FORUM / RUGBY /  It's friday

It's friday

Started by Plum23 REPLIES566 VIEWS· 01 Mar 2019, 09:12
01 Mar 2019, 09:12
01 Mar 2019, 09:12#1

Here's wishing all the Ruckers people a great weekend.

Dop, braai, rugby and hopefully no load shedding.

Have a good one lads.

AU
AugenöffnerPro6,974 posts
01 Mar 2019, 09:20
01 Mar 2019, 09:20#2

Same to you Plum. 

01 Mar 2019, 09:28
01 Mar 2019, 09:28#3

hahahahahaha good one Organhuffer!

01 Mar 2019, 09:40
01 Mar 2019, 09:40#4
Everyday is Saturday in my new world!!
CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
01 Mar 2019, 09:52
01 Mar 2019, 09:52#5
Saffex You've never come across as the most ambitious kinda oke.
01 Mar 2019, 09:52
01 Mar 2019, 09:52#6

Saffex...The psychedelic super highway?

01 Mar 2019, 16:43
01 Mar 2019, 16:43#7
Good one Augie!
01 Mar 2019, 18:29
01 Mar 2019, 18:29#8
Chipo how the fuck do you conclude that? You know fuck all about me. I could not begin to conclude a single thing about you other than you are a rugby fan
01 Mar 2019, 21:55
01 Mar 2019, 21:55#9

What an overreaction, are you trying to be an arsehole, or does it come natural?

CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
01 Mar 2019, 22:00
01 Mar 2019, 22:00#10
Saffex Just by your limited vocab brother. Remind me of those characters in the movie Wrong Turn II
02 Mar 2019, 00:21
02 Mar 2019, 00:21#11
Chip you are a fucking worthless prick - fuck off
02 Mar 2019, 00:21
02 Mar 2019, 00:21#12
Draad go fuck yourself
AU
02 Mar 2019, 00:27
02 Mar 2019, 00:27#13

Careful ya'll, we have a super hero in our midst! 

CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
02 Mar 2019, 01:41
02 Mar 2019, 01:41#14
Saffex ... I rest my case Haha I was only kidding with you man you old trailer park chairman.
02 Mar 2019, 02:24
02 Mar 2019, 02:24#15

Informed sources reckon that ouDawie resembles this fella, in both appearance & speech/

02 Mar 2019, 02:52
02 Mar 2019, 02:52#16
Fuck fuck fuck
AU
02 Mar 2019, 03:37
02 Mar 2019, 03:37#17
02 Mar 2019, 07:14
02 Mar 2019, 07:14#18

It's what happens when every day is Saturday Saffex. 

Lesson, you need the odd Monday here and there. 

02 Mar 2019, 08:42
02 Mar 2019, 08:42#19

02 Mar 2019, 08:48
02 Mar 2019, 08:48#20

Saffex, you either have an odd, but great sense of humour or you really are just an arsehole.

I'm going for the odd sense of humor for now, but you can be a bit of a d!ck at times....but I was deliberately looking for sh!t there.

I'd still like to buy you a beer if you are ever in Cape Town. I'll bring the tape and scale too.

02 Mar 2019, 09:34
02 Mar 2019, 09:34#21
I know Dave can rub people up the wrong way and he sometimes uses . . . let's just say "colourful" language . . . but really, he's never done anything that bad to deserve having a beer with Draad. That seems overly harsh to me.
02 Mar 2019, 10:34
02 Mar 2019, 10:34#22

Hahaha

Shots fired Draad!

CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
02 Mar 2019, 11:36
02 Mar 2019, 11:36#23
Haha Rooi Another pearler from you. Ah I just enjoy getting under Saffexs skin a bit. He seems like a decent hillbilly, but it's fun getting a reaction out of him. Love ya Saf.
02 Mar 2019, 12:01
02 Mar 2019, 12:01#24

Well the offer stands for anyone on this forum. If you are ever in Cape Town and I can fit it in my schedule, I'll gladly buy you a beer. You too Rooi...even Trad.