Come on the Boks
It's in the bag.......10 points up in the first 25 minutes, Kiwis in a panic, they regather, Boks hold firm, Boks tighten the screws.....happy days.
Somehow other teams have either worked out an 80 plan or the ABs have lost it!
If things go to form then the loser will have a tougher quarterfinal against Ireland rather than the winner who will get Scotland but then in the semis today's winner will get England.
Then again, while a loss might put us into the softer half of the draw, the eventual winners of all previous RWCs has never dropped a game . . . and a win today will give the Bokke all the belief and confidence they need to beat England and whoever else they end up facing along the way so, on the balance, I'm hoping we win.
Everything I said above is my heart talking. My head says that today is pretty much a 50/50, maybe a 51/49 in favour of the All Blacks which is why I tipped the All B lacks by a single point on Superbru.
Go Bokke!
PS Fiji busy giving the Wallabies a big fright and leading by 2 at half-time. Hope they can keep it up but I expect the Wallabies will put them away in the second half. Go Fiji!
Fiji is now 9 points ahead of Australia.
The All Blacks losing to a quota riddled Bok side isn't going to happen.
Everyone has written them off. Look at Denny's absurd comment "It's in the bag ... "
All Blacks by 5.
I picked NZ by 6 on SB and then decided to reverse the pick to Bokke by 2. You are always the underdog when playing yhe Allblacks, but stuff that, GO BOKKE!
PS, if we can get the ball to Kolbe with only a couple of meters of space, he is very capable of finishing in spectacular fashion...GO BOKKE!!!
Well I tripped & fell whilst out walk/running with the dogs yesterday, smashing an elbow in the process ....... surgery this arfie where they wanted me to stay overnite ......... I gave em a very polite not a f....., I'm outa here. Btw. I'm fine, in Kiwi vernacukar, 'a box o' birds'. I was warned though not to consume alco-hol for 24 hrs, so I just might be tempted to inhale .
Cmon u Bokke!
Jou rowwe bliksem!
Running with the dogs???
Haaaaaaaaahahahahahaha!!
Great stuff, man.
See ... I'm a good influence on you okes ...
Sorry to hear you got hurt.
"In the bag" hey Denny??
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahaaa!!
Stick to cricket ... you ignorant twat!!!!
My commiserations to the Boks and their fans,and well done All Blacks !
Wee cc piss off to Nz you silly twit.
By the way CC goat stands for greatest of all time. Bwhahahahaha
Why are you talking about McCaw Beeno, but nice of you to acknowledge him
Love too, BeanDip.
They don't have raw sewage running down their city streets like here ... and ... they know how to play ... um ... rugby.
We have to blame the ref to save face. Isn't that right "oh spineless one"?
blobbok are the dogs alright?
Even funnier Moz.
Thanks Arfur ( I think) ..... dogs are fine altho still wondering what happened to their outing. Thanks moz, I'll take that jibe on the chin but it would've been a lot more comfortable if I landed on my arse .
Don't talk a-holes, all I can see is chippo's horrible bottombek.
Thanks Wardad, nice to see you around and congrats on a deserved victory. Please don't pay any attention to the crybaby sore losers. Hope we see the All Blacks again in the final and I hope we see more of your posts during the RWC.
Cheers Rooie ,still hoisting retards on their own petards I see ? Anyways good luck to your boys I reckon they will do well.