Hope you're not too ill to type, Plummie. 20 odd minutes to kickoff.
Springboks vs All Blacks second test 2026 Live Chat
Howzit, china.
Everybody thinks this is gonna be tight a game, reminiscent of a WC knockout game.
I don't think so. I think things are gonna kick off. Have a feeling lots of random crazy shit is gonna happen.
Somehow, I woke up this morning thinking the Boks might win.
Perhaps I'm just hopeful.
Hopefully it's not too slippy slidy, I don't smaak 'n wet game at the best of times.
Don't worry boys, I can't let you don't twice in a row haha
With Wilco, Marx and Ox we are back to a real bomb squad
Pakie your weather man is a bit off
I'm surrounded by doom merchants :(
It's doesn't look too wet on the field.
Pofa ... hope you've got a decent link
C'mon u Bokke !
Ja looks more stable than last week's first half thanks Blobbie.
Man I hope Sacha has a good game.
I'd love for him to put in one of his dominant performances where he takes the game away from the opposition in his own.
Very interesting change to the front row.
Have gone for mobility with Deon at Hooker and maybe a bit of fetching. Second half that front row will crunch the wee abs. Hahahaha.
Go Bokke!.
Soon time for the Hahahahahaka!
Has Plumpster taken his sedatives!
Crowd graciously stopped singing to give the Haka a chance to be heard
We have had very light drizzle. The field should be okay.
Hilarious haka as always.
Moz, don't belive anything Pakie says, he's a disinformation agent
Fortunately I wasn't the one spreading the rumour about your illness, Plummie.
That was a good haka.
Here we go...
Holy shit the fly over was low
Fucking hell that was close yes.
Casual early clearance from Jordie. Field position and possession for the Boks early.
Yes Jesse! Kriel scores.
Nice boys!!!?
Early score!
Jessie goes over after the AB mail was running backwards
7-0 Boks
Not a bad start eh oaks.
Cheslin converts, 7-0.
Easy peasy there.
Kriel in already. Called it Plummie.
Damian makes his first mistake of the day Chiku ball into Jaspers chest when clearly the move wasn't on
Oh come on . . . that was 90% Wiese's mistake. I know you hate DDA and worship Jasper but try not to let that cloud your judgement.
Hooker with a good take. Wiese drops the DDa pass.
Average kick by Jordie. Boks didn't look behind the last feet at that ruck.
Phew, too much possession for the ABs here
Great tackle by Kriel.
And now Reinach drops a ball for no reason.
Two unforced errors already from the Boks
Reinach knocks at the lineout. First scrum.
Kiwis flip on their stomachs buttered calls play on
DMac steps the defenders and kicks ahead for Jordan, but Sacha makes a try-saving tackle.
Lots of poor kicking from the ABs so far. Boks rushing them well.
Eben contests the AB attacking lineout. It's enough to make it scrappy and the Boks get out of jail.
Lucky the Kiwis knock at the 5m lineout, the Boks can milk a penal from the scrum and escape
Etzebeth best 4 jumper in the game
Vaai still on the edging role even at lock. Dmac through, Jordan tackled short. Long AB advantage, blown now.
Watch this scrum, the Kiwis will not scrum.
They'll give SA a free kick
Respect, the ABs scrummed and held their own
Good work Eben.
Excellent clearance by Sacha. Whew. We dodged a bullet there.
Come on Bokke!!!