FORUM / RUGBY /  There are good okes on this forum...no one is really bad

There are good okes on this forum...no one is really bad

Started by generaltit19 REPLIES413 VIEWS· 21 Nov 2014, 20:26
GE
generaltitPro3,164 posts
21 Nov 2014, 20:26
21 Nov 2014, 20:26#1

My favourite will always go with the gals...

1) Cloudy...an honest and clean living Kiwi girl...likes to gun men but judging by her pics and cooking abilities is everything a man could want ...even Richie Mc Caw.

2) Becs...,an honest and clean living Pomie girl who has a few infirmities of health and runs herself down but is pretty as a picture of an English Rose. A very good person who needs to have faith in herself and others and especially her creator...Becky , we all love you. Forget about "Swing Low Sweet Chariot"

3)Oi Matey...a gentleman that is respectfull...knows his rugby.

4)Ole Cruz...a Puma that once humbled himself and posted here...only to questioned by Pooey from New Zealand...not sure why Poie did this.

5)Spooney came out of prison after being sentenced to life for stabbing a mate in the Cape Flats...had all day to watch TV....all channels are provided in prison system in SA...he  laundered off shore and invested in Bermuda, only 350,000 US dollars but in potentially high growth/high risk equities (not really high risk ...ask Mozart) for a term of 15 years...potentially this will grow to only $3.5 million a fortune in SA in 10 years time...even then.

4)Mike...a real nice guy but never mention, MS, Frans Steyn or poor old Willem Alberts...I like Mike...he has travelled a bit even been to the country I love...Russia.

5) Beeno ...a likeable joking type of guy who tolerates abuse from SS Forum and Rooinek. A tenderhearted guy whose greatest weakness is the Stormers and supports HM.

6)Mozart...a strange man who got his PHD and lives in the ugliest city in the world, Chicago,,,Capones ol'town...despite his comfortable means, looks a choir boy...but probably a money launderer...

7)Not last and least but dear Ol'Saffex...who used to be a Mondeoman from Essex but now in Suffolk...a very strange man who poses as lawyer...farms chickens and pigs, supports the Boks loyally but attacks his fellow Saffa's in SA for racialism.

8) All the rest but I'm too lazy or tired to continue typing...including the moderator who is the best china of all...puts up with all this bs and nonsense.

21 Nov 2014, 21:08
21 Nov 2014, 21:08#2
 Seb thanks for the kind words but I am quite a mean ou really. Just ask the long suffering kbbs who get short shift from me re all their nonsense.  JW and hacked waaaugh  know the score! Talk nonsense to Beeno at your peril!I set no such standards for ou rooitwit. On has to be realistic.
hakwaPro4,146 posts
21 Nov 2014, 23:33
21 Nov 2014, 23:33#3
 Beeno a "A tenderhearted guy", you're not wrong there Seb 
TA
Taipan30Rookie54 posts
22 Nov 2014, 00:11
22 Nov 2014, 00:11#4
Soft qunt is nearer the truth.  
CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
22 Nov 2014, 00:43
22 Nov 2014, 00:43#5
... my heart is broken
WA
WardadPro6,663 posts
22 Nov 2014, 06:42
22 Nov 2014, 06:42#6
 I think you meant to say ''soft headed guy '' when referring to beanbrain.
22 Nov 2014, 06:51
22 Nov 2014, 06:51#7
Bring back Al Capone. The scene in the Untouchables where he used the baseball bat on a disloyal associate showed admirable clarity of purpose...Al had no misgivings about corporal punishment. Away with this "time out" rubbish.
22 Nov 2014, 08:34
22 Nov 2014, 08:34#8
Cloudy you are da girl. Many admirers here although some of dubious repute like ou Warped DUD, Hacked waaugh and of course JW!
hacked waaugh no insults please!!
Moz you are of the old school and have a good point. 

GE
generaltitPro3,164 posts
22 Nov 2014, 09:43
22 Nov 2014, 09:43#9
Taipan...a new comer or a deadly poisonous snake from the land of Oz or maybe the SS-Stabsscharfuhrer f rom Kamp SS...lolz...a close associate with Bedpan...nice names, I'm sure they must be appropriate...
GE
generaltitPro3,164 posts
22 Nov 2014, 10:01
22 Nov 2014, 10:01#10
 Forgot to mention Just Win,Sasue and Hacked waugh and warped dud...all good guys from the land of the long white cloud.Just Win is a gentleman with nice sense of humour...why he lives in Poland...nobody knows, probably a spy or secret agent man...an expert in exposing moles...Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy type.

Mozzie, likes uncle Al...his mentor in Chicago...a tax dodger...always suspected Moz had something to do with money laundering, why live in a sinister possie like Chicago when you have plenty of tin...his choir boy looks are just a red herring...
22 Nov 2014, 10:10
22 Nov 2014, 10:10#11
Great! I di dn't even get a mention!! Think i should insult people more regularly!! 
GE
generaltitPro3,164 posts
22 Nov 2014, 10:26
22 Nov 2014, 10:26#12
Sorry Bluebok...forgot about you...my apologies for a big oversight...it's your allegiance to Blue that prejudiced your selection...Les Bleus or Blue Bulls? ...
22 Nov 2014, 10:37
22 Nov 2014, 10:37#13
 Bed pan is also tai pansy. A snake of note but all men are not beyond redemption Seb. 
IT is on the dark side. Calls himself Lord voldemort - I think bawdie voldefart is better!Way to go bluebok but in a nice way! Not in the bawdie voldefart way!

22 Nov 2014, 12:13
22 Nov 2014, 12:13#14
Thanks Seb - I like the description 
I always had a very soft spot for Russia and still have one.  They did not always had good leaders and some downright bad ones.   However, they always had one thing very dear to my heart - most beautiful girls - fantastic ballet dancers.   I believe they took to ballet like a duck to water because of the rleationship between Ballet and Russian folk dancing. 
Cloudy is my favourite on this site - she is wonderful even though she has a crush on wee McCaw.
Wrong about Taipan - as far as I could remeber - when he was on SS I hesitated at times considering him as a poisonous snake or a wise Chinese trader and ended up with the latter.
Right about my favourite beeno - he has a heart of gold - but can be very fooolish at times.   One just has to look at his absolute addiction to the Stormers and WP to realize that.
Amongst my real favourites on th sitte is Chippo - a very sensible guy who knows his rugby - and believe it or not Mozart - the guy who lives in the past and love all the players from the past.  He is obstinate and would never give an inch - a person who makes this Board the interesting place it is.  Al Capone Mozart - the former should be his avatar       
Beeno
GE
generaltitPro3,164 posts
22 Nov 2014, 12:47
22 Nov 2014, 12:47#15
 I agree Chippo is a sensible young man...at least I assume he's young...enjoy some of his posts. Not given to forum rage and is controlled...some of you old toppies can learn from him...

I even think Cleancut is not really a bad guy when he starts moderating some of his own posts...he has reformed and repented of most of his sins in the past and become quite pleasant...he has "cleaned up" his act and now his name is starting to make sense...lol.

Saffex also seems to have reformed and Becs should be happy

However...words like E s s e x and Di ckie Muir get sliced to pieces due to his past sins and interfere with writing...can be confusing
GE
generaltitPro3,164 posts
22 Nov 2014, 13:05
22 Nov 2014, 13:05#16
Moz worries me, because I was thought he was a dignified polite retired old gentleman with a good sense of taste for good wines, dining and travel but now I see an allegiance to the godfathers of the USA...makes one wonder.

"My rackets are strictly run on American Lines and they are going to stay that way"

22 Nov 2014, 13:57
22 Nov 2014, 13:57#17
 Mcaaw for premier WHAHAHAHAHAHA sidesplitting stuff from Cloudy. We have loadshedding here or repairs so no electricity. Thanks Cloudy for the the funny. Lights have just gone on! Hmmmmm that was a coincidence.
22 Nov 2014, 14:33
22 Nov 2014, 14:33#18

Seb you clearly don't know me at all

GE
generaltitPro3,164 posts
22 Nov 2014, 15:12
22 Nov 2014, 15:12#19
That's true, neither do I know anybody else...never met...you have met a few...anyway one sometimes get impressions wrong but I predict that for most here, their bark is worst than their bite, at least it appears so.

As far as I can fathom most of the posters here are streaks ahead of those ugly character assasinators from SS Kamp.

We all differ in personalities and opinions...I for one prefer to live in peace with my fellowman...there's enough strife, anger and violence in this world.
22 Nov 2014, 15:44
22 Nov 2014, 15:44#20
Oh Seb, you are too kind ! Really ! 
As for " Swing Low "....have never sung it and never will. I don't believe we should sing it, personally.Then again, I never sing at matches, only the Anthem at an International....i don't even sing my Club song..." Oh When The Saints " ! I am not one for singing....I prefer to watch !