FORUM / RUGBY /  The team advocated by the two Leading Dunces on this site.over the last 6 months

The team advocated by the two Leading Dunces on this site.over the last 6 months

Started by clevermike19 REPLIES232 VIEWS· 14 Aug 2014, 09:55
14 Aug 2014, 09:55
14 Aug 2014, 09:55#1

His Dimness Mozart

15 Willie le Roux, 14  JP Pietersen,  13 Juan de Jongh, 12 Jean de Villiers, 11 Bryan Habana,  10  Francois Steyn,  9   Fourie du Preez,  8  Duane Vermeulen,  7  Willem Alberts,  6  Francois Louw,  5  Victor Matfield,  4  Bakkies Botha,  3  Jannie du Plessis, 2  Bismarck du Plessis, 1 Tendai Mtawarire

16  Adriaan Strauss,  17  Gurthro Steenkamp,  18  Cilliers,  19   Eben Etzebeth, 20  Schalk Burger,  21  Ruan Pienaar,  22 Morn Steyn, 23  Jacque Fourie

When Fransie threw his toys out of the cot and left the Springbok camp - Mozart was heart-broken.  He then went for Morne Steyn at 10 and rather vaguely hinted at Pollard - but only after the 2015 WC.   He then went for Pietersen at 13 after Meyer decided to bane hin there and supported Hendricks to replace Pietersen on the wing.  He also hinted that he supports the posssibility of sel;ection of Etzebeth in the starting line-up ahead of Botha.   

His major attack on players h dislikes was on De Allende, Serfontein,  De Jager, Reinach, Goosen, Lambie and  Malherbe.  in dealing with the latter players he went totally absurd by generalized statements and invented lies, which he could not substantiate at all.

Veradunce - the Dof Doos

15 Zane Kirchner, 14  JP Pietersen,  13  Jacque Fourie,  12 Jean de Villiers, 11 Bryan Habana,  10  Morne Steyn,  9   Fourie du Preez,  8  Duane Vermeulen,  7  Willem Alberts,  6  Francois Louw,  5  Victor Matfield,  4  Bakkies Botha,  3  Jannie du Plessis, 2  Bismarck du Plessis, 1 Tendai Mtawarire

16  Adriaan Strauss,  17  Gurthro Steenkamp,  18  No player really identified,  19   Eben Etzebeth, 20  Schalk Burger,  21  Ruan Pienaar,  22  Francois Steyn  23  Willie le Rouxd

Where I indicated that the Dumbo did not identify a player - the two of him and Mozart nearly always are colluding on issues so one can accept that Cilliers and De Jongh would hbe his choice as well.I may be surprised yeat - I could have missed .out a Vlue Bulls player he would stick with - n this case probably Meisiekind.

Prblem is - both selections are so weird it is unbelievable - and then those two try and make out others as being as rugby-ignorant as they are.   What a farce!!!!   

14 Aug 2014, 11:06
14 Aug 2014, 11:06#2
 Well Mike I have to say their selections based on your analysis are not impressive!
I have to wonder who ou cerudunce windpomp has favoured over the years. Hahhaahhahaha 
14 Aug 2014, 12:11
14 Aug 2014, 12:11#3

14 Aug 2014, 12:14
14 Aug 2014, 12:14#4
Oh Beeno, you know you only have to whack the info into the search engine and every post since the beginning of electronic time will appear for your perusal.

Then, you can just spend hours sifting through the data.
It's not obsessive or time consuming. 
Neither is having an archive of posts or data on anything to refer to   
14 Aug 2014, 12:23
14 Aug 2014, 12:23#5
Thanks Becs. Pity ou cerudunce windpomp was so unwilling to share the secret. But I think I know why! 
14 Aug 2014, 12:46
14 Aug 2014, 12:46#6

One has to bear in mind that the elderly Faggot's main focus for the day is his morning bowel movement.

This confused sod, though only 67, spends hours on end trying to get this sorted, as he keeps dozing off and when he awakes he's forgotten where he is and what it is he was trying to accomplish.

Expecting a decent team out of this old man is asking too much.

Hell of a thing when the mind takes a walk on the wild side.

Doos - the less said about this idiot the better. He doesn't have an original thought of his own and looks to the net for aid.

Not sure why he even bothers.

14 Aug 2014, 12:53
14 Aug 2014, 12:53#7

JE
JeromeVClub Pro492 posts
14 Aug 2014, 13:37
14 Aug 2014, 13:37#8
You are quite right, both selections are way off the mark and probably the worst that I've seen on here. It is not worth debating about like i said before because it has already been proven to be rubbish constantly. The ones that support those players don't want to accept the truth, instead they would rather make up false claims.

Mozart and cerad are the real dunces on here that holds each others hand all the time when they are in denial or can't respond with a rational answer. Such imbeciles.
14 Aug 2014, 13:47
14 Aug 2014, 13:47#9
Don't know why anyone would take Moffie or Ceradunce seriously. They're both clowns. Just treat them as comic relief.
14 Aug 2014, 14:33
14 Aug 2014, 14:33#10
And more trolls arrive on the scene. All of them misled by some proper Ou Maaikie bullshit. Talking about holding each other's hands.

A bunch of dimwits who couldn't see what HM was doing, despite being told on numerous occasions. They were too busy finding ways of slagging him off.
14 Aug 2014, 15:16
14 Aug 2014, 15:16#11
Are you waiting for Mozart to arrive, to back you up ? Has he not appeared yet ?  

And where is DA ????? 

Don't worry, you still have Sharkbok    
14 Aug 2014, 15:51
14 Aug 2014, 15:51#12
 Nope. Not waiting for anybody. Just sitting back and watching the trolls at work. I don't need Mozart to back me up.

I was actually searching through my neatly catalogued archive to find where I have ever penned down the team that ou Maaikie was referring to but, unfortunately, I couldn't find it anywhere. Hopefully ou Maaikie could help me out with a link but then again, he never provides any link to any of his "sources" ...............
14 Aug 2014, 15:57
14 Aug 2014, 15:57#13
Trolls ? 

People that disagree with you are immediately branded that, are they ? 

My goodness me.

Someone really does have a complex these days !!!    
14 Aug 2014, 16:46
14 Aug 2014, 16:46#14
 Nope, becs (to the rescue).  Looks like you do not quite understand the use of the term "trolls" on internet forums.
14 Aug 2014, 16:55
14 Aug 2014, 16:55#15
 Rooinek
The two foo;ls are both good for comic relief - that is for bloody sure.  It is nice to see the snakes wiggle around when you needle them a bit - that is why I respond to their foolish comments from time to time.       
14 Aug 2014, 17:01
14 Aug 2014, 17:01#16
Oh no, Ceradyne/Vlagman. I understand them perfectly well.  
14 Aug 2014, 17:35
14 Aug 2014, 17:35#17
 Doesn't seems so, becs (to the rescue).
14 Aug 2014, 17:38
14 Aug 2014, 17:38#18
 The only needling around is the two clowns who get caught out time and again. One day they might realise that if they do not need to base their arguments on lies and bullshit, T hen, maybe, there could be a chance that they could be taken seriously.
14 Aug 2014, 17:45
14 Aug 2014, 17:45#19
Yawn....same old....no new material here. Whereas on another thread CCIII(Impotent, Incontinent and Implanted), RooiAAS, and the liar Mike are being flamed as we speak.
14 Aug 2014, 18:18
14 Aug 2014, 18:18#20
 Did you or did you mot support the players listed by me earlier this year?  No use trying to wiggle out off this one.