Pretty poor showing against a side like the Rebels, if they continue in this fashion they will have a long and disappointing tour - its just not good enough
Bulls leaking tries like no tomorrow
They could still get a 5 pointer as they are 41 -35 at 72 minutes with Steyn kicking for goal.
This lot is really very, very bad indeed - I think this mornings game prove why the number of Pink Bulls in the Springbok team should be as near as possible to zero.
Mike the bulle have picked up a 5 pointer and now top the SA Conference. Be careful now lest ou windpomp is all over you like a rash.
Well done bulle but I fear stiffer tests lie ahead.
Somewhere along the line reality will set in....after months of seemingly playing every game at Loftus, they go on tour and get who? The Rebels! So far I would submit, they have had the softest schedule of any team.
I can only imagine ou meanou waxing lyrical about the bulle legends!! Hahahahahahahahaha I do think he is in for a let down.
It's a conspiracy ou Beenbal, a conspiracy. They have SANZAR in the bag, and arrange a lekker easy tour for them. The refs are in the bag as well. Jonker on our payroll, as well as Craig Joubert and the rest. Easy Peasy.
Welcome back windpomp I thought you might not arrive if the bulle (and given your implosion yesterday re the apply your mind issue) lost but fortunately they scraped home against the outstanding Rebels!
However I do note your immaculate timing!
Well jonkers and craig are well known bulle refs I agree. As for arranging the tour schedule etc I am not too sure the bulle are capable of this but who knows.
Implosion you say. Who is it that has no clue about the laws of rugby?
Ah Saffex , you might need to go in to hiding after the Bulls meet the Chiefs at Waikato stadium. You should have bet your house on the Chiefs like i told you earlier and you'd be a very wealthy man come season end.
If the Bulls sort their defence out they will beat the Chiefs as they are a better side - they have work to do though
The Bulls defensive coach is the same oke they got for the Bokke, now there's a worry. To me it felt like the Bools lacked attitude, were lethargic, lazy and non-commitall!! But they still won, just goes to show how pathetic the Rebels are.
Hope the injury to Potgieter is not serious because they really need that fella.
Hilarious stuff here, last week after the Brumbies put on 5 tries on the Bulls I commented about the Bulls weakness in defence only to be told by an ignoramus that the Bulls had taken their foot off the pedal hence the reason those tries were allowed to happen....it's only a week later and by his own admission he's gone from being in denial to one of being horrified at the weakness in the Bulls defence. It's just too funny.
Denise, try wake up dumbo......the Bulls leaked 3 tries in the last 8 minutes of the match it was not for the duration of the game - you idiot
Yeah Denise you idiot, leaked tries in the last 8 minutes don't count, poor defence only counts in the 72 minutes beforehand. Dave played Craven week don't you know.
Fuck me pooh, seems you are equally as stupid at Denise.........let me explain a little. Bulls had their defence pretty much sorted for 72min of the game - hence one could safely conclude they never had a defensive issue.......or are you too stupid to pick up on that.
Bulls mind set in the last 8min was that they had the game won. Lapse in intensity and foot off the pedal cost them - a conlusion reached by all who watched or wrote about the game. But reality is beyond your realm.
Put differently - how good was the Bulls defence for those 72min? I'll concede it was shocking for the last 8........but give me an aswer re the first 72min brain box.........give Denise a ring for a little deliberation on this point - take your time if you must
Yeah because your ideas of poor defence and mssed tackels don't count unless they fit your own half baked criteria. Don't answer this post, you are a knumbskull.
poooo can you explain how you knew Alucards name. You have only been here a short time during which no one, to my knowledge, has used that name.
I think Dave is right actually - if you can defend perfectly well for 72 minutes and let it go for 8 then you most likely have a concentration problem rather than a technical rugby issue -more a mind matter. However this also happened against the brumbies so it is a real issue whatever its roots.
The loss of their best loose forward Jaque Potgieter is a blow. Bulle had some other injuries as well - Olivier etc. Anyhow I hope they are at full strength and give the chiefies a solid klap. I will be nice to see ou sitting bull doing a rain dance to the tune of the mockingbirds.
Pooh, grab Denise's hand and join the cue of idiots - game set and match as they say..........stumped on the 72min are we???????
"Don't answer this post, you are a knumbskull." Hahahahahaha...well said.....I mean why bother with an insignificant twit.
The Dave school of rugby:
Rule 1: If you're a centre don't worry missing tackles as long as you make tackles from set piece.
Rule 2: Leaking 3 tries in 8 minutes not an indication of poor defence....if it happens at the end of a match and you hang on to win...just. But if you leak tries at the start of a match and you hang on to win...just, well you're screwed.
Rule 3: For each Springbok position, make a list of a dozen players, all under 25 years old, then tell everyone what a great eye for talent you are when one fortuitously comes of age...players must be good runners and at least 85.1kg, defence optional.
Rule 4: If one of your picks fails in a position, disregard that player then copletely switch allegiances to another player, pretend you've backed him all the way from the start, cross fingers and hope nobody notices.
Rule 5: If you get found out for knowing sweet F.A about rugby, call everyone else know nothing idiots...that should deflect attention away from you, for good measure tell an anonymous message board about your U14 rugby team you coach and your Craven Week war stories, wait for internet applause.
It's hard not to pick a favourite, actually it would be great if fellow posters made a pick....mine would be #5...good one, poi-e!! Hahahhahahaaha
Few folk cover the ground re junior players like Dave.
Poooo do tell how you know Alucard. We never use that name here?
Poohie, tell us something - does fabrication carry weight in your little world? But you keep beating that drum you low life liar
Denise, why not provide us with an insightful rugby post. You have inflicted your company on us for many years and continue to contribute sweet fanny stuff all. All you are good for is a slap around the board when you start your girly like squeals, lapping at the heels of yours masters.
What I love about guys like Moz, is that we have our differences of opinion, but there is a mutual respect based on rugby, with you sadly there is just contempt, you are a complete waste of space......why do you bother posting, you are a boring whinging bitch
Haha - "Post Angry" Starring Dave....I love it when you go thermonuclear, I really do...
and you keep fabricating away - at least you know a little about rugby unlike that bottom dweller old Denise who just keeps squealing - pathetic really
Angry, yes I am seething!!!!!!!!
Hiya Ruckers
Guys, we stay out of 99% of the public posts on the board.
However when things get out of hand we have to get involved.
We all have our opinions about the game, its players and each other.
Some competitive banter is always welcome ( and encouraged :) )
We kindly ask that you refrain from abusive language of any kind.
Please guys and gals, lets keep it clean.
Thanks a mil
Ed
Well done mr admin. that's why I stopped posteng there hte vuil taal and the contempt of Beeno. He mad dr Moz were the ony2 who spoke sence t
Barca I couldn't agree more of course! Brilliant post. Need much more of this !!
But I do agree with the mod - banter is great fun but gettting all vengeful is no fun really and not necessary if one doesnt take things too seriously
I would suggest that in ou pooie we have a ss mole stirring. Thats fine but it would appear he is getting a few shots in against Dave and Denny without revealing his true identity.
Come clean pooooie what is your ss board name. Where did you get the name Alucard from?
SARugby Admin
May 07, 2012, 22:09:30
Hiya Ruckers
Guys, we stay out of 99% of the public posts on the board.
However when things get out of hand we have to get involved.
We all have our opinions about the game, its players and each other.
Some competitive banter is always welcome ( and encouraged :) )
We kindly ask that you refrain from abusive language of any kind.
Please guys and gals, lets keep it clean.
Thanks a mil
Ed
But it is good that that dead muzo calls me a prick and changes my nic to Lunaprick - are your standards not a tad double? Anyway it's OK because he does not really bother me with the name calling it just shows the flaw.....
@lunatic
Mate what are you on about?
Your english is as bad as my Swahili!