FORUM / RUGBY /  Greeting to all the Mamparas posting on the Ruckers lunatic asylum

Greeting to all the Mamparas posting on the Ruckers lunatic asylum

Started by Beeno163 REPLIES1,249 VIEWS· 01 Oct 2025, 12:08
01 Oct 2025, 12:08
01 Oct 2025, 12:08#1

I do of course exclude sensible posters like Mike and Dave and some others.

However lwhat can you say about dumb bunnies still trying to trash Rassie, thinking Du Toit is merely a process tackler and trading the highly and widely respected Allende!

If you are still insisting Rassie is lucky coach, he is playing against weak opposition or it's only because we have incredible players and amazing depth which Rassie has done nothing to develop you are a prize ass. By now if you had any self awareness you would have humbly apologised to the board and tried to learn from your betters.

The truth is Rassie has rubbed the long nozes of the biased loons posting here in the dung. Those trashing Du Toit and Allende as well as Rassie now have huge credibility problems and have turned the board into a lunatic asylum.

Matters of course have only worsened with the return of Doos. This loon was outraged when the Boks won the RWC. He accused the Boks of being soft. Allende was weak etc. It was a disgraceful episode.

As for your truly I pop in now and again to see what is going on in the asylum and have a good laugh at the comedy.

I congratulate posters like Mike and Dave who on a daily basis put up with the BS and attempt to school the unschoolable. Hopelessly biased loons who are immune to the facts and live in a dream world where they know it all, Rassie is always wrong and they are right. Bwahahahahahahaha.

Visitors to the board must wonder which rock these loons crept out from under! Doubtless they are surprised such crazies actually exist.

The fact is loons, as unpalatable as it may be to you, Rassie is rated Workd wide as a great coach. Du Toit is one of the greatest 7s ever to play the game and Allende has had a very respectable career. The idea that Esterhuizen is much the superior player is daft. Allende has greater all round skills and has the edge. Not too much between them. Very disappointing to see Plum disappearing down this rabbit hole!

01 Oct 2025, 12:47
01 Oct 2025, 12:47#2

Good to have you back Beeno thought you had kicked the bucket

01 Oct 2025, 13:17
01 Oct 2025, 13:17#3

Well kicking the bucket can happen to anyone at anytime Dave but I am still making my way through this world.

It's very amusing popping in occasionally to have a laugh at the resident loons but regular attendance makes all too much of a good thing.

As for the rugby Rassie, probably the best coach South Africa has ever had, continues to build the squad and develop the skills. Boks have played some breathtaking rugby.

Go well.

XA
XaviPro1,924 posts
01 Oct 2025, 13:44
01 Oct 2025, 13:44#4

Keep well Beeno. Good to see you're still with us.

01 Oct 2025, 15:35
01 Oct 2025, 15:35#5

Yep Beeno there is no doubt Rassie is next level but apparently it’s all down to luck

Fucking unbelievable stupidity

01 Oct 2025, 15:38
01 Oct 2025, 15:38#6

Hi Beeno

What's the scoop on the Kirk shooting?

I heard there's some weirdness about it.

01 Oct 2025, 15:43
01 Oct 2025, 15:43#7

Three one point wins…..that’s like throwing three heads in a row. Very lucky and with the best Bok squad ever, playing the weakest Australian and NZ teams ever. Totally luck.

But I echo Xavi’s sentiments….glad you are still functional.

01 Oct 2025, 17:23
01 Oct 2025, 17:23#8

Beeno

Glad to see you are still around - I have to take loads of shit from the wayward and brinwashed members writing garbage on site and what they see happening is way beyond their thinking ability so all we get is garbage from The Guardian and other leftist media rags lies and distortion.

01 Oct 2025, 17:47
01 Oct 2025, 17:47#9

Glad you’re still with us, Beeno.

01 Oct 2025, 18:14
01 Oct 2025, 18:14#10

Only a fucking idiot would put it down to luck and certainty not a true Bok supporter

01 Oct 2025, 19:02
01 Oct 2025, 19:02#11

And then after losing to Ireland. Marx is injured and he is able to call up Pollard who should always have been there. Pollard wins the WC by out kicking our opponents with amore luck from an outrageous NZ red card

Dr Lucky

01 Oct 2025, 20:30
01 Oct 2025, 20:30#12

Too stupid to comprehend the impact on a side having no specialist hooker for 78 min, being 14 down for 20 min and playing in the rain

Too stupid to acknowledge the fact that Pollard had not played a game in months at the time the WC squad was selected

Stupidity

MP
MpowerPro5,061 posts
01 Oct 2025, 20:54
01 Oct 2025, 20:54#13

Oh no the Mampara King, Beeno "Lunatic " Biscuits is Back…..

02 Oct 2025, 02:07
02 Oct 2025, 02:07#14

Whose fault exactly is it that we played with no hooker? And before you get too tearful, Deon Fourie had a fine game:

Deon Fourie – 8

Forced into action just two minutes in, a flanker who can cover hooker delivered one of the finest rearguard performances in a final.

02 Oct 2025, 09:48
02 Oct 2025, 09:48#15

Thanks for the good wishes oaks.

I see the leader of the Mamparas Union is still insisting Rassie's amazing success is due to luck, weak opposition and amazing talent.

I am trying to think what other factors the buffoon will come up to belittle Rassie. He and Doos suffered greatly when we won our second World Cup. Years of their biased BS went up in smoke and they were left looking like the absurd loons they are. Bwahahahahahaha. Clowns will be clowns.

Unfortunately their Lunacy infected others like the notorious mampara power.

Amazing how they insist on making fools of themselves.

02 Oct 2025, 10:01
02 Oct 2025, 10:01#16

Plum the whole question of who shot Charlie Kirk is still under review.

Wbat is certain is that it was somebody who hates God and the truth Charlie stood for.

The radical Globalist Marxist left in alliance with Islam love censorship as we are seeing everywhere where they are governing.

These Luciferians will even resort to murder to silence their opponents.

Their big move now is digital IDs. After this it's CBDC. Once these two things are in place the trap closes.

Thankfully so many people are awake these days tremendous opposition has arisen.

Always keep in mind Revelation 13 oaks.

How amazing it is that alm this tyranny is happening in the West where these fiends have seized control. The West once the home of democracy, free speech, rule of law, individual liberty and the concept of the nation state!

I do hope mozzietard will wake up at some point regarding Rassie, Du Toit and of course politically. How a once great poster has crashed!

02 Oct 2025, 10:36
02 Oct 2025, 10:36#17

Yes Fourie was good in general play but weak in the set pieces - we should have dominated the scrums but we could not as our hooker was a part timer

He also cocked up the line out throwing

kingcornPro3,695 posts
02 Oct 2025, 10:49
02 Oct 2025, 10:49#18

Howzit One Been (leg) in the grave. Glad to hear your aim at kicking the bucket is as good as your place kicking.

All jokes aside, happy to hear from you.

Did any of you ever listened or watched Rassies pod cast. He had a chat with Mallet, Mallet was just gushing over him. Was quite sick to watch, but Rassie spoke about some interesting moments in games he played in. Forward pass from Helgaard Muller that lost them semi final or final against WP. I was at that game though as a kid. He kept going on about how one moment in the game changed everything.

So I can understand his philosophy in that it is not always how prepare, patterns you play or the style but having the guts to move and instruct players what to do from the side line. That is why he always has his disco lights or come up some interesting stuff. To becoming the most overpaid water boy in history.

As a fan, it is frustrating to watch the game as only Rassie knows what is going on in his head.

To me he is Mr 7up. 7 games, he gets bored and then tries to switch it up and the comes undone.

The reason why he is luckiy is because during the World Cup games, he does this time and again, rolls the dice and see what he can get. He does the whole time during the game. None stop trick plays etc.

The boks are probably the only team ever to lose a game in the World Cup and then still to go on to win it. If the All Blacks won the final that would have been the 2nd team.

Normally a world champion team just comes in and steam rolls every team, some tight games but then just shuts door and there are no arguments.

What I saw in the last two games is frightening. So you might have a point.

Looking forward to the remaining 6 games. Just hope he can keep his head against Ireland and France

02 Oct 2025, 14:33
02 Oct 2025, 14:33#19

Thanks for the welcome King of the corny.

What staunch members of the Mamparas Union like you fail to comprehend is its daft to play your best team week after week.

If you do you will not build depth or blood enough new players. You will also shorten the playing lives of your squad and ensure greater levels of injuries. You obviously need to trust payers to see who can make it at test level against the best opposition.

Now all this is very elementary to people like me who understand the game but a revelation to the so unfortunate members of the Mamparas Union!????

No they insist Rassie is crazy he keeps resting players and giving young players chances. What a loser Rassie is. They forget however that despite Rassie rotating his squad, keeping players fresh, growing the squad in depth and skills, the Boks are still at number 1 in tbe rankings.

Oh but Beeno don't you know the Boks only have won two World Cups, a Lions series and a Rugby Championship all because of luck and all other sides being weak! Don't you believe ou mozzietard!!! Bwahahahaha.

Should we win back to back Rugby Championship trophies on Saturday expect the nose out of joint Mamparas to explain why the Boks are again just luckily, playing weak opposition etc.

But expect us real Bok supporters on this board to join with the rest of South Africa in rejoicing.

The difference couldn't be starker!

02 Oct 2025, 15:01
02 Oct 2025, 15:01#20

Well, the good news is that stampkar is basically dead. These last 4 games have been the nail in the coffin. There is no more need to play boring bumper cars all day long. The other option has show to be much more beneficial lately.

Our stampkar team is aging and and they don't have that edge to come back into games any longer. Previously, we could rely on marching up the field and milking penalties. But now we have backs that other teams can't match. With WR handicapping the scrum, it makes sense for SA to move more toward freer play and keeping the ball alive. Right now, we have the perfect players to be able to adopt that style of play...and there seem to be even more coming through.

02 Oct 2025, 15:11
02 Oct 2025, 15:11#21

This notion that we only played boring crash bash rugby is utter crap

02 Oct 2025, 15:40
02 Oct 2025, 15:40#22

There is all this talk about DrLucky. It’s really quite simple. All the prior coaches Mallett, DeStroyli, White, PdV, HM, Coetzee started their regimes with a commitment to play expansively. But we never had the players the Australian and NZ backlines were superior.

So when WCs came around they tried to revert to playing to our strengths….forward power and defense. White had always emphasized the rush defense and actually tried to be more expansive in the 2007 WC. He had enough of a base to make that work. The others didn’t. When they tried to tighten up in the WC, we never had the patterns or the player belief.

Dr Lucky was clear as crystal….it was Stampkar rugby. He returned us to our forward strengths and defense. It took a year but the players bought into this return to tradition. We lost to the ABs, but we were a better team than the rest and luckily England caught the ABs napping and we never had to play them in the final.

By WC 2023 the other teams knew what to expect, but our scrum remained dominant and Pollard was peerless. Fortunate because our game plan hadn’t changed one bit in 4 years, despite strong emerging backline talent.

Once again luck was with us with 3 consecutive one point wins, despite losing to a clearly better Irish team in the pools. Erasmus tacitly admitted this when he recently said Schmidt was trying to emulate Bok 2023 tactics and they would no longer work….teams had deciphered those tactics.

That actually happened before the WC. What also happened was the blowout of the ABs at Twickenham….showcasing our backline talent pool. Lucky never had enough belief to do that in the WC, but it was a key lesson.

So after a second WC win and all the adulation, there was one thing that rankled. ….the constant criticism of our playing style. So a new vision emerged, a third World Cup playing the beautiful game capping rugby’s all time best team and coach.

That’s actually pretty inspiring but to do that he needed a Brown. Not to do state of the art things…no evidence of that….but to get the backline actually functioning. Dr Lucky himself has no feel for the backline game beyond defense.

So we have seen an aborted effort to play expansively against Australia and 2 blowouts against NZ and Bargie where our talent was blatantly there to see. This is the model going forward. But as we saw in the second test against Oz, Dr Lucky still reflexes to the old model if things go wrong.

As long as it works we can look forward to great open rugby, hopefully without losing the focus on scrumming and defense which creates the base.

02 Oct 2025, 15:47
02 Oct 2025, 15:47#23

Luck was with us 3 games in a row - bwhaaahaaaaaa

02 Oct 2025, 16:05
02 Oct 2025, 16:05#24

No once again your lack of quantitative skills prevent any ability to comprehend. When you throw a coin it’s always going to be a head or a tail. You have a 50% chance of that happening…average luck. But the chances of it happening three times in a row is 12.5%….very lucky.

02 Oct 2025, 16:25
02 Oct 2025, 16:25#25

No you don’t have the mental capacity to comprehend the fact that rugby games are not won through luck

Only a childish biased individual that has a childish hatred for our coach, by some distance the best coach we have ever had, would put our victories down to luck

That deduction has rugby ignorance written all over it.

02 Oct 2025, 16:46
02 Oct 2025, 16:46#26

Only a childish individual for whom the world has to be black or white would fail to grasp that there are others who actually see the world objectively. I want the Boks to win…playing great rugby. I get zero joy out of box kicking and defense.

02 Oct 2025, 17:40
02 Oct 2025, 17:40#27

You being onjective is the Joke of the century. When it comes to sport your objectivity is gone totally and what you come up with is real and total BS dreamed up by you.

When it comes to usage of ESPN stats I advise you to read the article by using the following website:-

https://rugby365.com/tournaments/united-rugby-championship/analysis-the-shocking-numbers-from-urc-round-one/

Your using of simple stats is about as wildly off reality as the stats used to evaluate team performances. Your deduction from stats usage is about as llterate as reflected in the basic stats used on which the article is based,

02 Oct 2025, 18:29
02 Oct 2025, 18:29#28

There is no objectivity in declaring rugby matches are won on luck, especially 3 in a row

That’s just rugby stupidity or the saddest attempt to discredit the best coach the Boks have ever had

02 Oct 2025, 18:47
02 Oct 2025, 18:47#29

I can’t make the argument any simpler and if you and Clever, your compadre in the quantitatively deprived department still don’t get it, you will have to live on in ignorance. But look on the bright side Dave being stupid seems to make you happy.

02 Oct 2025, 19:06
02 Oct 2025, 19:06#30

There is nothing stupid about me. Telling rugby followers games are won on luck is the definition of stupidity

I can’t think of a single Bok supporter that would put down our victories as luck, not a single one

The onky reason you stick by that pathetic angle is because you despise the coach so much

The same coach that keeps breaking records and with it embarrassing your lame takes at every turn

The height of stupidity is trying to discredit an obvious winner - a giant amongst coaches. It does not get more stupid and embarrassing than that

02 Oct 2025, 19:26
02 Oct 2025, 19:26#31

Onky reasoning indeed….either we have the greatest players or the greatest coach, The greatest coach with the greatest players doesn’t need his flyhalf to make every kick to beat mediocre teams like England and 14 man teams like the ABs.

You choose the greatest coach….I choose the greatest players.

There’s some non onky reasoning.

02 Oct 2025, 19:45
02 Oct 2025, 19:45#32

The problem with your reasoning is you somehow think games are won through kicks alone, ignoring everything else that takes place

Just as you choose to ignore the absence of a specialist hooker

Your takes are completely flawed

Rassie is by some distance the best coach the Boks have ever had and the players are great but no better than the groups that included the likes of Percy, Habana, JP, Fourie, Jean, Frans, Butch, du Preez, Os, Bismark, Smit, Jannie, Bakkies, Matfield, Schalk, Smit, Bobby etc nor better than the likes of Joubert, Chester, Smal, Hendricks, Mulder, Hennie, Stransky, Joost, Swart, Dalton, Wiese, Andrews, Kruger, Andre Venter etc - I could go on Mordt, Gerber, Carel, Naas, Wright, Uli, Moolman, Rob Louw, Stofberg, Morne

How can this group be the greatest in your opinion when so many of the core are berated by you? de Allende, Jessie, Malherbe, Lood, Kolisi, PSDT, Libbok, Thomas. Wessels??

02 Oct 2025, 22:24
02 Oct 2025, 22:24#33

Dave

Mozart's attack against Erasmus started when it became public knowledge that SARU reached an agreement to appoint him as Director of Rugby. He wrote on site that SARU should rather have retained Coetzee tha to appoint Erasmus. That was his comment originaly and after that he started threads atacking Erasmus on a weekly or even more basis attacking Erasmus endlessly.

One of his regular comments were that Erasmus did not develop players in the team and gave a list of players who played tests when Meyer was coach - but what he did ot realize that most of the 11 players plaed for SA under Cotzee as well and in two tests against the All Blacks they won 57-15 and 57-0 and lost against Italy in the last test played when most of the great players Erasmus inherited from Meyer played. That is why when Erasmus took over the Springboks was ranked 7th in the world.

That is when Erasmus took over he found totally uncoached players and demoralized players. That list od 11 players were as useless as Meyer and Coetzee was as coaches, It did not give much opportity because the 2018 June tests were on line and aside from that the Springboks had to play a test in Washington as well. Th ey lost be 2 points - but in the 3 tests the Springboks played they won 2.

The Springboks went on and in September 2018 the Springboks beat the AB's in Wellington. By the end of 2018 the Springboks were ranked 5 - by the end of 2019 they were the number 1 team in the world. Mozart had a list of Springboks he hated and whenever something went wrong in matches he wrote what he called Morzoscopes lying about the player and describe falsly lied about the players he hate leading to scoring of tries by opposition. Some of what he now calls a team of greatest players ever before, was on his hate list as well - so he hated them because they played the best rugby?????

In 2020 Mozart accused Erasmus was being a chicken when according to Mozart Erusmus refused to take part - being his first hate attack he did not take into account that Ersmus was appointed as Director of Rugby - not as head of SARU, He had no authority o decide on issues witha finaniak imact hes to go the Board of SARU to approve - Erasmus had nothing to do with the decision of SARU not to take part in the tests in Australia, The second thing that led to endlss attacks . No2 was even more ridiculous. It was at that ime stated that Erasmus wanted to revert back and give full time attention to enhancement of school and Under 20 teams - as well as beign Head Coached. In tems of his contract Erasmus then recommend Nienaber was the New Head Ciach ai t e enext shit came out of Mozart coach and had nothing to do with coaching appoval but that Erasmus chickened out of the Head coach position.

So thenrthe next big lie kicked he praised when a new drama queen BSter was that whenever the Springboks won tests he praised Nienaber and proved how much better Nienaber was in coaching the Boks wins were because Noenaber coached than them ad not Erasmus, When the Springboks lost matched Erasmus was blamed for the loss,

I named the above as examples of how BS his childish stories were. I think we should just let Mozart and other shit they are because Erasmus did prefer not to select Mostert and Esterhuizen when De Jager was injured or when Erasmus wanted to rest De Allende. Esterhuizen never made he grade and was left out of the 2019 RWC squad - even when Kriel ws injred early - Erasmus decided on calling up Willemse as replacement and npt Esterhuizen.

So a clique of Erasnus-hhaters develop on site and every week they became sillier, I think ot would nbe better oif one really should ignore heor shot and not point out silliness o their part one sshould really ignore their shit and let them continue with their conspracy theories.

. .

TM
The Mr McAllister Who Lives HereClub Pro120 posts
02 Oct 2025, 22:52
02 Oct 2025, 22:52#34

It's amazing what 600mg of Hopium can do. Very amusing Mr Beenou.

03 Oct 2025, 00:12
03 Oct 2025, 00:12#35

CleverMike says on this string:

Mozart's attack against Erasmus started when it became public knowledge that SARU reached an agreement to appoint him as Director of Rugby. He wrote on site that SARU should rather have retained Coetzee tha to appoint Erasmus.

Coetzee has to go

by Mozart

Posted on 25-Sep-2017

Coetzee has to go

by Mozart

Posted on 25-Sep-2017

Coetzee has to go

by Mozart

Posted on 25-Sep-2017

The lies this man tells are disgusting.

03 Oct 2025, 01:53
03 Oct 2025, 01:53#36

MozartHall Of Famer

46,703 posts

Dec 03, 2017, 01:01

We had PdV, whose teams were largely self coached......and Coetzee who delegated far too much to Smith and Venter. None of these guys have been in charge. Now we have Rassie in the High Performance Centre apparently all set to pull the strings of a new coach.....the candidates for coach clearly being below the standard of the coaches of top international teams.

This is all nonsense. The Springboks are the High Performance Standard for the country. The best way to improve things is to get the Boks winning with positive rugby. That example will radiate out to all South African teams, down to school level.

If Rassie wnts to be coach, he should ask to be considered. Save the funds from the HPC, add them to the head coach salary and get the best coach on the planet. And above all, get a hands on coach who wants to be accountable.

03 Oct 2025, 11:56
03 Oct 2025, 11:56#37

I am not career liar like you are. Stop your shot on site and everything will improve.

MP
MpowerPro5,061 posts
03 Oct 2025, 12:32
03 Oct 2025, 12:32#38

"Mozart

I am not career liar like you are. Stop your shot on site and everything will improve."

This message describes yourself to a T, not Moz!! Get a grip…..

03 Oct 2025, 13:25
03 Oct 2025, 13:25#39

Mozart now write something I cannot remember at all. It is ob viou s hit after he wrote it would have beeen ebtter to retain Coetzee than to appoint Ersmus as coach. Now whe wrote SARU should have foun ded the best coach in the world - which in fact they did by appointing Erasmus. His nomal hatred of Erasmus came out - he did not mention names - but he was always advocatin g White ato be appointed, No let me put it bluntly - White is the only coach who managed to get fired by his clubs/Fanchises and Springboks 4 times because he was a shit coach.

Hoeever I am amazed - Reasmus knows nothing about coaching and you and mozart are the to almighty experts in rugby coaching in the world.

Mozart is a serial liar about what happened in matches on a continuous basis and all you comes up is shit developed in a prejudiced and idiotic mind. You are entitled to believe the shit you spread on site - but it really is amazing what you come up with.

03 Oct 2025, 15:57
03 Oct 2025, 15:57#40

There are a series of posts….exactly as they were posted…..which prove you are a liar.