FORUM / RUGBY /  Beenkop is this you

Beenkop is this you

Started by Saffolk 73 REPLIES761 VIEWS· 23 May 2012, 19:53
CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
24 May 2012, 15:58
24 May 2012, 15:58#41

Gotta agree blue.

I love the way they keep responding to each other.

Beeno = disgruntled husband who isnt turned on by his Philipino wife after giving birth to ugly twins

Saffex = sad, lonely Philipino wife who will do anything for male (or female) attention. And loves posting ugly (but attractive to her) pictures of herself on dating sites.

24 May 2012, 16:21
24 May 2012, 16:21#42
Bwahahaha @ Chippo. I thought there was some other dynamic at play between 'em.
24 May 2012, 16:26
24 May 2012, 16:26#43

Ooh Chippo is on board having googled an attempt at humour, give us take 2, but dispence with the bold type this time bright spark.......or better still give us your insight into all things rugby, this is a rugby site after all and I dont ever recall a meaningful contribution from yours truely

LU
lunaticClub Pro305 posts
24 May 2012, 16:30
24 May 2012, 16:30#44

It's been entertaining and all, but will you guys put a sock in it already!

24 May 2012, 16:44
24 May 2012, 16:44#45

Lunatic, a simple question, if its such an issue, why the f do you read it huh?

LU
lunaticClub Pro305 posts
24 May 2012, 17:32
24 May 2012, 17:32#46

Because I can!  Yoh, you think you the only one who can read?  Next time, in the tread heading put in brackets (This is pure bullshit - please do not read) - then maybe you will warn otheers of your ill intent at attempting to be funny and clever at the same time.

CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
24 May 2012, 18:02
24 May 2012, 18:02#47

Saffex... this is my closing statement... say what you will afterwards.

The rugby conversation your mother had with my balls last night gave me more pleasure than reading your soap opera with everybody over here. In fact, she's still having a chat with them as we speak.

(Shes really angry witht them for producing a fat ugly schmuck like you)

You butt ugly profile photo on SS reminds me why i begged your mom to have an abortion!

Mate... you are seriously nasty looking.

You come on here... annoy everyone... in your feeble attempt to detract from the board.

Fact is... if you were going to succeed... you would have done so already.

You try to annoy beeno, denny, moz and co... but 1 thing that will annoy them more than anything else... is that seriously nasty profile picture.

Bro... or Dave... as you are affectionatly known...

No one likes you... you are butt ugly...dunk your head in your dirty potty when you get home so that you can socialise with the rest of your family for a change.

And while you are at it... please remove that photo on SS. I have blocked that site using net nanny because i dont want my kids to be exposed to your vagina like face.

...people like you run off to England... so that you are not ostricised for being pink, pale, fat and ugly. You are more suited to a "behind the bar job" than a cyber pest.

Everyone has been kind enough to take your shit.

Its enough now you piece of shit.

PS: I make things bold so that you are reminded as to why you left SA. Because of us big, black, bold niggers.

Peace.

24 May 2012, 18:11
24 May 2012, 18:11#48

Chippo - I now get it, splinters and all. With that chip on your shoulder, it would appear staying in good old SA has done you more harm than good. May I suggest an island somewhere far away from the khaki.......but before you leave, how about a rugby post or is soccer more your taste?

CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
24 May 2012, 18:13
24 May 2012, 18:13#49

Saffex - Once I get that nasty taste of your mother out of my mouth, I'll let you know.

24 May 2012, 18:27
24 May 2012, 18:27#50

Chippo, very mature of you throwing my mother into the equation, but its so infantile I think I might just be able to ignore it!!

More importantly, why did you respond to me? You opened with your closing statement bright spark - let me guess, you're still pushing that lift to the first floor?

CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
24 May 2012, 18:40
24 May 2012, 18:40#51

... you are right... I did say closing statement earlier...

But morons like you don't come around that often... so I'm enjoying it.

... regarding having your mother thrown around... you should be used to seeing that!

It usually happens when mothers with sons like you go knocking on doors asking for donations.

....pushing the lift to the first floor????

No.. only fat c*nts like you need to take a lift up 1 floor!

The rest of us use the stairs.

24 May 2012, 19:03
24 May 2012, 19:03#52

I suggest some calm down. ou sapster is just joking around a bit practising a few wind ups for his fans - so what -  really it does not need to decend into this level.

Keep a sense of humour. It can be very funny taken if taken in a light hearted manner.  Threads like this are not everyone's cup of tea and those who don't like them have plenty of others to choose from.

Some folk are seriously minded, others like a bit of sparks flying - its all about temprement. Ou sapster is an argumentative second class divorce lawyer so allow him his many faults! Hahahhahahahahhahahahahaha 

Relax there is plenty room for all sorts and its all grist to the mill.  Peace to you all.

24 May 2012, 19:06
24 May 2012, 19:06#53

Ask your mates if you have any about a lift struggling to move.......I was not going to credit you with the top floor, first floor seemed more fitting!!

For you is very brite ne?

CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
24 May 2012, 19:21
24 May 2012, 19:21#54

...almost as bright as your peroxided hair mate.

...Very retro! Very much a new millenium trend!

It looks especially great on your fantastic receding hairline.

It kinda emphasises the great "drive in screen" forehead which your mother blessed you with... which comes as a result of too much too-ing and fro-ing of her head against my belly area.

I cant comment much on your dress sense... as its difficult to tell whether or not you are wearing a shirt or if its your pale white chest on display?

@beeno.. bro... i have a few friends who have i've spoken to who really dont appreciate this guy.

So if he is your friend... give him a call to England and ask him to calm down.

...my stance with him only comes as a result of the foul language, crass remarks and personal snide comments to others who may not share / agree with his opinions.

Believe me beeno... i really dont choose to be nasty... read everyone of my previous posts...

Not one has been un-toward...

But this oke is like no other...

As soon as someone disagrees with him... he acts like a spoilt overgrown only child who has never had to reason with anyone.

24 May 2012, 19:31
24 May 2012, 19:31#55

Chippo your intellect came shining through on that one. Please keep posting, no need for a dose of Fawlty tonight.

I hate you, I hate you!!

Please dont turn Beeno against me I love him dearly

CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
24 May 2012, 19:49
24 May 2012, 19:49#56

Saffex... I would be hard pressed (like I am against your mother) to find anyone that does like you (and again... including your mother)

May I ask what prompted you to post that semi retarted, totally crude, 100% hideous photo of your combed back, peroxided hair, together with that drive in screen forehead?

...i must say... I do like that mud flap you have around your mouth. Your boyfriend must LOOOVE it when it tickles him!

24 May 2012, 19:58
24 May 2012, 19:58#57

Chippo you seem quite taken with me. May I make a suggestion, print that photo and keep it close.....the copyright is all yours!

CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
24 May 2012, 20:04
24 May 2012, 20:04#58

I tried printing it.

All i got out was a blank white piece of paper.

Maybe i should try black paper.

24 May 2012, 22:52
24 May 2012, 22:52#59

Chippo...just a few points to clarify.

For some reason you seem to believe it is your destiny to defend people who have done nothing but be abusive to Saffex for many years now. Comments about weight/looks/height/profession etc etc etc have been thrown at him for many a year by people who seem incapable of taking any form of criticism directed at them. Indeed, anyone disagreeing with them is called a liar and they have been relentless in their criticism. As you yourself have shown, with your comments here, you would also have reacted if you had been subjected to such nonsense over the years

For some reason, you seem obsessed by another mans looks, even going so far as to post a photograph on here to highlight your views.

I'll say this once, I know Saffex very well indeed and, whatever you say, he is a perfectly handsome individual. And, as a woman, I feel I probably can comment a little better than any of you on what makes a man attractive or not...unless there is something you would like to share with us all ? I also know, from having attended parties etc where Saffex has been present, the concensus is that he is a very attractive man indeed. As we have no photographic evidence to judge you on, we'll just have to make our own presumptions about you, won't we ?

He has no peroxide hair ( not sure where you get that from....eyesight issues, maybe ?) , neither does he have a bald spot/receeding hairline. He is not short, fat , unintelligent and nor is he a second class lawyer......whatever those whose views you parrot may claim. You see the thing is, to be truly critical of someone, you should really think up your own insults....it tends to look a little less like toadying around trying to curry someone else's favour.

As for bringing his mother into the equation...how infantile. It also shows rather a misogynistic angle to your personality...and how clever to pass comment on someone who has no right to reply. What a moment to be proud of.

And as for Beeno and his swift turn around, from vague amusement at the events of last week, to his total and utter melodrama about comments directed towards others.....I would just like to remind him that, no matter how good a friend he claims to be to certain people, it is a salient point that he had no way of contacting these individuals after they left the SS board. I know this because I was contacted by Denny to ask me to pass his details on to Beeno myself. Why such good friends of many years standing should need to ask a third party to intervene really sums it all up, doesn't it ?

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
24 May 2012, 23:39
24 May 2012, 23:39#60

Perhaps if he didn't post like a dick he wouldn't get treated like one...simple.

MA
MajesticRookie28 posts
25 May 2012, 00:03
25 May 2012, 00:03#61

Saffex is a cool dude.

CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
25 May 2012, 00:44
25 May 2012, 00:44#62

Becs...

Im not sure where you have been over the past few weeks?

Welcome back!

Go through some older posts and see the direct insults / swearing etc posted by your beloved knight in shining arnour.

I have tried to ignore it for 2 weeks!

No more!

If he wishes to post comments... even if they are tongue in cheek... or even if they are not rugby related...

There is absolutly no need to be crude, rude or offensive.

As mentioned before, I admire his rugby knowledge... i more ofteh than not, do agree with him.

However he often crosses the line!

I would be more than willing to let by gones be by gones...

But he also needs to calm down his insults etc...

25 May 2012, 01:12
25 May 2012, 01:12#63

I have never said this about a poster before....even Rooinek when we had our many battles.....but if Dave can't stop insulting people he has to go. I believe in free speech, but not free insults, devoid of any humour. Right now he is simply a bad vibe.

Dave and I have posted on the same Boards for 10 years. He has always been belligerent. But in the last 3 weeks, he has gone viral. There is hardly a string on this Board without a Dave insult. Dave you said you would leave if we said as much. Well here's the first vote......reform or piss off.

CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
25 May 2012, 02:02
25 May 2012, 02:02#64

Moz has my vote.

Reform or piss off.

Last time im saying.. you have awesome rugga opinions and you seem like a hell of a good oke to have a rugby convo with...

But you take things too far.

Im even willing to apologise for everything i said... if we can all just move on.

25 May 2012, 02:21
25 May 2012, 02:21#65

I am a little confused lads, judging by some of your comments it would appear that in your eyes I have been insulting you all, not trading insults - are you serious?

Find a single post on here where I have initiated an insult, just one. The hypocisy stinks to high heaven. If I felt guilty for my actions I would say as much, truth be told I am a sensitive soul and only react never initiate. Feel free to prove me wrong, find insults initiated by me and I'll happily apologise.

Much of what I have been saying has been tongue in cheek and even the bright boys on here must have picked up on that. Hell its fine to call me fat, bald, stupid and insult my mother and your cries are that I'm insulting you innocent lambs........get a grip men or should I say boys.

CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
25 May 2012, 02:42
25 May 2012, 02:42#66

Bud, its more the way you say things...

Whenever someone disagrees with you, you end up swearing at them and taking things over the top.

Look, I did take things a bit far and I apologise for that, but you really need to learn how to interact without swearing or getting so insanely irritated.

We are all passionate... but things like...

"No wanker - you started with your sarcastic soo Jordaan next bok centre or some crap like that - so fuck off"

"Fuck you are stupid."

" Fuck me pooh, seems you are equally as stupid at Denise"

"Fuck off you waste of space."

"Shove your apology up your arse wanker"

"You asked the question wanker and we are not talking about penis size"

is just taking it a bit far man.

... and yes, i do save a lot of these things... My old man isnt PC litirate as he had his arms amputated in 1979 as a result of gunfire and stays in an old age home, but is a dead keen rugby fan... so i usually print out articles and forum conversations and i give them to him to read every day.

I feel really blessed that my old man has a passion for "afrikaans" sport after all he went through... so when he gets to read the sarugby forum its something special to him.

Sorry, Im going off on a tangent here...

Please bud, tone it down... thats all people are asking.

25 May 2012, 02:43
25 May 2012, 02:43#67

Dave you don't even recognize that calling somebody stupid or an idiot is an insult. But here's a clue....any time you have to beg Becs to come and fight your battles, you've stepped over the line.

Your constant belligerent stuff has begun to rub people the wrong way. Perhaps the sensitive souls on SS get you better....it's obvious most posters on here don't. But I'm reminding you of your promise to go, if not wanted.

This Board started out differently to our proceeding Boards....there was more collegiality. Denny and several others worked hard to bring posters to the Board and improve the format. We like what we built. You singlehandedly have ended that. So the proposition is simple.....show some tolerance for opinions that aren't yours, or shove it. I find nothing amusing about your efforts here.

25 May 2012, 03:21
25 May 2012, 03:21#68

Chippo you fail to point out that poohie initiated the crap, my comments above were in reaction to his shit.

I dont swear at people who disagree with me, hell I have been posting for over a decade, I might be a little blunt at times, but so what, thats me.......nothing to take to heart surely.

As I keep saying I dont initiate crap I react and I give as good as a get.

Respect to your old man

CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
25 May 2012, 03:32
25 May 2012, 03:32#69

Shot for that. :)

Ok, so yeah you dont initiate... but when provoked mate, can't you just try refrain from using those expletives?

Like telling people to go wank themselves, fuck you, fuck him, fuck her...

Allt hat stuff, bro in all seriousness... it isnt needed.

Disagree etc and have a go at okes... but for heaven sakes, just tone down on the insults and swearing.

If you read all your relevant posts, you'll see how other fellas stick to you! You make sense!

You dont jump on bandwagons regarding players etc... and your opinions are valid and truth (mostly lol)

You really had an allie in me... a couple of times i told other fellas to back off... but thats all thats needed.

None of this childish crap (yes, i did get involved in some of it in this post... and I hope Ed deletes all of it!)

Can we make a truce bud? Lets keep it clean... and I got your back (not that you really need it)

Its cool, i dig it when you have fun with the fellas... but make it pleasent reading it!

LU
lunaticClub Pro305 posts
25 May 2012, 08:29
25 May 2012, 08:29#70

ED - This is a real good advertisement for a RUGBY site!  Racist smut and all - ENOUGH altready - PLEASE do something here!

Don't you idiots want to go watch a rugby game - or is that too much to ask?

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
25 May 2012, 09:36
25 May 2012, 09:36#71

Don't believe the I don't initiate bollocks, in response to asking if Jordaan was going to be the next bok centre? Dave got nasty, real nasty - and he fails to see how calling peoples views and opinions rubbish/stupid etc will rub people the wrong way, if that's how he wants to roll, fine, but he has to expect some artilliary back...

25 May 2012, 11:16
25 May 2012, 11:16#72

Chippo you have me confused with someone else, I have sworn very few times on here and have never mentioned a her or wanking.......I might hit hard by saying someone is speaking rubbish or is being an idiot but thats mostly it. If people cant take that kind of heat, they are pretty sad and should stay out the kitchen.

Poie you seem to be missing the point, I have no issue at all with taking the heat, in fact I love it........its not me crying foul here is it?

I also know for a fact that I dont initiate the heated stuff, I react. To confirm, I dont classify saying something is rubbish or nonsense as initiating conflict.

25 May 2012, 12:10
25 May 2012, 12:10#73

As one who has been unjustly banned a number of times (4 in all) I am not keen on bannings. Someone leaving is like a light going out. 

Personally, I think folk need to retain a sense of humour. Heck you all know ou sapster is here to wind up the guys. Now that is fine as it can be very funny but dont rise to the bait like fish and completely lose your cool.  

Dave gets it and he dishes it out. As Becs has pointed out it is not a one way traffic. We have here a chicken and egg situation with ou sapster perhaps more in error than others - but others, myself included, are not guiltless.

Every good plot needs a villain and Dave is fulfiling that role right now to a tee - relieving me of this heavy load I have carried  for so long in my distinguised career as a rugby blogger!  Hehehehhehehe

I was concerned about this board being destroyed. Not now there are too many good posters her now. So Chippo it aint going down again boet so you can relax on that score. You have a naturally sunny disposition and you should not allow sapster to get to you. You and I can control such things and we err when we dont. 

The mod knows the story and we can leave things in his hands.

I say it again I was delighted when Dave came here. I rate him as a poster and find his take on things and knowledge of young players interesting. I do know he get up some folks noses and hence he should be more circumspect with some posters and not be so rude to those who take real offence.  Perhaps Dave you should tone it down a bit re the insults. Also be selective in your bantering. I am one you can have a full go with if you like as I too like a few sparks. Of course consider how much you aching butt can take - Bwahhahahahahahahahahaha.

Also there is never  a need to decend into gutter speach. Things we should ALL avoid. 

St Beeno for the nobel peace prize? Hahahahahaha

CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
25 May 2012, 12:23
25 May 2012, 12:23#74

@SAFFEX,,,

Mate those transcripts where taken directly out of stuff i have copied and pasted off the board.

It was stuff you said.

Anyway, my man... i really want to get on with chatting about rugby.

Peace?? Lets move on together bro... no need for this nonsense to keep coming up. :)