FORUM / RUGBY /  So its only the Saffa's on steroids then??

So its only the Saffa's on steroids then??

Started by Boklogic70 REPLIES4,860 VIEWS· 14 Jul 2013, 14:18
14 Jul 2013, 14:18
14 Jul 2013, 14:18#1

Had an interesting chat to an uncle of Sione Lauaki's at work the other day. I was interviewing the Tongan man (wont name him) for a position as a maintenance fitter and we got talking about rugby. He is more a league man but his nephew was a union boy. Sione. He reckons Sione has become a fat, lazy guy who eats island food every day which is no good for the weight. He says he is about 1.5 times the size of when he was playing for the AB's and you would not recognize him anymore!

He went on to say Sione is having massive medical issues due to all the performance enhancing supplements and steroids he indulged in during his playing days. Now come on kiwi's. You didn't honestly think it was only the Boks? Haha its every team guys. AB's are no different. I guaranteed you guys that a long time ago and I can guarantee you now that Sione was/is not the only one. Not even close!

NU
nukefreekiwiClub Pro441 posts
14 Jul 2013, 14:42
14 Jul 2013, 14:42#2

Lol @ smallcock. What a prat.   Gee, I was standing in line at the supermarket the othe day and the guy behind me said he was Heyneke Meyers first cousin.  Apparently he talks to HM quite regularly. He was saying that its not uncommon for the Boks to shoot up steroids the whole week leading up to a test. Apparently some of the Bok encumbants have been engaged in a long term homosexual affair and Brian Habana has a 3rd nipple.  It's all true, I swear.  Since I heard it from HMs first cousin it must be assumed as fact and therefore unchallengeable.   

sharkbokCaptain23,297 posts
14 Jul 2013, 14:48
14 Jul 2013, 14:48#3

It has been reliably learnt that all New Zealand referees are on steriods to improve their performance.

SP
SpooonyClub Pro718 posts
14 Jul 2013, 15:16
14 Jul 2013, 15:16#4
No its only Saffers that tested positive Ackerman, GOOSEN, RADAPELE and the list goes on @Nuke at least they are not a coke-snorting (Bath team), pub brawling (Sione Lauaki), wife beating (Sivivatu), thugs
14 Jul 2013, 16:34
14 Jul 2013, 16:34#5

@boklogic,
LMAO, :oP

i wonder if it was the same dude who said he was lauakis uncle so that the court wouldnt release his name after being charged with assault with a weapon only foe sione to say later on he didnt know the dude, :oD

@spoony,

whats the go with the coke snorting and bath players???

pub brawling is nothing, anyone whos been on the piss at a bar knows that, but hitting ur missus is inexcusable and theres not enough being done about that by the NZRU. it should be an IRB rpoblem, but is more easily solved by each nations governing bodies through education and what have u.
im still filthy with savea and IMO he should have been dropped from the All Blacks, that would have been a huge but more importnatly correct statement to make.

AL
allblacknblueClub Pro233 posts
14 Jul 2013, 16:40
14 Jul 2013, 16:40#6

Haha you were pushing the envelope a when you started with the Tongan 'maintenance fitter' but fair play too you, you gave me a good laugh.

14 Jul 2013, 21:41
14 Jul 2013, 21:41#7

LMAO @ nukefree's response to SmallCock!

15 Jul 2013, 00:30
15 Jul 2013, 00:30#8

All black 'n blue, whats wrong with a Tongan being a maintenance fitter. Tell you what, I see a whole lot more skilled Islanders than I do Maori's in a week on week basis and thats no maybe. Some of the best welders are Islanders and have a much better work ethic.

Sas and Nuke, I would never post that if I had any certainty. Its easy to talk shit on a forum (ask Rooi) but I made sure I was certain. (Lets face it, who in the right mind would claim knowing Sione Lauaki if they didnt. Not like its Liam Messam or Jerome Kaino!) I did not believe that he could be so fat at only 29 years old.

His uncle said he was being serious. I still didnt believe it. He logged on to his Facebook in my office and showed me pictures of Sione taken at random family get togethers. That was more than enough proof. You wana meet the man yourselves, he coaches an age group league team in Point Chevalier. Go meet him! I will even give you his first name. Saia..You can do the rest!

Just face facts. This is coming from a man in the know. Its only Sione Lauaki but its still slight satisfaction to pop your kiwi's "drug free" bubble.

Rooinek, you see any little cocks this weekend or was it a bad weekend by your standards?

ps Nuke, rather hold your tongue on the homosexual part. Thats an argument the AB's are never going to win over the Boks. You guys apparently have 1 or 2 currently playing for you. They just haven't been named. My guess is Nonu is 1 of them!

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
15 Jul 2013, 00:58
15 Jul 2013, 00:58#9

Wow, Islanders have a better work ethic than Maori, you base that on a sample size of how many?  Leave the racial profiling out of your posts SmallCock (and AllBlackandBlue).

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
15 Jul 2013, 01:03
15 Jul 2013, 01:03#10

Shit and as for being 100% certain of a Lauaki's juicing some 3 or so years after he finished playing for the AB's based on a discussion you had with his 'uncle'...please I am begging you, call TVNZ, the NZHerald, tell them you've got hard and fast evidence of steroid abuse...I'd love to see how that conversation goes, fucking muppet.

15 Jul 2013, 01:21
15 Jul 2013, 01:21#11

From the Bayonne website (translated from French using Google translate):

20/02/2012. Season over for Sione Lauaki

In analyzing the results of new medical examination on Friday afternoon in Bordeaux, the medical staff of Bayonne is obliged to put an end to the season of his third New Zealand online Sione Lauaki .

The latter suffers from kidney failure associated with cardiovascular problems that require heavy and intense medical treatment associated with a judgment of the sports competition.

Players, coaches, employees and directors of the Bayonne give their full support to Sione Lauaki who benefit from the medical staff of the club during its processing.

The recruitment of a medical wildcard is not on the agenda.

And another article:

Rugby: Lauaki suffering heart and kidney problems  

Routine medical tests on ex-All Black Sione Lauaki have shown up heart and kidney problems.

Lauaki, who has 17 All Black test matches to his name, now plays for French rugby team Bayonne.

But it has ordered the loose forward off the field for the rest of the season, after a routine biological assessment at the end of January showed up heart and kidney problems.

After consulting specialists in Bayonne, Lauaki was now planning on travelling to London for further opinion.

"I've seen specialists in Bayonne and Bordeaux, and after having consulted with each other and the Bayonne team doctor, we agreed it was important to get another medical opinion," Lauaki told French newspaper L'Equipe.

"What has happened to me is disappointing. I've never had these types of problems before but that's life, and it's necessary for me to look after myself."

Lauaki took to Twitter to thank the public for their support.

"Thanks everyone for the tweets and support, I'm good so no need to panic, life is good even the parts that's not."

Just this morning (Sunday) he tweeted: "I know there's God lessons in all my obstacles."

If the above is at  the root of his current physical condition, one has to wonder: "With friends/family like that, who needs enemies?"

15 Jul 2013, 01:29
15 Jul 2013, 01:29#12

Poi-e, why would I need to call TV3 and TVNZ when they have already covered it. Read above...FUCKEN MUPPET!!

ps. I have never done any research on steroids but my guess is whilst he was playing and fit and eating right, it would not have effected him as much as when he stops training as hard and starts indulging in fatty foods. Years and years of roid abuse coming to a head now and deteriorating some vital organs.

Sione, we know you are not alone brother!!

sharkbokCaptain23,297 posts
15 Jul 2013, 01:31
15 Jul 2013, 01:31#13

I am not saying that the All Blacks take steroids, but I remember many Kiwis saying that Goosen was taking steroids- also that SA school players have been bust taking steroids.

School players in Sa have been banned and lost scholerships etc, so at least the problem is being identified and punishment is being issued to deter other possibale offenders.

I heard somewhere from one of the posters that drug testing happens in South Africa, but not in NewZealand.

Is this really the case? 

If it is so, then why do many countries do drug testing whilst others do not?

Failing organs can be a symptom of taking steroids, however many people have organs that fail but have never taken steroids.

A players club doctor would be unlikely to disclose this in the media if medical examinations had in fact discovered the cause to be steroids.

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
15 Jul 2013, 01:34
15 Jul 2013, 01:34#14

Right...except I must've missed the part that mentions the rampant steroid abuse by Lauaki and NZ Rugby Illogical Smallcock.  Once again you're proving about as useful as Anne Frank's drum kit, you retard.

AL
allblacknblueClub Pro233 posts
15 Jul 2013, 01:43
15 Jul 2013, 01:43#15

Didn't think I'd have to point it out that islanders can, could and should go into any respectable line of work they like.... It's kinda obvious, well thats what I thought anyway. I was mearly insinuating that on this occasion I don't believe you..... Like every body else it seems.

-

Hmmm letting someone log onto facebook, on a company PC....During an interview......Nice one bokke, thats professional azz!!

-

For the record that taro shit is a natural steroid that puts chest hair on infants, good with dinner if your training.

15 Jul 2013, 01:43
15 Jul 2013, 01:43#16

Sharkbok, these pricks are the cover up kings. Much like their refs. They are told to go out there and cheat and see how long they can maintain the competitive edge until one day they are slightly exposed then they are quickly jerked out of the limelight and hidden.

Same as their government. We all know SA's problems because we expose the truth so we can work on it. Not in NZL. Okes are topping themselves here left, right and centre because of alcohol and drug abuse but government hides all that. Okes here dont wana work, just jump on every benefit under the sun but problem is not addressed because its easier burried under that carpet.

Dont let these okes fool you. They are the biggest cheats in anything they do and we see it time and time again. As soon as this past weekend infact. Look at their players and refs. Our guys stand at 6'4" and 120kg's and he is a steroid induced cheat. Their boys stand at 6'4" and 120kgs and its pasta and chicken..Give us a break. Brad Thorn can hardly talk anymore. Maybe roids enlarging his vocal organs.

These okes aren't man enough to test their players. They will be exposed from ground level up (school to international) so they would never run that risk. Just like the incompetence of their refs. They just wait until they really lose the plot or fk up too noticeably and then they yank the individual so no one asks any further questions. Man up NZL!! Players and refs!!

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
15 Jul 2013, 01:48
15 Jul 2013, 01:48#17

This from the cover up Kings....

http://www.espn.co.uk/newzealand/rugby/story/156460.html

In total 170 tests were carried out by Drug-Free Sport New Zealand (DFSNZ), who are responsible for anti-doping programmes and drug testing from provincial level upwards. The Rugby World Cup 2011 was not part of the testing programme with Rugby World Cup Limited responsible for testing during the tournament.

More egg for Illogical Smallcock's face...

15 Jul 2013, 01:57
15 Jul 2013, 01:57#18

Poi-e, you trying to sound clever but your'e not. They wont ever say its steroids. He might have stopped taking roids a year ago and then how would they trace it? Those are all common side effects of steroids abuse. Massive abuse that is and the mans family member confirmed it! He didnt call it roids, he said performance drugs but read between the lines.

All black and blue, let me give you a tip when you looking for work one day. Facebook is a massive tool for recruitment as is twitter and the rest. Make sure your profile pic is decent and the rest of your profile is private. First thing we would do is scan social media with your name as it gives us a great idea of your character. You will be amazed how many people are not considered for roles due to unfavourable photo's or status updates on their FB page. Just google their name. Brings it all up... So yes, we do have FB access and access to anything we want really except the usual games and crude websites.

When I was speaking with Saia, we only logged on because he wanted to show me the pics as I did not believe Sione Lauaki was as big as he was saying now. He said I can show you pictures on FB. Why not? It only takes a second. Hell, I am at work now on SA rugby..Whats the point?

ps - It was not an interview. I got him in to sign the contract. He already has the job. I have been in talks with him for over 3 months since he was made redundant and applied for work and we have met up on at least 6 occasions prior so we know a fair bit about each other and our interests. Can tell you a fair bit about league and how big his son is and what position he plays in his league side too! You wana know that too. Come by and meet him. He's a good man and can open your eyes to some NZL truths ;-)

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
15 Jul 2013, 02:08
15 Jul 2013, 02:08#19

Right, well I can only assume you're trying to sound like a mong...and you're succeeding.  You claim to be 100% certain of Lauaki's juicing and ask us to 'read between the lines'...well somebody get WADA on the line, Dr Illogical Smallcock's got irrefutable evidence...

no comment on the article above, the inconvenient truth, thought about as much Smallcock

15 Jul 2013, 05:48
15 Jul 2013, 05:48#20

Poes-e, who conducted those tests. NZRU? Dont believe anything you hear from the NZRU. Remember, these are the same guys who employed Honiss, Lawrence and co. They are the ultimate cover up kings.

SARU just released a statement. It goes: "In 2011 all they ate was chicken and pasta and squated elephants!"

Lets believe that too!!

Give me an independent drug tester and go today and test schools and players unannounced and lets see what happens. Fuck NZRU..They are a farce!

WG
What's going on?Club Pro237 posts
15 Jul 2013, 07:03
15 Jul 2013, 07:03#21

Boklogic as you know our hospitals are full of big Islanders suffering from the same thing.

Alot of them are just so big that size equals strength thing backfires as they are encouraged to eat and get big but their internal organs just can't cope with the stress. Unfortunately they usually don't make old bones.

Absolutely nothing to do with steroids though but our health system is struggling to cope with the epidemic and will probably go tits up eventually.

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
15 Jul 2013, 08:02
15 Jul 2013, 08:02#22

Umm, try reading the article you absolute cretin...

15 Jul 2013, 11:53
15 Jul 2013, 11:53#23

Ha ha nice try Steinlager. You may be right in most cases but im not debating this issue. Sione Lauaki's uncle told me with his own mouth that Sione is suffering the side effects from years of "performance drugs!"

The AB's all have this condition you talk of. They use steroids to treat it ;-)

Poes-e I do admire your allegiance to your country but come down to a simmer please. You are going to burn out trying to defend your shady nation! If its not the refs, its the players hey..

15 Jul 2013, 11:53
15 Jul 2013, 11:53#24

Ha ha nice try Steinlager. You may be right in most cases but im not debating this issue. Sione Lauaki's uncle told me with his own mouth that Sione is suffering the side effects from years of "performance drugs!"

The AB's all have this condition you talk of. They use steroids to treat it ;-)

Poes-e I do admire your allegiance to your country but come down to a simmer please. You are going to burn out trying to defend your shady nation! If its not the refs, its the players hey..

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
15 Jul 2013, 11:57
15 Jul 2013, 11:57#25

yeah nice try Illogical Smallcock, but the envy is clearly showing.  Go sweep the workshop, there's a good little bitch.

15 Jul 2013, 12:00
15 Jul 2013, 12:00#26

Says the man whose idol is Boy...Come see me buddy..Sure we can get you started somewhere..

15 Jul 2013, 12:40
15 Jul 2013, 12:40#27

Had an interesting chat to a friend of the uncle of the cousin of someone in the NZ immigration office whose hairdresser's brother-in-law told him that SmallCock has applied for a refund for a failed penis enlargement treatment.

As you can see from my impeccable sources, this is 100% verified and confirmed.

SP
SpooonyClub Pro718 posts
15 Jul 2013, 12:42
15 Jul 2013, 12:42#28

Sasuke Michael Lipman, Alex Crockett and Andrew Higgins. Matt Stevens as well was banned for snorting lines of the toilet seat. Now his a British and Irish Lion

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
15 Jul 2013, 12:51
15 Jul 2013, 12:51#29
Ummm, and you're idol is a baby in a tuxedo? You sicken me, no wonder you're sweeping the floors.
15 Jul 2013, 12:55
15 Jul 2013, 12:55#30

At least someone knew of me hey Rooipoes which is more than I can say for you. Not even your parents will remember you. Probably because the hillbilly fucks brain is fried from years of sniffing glue!

Poes-e, I keep that avatar in the hope of making friends with Rooi. He dreams of little kids and small cocks..

SP
SpooonyClub Pro718 posts
15 Jul 2013, 13:01
15 Jul 2013, 13:01#31

You lot are pathetic. I heard better comebacks and insults from fucking retarded hillbillies with webbed feet.

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
15 Jul 2013, 13:02
15 Jul 2013, 13:02#32
Spoony - how is Boklogic's family these days?
15 Jul 2013, 13:07
15 Jul 2013, 13:07#33

Poes-e, my hillbilly family with webbed feet is great. We were not good enough for South Africa because of all the hillbillyness but NZL was happy to have us. Its criteria to gaining residency here. Gota prove you can fit in so the more hillbilly the better!

Rooineks family would be knighted here!

SP
SpooonyClub Pro718 posts
15 Jul 2013, 13:17
15 Jul 2013, 13:17#34

That was pathetic Boklogic. Even a bowl of Rice Crispies can come up with snapier replies.

Dunno Poi-e ask your mum 

15 Jul 2013, 13:36
15 Jul 2013, 13:36#35

Obesity is a global epidemic. It’s not only an issue down under but all over the planet and truth be told, we have as much as 2 out of every 3 women in South Africa being classified as obese with 1 in 3 men classified the same.

Seeing an awesomely built fella such as myself is a rarity now a days.

Perhaps we should remove the plank from our own eye before pointing to the splinter in others.

I can accept that the Polynesians have a tendency toward picking up weight rather rapidly. That’s there global rep. Add a bad diet to the mix and health issues are inevitable. I wonder what kind of foods they eat? Probably high in processed sugars and carbs. Lotsa fat maybe?

The abuse of stimulants are known to bring about a variety of poor health. Especially heart and kidney issues. Bodybuilders across the globe can attest to that.

It is sad to even think Sionne Lauaki would venture down that lane. A monster like that surely didn’t need it but having the health issues he does certainly makes one wonder.

Where there's smoke ...

Makes me think of Jonah and his kidney problems ... ??

SP
SpooonyClub Pro718 posts
15 Jul 2013, 13:44
15 Jul 2013, 13:44#36

Cleancut you know fuck all about Polynesians and thier culture. You dribbling ^ suggests that. Go look it up and try again 

NU
nukefreekiwiClub Pro441 posts
15 Jul 2013, 14:02
15 Jul 2013, 14:02#37

Pffffft, you chops are so desperate to discredit the success of NZ rugby that you'll buy into any yarn that mitigates springbok mediocrity.  If its not unfounded accusations of corrupt referees its spurious and slanderous allegations of steroid abuse based upon the fictitious ramblings of a raving lunatic.  Anyone who sees any merit in smallcocks pathetic fairy tale is a skirt wearing rent boy

Wellington, May 14 – New Zealand’s Polynesian population has one of the highest rates of serious kidney disease in the world, a Sydney conference will be told.

The conference, to be held from May 30 to June 1, will address the high prevalence of serious renal (kidney) disease in the world’s indigenous peoples.

Australia’s Aboriginal population and New Zealand’s Polynesian peoples had some of the highest rates of kidney disease in the world — and the rates were rising, a statement from the Renal Disease in Indigenous Populations group said.

Because research and clinical expertise tended to be concentrated in developed nations, the issue of kidney disease among indigenous or transitional populations had been marginalised.

"With this meeting, Australia has both an opportunity and a major responsibility to help focus expert international medical attention on the high social, cultural and economic costs of failing to manage serious kidney disease amongst these populations," Dr David Pugsley, deputy director of the renal unit at the Queen Elizabeth Hospital of South Australia, said.

The conference would feature nearly 30 national and international speakers from 20 countries, and new data would be presented on the factors believed to contribute to the high incidence of kidney disease in indigenous peoples, Dr Pugsley said.

These included genetic factors, lifestyle, the westernisation of traditional cultures, a heavy burden of infection, foetal and infant malnutrition, obesity and alcohol dependence.

The conference would also focus on factors such as:

* Patterns of kidney disease amongst indigenous or transitional populations.

* Screening for renal disease. Chronic kidney disease was often "silent", unaccompanied by either disfigurement or pain, and could go unrecognised until any prospect of prevention or cure had receded.

* End-stage renal failure.

* Cultural attitudes to the disease and treatment.

NZPA WGT iw sn nb 14/05/97 18-12NZ

15 Jul 2013, 14:07
15 Jul 2013, 14:07#38

Lepel .. Let me guess … you haven’t been laid for awhile … right?

Is it the missing front teef or the tattoos that put the gooses off, huh??

Maybe it’s the stench of that cheese encrusted dick of yours that chases them away.

I mean it can’t be your sparkling personality!!

SP
SpooonyClub Pro718 posts
15 Jul 2013, 14:12
15 Jul 2013, 14:12#39

Cleancut.. Does your mum count cause I just got off her

And you sucked my cock out of your own free will so don't complain about the man cheese on it.  I don't go strip club and tell your Mom how to do her job, so don't tell me how to do mine

15 Jul 2013, 14:14
15 Jul 2013, 14:14#40

Nuke..Proof is in the pudding my bru..His family member came forth with the info..Suck it up..Kiwi's have been exposed again..Look for more posts "explaining" yourselves ;-)