEST mass murderer known to man. That he dishes out curses and diseases like there’s no tomorrow. That he’s a racist and a liar and that he rejoices in our suffering.

They prefer not to look at that … they would rather continue this farce coming with their spoons piled high with this nonsense and ask us to swallow … or … be damned to eternal hell.  

I have never been prone to swallowing anything on offer … not before testing it properly.

I am sorry to burst your bubble … but I’m afraid there are no heroes out there. We are alone in this place and should not fool ourselves into thinking we’ll be saved by some perfect being. There is no such thing. There are only different levels of self serving evil … each with his own agenda.   

As Rooinek pointed out, you chabal are just another twat blinded by your own stupidity and self righteousness … so save the lecture for those who are quick to open wide and swallow this horseshit your selling.

Beeno1

July 04, 2013, 09:56:23

CC really how low are you going to sink. Up your game boet!

CleanCut

July 04, 2013, 10:20:22

Up my game ... to what??

Hopefully you don't expect me to rise to your level of hypocrisy???

Think I'll give that a miss.

Thanks anyway!!

StormingEd*

July 04, 2013, 10:32:17

My pleasure CC always a privilege to deal with the one non hypocrit in the world!! 

As for the Christ you couldnt be more wrong. He died to save us from the curse of the evil one and our own sin. First however you need to acknowledge that you too are a sinner.  If you only think everyone else is a sinner but not you yourself  you need to think more carefully.

As Christ said when dying on the cross - Father forgive them they know not what they do.

Beeno1

July 04, 2013, 10:39:56 Sasuke my apologies When I said my pleasure I was saying it as if I was Beeno as you think I am. I need to stop messing with your confused mind!

04 Jul 2013, 12:55
04 Jul 2013, 12:55#2

in the article started by sebastianchabal titled unmanliness on this forum, resident sarugby.com jester beeno1 is busted ahving a conversation as storminged* with clean cut.

thanks brother beeno, i dont know why im wasting my time here os such an obvious target, but i will be using this as reference for everytime u argue about u and ur alter egos, :od

ur a crack up bro, that really had me laughing big time and no harm from it mind u, so all good in my books, :oD

if u dont mind inserting one of those emoticons right now for me, the one where he rolling on the ground laughing would be the most appropriate, :oD

04 Jul 2013, 13:06
04 Jul 2013, 13:06#3

saSUE you are still very confused I see. Never mind I am sure StormingEd and myself of course forgive you. Hahahahahhaha

04 Jul 2013, 13:38
04 Jul 2013, 13:38#4

Wehe! Baboon-ou is not only busted, he's stupid to realize where he gave it away! Hilarious!

04 Jul 2013, 13:49
04 Jul 2013, 13:49#5

Ou rooitwit makes an appearance and shows he too is all confused. 

Storming Ed, well done boet we had them for sure. Hahahaahahhahahahahaha

By the way rooitwit the word you were attempting to spell without much success is "realise" and not "reliaze" Bwahahahahahhaha crash goes the spell check fiend.

In this case the pudding is in the ed! You know where the brain should be.

04 Jul 2013, 14:00
04 Jul 2013, 14:00#6

Baboon-ou, the only way you could possibly draw more attention to the amount of egg dribbling down your burning, crimson face is if you pretended it wasn't there at all . . . and sure as nuts . . . here you are, drawing attention to your embarrassing blunder.

You were busted and your pathetic subsequent edit to try and squirm out of it ("My apologies to Sasuke I was again pretending to be the noble Beeno!") is one of the most laughably pathetic things I've ever witnessed. I mean, really pathetic!

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
04 Jul 2013, 14:08
04 Jul 2013, 14:08#7
Dear lord, what a Mong, exposed by his own Mongery.
NU
nukefreekiwiClub Pro441 posts
04 Jul 2013, 14:51
04 Jul 2013, 14:51#8

Dear gawd bean brain.  I always knew you were worryingly deluded but this latest revelation shows that your mental well being is far more fragile than originally believed.  To manufacture a dialogue so as to appear as though you have at least one supporter speaks volumes. I'm begining to think that all the Bokke losses to the ABs have taken a heavy toll and your health is in serious disrepair.  

Seriously beano, I know you think I may jest but I am genuinely concerned for your well being. After all, most psychologically balanced individuals don't feel the need to develop alter egos in a sad and desperate attempt to validate oneself.  It is borderline certifiable what you're doing bro.

04 Jul 2013, 15:22
04 Jul 2013, 15:22#9

nuked kiwi I realise your brain  has been fried as it appears you still have no clue. 

I do hope you will express similar concerns for Storming Ed when he returns some day! bwahhaahahahahahahaha

04 Jul 2013, 15:31
04 Jul 2013, 15:31#10

Beano, methinks these oaks are taking the piss . Time for you to get ruthless .

04 Jul 2013, 15:45
04 Jul 2013, 15:45#11

Bobbok they are deliberately not getting so it could be time to get tough!

I am thinking of going through ou snapsters posts to pick out some choice "adjectives" to fire away at them . Trouble is by the way they squeal like convent girls is it worth all the snot and trauna?

I might just have to bear the contradictions of these oaks still Storming Ed returns and further enlightens them.He arrives here and drops me in it with his games then shoves offf leaving me to deal with th squeals. 

We have enough on our hands with ou snapster. How was he moderated  - cant post or "adjectives" deleted or what? Bet one thing there is no consistency.

04 Jul 2013, 17:21
04 Jul 2013, 17:21#12

just to add to the funnies here is the very first thread that storminged ever posted, not storminged* but the original.
u will note two comments from storminged, the first one introducing himself and the second one before it was edited was beeno welcoming storminged onto the site.
when i originally read it i was admittedly confused but lost interest just as quickly, but when i returned and saw the second storminged post had been edited and the resulting conversation with some dude called eukanuba, i finally clicked and pissed myself laughing, :oD

StormingED

February 15, 2013, 19:28:53

want to say hi to all. I am a Stormers supporter  and really think we can do it this season. Long way to go of course! First up our traditional foes from Pretoria!  You can never write them off.

StormingED

February 15, 2013, 19:38:40

Anyone here?

Eukanuba

February 15, 2013, 19:39:09

I'm also new. Aren't you from Supersupporter?

Eukanuba

February 15, 2013, 19:40:04

and why are you welcoming yourself?

StormingED

February 15, 2013, 19:42:14

Are you from there too?

Eukanuba

February 15, 2013, 19:44:23

Yes. Why did you quickly edit your second post where you wlecomed yourself to this board? Have you two identities here?

StormingED

February 15, 2013, 19:47:07

I was horsing around to get some attention.

Guys here are out on the town tonight! Think I will get going myself. Talk again tomorrow

Eukanuba

February 15, 2013, 19:48:31

Horsing around/ Strange, the second post......which you quickly edited.........sounded veey much like Beeno. You know, using words like Bedpan, twits etc etc.

I think you forgot to log off as StormingEd, also forgot to log back on as Beeno, then completely blew your cover.

Why did you want to come back to SS? If you miss us so much I can put in a word. Some people there still want you back.

oh beeno, u are a classic, :oD

three cheers for beeno1,
hip hip, hooray

and three cheers for each of  his alter egos,,,,,no wait, thats not a productive use of the rest of the year, :oP

EU
EukenubaNewbie3 posts
04 Jul 2013, 17:48
04 Jul 2013, 17:48#13
Thats Beenbrain for you. Just after StormingEd appeared on Supersupporter.
04 Jul 2013, 18:31
04 Jul 2013, 18:31#14

OMG the funnies just keep on coming,,,,

StormingEd*

My pleasure CC always a privilege to deal with the one non hypocrit in the world!! 

As for the Christ you couldnt be more wrong. He died to save us from the curse of the evil one and our own sin. First however you need to acknowledge that you too are a sinner.  If you only think everyone else is a sinner but not you yourself  you need to think more carefully.

As Christ said when dying on the cross - Father forgive them they know not what they do.

has now been edited to this,,,

StormingEd*

My apologies to Sasuke I was again pretending to be the noble Beeno! I had best stop mess

OMG beeno1 aka storminged, justs top it already, u have been busted big time and yet the lengths u go to to to keep up this charade is insane, o_O
the uchihas have the sharingan bro, nothing escapes my sight, :oP

but hey what ever floats ur boat, ur not harming anybody, and ur credibility was always shoddy to being with, but while im still laughing though, that laughter now comes with a side order of concern. i do hope ur still joking and not taking this seriously as u actions indicate, theres nothing u can do to convince us ur not storminged bro, o_O

SP
SpooonyClub Pro718 posts
05 Jul 2013, 06:27
05 Jul 2013, 06:27#15
StormingEd is Rooinek
05 Jul 2013, 12:06
05 Jul 2013, 12:06#16

It's a spoof and deliberate. At first I was not convinced that it was Beeno, I  thought there was a slight possibility that someone else was pretending to be him. This last cameo convinced me it was in fact the Beenster taking the piss. 

NU
nukefreekiwiClub Pro441 posts
05 Jul 2013, 13:23
05 Jul 2013, 13:23#17

Pffffft, wee brains alter ego "routine" is definitely deliberate but I'm not convinced its an act, schtick or misguided attempt at levity. Storminged is wee brains lunacy made manifest. Wee brains demented doppelgänger has been a forum contributor(?) for some time now. It was  only  when he slipped up and unmasked himself that  his prose became increasingly satirical leaning towards Fawlty Towers farce. Before being exposed, wee brain was happy to "shill" storminged as a faithful disciple to his cretinous agenda.  

For me the most damning evidence that proves (for me anyway) storminged is the creation of a cerified lunatic is the simple fact that even when caught with his hand in the cookie jar, long after the rouse has been found out, wee brain still insists on denying any involvement in stormingeds construction. 

05 Jul 2013, 14:05
05 Jul 2013, 14:05#18

ROTFLMAO!

Not sure which is funnier . . . people thinking StormingEd is anyone other than Baboon-ou or people thinking it's some kind of spoof and that Baboon-ou is only pretending to be this stupid!

Catch a wake up "oaks", StormingEd is Baboon-ou trying very hard to pretend he has cyber friends . . . only he was too dumb to log out as one character and log in as the other!

The fact that Baboon-ou's equally-stupid alter-ego StormingEd has made a sudden return to his old haunt is all the proof that anyone could possibly still need . . . but if that's still not enough, ask yourself, what are the odds that the two stupidest people on the planet would both find their way to this same message board?

05 Jul 2013, 14:38
05 Jul 2013, 14:38#19
Beans, I think it is time to throw in the towel on your alter ego StormingED. Just create a new alter ego, none will be the wiser.....except when you get confused again and apologise for something you have said as your alter ego.
05 Jul 2013, 15:57
05 Jul 2013, 15:57#20

Nuke, IIRC, Beens never denied being SE, but asked for proof of such. All jesters are a bit mental and we all are a bit mad about rugby.  Neeno just took it to a new level. 

05 Jul 2013, 17:09
05 Jul 2013, 17:09#21

yeah its pretty stupid to think of storminged as anyone else but brother beeno, LMAO, :oD

the best thing about the last two posts in the original thread was storminged accidently posted under beeno when replying to clean cut and then trying to cover it up in the next comment but  posing storminged but posting under beeno.

i mean not one but two clear busted like mofo examples, freaking classic, this page is bookmarked for the ages and no way dbdraad, beeno has denied that alter ego many many many times before. i should know ive consistently hit him up about it ever since storminged made his first appearance.

like i said, no harm done and was great for a good laugh, :oD

05 Jul 2013, 17:15
05 Jul 2013, 17:15#22

It seems all efforts to clarify matters have failed. StormingEd's game is far too subtle for the resident oaks!!

Perhaps SEd will return to explain matters to the oaks but it does seem he doesnt take too kindly to mentally challenged posters like rooitwit and the kiwi bird brains. Hahahaahhahahahahahahahaha

But pleasee SEd if you are reading this dont pretend to be me - for a while at least - and I will return the favour. I will also not say you are saSUE as that is really very insensitive to your feelings and could give ou saSUE a more swollen head than he, for unfathomable reasons, already has.Hehehehehe

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
05 Jul 2013, 17:32
05 Jul 2013, 17:32#23

How Beeno views himself when posting as one of his multis

How the board views Beeno when he instantly exposes himself after a single post...

05 Jul 2013, 19:30
05 Jul 2013, 19:30#24

Paprakipride (spelling?), if you merge those 2 images you almost get Johnny English. ..his avatar at one stage.  Need I say more?

06 Jul 2013, 00:04
06 Jul 2013, 00:04#25

pooooie/paprick please note - your looney views are not representative of the board. Bwahahahahahaha

Thanks

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
06 Jul 2013, 01:12
06 Jul 2013, 01:12#26

Really? Pretty much everyone on this thread has been commenting on your first class display of knubskullery...

06 Jul 2013, 11:14
06 Jul 2013, 11:14#27

That's not strictly true, Poi-e. The "Doofy" chap in your second picture looks a hell of a lot brighter than my mental image of Baboon-ou.

06 Jul 2013, 13:51
06 Jul 2013, 13:51#28

I suppose you oaks think safex is saffex! bwahahahahahahahahaha

As Draad says and as I said lets have some real proof. At the moment its all wild speculation

No lies rooitwit your saying you have a mental image is too much.Hahahahahahahaha

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
06 Jul 2013, 14:23
06 Jul 2013, 14:23#29

For someone who purports to be a Christian you clearly have no problem lying through your teeth, your god is watching Beeno.

06 Jul 2013, 14:33
06 Jul 2013, 14:33#30

pooooie your obsession with StormingEd is hilarious!!!!. Okay its time to confess Storming Ed is Beeno but I am not Beeno. Hope that helps. Hahahahahahahahhahahahahha

Pooie my good friend stop thinking about Storming Ed for a moment and watch the Lions Wallabies test. There is a good fellow.

06 Jul 2013, 15:51
06 Jul 2013, 15:51#31

Hahahahahahaha. "StormingEd is me, but I am not me..........".  That is what ahppens when you stop taking your pills.

Beeno1

RE: beeno1 aka storming ed/storminged* - the prrof is in the pudding.
July 06, 2013, 12:33:48

pooooie your obsession with StormingEd is hilarious!!!!. Okay its time to confess Storming Ed is Beeno but I am not Beeno. Hope that helps. Hahahahahahahahhahahahahha

Pooie my good friend stop thinking about Storming Ed for a moment and watch the Lions Wallabies test. There is a good fellow.

06 Jul 2013, 16:08
06 Jul 2013, 16:08#32

Vok, I'm laughing so lekker, need to take a leak .

06 Jul 2013, 16:08
06 Jul 2013, 16:08#33

Well done windpomp I had always taken you to be pretty humourless!! Bwahahahahhahahhahaha

Poor old poooie is still all confused!

15 Jul 2013, 20:54
15 Jul 2013, 20:54#34

@beeno1 aka storminged,

in response to this comment of urs posted on rugby no longer what it was, thread,,,
"saSUE whereas StormingEd was clearly mortified by my associating him with you he is no doubt highly flattered by you associating him with me! Thats the difference saSUE."

nice try brother beeno, but this article shows exactly how u were busted as ur alias storminged*, :o)

28 Jul 2013, 11:38
28 Jul 2013, 11:38#35

@beeno1 aka storminged,

under the bulls vs brumbies thread u said,,,
",,,and can only ponder again how mortified StormingEd must ahve been by suggestions you were StormingEd."

everytime u bring up storminged, i will bring up this thread, its the amen to the storminged argument, LMAO, :oD
its checkmate my bru, cos no matter where u move, u lose, :o)