2.19 in the afternoon…..a wet rainy day, just reading newspapers, eating and watching rugby. Sometimes it beats all the exercise
Stormers vs Zebre URC 2025 R4
Game has a weird feel to it, don't know if it's the camera angles or the ugly jerseys. Put them in some WP white and blue stripes and I may feel more at home.
"Willemse more with the tractoring feet than the dancing feet so far."
DDA is has been spending time with him...teaching him "invisible arts"
Man I hope de Villiers turns out to be the real deal, we need a fetcher.
Zulu kicks too deep, mark taken, lots of territory lost.
"2.19 in the afternoon…..a wet rainy day, just reading newspapers, eating and watching rugby. Sometimes it beats all the exercise"
On my word...brain fart from me. I was adding on 6 hours haha
DDA is has been spending time with him...teaching him "invisible arts"
"Helping" him, yes. Adding the pass to his arsenal.
Fucking Gelant, nice backline shape and he wants to step instead of getting it to 5 players around. Gets stripped and penalty.
Can they please sub him
Jeez it's a messy affair. I was expecting more from the Stormers given their results so far.
If Gelant leaves Willemse goes fullback, which will make Dave grumpy.
If Rhonda was on here she’d be accusing you of being dumb Plumb….hey that has a nice ring to it.
Ref strip sy moer vir die Taljaners en Stormers get a penalty.
Naand manne.
Good low tackling by Zeb.
Howzit Draad
Howzit Draad. Verlang jy nie ook na 'n proper Stormers of WP truitjie nie? Die groen kak werk nie vir my nie.
Stormers over but might be held up. How the hell did they not get that down? Dude just fell down and didn't even try to wiggle it past the legs to the floor.
Groete Draad.
No worries Moz, I even fluffed the name for the Shark's match thread earlier.
And Sacha scores.
Zulu scores after his little kick went bouncy bouncy and Zeb couldn't secure it. Okay Zeb made it go bouncy bouncy form the tap back, whatever.
Sacha looks a little more muscular….probably good if true.
Ungerer is a lively little shit.
Fantastic Sacha offload…what a talent
Ja Pakie, that green looks k@k...and I'm colorblind...
Nice little breakout by Zulu. Should perhaps have fed his support while they had momentum before the tackle broke it.
The Zulu with a little break to put Zebs on the back foot into the half.
But why on earth is fighting a lost cause in the ruck afterwards!?
Ah, didn't know Draad. Ugly lime puke green as well. Anyway, I'm talking shit about jerseys because the game is kinda boring me.
HT Stormers 12 -7
There's only one green and that's Bok green :-)
I dunno if you guys get the SA adds in your streams but there was a Supersport add with Themba Bavuma on just now, and the guy really has the personality of a facecloth hahaha
On another note, they're showing the Bulls' highlights at half time...De Klerk is really bloody quick. He looks quicker than Kolbe and Arendse, perhaps rivalling Williams. And he's a baller. He's looking really good.
One thing I notice about Sacha is that he doesn't really create structure around him. Very individual. Outside of the Bulls during the moments when Willie/Moodie/Bastian combined for some nice tries, the SA sides have looked pretty disjointed.
Yeah De Klerk is a little dynamo and he accelerates onto the ball as well - think it's very evident during the first try as he accelerates onto the Willie pass.
Okay let's see if this lime green turd of a game can liven up a bit.
Lol the guys calming Roos down there. Mr perma-beast mode
Zeb thinking they'll concede some early points by throwing passes to nowhere in their own 22. They survived it for the moment.
Roos must be thinking about Rassie all the time.
And no Falant knocks one.
I don't think he has the attention span it takes to watch the ball into his hands...those 700ms are a bridge too far
Gelant knocks as the Stormers go wide.
Some more mauling and now a review, zzz.
The suits have finished their conference and decided no try was scored.
- RugbySo 'Corn3 REPLIES · 28 VIEWS
- RugbySecond string Boks were tooo good for England2 REPLIES · 23 VIEWS
- NewsMix-up: Wrong Damian Wins Rugby Man of the Match0 REPLIES · 6 VIEWS
- NewsEngland's Discipline Crisis: Analyzing the Fallout0 REPLIES · 5 VIEWS
- NewsBok Ticket Prices: No Future Cuts Expected0 REPLIES · 6 VIEWS
- NewsFinn Russell: Springboks' Major Threat Unveiled0 REPLIES · 9 VIEWS