Not sure if any of u Saffas saw crusaders v rebels. But let's just say that the all kiwi officials saved the crusaders from humiliation at the hands of the rebels. The sharks too were robbed by kiwi refs and the trend just keeps going. Not going to get too worked up but absolutely NO DOUBT rebels were completely and utterly robbed by another new BENT kiwi ref... If the so called weakest team of the weakest conference can smash the crusaders at home and they need the ref to save them.... Can't wait till wallabies get rid of dean and bring it. Time for the wallabies era....
Kiwi refs.... Seriously...!
Whats the problem yarpy Red ?? Sounds like your hand slipped again.
Are you wombats getting shafted ? LOLZA
Dont hear you complaining about all the kiwis that are holding up your team though ay
You should be truly thankful for the kiwis and need to get into the ANZAC spirit cobber ..Crusaders were always going to be just too good for those Rebels without a clue.
@redman,
ur such a predictable dumbass of a parrot. NZ teams beat an aussie team, its the refs fault, u are the perfect example of why babies shouldnt be nursed with XXXX.
rebels were lucky not to get a yellow card for their reapeted infringments, and correct me if im wrong, but didnt the reds lose to the force??? didnt the brumbies, draw with the kings??? why do u not mention those matches, cos they dont back ur arguments, cos ur u are quite simply one dumb mofo.
aussie conference is weak, thats why they have over 30 NZ born players in their squads across all 5 clubs.
such a shame that sharpies not playing anymore, now theres no current player in the wallabies who knows what its like to hold the bledisloe.
Redsman I did not watch the game but nothing now surprises me about kiwi refs.
The kiw bird brains are unfortunately in denial (Dificult to understand why given the mountain of evidence) but lets hope the IRB takes action ala bryce lawrence and ou paddy.
Kiws model their refs on the boomerang- its the bend they like! Bwahahahhahahaha
Given the oz dominance over nz I think Deans need to win the Lions tests to have any hope of survival. He has not brought out the best in Oz rugby. Good coach but possbile a misfit re style/rugby culture etc.
From the homepage
The Crusaders were made to sweat for their four points on Sunday as the Rebels battled hard before losing 30-26 at AMI Stadium in Christchurch.
It was expected that the New Zealanders would steamroll their opponents, however the Rebels proved that last year's home win was no fluke.
Battling for every scrap of possession and also being impressive in attack through the likes of Jason Woodward, James O'Connor and Scott Higginbotham, the Rebels pushed the hosts all the way but ultimately came up just short.
Tries for the hosts arrived via Zac Guildford - his first since returning from off-field issues - and Tyler Bleyendaal while the Rebels responded through number eight Higginbotham, fly-half James O'Connor and hooker Ged Robinson.
Despite their superiority in the try department though, the Rebels were beaten by the boot of Tom Taylor, who kicked 20 points in the game. (I suspect from what Reds is saying the kiwi ref found ways to blow them out of the game - a common fate)
The Crusaders opened the scoring in the fourth minute when they broke out from a Rebels attack, with wing Guildford crossing following good drawing work from full-back Israel Dagg.
Things got better for the seven-time champions eight minutes later when fly-half Bleyendaal dummied off a set-piece to go over close to the uprights. This time Taylor was successful before O'Connor made it 12-3 with a quarter of the game played. It was fast-paced opening.
Thus began a lift in the Rebels' game as when Higginbotham powered over on the right touchline after great phase play, head coach Damien Hill would have been purring at the prospect of recording possible back-to-back victories over the New Zealand giants.
With the score now 12-8 to the Crusaders, Taylor and O'Connor traded penalties as the sides went in at the break with a scoreline of 18-11. The match was well-and-truly on.
In the opening ten minutes of the second-half at AMI Stadium the two kickers sent over a shot apiece at goal but when fly-half O'Connor crossed after another sustained period of attacking from the visitors, the Rebels were two points behind. Momentum was with them.
And their form continued soon after as hooker Robinson burrowed over from a well-worked short line-out to put the Melbourne side ahead for the first time in an entertaining match.
O'Connor's conversion made it 21-26 but the Crusaders showed calmness to claw their way to a result as, with Dan Carter and Wyatt Crockett on as replacements, they edged to victory thanks to three more penalties from Taylor that takes them seventh in the standings. (Courtesy of the nz ref? Its what typically happens! Then they talk about their wonderful record. Hahahahahhahahahahahaha)
@beeno1 aka storming ed,
classic, u dont watch the game, but ur never short on an opinon based on articles and cooments of others??? what an informative pre school scholar u are,,,,sigh,,,o_O
this is why i dont allow u to converse with the adults, ur idea fo a challenge is counting higer then 10 without the use of ur hands.
now get ready for ur lunch and afterwards it will be time for u afternoon nap, :o/
U kiwis can deny it all u like but ANYONE with a half a brain.... Can see that kiwi refs are downright cheats. This was absurd.... Oh the cruds are getting beaten by worst Aussie team at home.... Quick lets give 3 dodgy back to back penaltys.... Unbelievable hollow victory just like RWC in 2011. Anyway sooner get rid of cheating kiwi refs the better....
You shackle draggers know all about cheating huh? You under arm bowling bastards.... Now I didn't watch the game but there is enough evidence here.... to safely say... that ..... Red is a wanker! hahaahahabeano and how dare you mention the rwc when the all blacks raped ol waltzing matilda along with your whole ruga team in the semi's esp when oz were lucky to get to the semi's to begin with you lil muppet!
Now here I am, I do not complain about my team, hell they are doing better than expected. In the beginning everyone and his donkey said the Kings will be a wal in the park. Not so, except when they play the bearded wonder, man he's a palooka of note the fat slob.
As for the Crusader game, officials make mistakes some more than others though. That Argentine referee who did the Bulls game was clueless and then some more. I know a few coloured teachers who ref in their free time in the Eastern Cape who know the rules better than this honky.
The Crusaders may have made a mistake and thought it was a walk in the park and the Rebels came at them with all they had.
One hould never blame the referee for losing a game, if the team is good enough and teh capain does his job well in communicating with the referee then the team should rise above the "issues" with the referee, nê.
You guys need to go watch some club rugby, like we play here, then you will see it's all about the GAME and not the just the results.
So many out there that claim to know what goes on but the mystery of the Bryce Lawrence question remains unsolved...can any of you wise guys answer a simple question...or more likely solve this riddle or is it just a mockery or one of those unexplained things in life that we bury because we cannot answer without starting a rant.
Elected the referee of the 2011 RWC...then months later taken off the list of referees...sneaked out the back door...an obvious embarrassment. Hardly a credit to the NZ Rugby Board...what happened...did they finally acknowledge what a silly bunt they made of themselves...
Seb his award as nz ref of the year was a reward for job well.
abnob and saSUE/aka StormingED are denying it but its this denial that hinders the oh so necessary nz reform. Meanwhile their name is mud in rugby corcles and with perormances like these is getting worse..
Hahahahhahahahaha I think the kiwi bird brains are not too bright and think they fooled everyone. Hahahahahahaha kiwi bird brains they are.
I am afraid it was inevitable three penalties were found to save the crusties. Why they allow nz refs to operate is the mystery. The other mystery is the kiwi commentaorts who pick up and highlight the kiwi ref errors. Great guy that - Marshall - cant be from an old nz family surely?
Beeno I hope you're being sarcastic in this comment...Seb his award as nz ref of the year was a reward for job well.
All honest men know this is utter and complete bullshit...it is a huge mockery... forget about whatever nations but a total insult to rugby in general...it would be funny (not really) if his quarter final reffing did not have such a damned crooked result...sorry I also do not blame refs normally but this was a scandal...
@redsneck,
u are one biggoted dumb fuck of a redneck, so let me school u "AGAIN" on what really went down, cos it sounds like beeno1 aka storminged has more of a clue about what went down, and that einstein didnt even watch it, o_O
so heres another lesson u hillbilly courtsey ur ANZAC superior.
61 minutes the rebels are leading 26-21
the rebels are penalised for being offside, this despite the ref pointing and calling at the rebels to get back onside, which leads to an advantage for the crusaders. the crusaders kick the goal and the score is 26-24.
interesting though, the advantage that the crusaders had was stopped as ellis put tom taylor into a gap with the crusaders having a mountain of momentum, but the ref ruled matt todd had obstructed which replays clearly showed had not happened.
66th minute, rebels are leading 26-24
crusaders are penalised for holding the ball, rebels kick for touch but end up kicking the ball dead which ends up being a crusaders scrum from the same spot where they were penalised, (knowing ur inbred train of thought thats the refs fault too)
the resulting scrum, the rebels who were being destroyed by the crusaders scrum all game, concede another penlaty for wheeling the scrum which they did. they also could have been penalised alo-emile for popping up.
taylor converts, crusaders lead 27-26, all thanks to the rebels not doing basic fundamentals and finding touch with the ball.
69th minute, crusaders are leading 27-26
rebels hold up the crusaders in a maul 13m in the crusaders half and the ball dosent come out, rebels put in for the scrum. but the rebels scrum which had been shit all game like all ur posts, were again demolished by the crusaders and the were penalised for getting absoloutely pwned.
71 minutes, crusaders leading 27-26
from the resulting lineout, the rebels No18 contests the ball in the air and knocks it forward and the rebles halfback plays at it. it should be a penalty to the crusaders, but the ref only awards a scrum. im pretty sure the rebels would prefer a penalty given hoiw shit they are at scrums.
72 minute,
on the rebels 10mtr line, the ref is heard screaming 17 on two different occassions as he was clearly offside. 72:30 to be exact is when u can both hear the ref calling 17 and watch alo-emile who is offside but ignores the ref and makes the tackle on funnel who does a pick and drive.
rebels are in an uproar, but they didnt know advantage was being played and that the crusaders best player rebels alo-emile had been penalised again.
75 mintue
after multiple phases, crusaders awarded a penlaty after repeated cynical infringements from the rebels which should have resulted in a yellow card.
at exact 74:35 romano hits the ball up and is about 7 meters short of the line. fuglistaller is off his feet, and weeks and delve both dont roll away, with weeks deliberately trying to kill the ball as he belly flops all over it on the crusaders side of the ball. ref calls a penalty and plays the advantage which amounts to nothing for the crusaders and crusaders end up taking a shot at goal which sees them leading 30-26.
the only shocking thing about the ref there was that he didnt ask for a yeloow card after at least 6 cynical plays, with 4 of them coming in the oen breakdown.
78 mintue
with the rebels spreading it out wide on the back of a few phases, higgingbotham who is out on the wing gets hit with a good tackle from zac guilford which results ion higgs knocking the ball on. yup, knock on means scrum time.
the scrum is another typical scrum with the crusaders shitting all over the rebels and using their frontrow as toilet paper. this time weeks pops his head up as the rebels get shunted back again.
79 minute
as the crusaders run the ball from the last scrum, funnel on the 2nd phase picks and drives and is tackled by pyle who is penalised for lying all over the ball. crusaders kick for touch and unlike the rebles massive blunder in the 66th minute, crusaders kick the ball out.
so redsneck, what is it exactly that the ref did that was wrong, other then the fact that he didnt yellow card the rebles for repeated infringments??? i would like to hear version of what happened, something with a bit of substance unlike ur usual repitoire of blaming the ref.
saSUE thou dost protest too loud and and far too long.
Seb from a nz point of view it was a job well done!
"We played some good footy but can't seem to close," Higginbotham said. "We had five, six or possibly more penalties in the last 15 minutes and that is something we are going to have to look at." (Look at the refs boys! Bwahahhahahaha)
Hhahahahahaha the poor Rebels must suddenly have forgotten how to play the game?
@beeno1 aka storminged,
two things there buddy,,,
1) why are u calling me strominged, ur the one with the history of multiple IDs and in this particular case, im not the only one to bust u with ur beeno1 aka storminged multiple ID, there was a blogger by the name of bonagi2 who knows exactly what im talking about, remeber when strominged posted his first thread saying hello to everyone and then he replied to himself saying welcome to saru.com as beeno1???? moments later that comment was re edited, but not before we saw it, but continue with that charade, all u want storminged, it dosnet bother me in the slightest.
im sure most folks here know i dont support the stormers in any way what so ever, but that logic is desperately lost on one who is trying to pass the buck.
2) did u actually watch the game this time, or is this more chest beating in classic beeno1 aka stormined form??? only a true blowass would comment on a game and then says he didnt even watch it.
i normally find ur antics amusing at worst, no one takes u seriously, but acting as if u know something about a particular game and then saying u didnt even watch it, tsk tsk tsk, ur 4 year old brain just cant quite grasp the concept of how stupid that really is.
and do i protest too much??? not really, just calling it like it happened, so that anyone can us the time refence i clealry stated to either argue the matter and prove me wrong, otherwise do like eddie murphy said, have a coke and a smile and ......................................
@sebastiancabal,
i have commented on the whole scenrio of what went down with bryce lawerence when he was elected NZ ref of the year and the details of how he was removed from the international ref of the year. no doubt as the saffas continue to cry about this incident i will have to explain it all over again.
bryce lawerence was widely regarded to have a bad game in the quater finals, but was judged to have had a pretty good year as a ref all round, did u watch every single test match he reffed that year??? but regardless, im sure u can understand that bryce wasnt awrded quter final ref of the year, nor did he only have one test that year.
there were many NZers tony johnson included who thought that lawerence shouldnt be awrded the NZ ref of the year, cos they thought it sent a poor message, but the NZ panel siad they wouldnt be dictated by the preception of others and it was their strong opinon that while the lawrence was bad in the quater finals, he was great in al his other tests.
the reason he wasnt made an international ref in 2012 is simple, he refused to travel to SA, i posted many articles from the IRB about this, and if u do a little research u should be able to easily find it.
lawerence refusing to go to SA was the sole reason he was not an int ref in 2012, IRB had already made many statements about that.
as for that quater final, i always LMAO when i hear those muppet like sob stories, i can remember all too well the shit saffas gave me after the 2007 RWC, telling me to harden up and what have u, so i do take a lot of joy at hearing these cries of weve been wronged.
i do wish that lawerence would apologise and help u guys get some closure, ive even made a list of things for lawernce to apologise for,,,
lawerence apolgy list
sorry for the Boks losing to the wallabies in OZ in 2011
sorry for the Boks losing to the wallabies in SA in 2011
sorry for the Boks losing to the wallabies in NZ in 2011
sorry for tackleing puny burger and knocking that ball on which led to the wallabies try
sorry for burssows weak body and getting injured "AGAIN" contributing nothing to the cause
sorry for starting old smit over worlds best hooker du plesiss
sorry for making PDV the Boks coach
sorry for the Boks enetring the RWC winning 11 from their last 25 games o_O
sorry the Boks didn get to play at eden park against the All Blacks where they havent won since 1937
sorry for the Boks only winning 3 times in NZ since 1996
so many things for lawernce to apologise for, :oP
Quote from Pedsman: "ANYONE with half a brain".
Says it all really about you Pedsman!
That clearly was a reference to the kiwis that claim this game was neutrally reffed. But u do need a half a brain to work that out so that's a big fail on ur behalf buddy.... Agree though Higgins should have been a lot more forthright in his complaints to ref and on that note ie "whinging" kiwis are definitely the best.... Hands down....
Imagine if you had a whole brain Pedsman. You might then qualify for a Kiwi passport....... and another eye!
Lets gt back down to earth here. I think that the last three ppenalties given to the Crusaders were fullyy jusitified. I have seen referees awarding penalties for scrummaging breaking up a number of times by different referees throughout the series and it was done this time as well. The Rebels largely dugged their own grave in the end. That penalty kick going over the dead ball line was a grave error. Instead of being on the attack - they were forcced into a scrum wher they were duely penalized and the penalty converted - so that was it.
Lets be fair - referees makes mistakes - but only in rare cases do they actually delivbrately try and crook matches with crooked decisions. I put Bryce Lawrence in that category - but as far as I am concerned it is ancient history. The result was an award and a cushy job - so lets forget about it.
We certainly have the right to criticize referees where they make mistakes and in another thread I am critical of Walsh not taking appropriate action in the Frannks case in te Hurricanes match. In cases like those I think referees are also influenced about where the games are being played - it is only human to be aware of that aspectt and sometmes - especially if they consider carding would they refrain from that one - because of the latter aspect. Can you inagine what the reaction would have been if he red or yellow-carded Franks for his fighting in the early part of the match? Later on in the game Franks took the law into his own hands by repeating the same offence three times in a row. Walsh has already sent off another player for the same offence and if he sent off Franks as well - it would have caused a major uprorar. In dealing with the carding issue - Walsh certainly did not distinguish himself and he would probably be hauled over the coals for that deficiency.
There is one other problem and that is with the citing commiosioners - they also tend to find reasons for citing players. Those reasons are at times really questionable - like in the Etzebeth case, where there really was no clear evidence of the offence committed by Etzebeth - and the move could be severly quetioned because of the upcoming test betwween SA and England.
On Saturday there was the citing of Steyn - that is still to be considered. I believe after viewing the incident again - that there is substantial evidence that Steyn did use his elbow in that case and could have caused a serious injury to Williams - but the case must still be dealt with and the outcome may be interesting. However, what i cannot understand was that as far as I am aware Franks was not cited and no action taken about his own dangerous play. That really is inexcusable. There need to be consistency ensured that citings are consistent and not done only based n where the natches are being played and what furute implications might be for the sides they are due to play.
saSue is getting all hot and bothered as a sensitive nerve has been touched.
saSUE please boet one cant talk refs with you when you fail to acknowledge that bryce lawrence was as bent as they come. Hence eminent sports scientist Prof Tim Noakes calling for an investigation. To say he had a bad day at the office is laughable. Where is the nz ref of the the year today? Bwhahahahahha ou saSUE over a barrel.Next saSUE please dont try and evaluate a game by past performances. That is such an elemenatry blunder one suspects you are cracking up. One cant for example say England were not the better side when they thrashed the wee abs at twicks just because they lost their previous games.
Dispite all your points re Bok mistakes we played enough rugby to win the game against OZ comfortably by at least 20 points but was robbed blind by a disgraceful kiwi "ref". Their ref of the year!!!! Since booted off the IRB elite panel of refs - ou paddy also got the boot - and has snce disappered - last seen in the Bahamas enjyoing the good life? As far as I can see ou brycy the ref is history - bad history. Of course nz wont be dictated to and brycy did all that was asked of him and how can you dump such a loyal friend. Bwahahahhaha hilarious stuff from ou saSUE. saSue you should try nd model your self on Justin marshall an dno tthe bryce lwarences of the world. . MArshall, a regualar guy and an honest and true nz oke. A rare bird this one is folk. My friend Hakwa will no doubt agree with this statement.
But lets not dwell on this as ou brycy is just recovering after some weeks in deep depression.
As for StormingEd you quote the mysterious mole Bongani 1. He was unquestionably a cowardly mole from the ss. I have no evidence before me re what he says and what was posted. All a guy asks for is some evidence saSUE. However I do note your unhealthy obession with Storming ED and have to wonder!
Mooo la please oak being saSUE's little echo has to be seen as a hazardous occupation I trust you realise that?
Yes thats the one Hakwa - those bryce lawrence medals do ya proud. Bwahahahhaha
Hasbeeno, being Pedsman's little echo isn't going to do you much good as most posters on here recognise he's a bitter chap and hates all things Kiwi.
Just so that I can organise which posts to read and the pathetic repeats to ignore, would you please give me an indication as to when you are finally going to get over the following "issues":
1. Bryce "Ref of the Century" Lawrence
2. Paddy "Administrator of the Century" O'Brien
3. 2012 ABs vs Boks test in Dunedin
4. "The Bigger the Better" old chestnut
5. The Boks inability to beat the ABs
I would appreciate a speedy reply as I'm a busy man!
Only thing Im bitter about is cheating kiwis getting away with it for far too long whether it be at the breakdwon ala richie mccheat or everyones favourite Bryce robbing all to benefit his homeland... but as I have said many times before the tide is turning and the ABs defeat by England was just the begining... And maybe just maybe some bent refs will come in and rob the ABs for a change.... then you may know how it feels. But when all said and done I agree soem of the the kiwi commentators do actually represent what a good kiwi is all about - I think Ian Jones is a true gentlemen and gives good insight into the game...
@redsneck,
way to address the points i posted in detail about the penalties the rebels conceded, ur lack of substance and knowledge in ur posting of rugby opinons is well documented here on sarugby.com, lucky for the wallabies, their rugby teams have more substance, then the kak it was the refs fault which seems to be ur theme song.
@beeno1 aka storminged,
i know to others this might seem like a stupid question, but not so when asking u.
did u actually watch the quater finals??? o_O
but hey, let me apologise again and hope u get over it, which is a more symapthetic response to me protesting the 2007 quater finals.
lawerence apolgy list
sorry for the Boks losing to the wallabies in OZ in 2011
sorry for the Boks losing to the wallabies in SA in 2011
sorry for the Boks losing to the wallabies in NZ in 2011
sorry for tackleing puny burger and knocking that ball on which led to the wallabies try
sorry for burssows weak body and getting injured "AGAIN" contributing nothing to the cause
sorry for starting old smit over worlds best hooker du plesiss
sorry for making PDV the Boks coach
sorry for the Boks enetring the RWC winning 11 from their last 25 games o_O
sorry the Boks didn get to play at eden park against the All Blacks where they havent won since 1937
sorry for the Boks only winning 3 times in NZ since 1996
or maybe the advice ur countrymen gave me would be better serve u and those teary eyes which are accompanied by the quivering lips,,,,,get the fuck over it, there was nothing wrong with the ref.
i didnt agree with those saffas comments then, but i did get over it, so take a page from my book and please dont address me in regards to that topic, theres only so much laughter at ur expense i can do before it becomes unbecoming, :o)
Hahaha ohhh sucker... I'm sorry I don't dedicate hours of my day to look up every single stat and nitpick every detail. I once read "there are three types of lies... Lies, damn lies and statistics" and this rings true in many a case as stats can be interpreted from any angle. So as a big picture person I can see the subtleties that obviously escape kiwi bird brains (thanks Beeno)... Anyway think what u may but the one thing that is for sure is that Aussie rugby is on the rise and ABs seem to be beginning their slide..... Hahhahahahahhaha bring it... Just look at that all important stat of Aussie dominance over kiwi sXV opponents in the last season and a half..... Hence the over reliance of refs to get u over the line... As per classic example of 2011RWC. Case closed.
@redsneck,
"I'm sorry I don't dedicate hours of my day to look up every single stat and nitpick every detail."
wow, o_O
the details ur a reffering too is the last 20 minutes of the crusaders/rebels game, it takes u hours to assess a 20 minute period???
i even went to the length to give time periods for every single alleged penalty u that u made a song and dance over, and it still takes u hours to sort through that, o_O
its very clear to me now how u could have mistaken once warriors for a documentary,
i think that so called elite school u weent too, was just what ur parents called it, if u were to look into it now, im sure u would find that it was a special needs school.
"Just look at that all important stat of Aussie dominance over kiwi sXV opponents in the last season and a half"
i do love how u open ur mouth and start talking completely unsubstantiated kak. so heres another lesson for u dumb redsneck of a prick.
last year and half there have been 31 matches between NZ and OZ super rugby franchises, NZ have won 16, OZ have won 15.
so 48% is what u call the all important stat of OZ domminance over kiwi opponents in the last season and a half??? o_O
let me guess, u never graduated from ur special needs school???
het saSUE my friend we are now in 2013 - you kiwis aware of that? So please oak lets look at the Oz versus kiwi stats for 2013 not half of 2012 and then 2013 to date.
Please keep your shirt on saSUE.
By the way the Lions will be getting ataste of kiwi refs in the first test at least as Pollack is the ref. Reds this will be good for Oz surely.
Anyhow more seriously lets hope kiwi refs dont ruin the series. They should have got in some superior Saffa refs.
Hahahahaah- saSUE/aka StormingED you are a heap of fun - good bloke really - so passionate about your rugby! We have some serious fanatics here. Snapster is obsessed and thats an understatement!
@beeno1 aka storminged,
oh beeno beeno beeeno, u must read all the comments to know what ur talking about little bo peep. this is just like u commenting on a game and then saying u didnt even watch it, it gives ur comments no leg to stand on.
redsneck said to take a look at the NZ v OZ record for the last season and half, and i replied in kind. do u understand now???
where is that nursemaid, ive told her a thousand times to keep a close eye on u, especially when the adults are talking, :o/
@redsneck,
awfully quiet on this thread their redsneck, didnt like the numbers of that so called OZ supermacy over NZ in the last year and a half aye???
good boy, maybe ur not as dumb as i thought u were, when i give u enough of a verbal beatdown, u do eventually learn ur roll, :o)
(clap clap clap clap clap clap clap clap clap clap clap clap clap clap clap clap clap clap)
might be a good time to enrol u back into that special needs school to see if u can get that finger painting of a diploma u have always aspired too, LMAO :oD
PWNED!!!
saSUE I am not at all interested in what Redsman said. We are in 2013 boet so lets have the stats for the year at hand. To me they are more meaningful.
Fact is the Aussies have done very well this year. Many were saying they were the weakest conference etc.
Give credit where its due.
The Aussies are poaching Islander talent aka nz saSUE/aka StormingED and it has lifted their Super 15 franchises and will lift the Wallabys as well. Enjoy the Bledisloe Cup while you still have it. The times they are a changing! However do not dispair nz should retain third spot on the world rankings. Hahhahahahahahahaha
@beeno1 aka stormeinged,
regarding this comment,,
"I am not at all interested in what Redsman said."
so thats why u comment on a reply i made to his comment??? o_O
u have quite a highlight reel of some of the stupidest stuff ive ever read from u.
this latest infraction is right up there with some of ur other special works like,,,
- stormers won the 2012 spXV
- commenting on the rebels/crusaders and finishing it off by saying u didnt even watch it
- storminged introducing himself to sarugby, and then storminged replying as beeno1 and welcoming him, before reediting the post after realising he forgot to log on as beeno1, :oP
keep it up beeno1 aka storminged, but im firing that wet nurse, she does a terrible job in looking after u and ur addiction to converse with the adults, :o/
i dont understand how everyone complains about the kiwi refs ??????
its our own fault that we allowed a kiwi to inflitrate the IRB ref panel and the top management. as i told everyone the RWC 2011 will only be recalled for all the bad ref decisions as the biggest con job NZ ever pulled.
this is not the first time and wont be the last....we need a neutral ref system. paddy is as bent as a 3 rand note