One eye in the game here...while trying to braai.
Stompies go over in the 3rd minute through Sandi
One eye in the game here...while trying to braai.
Stompies go over in the 3rd minute through Sandi
Well my streams site is fucked so seems I'm not watching.
Haha Pakie...and I can't really do regular updates.
Stompies slot a penalty...
10-0
Looks like they let a monkey play with the source code. Ah well, on to other things then.
Sacha slots a droppie...
13-0
He's just always doing something good
Now Sacha makes a try from his own 22.
Takes a quick tap, splits the Italians open and then passes to DDP for the score.
20-0
Sacha is a rugby genius - that is the only way to describe him.
Now Stormers might have a another...
They're looking for a double movement and also for a knock on...
Looks like he lost it forward...oh well
Okay I'm back in. 23-0 Stormers.
Lekke Wie Pie!!!
Die duk ref weet nie van skrums af nie.
Lekker ronde ref.
That scrum is a clusterfuck.
Nice set move Benetton, they just needed one more guy close outside to go through.
Die vetgat verstaan nie vannie skrum nie.
Ons kort stutte.
Ref not liking Sandi's scrumming.
Has penalised him twice now and the Italians opt for another scrum...penalty coming, yep.
He's officially warned Sandi now...
The Italians opt for another scrum...
Reset...
Finallly the scum is completed and Senatla makes the steal on the ground.
Gosh, that took ages
Well I guess this scrum spot will take us to half time.
Welcome back Pakie
Howzit, Draad
Sacha overcooks the cross kick.
Nice try Stompies.
Plenty of passes and eventually Senatla finishes it...
Howzit...hope Damian is OK.
LOL, that was the most telegraphed intercept pass I've seen in a while.
My stream appears to be about 2 minutes behind.
Lekke!!
30-0
Job done, take Sacha off.
28-0 Blob...boek 'n vlug Kaaptoe....die ding ruk mal!!!
30-0
Sandi finally off to the bin for yet another scum penalty
Die ref wietie van vooory ie...
Roos busy tonight.
I got no visuals again. Will try again for the Sharks game.
Deon Fourie het ons nuwe 6 goed geleer...
Crock Harris on.
Half time.
Easy half for the Stormers.
I might actually have to check the braai
Ek maak nou lekker vuur.
SA teams seemed to have increased the gears. A few Boks are back as well, so teams look a bit more settled.
Marcel Theunissen just another product off our seemingly endless conveyer belt of world class loose forwards.
Sacha starting to look a bit windgat. I like it!
Big upset on the cards up north . . . Scarlets leading Leinster 29-22 10 minutes into the second half.
Come on Scarlets!
Stormers execute an old fashioned scissors…brings a tear to the eye.