Come on Sharks. FFS we've been so dire for so long . . . let's put these Swans away!
Sharks vs Ospreys . . .
Uh-oh . . . we have Joel.
Sharks dominate early and would have scored if Jaden had just passed it.
Sharks get another penalty and go lineout again.
Ospreys turn it over, opportunity lost.
Sharks making Sharks mistake . . .
Hartzeberg blunders but makes up for it a few plays later with a good take.
Fantastic hands from the Sharks and Nick Hatton is in. Great try.
Good conversion Moyo. 7-0.
I'm on a lekker delayed stream so still waiting for the Sharks try.
Great try, brilliant to see the Sharks offloading.
Sharks are playing well, just wish they'd use the backs more.
Ja looks better than last season. Well, so far, let's hope there's not a relapse.
Plummie hoeveel joints klap jy boet?
Howzit Pakie.
Sharks have had some good moments already. Gilliomee has been quiet though.
Pretty meh thus far
The Sharks really do struggle to set their backs off
Jaden botches a great opportunity. Vusi Moyo having a blinder so far. Creates nearly all the attacks.
As I say that Moyo shows some nice calmness to create line breaks.
Everybody so down on him after his Welsh cap but I like him
Pepsi should have looked for the offload after that great break.
Again Ospreys turn it over just short of their line. More accuracy please Sharks!
Jeez have the Sharks really signed one of the weakest Lions locks in Landsberg?
Yes, Manu is in with the help of Juju.
More like it.
On review, more with the help of the replacement #12 to be fair.
Nice try Sharkies!
These URC matches showing South African audiences to the world. Great fun for the ladies and a nice image of happy people together. Not the worst thing.
Great maul Sharks. I like Phepsi today, he looks like a man trying to make a statement.
What a brilliant offload from Purchase to Juju.
Great strength by Juju.
Ja Juju looking spicy today
Moz, when last did you check you email?
I said he'd been quiet but Gilliomee comes to life with a try that could come out of Christian Cullen's catalogue.
This guy is the real deal.
And and Gili slices them open after a nice draw from Juju
Now that was brilliant
Great try Gielie.
Well worked try for Ospreys. Conversion over and it's 21-7.
And like the Boks and seemingly all our teams we get skinned out wide. It seems to be happening more these days.
Sharks scrum being wrecked today
I really hope there's no knock-on. That would have been another great try.
I think it's good.
There's no knock on . . . try!!!
Gielie you beauty. Great finish Bester.
Was that Moyo again delaying and then playing it through?
He had real presence of mind this kid
Shouts of "what a kick" all around the cameramen as Vusi nails another kick.
What’s the story on Gill he has nice pace and clearly a great step
I'm loving what I'm seeing from this Sharks side. Gielie with some more electricity but then throws a forward pass.