Brillaint take by Kolbe in the air.
Boks v England thread
Boks kicking too much away.
For all the nonsense about Brown's influence we're still just booting it into the air time after time.
England fans in good voice. It's been a good game by both teams so far.
Another scrum penalty to the Boks. M anie puts it out on half way. Come on Bokke, one more score please . . . Manie kicks it away and then the Boks get another penalty thanks to Jasper Wiese.
Manie goes for poles and pushes it right.
For the love of god can we stop kicking it?
Ja nee, Manie is kak
Pollard on after halftime please.
Eben knocks on and England back in possession. Van Poortvliet kicks it out and it's half time. 19-17 to the Bokke. Very entertaining first half. Hope the second half is as good.
Manie is a ticket to nowhere lads. Some of us tried to tell you. He's got a cross kick and not much else.
Yes, Manie has had enough chances and failed to take them. We need Sacha back.
https://rugbystreams.me/england-vs-south-africa-live/union-internationals/stream-1
https://livetv.sx/enx/eventinfo/242297229_england_south_africa/#webplayer_ifr|2549845|242297229|2549845|475|33|en
Any school boy flyhalf worth his place could do those cross kicks…Pollard was doing them effortlessly last week
I'm not sure, is DDA on the field?
Well ou Maaik told us the right centers are on the field this week so the backline won't be dfishinnt like last week when the centers messed up everything. Not sure how that's working out for him.
Half time amd the replacement of :Libbok is 30 minutes overdue s misse kicks and 20 poor amd aimless kicks are just too many for thr team to cope with. . . _
I will ask again does anybody have a link to watch the game??
Blobbie shot you some a few posts up.
Last time I saw somebody pick it up and score from the base way out like Williams was Skinstad against Ireland in 1998. So little of that kid’s potential has been realized yet. I love the way his base case is conservative, but there’s this game breaking element.
Just seen an advert for 6nations on Netflix
Only link I know of is FloSports, but it might only be accessible in the States…..hope you gentlemen get sorted.
Williams looks sharp and aware. His pace doesn't hurt either.
Well, Manie is still on.
Steenekamp comes out for the 2nd half. We won' t see Ox again tonight.
Man Cheslin almost through after sneaking an impossible gap.
Great step by Cheslin. I thought he was clean through but the move breaks down and Engand get a free kick and clear.
Koch on for Wilco.
Fucking DDA boots the ball away straight to the English.
What a great tactical kick by the ghost of Dud Allende
Yes!!!
Fassi and Arendse combine and Arendse is too quick. Try Bokke. 24-17.
And Arendse is gone. Easy as you like. Good handling all round.
Shocking Pom defence….saved by a marginal pass
Oh no . . . TMO claiming it's a forward pass . . . no try.
Meh, looking at a forward pass I'm sure.
- RugbyScotland dominate the stats29 REPLIES · 110 VIEWS
- RugbyUnder 20 Springbok team to play the Under 20 England team i the RWC semi on Mondat8 REPLIES · 65 VIEWS
- RugbySpringboks vs Scotland - Monday retrospective10 REPLIES · 66 VIEWS
- RugbyMonday Morning Team7 REPLIES · 57 VIEWS
- NewsWallabies Struggle: Schmidt's High Stakes Exit Plan1 REPLIES
- RugbyThe De Villers brother saga as loosies1 REPLIES · 12 VIEWS