FORUM / RUGBY /  Mighty Boks versus Wobblies

Mighty Boks versus Wobblies

Started by Beeno1111 REPLIES1,001 VIEWS· 20 Jul 2019, 16:30
20 Jul 2019, 16:30
20 Jul 2019, 16:30#1

Hope the oaks are looking forward to the test. 

20 Jul 2019, 16:32
20 Jul 2019, 16:32#2

Commentary team talking about what a great loss Folau is. 

AU
AugenöffnerPro6,974 posts
20 Jul 2019, 16:37
20 Jul 2019, 16:37#3

Losing Folau does change some of what they did. Much less potent ball-in-hand. No aerial dominance under the high ball - something which saved the Brisbane test last year as Dyantyi was certain to catch and score. I expect a more direct and physical Wallaby attack with Kerevi at 12. That's a very intimidating Wallaby midfield. Any ascendancy there and they'll be a handful. Andre is good enough to stop that in its tracks though. Will certainly be interesting to see how the Bok halfbacks fare, the Wallabies have a huge advantage there. I predict a close win for the Boks. 4 points. Scrappy.

BlikkiesPro1,526 posts
20 Jul 2019, 16:48
20 Jul 2019, 16:48#4

Ozzies by 13.

20 Jul 2019, 16:50
20 Jul 2019, 16:50#5

Yup lots of points of interest. 

Vital game for some players. Side should be motivated. 

TH
TheTraditionalistPro4,003 posts
20 Jul 2019, 16:51
20 Jul 2019, 16:51#6

We on.

20 Jul 2019, 16:53
20 Jul 2019, 16:53#7

AG man Blik s!!!! 

20 Jul 2019, 16:54
20 Jul 2019, 16:54#8

Mallet says DuToit is world class perhaps best in world. Poor Organhuffer takes another dose of his meds

AU
AugenöffnerPro6,974 posts
20 Jul 2019, 16:59
20 Jul 2019, 16:59#9

Mallett also thought Skinstad was better than Teichmann. Backed Pret orius over Butch and jumped on the Watson bandwagon. Thought that Bergamasco was a scrumhalf. 

CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
20 Jul 2019, 17:01
20 Jul 2019, 17:01#10
Bokke by 12
CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
20 Jul 2019, 17:02
20 Jul 2019, 17:02#11
Trad Why you not being a doos yet?
20 Jul 2019, 17:03
20 Jul 2019, 17:03#12

Organhuffer Mallet is top notch. Look be honest besides you and Dr Moz nobody thinks like you regarding Du Toit. 

Time to throw in the towel and admit you got it wrong. Otherwise the hole just gets deeper. 

Anyhow let's not get bogged down re Du Toit. 

On to the test. 

BlikkiesPro1,526 posts
20 Jul 2019, 17:05
20 Jul 2019, 17:05#13

Our front row is questionable, Lood not so good, Loosies poor, except PSdT.

Backline rubbish.

TH
20 Jul 2019, 17:08
20 Jul 2019, 17:08#14

Pre match is always the best with SA. Funny stuff.

TH
20 Jul 2019, 17:14
20 Jul 2019, 17:14#15

Players do not even know their national anthem words.

TH
20 Jul 2019, 17:14
20 Jul 2019, 17:14#16

Many empty seats.

20 Jul 2019, 17:15
20 Jul 2019, 17:15#17

Trad, at least we are not too cowardly to say where we stand and who we support...all you do is puking up anti South African bile...haters are almost always on the wrong side of justice....and you are clearly a hater and a hatter. Get a life wanker.

BlikkiesPro1,526 posts
20 Jul 2019, 17:15
20 Jul 2019, 17:15#18

Jantjies looks like a motor mechanic with his dirty arms.

TH
20 Jul 2019, 17:16
20 Jul 2019, 17:16#19

Fly and scrum halves are brothers. Looks like a lot of people play rugby in SA.

20 Jul 2019, 17:17
20 Jul 2019, 17:17#20

"Posted by: TheTraditionalist (1704 posts)

Jul 20, 2019, 17:14

Many empty seats."

S pecially for empty head like you wanker...stand up or p!ss off coward.

20 Jul 2019, 17:18
20 Jul 2019, 17:18#21
Greetings all, this should be a competitive game. I am neutral of course as there are good people on both sides But seriously, go Boks.
20 Jul 2019, 17:19
20 Jul 2019, 17:19#22

To be honest it's a mountain to climb Bliks. 

We will not lack for passion. So here is hoping. 

TH
20 Jul 2019, 17:19
20 Jul 2019, 17:19#23

Trad, at least we are not too cowardly to say where we stand and who we support...

Already stated many times.

That is standing where rugby is and supporting what rugby is.

Which means endorsing and accepting the code of values brought by rugby.

SA is anti rugby. It is a taint on what rugby means and stands for. Has been since its inception.

Will only stop with SA rugby termination. Time to get rid of the SA disgrace.

20 Jul 2019, 17:20
20 Jul 2019, 17:20#24

Hi JW. Enjoy. 

20 Jul 2019, 17:20
20 Jul 2019, 17:20#25

I see Trad is still beating the same old worn out drum.

20 Jul 2019, 17:22
20 Jul 2019, 17:22#26

Boks on the charge. Too much kicking? 

20 Jul 2019, 17:22#27

First scrum! 

20 Jul 2019, 17:22#28

great kick by White.

TH
20 Jul 2019, 17:23
20 Jul 2019, 17:23#29

Not even 10 minutes in and the quality of the game is already a disaster.

20 Jul 2019, 17:24
20 Jul 2019, 17:24#30

Hi Beeno, great Bok tackle in OZ backs.

20 Jul 2019, 17:24
20 Jul 2019, 17:24#31

Terrific try by Boks.

20 Jul 2019, 17:25
20 Jul 2019, 17:25#32

Lowe got the steal that started it all.

20 Jul 2019, 17:26
20 Jul 2019, 17:26#33

Trad, you are not for rugby, you are for hate...enjoy your grateful missery. 

20 Jul 2019, 17:26
20 Jul 2019, 17:26#34

7-0 Boks after 12min.

TH
20 Jul 2019, 17:27
20 Jul 2019, 17:27#35

I see Trad is still beating the same old worn out drum.

Old yes, worn out no. Can not be worn out considering rugby situation in SA. Topical, relevant, in the present.

20 Jul 2019, 17:28
20 Jul 2019, 17:28#36

Terrible play by the Bok 12.

20 Jul 2019, 17:30
20 Jul 2019, 17:30#37

Great try!! 

20 Jul 2019, 17:30#38

Someone should tell Andre the game has started yes.

20 Jul 2019, 17:30#39
Cheap 3 for wobblies
TH
20 Jul 2019, 17:30#40

Trad, you are not for rugby, you are for hate...enjoy your grateful missery.

Things deserving hate are hated. Nothing like wanton hatred that is the story of SA rugby.

SA rugby is a story of hate, hate for no other reason than hating.

↓ LOAD MORE (page 2 of 3)