FORUM / RUGBY /  Twickers tomorrow

Twickers tomorrow

Started by Saffolk 14 REPLIES5,273 VIEWS· 21 Jun 2024, 18:36
21 Jun 2024, 18:36
21 Jun 2024, 18:36#1
To take in the Boks vs Wales then Fiji vs Barbars Can’t wait Going with my best mate from back home we started in Sub A together He is out here with his son on their school cricket tour. Moved his son from our old school Graeme College to St Andrews at the beginning of the year - was a tough call for him to make but the correct one.
21 Jun 2024, 18:48
21 Jun 2024, 18:48#2

No streaking, Saffolk  

21 Jun 2024, 18:55
21 Jun 2024, 18:55#3
Why not
21 Jun 2024, 19:03
21 Jun 2024, 19:03#4

Because I won’t be there to see it  

21 Jun 2024, 19:19
21 Jun 2024, 19:19#5

Enjoy it Saffex. Don't think you're going to see a close game, I think we're going to smash them.

Go Bokke!!!

21 Jun 2024, 19:57
21 Jun 2024, 19:57#6

Enjoy th e match Dave.  

21 Jun 2024, 20:30
21 Jun 2024, 20:30#7

As I already said, the Welsh team in its entirety has one less cap than Etzebeth. 

It’ll be interesting…..

21 Jun 2024, 21:59
21 Jun 2024, 21:59#8
I’m hoping so but the Welsh always push us The fans are absolutely ripping into the side especially Costelow at 10
21 Jun 2024, 22:46
21 Jun 2024, 22:46#9
These uncontested internationals are disappointing. Frankly after the Bools took Leinster I’m not holding out much hope for a good Irish series either.
Watching  Taylor Swift in the Principality Stadium  may be the better option.
21 Jun 2024, 22:46
21 Jun 2024, 22:46#10

Stand up during the anthem Dave we should be able to spot you…

22 Jun 2024, 00:08
22 Jun 2024, 00:08#11
Should be a good indicator of the huge migration from our homeland.
22 Jun 2024, 00:23
22 Jun 2024, 00:23#12

We occasionally play kak when we get too windgat before a test.

ouDawie enjoy ................. looking forward to your review & pictures.

moolaaPro2,380 posts
22 Jun 2024, 09:12
22 Jun 2024, 09:12#13
No bother for the Boks lads.
22 Jun 2024, 12:46
22 Jun 2024, 12:46#14

"As I already said, the Welsh team in its entirety has one less cap than Etzebeth. "

Not quite becs. The Welsh forward pack has less caps than Eben Etzebeth, not the entire team.

Liam Williams in the backline has 89 caps of his own.

22 Jun 2024, 18:08
22 Jun 2024, 18:08#15

Yes, Rooinek. The article I first read was wrong 

I apologise