Jislaaik, that rendition of the anthem was kak .......
Bokke v Italia
Finally a backline try of set play !
More evidence we need Willemse at 12.
Great shot of the pigeons rising with the lineout jumpers.
Thank you Marvelous, can't catch the and the pasta boys strike with a try
Italy has there own Kolbe aka Caputo, the guy is lethal
Brilliant Italian try…making mistakes but playing a high tempo game.
Dud kicks away good ball …again!!
Fuck off Dud, two dumb kicks in 2 min.
Esterhuizen making huge difference
Fuck off Dud, two dumb kicks in 2 min.
Esterhuizen making huge difference
Entire BACKLINE offside from chip over
Boks need to hold on to the ball, enough aimless kicks
@Mozart: Willemse will never succeed at test rugby. The Boks really need to evaluate their personnel though.
@Sharkbok: It's easier to cause errors via kicks when you cannot use the ball.
This guy Allen clears the ball further from behind his line than any other test 10 in the game
Box formation for Esterhuizen, but pocket runner too deep...
We are very slow getting into position. Lack of fitness?
Mbonambi is lethal from the tail. Probably the best ever for the Boks.
Very hard to call....
TRY!
31:14 why the cut balll when the second last runner has the draw and pass? Poor decision...
Willemse will be a handy benchman.
Bokke 18- 13 ......... tries Arendse & Bongi
Flip... a lineout! That's bold!!!
More sloppy breakdown work!!!
Bok 4 offside... close call..
Could this backline be more anemic?
Useless! Anything that deviates from the scripted play and they cannot think.
40:01 Faf offside.... no call.
Why was Faf ever capped? He has no skills and cannot sum up situations.
40 min left. Lets hope for a better Bok performance.
Kolisi is somewhere else…on his heels on every turnover attempt.
Flip! How can we be bossed by Italy!!!
Boks imploding, headless Faf, I said it before. He is to erratic
Faf is Januarie 0.2
Fair play to Kolbe... but it doesn't change the complexion of the game. Tier 2 Boks at best. Looks like an injury.
Kolbe score amazing catch and run in try from the kickoff, but now pulled his poep string