FORUM / MIKES GRIPES /  Ardern to step down….

Ardern to step down….

Started by Mozart154 REPLIES3,014 VIEWS· 19 Jan 2023, 16:58
23 Jan 2023, 12:36
23 Jan 2023, 12:36#121

"I also haven't had many women..."

Not very surprising.

Seriously now ButtPlug, we know how much you like to insult women (I'm sure many here remember your boorish treatment of Cloudy), you haven't stopped banging on about Jacinda Ardern's looks and when you really want to insult someone you call them a woman.

Something you'd like to tell us?

23 Jan 2023, 13:52
23 Jan 2023, 13:52#122

Hitting the nail on the head there Rooi in the way he carried on with Cloudy.......clearly showed his hate of women.

23 Jan 2023, 14:17
23 Jan 2023, 14:17#123

You guys sure know how to pick the lamest vectors. 

Rooi, are you attempting to get to me to argue my body count here?

LOL so lame.

We've really reduced you two to fractions of what you thought you were, huh?

Of course, I don't like some women...particularly when they have nothing going for them...like Dentsie.

23 Jan 2023, 14:33
23 Jan 2023, 14:33#124
"Rooi, are you attempting to get to me to argue my body count here?"
What? Your body count? Are you a serial killer?
23 Jan 2023, 15:10
23 Jan 2023, 15:10#125

Lol ok boomer!

Here, I Googled the meaning of body count relevant to the context.

See how I help you?

23 Jan 2023, 15:14
23 Jan 2023, 15:14#126
I see, so basically, every time you have sex with a woman she gets added to your . . . ummm . . . to your "body count"?
Charming.
Do these women know how much respect you have for them? Do they know what number body they are?

23 Jan 2023, 16:02
23 Jan 2023, 16:02#127

I can see that you're trying very hard, Rooi.

Doesn't it get boring...or are you just so accustomed to bottom-feeding at this point that it's all you got?

23 Jan 2023, 17:45
23 Jan 2023, 17:45#128
Cloudy? This is what Comrade September  said about Cloudy:

I think you need to know that you’re dealing with a very insecure and unstable person. I like most struggle to reason with her. I agree she’s not vindictive but there’s other characteristics which makes her untrustworthy. For instance, she knows all about Rooinek and how he’s delved into our personal lives but she nevertheless still tries to befriend him….knew my feelings but still buttered up to him….how can I trust her?..and how can she be a friend? I also believe she disguised a lot about herself and it’s all been exposed now that she’s come under pressure

…..

And now he’s doing what he criticized Cloudy for….befriending Blackboyo. But I guess you have to realise we are dealing with a very insecure, unstable person.

23 Jan 2023, 18:09
23 Jan 2023, 18:09#129
Dentsie is clearly unstable. He reminds a little of a rescue pet…damaged and prone to erratic behaviour. Lol he was clearly terrified of Cloudy too. LOLZZZ
23 Jan 2023, 18:20
23 Jan 2023, 18:20#130

Two faced is the description I would use.

sharkbokCaptain23,201 posts
23 Jan 2023, 19:30
23 Jan 2023, 19:30#131

So we have now learnt that ButtPlug was a serial killer before becoming a blogger by his inadvertent confession...Will wonders never cease?

1. Abducted by Aliens on his 18th Birthday
  2. Can see conspiracies before they happen, like losing his virginity
  3. Has Designer Car hubcaps and number plates made by another planet: @MetonBitch (Not China)
  4. Serial Killer
  5. Unknown

Deus Ex LemurPro2,355 posts
23 Jan 2023, 20:07
23 Jan 2023, 20:07#132

This entire thread has been an abject failure for the ghastly trio. I never want to forget it! I'm going to pdf this entire thread. I'm sure I'll be referring back to it often 

23 Jan 2023, 20:25
23 Jan 2023, 20:25#133
Poor old Moffie. The drunken old fop is so utterly consumed by anger and a sense of betrayal that he's shrieking "traitor", "Quisling" and "two-faced" to anyone dumb enough to listen to his plaintive and self-pitying whining.
And why? All because Dense saw through his self-aggrandizing and boastful bluster, saw him the for the pompous, narcissistic loser that he really is and dumped his sorry arse. At no point does Moffie ever consider it might be because of his repulsive personality or his penchant for bragging and boasting . . . no, for him, anyone who sees through his juvenile and embarrassing act must be a traitor.
I'd feel a bit sorry for the spiteful, stupid and childish old relic but he's still got Doos XL, ButtPlug and the Squeaky Toy in his corner. These fawning and obsequious arselickers are too dumb to ever see through Moffie's repetetive and predictable routine and they're still fighting for head space up his wrinkled old arse. Hard to feel sorry for any of them to be honest . . . they pretty much all deserve what they're getting.
23 Jan 2023, 21:20
23 Jan 2023, 21:20#134

Quite a revealing post. Have you always felt like everyone is ganging up on you? That you don't fit in? That you don't belong? Have you been picked on your whole life? Or did you just get put in your place, and now you're angry because nobody sees how great you are? It seems the only one trying to crawl up anyone's "wrinkly old arse" is you up your own rusty sheriff's badge. I feel sad for you, that your only company are the mole accounts you create. Have a phat day boet. 

23 Jan 2023, 21:31
23 Jan 2023, 21:31#135

Rudehole, I'm not in Moz's corner, I'm just not in your's because I despise you...it's not just a case of "the enemy of my enemy is my friend"...you're not my enemy,  I just see you as the filth you are...the fact that Moz knows it too is purely coincidental...Deny knows it too, but he dislikes Moz even more than he despises you... Redeem yours elf, before it's  too late....you don't have that much time left...tick tok....

Black & Red Club Pro255 posts
23 Jan 2023, 21:53
23 Jan 2023, 21:53#136

Why the focus on the NZ Government?

Don't you have better things to do?

Why not focus on your own country and use your energy's to try and improve the lives of South Africans.

23 Jan 2023, 21:59
23 Jan 2023, 21:59#137

The Covid Pandemic deaths in each country are the true indicator of performance............

23 Jan 2023, 22:04
23 Jan 2023, 22:04#138

If we were living with quota's, that would concern me far more than NZ closing its borders for a period of time due to a world pandemtic.

I think there is massive smoke and mirrors going on in South Africa and I strongly suspect that the white boys are the butt of the joke and wouldn't even know if their arses were on fire...............

23 Jan 2023, 22:34
23 Jan 2023, 22:34#139

From a rugby viewpoint - The concern is - quota's heading towards no white players being picked on merit is a major worry for rugby and people of South Africa.

23 Jan 2023, 23:21
23 Jan 2023, 23:21#140

self-aggrandizing and boastful
spiteful, stupid and childish
fawning and obsequious arselickers
wrinkled old arse

Talk about repetitive and predictable routines...

24 Jan 2023, 00:35
24 Jan 2023, 00:35#141

I think Blackboyo is a bit disappointed to see yet another person holds him in contempt and that a low life like Comrade September. So he wrinkled his arse and made yet another boring repetitive attack. Soooooo predictable. I’d score this one 9 out of 10 on the arse reference scale.

24 Jan 2023, 08:01
24 Jan 2023, 08:01#142
Hey Rooi and Dentsie…Moz is sleeping right now, you two nitwits can come out, for a while. I’ll make you feel slightly better with some very light banter. I promise not to cut too deep. Dentsie, i know you have trust issues, amongst many others, but you have to put on a brave face. We can do anything you like…I’ll pretend Dentsie is a man and that Rooi isn’t a repetitive tit with a penchant for rectums. I’m sure you know, imagining things is the first step to making them real. I'm here for you guys(see what i did there, Dentsie?)
24 Jan 2023, 10:33
24 Jan 2023, 10:33#143

Please take a tag if you've seen Rooi or Denstsie...

24 Jan 2023, 11:25
24 Jan 2023, 11:25#144

ButtPlug, why are you squeaking for my attention? Is there a question you asked that you feel I haven't answered or are you just feeling lonely again?

24 Jan 2023, 11:37
24 Jan 2023, 11:37#145
Studying...and you know anything is more fun than that. 
Just wanna make sure my two darlings are still breathing after yesterday's battering.
How's the face?
24 Jan 2023, 11:59
24 Jan 2023, 11:59#146

Ho hum . . . the same old childish nonsense . . . we won, you lost, we're so marvellous, you're so stupid . . . 

If you think of a better reason for these pathetic little squeaks let me know. For now I'll just assume you don' t have much of a life.

24 Jan 2023, 12:04
24 Jan 2023, 12:04#147

Hey, Valentine's Day is coming up...where are you taking Dentsie?

24 Jan 2023, 12:53
24 Jan 2023, 12:53#148

That's it? That's your attempt at humour?

You extended this conversation just to say that?  

Okay then . . .

24 Jan 2023, 12:59
24 Jan 2023, 12:59#149

5' 3'' Always more vocal and animated when he posts alongside his Master

24 Jan 2023, 13:13
24 Jan 2023, 13:13#150
I'm not taking the Lionel Richie poster down.
24 Jan 2023, 13:17
24 Jan 2023, 13:17#151
"5'3'' Always more vocal and animated when he posts alongside his Master"
Yes, he is much braver but unfortunately he doesn't get any more interesting or humorous. 
He just squeaks for attention and then when you throw him a crumb, he starts sticking out his tongue and making "jokes" that would embarrass an 8 year old.
24 Jan 2023, 13:33
24 Jan 2023, 13:33#152

I'm 6ft, 85KGs...sorry

I don't know what makes you two so stupid...but it really works.

24 Jan 2023, 14:20
24 Jan 2023, 14:20#153

Stooge 1 and 2 are quite flaccid. Rather disappointing. They had a little more snap when arguing about who won their chess game about twenty years ago 

XA
XaviPro1,924 posts
24 Jan 2023, 15:53
24 Jan 2023, 15:53#154

Outta the frying pan and into the fire.

The cart after the donkey is even more of an authoritarian despot.

Hopefully Trudeau is next. 

24 Jan 2023, 16:14
24 Jan 2023, 16:14#155
Right now Blackboyo is reaching out to the extended family ‘c’mon son you can spare the time, post as Douglas Bader, that way you have immediate sympathy’….
And Comrade September is reaching out to Blackboyo explaining that when he said ‘she knew my feelings’ it was love and admiration for him.
These chaps are in a bit of a pickle.

More from Mikes Gripes