MOMozart
Captain49,914 posts
MOMozartCaptain49,914 posts
27 Oct 2013, 22:50#2
Guys who have been pathetic in the last few weeks, JJ, Serfontein, van Zyl, Kolisi and choosing Stander is just plain silly Dave. That centre combination was totally outplayed by Ebersohn and Sadie....hardly top test centres. Van Zyl likewise was nowhere....as was Kolisi yesterday. I don't think Kolisi is at all suited to an NH test.
SASaffolk
Captain30,741 posts
SASaffolk Captain30,741 posts
27 Oct 2013, 23:05#3
Yeah right good one Moz, JJ in his test defining role against NZ was pathetic was he.......that is the joke of the year.
Serfontein has never been pathetic.
v/Zyl has had one average game, but a good year.
Kolisi has been great all year and proved against NZ he belongs in test matches.
CJ Stander is better than any loosie we have in SA........far better than Alberts and Louw.......those that watch him here up North will tell you that.
Ebersohn and Sadie did not come close to outplaying JJ and Serfontein.......that is a joke.
JJ is by far the best 13 in SA and one of the best 13's in the game. Serfontein is the most talented 12 we have had since readmission. Its time to get these two playing test match rugby together in prep for the WC, for one certainty is that we can't have a 34 year old playing 12.
If Kolisi was nowhere yesterday then where was Jean exactly?
MOMozart
Captain49,914 posts
27 Oct 2013, 23:31#4
Complete nonsense Dave....JJ is a turnstile. Hell poor old JJ was bamboozled by Strauss. Serfontein gave away two tries vs the Cheetahs, one with a stupid kick....one with a missed tackle. This is all just a fantasy in your head.
"JJ's test defining role"...waaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaha. You mean the role he was given the second lowest back grade ....from every commentator.
You really need to get a grip.
27 Oct 2013, 23:38#5
Saffex, you stupid prick, JJ was below average against the AB's..Test defining game..You right and he failed the test. He let Barrett knock the wind out of our sails and the hope out of the fans hearts. He cost us a try on the half too..He is about as good a player as you are an analyst or selector..Crap!Jonathan Davies and Jamie Roberts will run a mock with him!
Your team is shit an most positions are wasted. From your team, this is all I would keep:
15.14. JP13.12.11. Habana10. Lambie9. 8. Vermuelen7.6.5. Steph Du-Toit4. Etzebeth3. 2. Du Plessis1. Mtwararira
Your bench is also a massive fuck up. Willie is not a 15. He stays on the wing. Your thick skull still believes there is no place for our captain and best player in De Villiers. JJ and Serfontein together dont make a De Villiers so get that into your thick nut.
Van Zyl has not even been playing better than McCleod and has never experiened NH conditions but now you wana start him in a totally new Bok half back pairing.
Kolisi. Shown up yesterday by the real big boys until he took 1 run at Alberts, was broken in half but Dave wants to play him on the heavy fields against big packs. CJ Stander...Do you wana suck this oke off Dave because you would bend over backwards to play him. He really is not as super human as you make out. Ireland can have him!
Jannie, to me, has missed his last tackle. He missed De Allende yesterday in one of the weakest attempts I have ever seen and that could have cost us. Not the first time Jannie has done that and it wont be the last. He always has big missed tackle stats. Cant afford another revolving door like JJ. We can find another prop to scrum that can tackle.
All in all, a team of a delusional man!
SASaffolk
Captain30,741 posts
28 Oct 2013, 00:46#6
No Moz it was that test where he silenced you, where he put to bed that nonsense about him being a fast guy only good in space......he proved you wrong in every way...........he beat his man on the outside, he stepped his man and he ran through his man......all in one test.
Serfontein did not give away any tries this sounds about as accurate as your take on JJ losing us the RC bwhaaaaahaaaaaa
JJ a turnstile.......wow tell the AB's that........12 tackles made and 1 missed.....splat there goes the turnstile assertion. Jean missed more tackles against NZ in one single test.......is he a turnstile.
The only turnstile was Morne with 4 missed tackles.
Um the only second lowest grade he got was from Keo, dont make it up Moz
SASaffolk
Captain30,741 posts
28 Oct 2013, 00:48#7
Boktwat, you are too fucking thick to respond to............I'll stick to entertaining those with an IQ beyond 20
28 Oct 2013, 01:20#8
You right Dave, you do "entertain" those with an IQ over 20. Even the smart ones enjoy a laugh at pure ignorance and stupidty.
The movie, "Dinner for schmucks" comes to mind. I would definately take you as my "idiot" and open the table for discussion around rugby and let you come into your own..You would be very entertaining ;-)
Hows Howard Mnisi looking to knock Jean off his perch stupid?
SASaffolk
Captain30,741 posts
28 Oct 2013, 01:51#10
Stupidity confirmed......I mean who would even reference a movie 'Dinner for Schmucks'.........sounds about your level of movie!!
Tell me thick prick, what's your take on oranges and pink leopards?
MOMozart
Captain49,914 posts
28 Oct 2013, 01:56#11
I always thought thick was a positive adjective in that context
SASaffolk
Captain30,741 posts
28 Oct 2013, 02:01#12
He has not given away a single try and he stepped 2 players in that one test.
That rating by Quintin is laughable given how poor Morne was, so how on earth could Morne and JJ have the same rating.
Much like giving Willie a 7.5 given he missed every tackle he attempted.
du Preez did squat all test
Sas was spot on when it came to JJ, he maintained he was the Bok back who gave them the most go forward.......he is spot on. He said he was better than Jean and I agree.
JJ was huge in that test with ball in hand and he silenced you in no uncertain terms........there will be no more talk of him being predictable or not being able to beat his man on the outside.
That performance set the benchmark for what we require in a Bok 13 and it cemented his spot for years to come. His spot is not up for debate any longer, it is set in stone.
SASaffolk
Captain30,741 posts
28 Oct 2013, 02:05#13
Nice one Moz.......no that was in the context it was meant.........Boktwat is a real waste of space..........soooooooooooo thick.
At least when Mike comes across as thick we can blame the fact that English is his second language.......with Boktwat its just a blur of stupidity........lekker dof as they used to say
MOMozart
Captain49,914 posts
28 Oct 2013, 02:55#14
Actually I don't think you and BL are that far apart rugby wise....you both rate Steyn and Fury for example. Perhaps with a bit of an effort you guys could mend your differences , after all I forgave you your rabid attacks on my weight.
28 Oct 2013, 03:52#16
Nothing to mend with Dave. Dave rates every player in SA until they turn 25..Steyn and Fourie are good players Moz. We have played better rugby with them in the team than not.
If Steyn cant get back to his best, then he can not play. Simple as that. SA does not have a great 13 at the moment so for those reasons, Fury would be a welcome and positive addition. He will fill that "hole" we currently have at 13. Until JJ matures or we find a better 13, Fury remains our best and "safest" option.
Dave, everything that opposes your opinion is laughable. No matter the source or how revered the author is in rugby circles. It is always wrong and you are always right. The person is always a thick twat. Dave, you are as dumb as they come..
Regards "Dinner for schmucks!" You seem to know that movie all too well? You just remind me of this dumb prick that will try follow people much smarter and speak your crap like they are interested. People are laughing at you. Your take on rugby is warped. Much like your hair style!
PIPine in Ireland
Club Pro101 posts
PIPine in IrelandClub Pro101 posts
28 Oct 2013, 13:16#18
Cleancut. I like your team, just not sure we can have Willie and Aplon in the same 15. I would put JP at wing and put Willie at fullback. Aplon on the bench.
28 Oct 2013, 13:28#19
Hmmmm yet again the misnomer " Boklogic " strikes....Jamie Roberts is out of all Tests this Autumn with his ankle injury, so he won't be running AMOK over any opposition until the Six Nations at least
I love it when people call other people thick.
28 Oct 2013, 13:38#20
Actually Pine ... I think I agree with you.
After giving it a little thought, I was hoping to keep Willie at 14 and tried to manipulate my team in such a manner but truth be told, we can't really afford to keep JP out of the mix.
He's a class act and has oodles of experience at test level.
RORooinek
Captain18,117 posts
RORooinekCaptain18,117 posts
28 Oct 2013, 13:47#21
"Jonathan Davies and Jamie Roberts will run a mock with him!"
Wehe!
becs, maybe running "a mock" over someone is when you're out of the game with injury and all you can do is imagine yourself running amok?
28 Oct 2013, 14:29#22
Well, I have no idea, but I suggest we ask Saffex.....he's the stupid one after all. Boklogic says so !!!
RORooinek
Captain18,117 posts
28 Oct 2013, 21:29#25
"Fact remains, those two boys will run rings around him. Kinda like I do with your boys Rooipoes and fat Dave."
So, Smallcock, would you say that you "run a mock" with us?
Or perhaps you "walk a jeer" or "jog a taunt"?
MOMozart
Captain49,914 posts
28 Oct 2013, 21:58#27
I'd suggest you follow Jalapeno's advice BL. RIProoi is trying to claw your eyes out.
29 Oct 2013, 02:44#28
It's going to be very hard for Jamie Roberts to 'run a mock' seeing as he's injured...
RORooinek
Captain18,117 posts
29 Oct 2013, 07:12#30
Uh-oh. looks like Smallcock still hasn't twigged why everyone is having a laugh at his expense.
I wonder if his new pal Moffie will help him out before he "runs a mock" again?
BEBeeno1
Captain40,032 posts
BEBeeno1Captain40,032 posts
29 Oct 2013, 08:51#31
As an impartial objective observer I have to say I cant see anything which gives a timeline re when this anticipated event might occur.Seems Bok Logic wins the day.
29 Oct 2013, 10:13#32
Laugh at my expense because I am unaware that Jamie Roberts is injured? My word, I have never been so "embarrassed!" How will I ever get over this humiliation. Excuse me for not showing much interest in the NH and their competitions.
Can you say that the welsh centres wont run a mock with JJ? Doesn't have to be in autumn. Thats your assumption ;-)
I think we both know who the real joke on this board is Rooipoes...Why didnt you revisit the post you made a fool of yourself on..You must be thinking which one!
RORooinek
Captain18,117 posts
29 Oct 2013, 10:23#33
ROTFLMAO!
No Smallcock, we're not laughing at you because you didn't know Jamie Roberts was injured . . . although that was pretty funny as well . . . we're laughing at you for something else.
becs actually spelled it out for you in great big capital letters and I've quoted it several times, but you're clearly too thick to twig . . . as is the hopelessly stupid Baboon-ou.
Like I said, maybe your new pal Moffie will help you out? Try asking him.
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahaha!
29 Oct 2013, 10:46#34
Jeer - make rude or mocking remarks, out loud
Taunt - a remark made to provoke, or anger
Mock - to tease or laugh at in a scornful manner
Amok - to be out of control, run riot, go on the rampage
a mok - fuck knows what this means.
Spell check, Logic!! Spell check!!
29 Oct 2013, 11:51#35
As I said, we should all ask Saffex, because he's the stupid one
Oh boy, I don't think I've laughed so much in ages !!
BEBeeno1
Captain40,032 posts
29 Oct 2013, 12:07#36
rooitwit posted - becs actually spelled.Rooitwit you start a sentence with a capital boet. Also if, you want to be correct a name starts with a capital. Hence we have a double error by the spell check fiend. I catch ou rooitwit out like this time and time again.
RORooinek
Captain18,117 posts
29 Oct 2013, 12:23#37
Wehe, Baboon-ou trying to deflect everyone's attention away from the load of egg dribbling down his fat face. You could almost say the egg on his face is running a mock!
29 Oct 2013, 12:24#38
Didn't know you knew how, becs.
You come across as such a sourpuss.
29 Oct 2013, 13:14#39
You don't understand sarcasm, CleanCut.....that's your problem. Or when someone is saying something with tongue firmly in cheek
There's also a slight language barrier, it seems..............you have no idea when I am actually being serious and when I am not.
But I'm hardly going to lose sleep over that, now am I ?
BEBeeno1
Captain40,032 posts
29 Oct 2013, 13:33#40
Becs (note the capital letter rooitwit you uneducated nit) ou cc has no clue.it all flies over his flat head.