FORUM / RUGBY /  I've come to play

I've come to play

Started by Beethoven158 REPLIES1,951 VIEWS· 31 Oct 2014, 15:22
BeethovenNewbie1 posts
31 Oct 2014, 15:22
31 Oct 2014, 15:22#1

Should I introduce myself fully, wife and all?

Or is it just rugby we chat about on here?

31 Oct 2014, 16:03
31 Oct 2014, 16:03#2
Beethoven, we have seen that face before.......remind us who you are?  
31 Oct 2014, 16:44
31 Oct 2014, 16:44#3

Play it again Sam  

31 Oct 2014, 17:09
31 Oct 2014, 17:09#4
 One of the two avatars above is linked to a profile on the Forbes website. Guess which one it is.
31 Oct 2014, 17:12
31 Oct 2014, 17:12#5
Looks like a nerd of note  
31 Oct 2014, 17:29
31 Oct 2014, 17:29#6

Hi Beethoven

Welcome to the madhouse

You are welcome to post about anything you want really, nobody gives a toss, it's all up and down and sideways here.

Just a warning though

Stay away from Rooinek.... he's a runner, a sarcastic bitter nutter who is extremely p..i..s..s..e..d off with this world.  When he realises that he's still alive, and it's not just a bad dream, all hell is gonna break loose here.

You will make his aquaintance soon, and I doubt it will be a pleasant experience.

And the second poster is S..a..f..f..e..x, he is mal I tell you.  He is miles ahead of anyone else on here when it comes to making new friends, his charm is just such that posters can't seem to resist egging him on or baiting him, myself included, but he takes it on the chin most times.

Beeno is the resident Psychologist, and he does a pretty decent job.  He hunts moles with his sidekick Justwin on the sidelines, and they are very perceptive when jolling together.

DBDraad is the reasoning force behind most personal battles that go on here, and is much needed at times.

mozart is the old toppie who has the knack of getting under the skin by throwing his line out and getting a bite, I think his hit ratio is about 96.7%, better than Hougaards tackle effeciency.

Denny is overseas I think, a funny bloke sometimes, and sometimes serious, but not a bad chap, and he's best friends with most on here

CleanCut is a very deep individual, so deep in fact he sometimes loses himself.  But, I have assured him I will show him where the light really is.

Sharkbok, also not a bad chap, he just can't wait to go and sit with S..a..f..f..e..x to have a cold one, they get on like a house on fire.

Becs, she's a bit delusional sometimes, but she's a lady so I'll remain polite..... you may just like her when you take all the other problems away

clevermike will surprise you, despite his old age he can still manage 256 words per minute when typing, it will amaze you how he can string a 10 paragraph long response together within 2 minutes and 23 seconds from his last post

Ceradyne, not a guy to be tangled with.  If you farted in 1948 at exactly 23:17pm, in your own lounge, with no witnesses present, and loud music blaring, he would still manage to locate some written or legal documentation that would prove beyond any shadow of a doubt that you did.

Chippo.... good folk

Claydog... good folk

Biltongbek ... good folk

Myself, I tend to stay to myself, hardly post, and try not to antagonise anyone.

I am a peacefull man, I cherish the smell of the flowers every morning and just take it day by day.  I seldom upset posters on here, but if I do, it affects me deeply and for many days afterwards, so I prefer to refrain from getting involved in board politics and getting personal... it is just not in my nature

Other than that, have fun here

31 Oct 2014, 17:31
31 Oct 2014, 17:31#7

October 31, 2014, 17:09:23 One of the two avatars above is linked to a profile on the Forbes website. Guess which one it is.

Ok Ok

Guys...... I have a confession to make ............

31 Oct 2014, 18:38
31 Oct 2014, 18:38#8
 I suppose it isn't too challenging to hazard a guess, is it Ceradyne ? 
Because it sure ain't Beethoven !! 

And how the dickens do you know it is on that website anyway ? Do you have a link to every site in the world at all times ? Or do you just check them periodically ?  
31 Oct 2014, 18:46
31 Oct 2014, 18:46#9
 Beethoven 
Welcome - whomsoever you may be.  This is a rugby website - not a family discussion group - so no need toi advise us of your family - place of work - occupation, etcd.
If you know about and is intersted in rugby then please let us have your pearls of wissom.on RUGBY issues.     
31 Oct 2014, 18:48
31 Oct 2014, 18:48#10
Nooit Mike
We are more than that bru
This is a family my boet, it might be dysfunctional at times, but which families aren't
Bar myself of course 
31 Oct 2014, 19:29
31 Oct 2014, 19:29#11
So Dave you had to do it, post my picture on the site. Well done Vetsak. But really, who cares.  
VO
VoetsekRookie41 posts
31 Oct 2014, 19:52
31 Oct 2014, 19:52#12
Who is Ve tsak?
31 Oct 2014, 20:00
31 Oct 2014, 20:00#13
I look like I look....but it was you who who said I was distinguished looking, not me. Unlike you I have no insecurities about how I look, nor, like most men do I spend a whole lot of time thinking about it..
But if I have ever seen an admission of defeat, a clear no mas on playing the mental game this it . I'm throwing all my toys out of the cot describes it perfectly. A loser  in life on the elevator going down.
SD
Slim DawieNewbie2 posts
31 Oct 2014, 20:00
31 Oct 2014, 20:00#14

Rather look well groomed like Mozart than fat and slimy like Dave.

" />

31 Oct 2014, 20:01
31 Oct 2014, 20:01#15
Wow Moffie so it's bad old Dave who did it? What a joke, get a life old man
Is that really you Moffie. I thought you had yourself down as distinguished looking. You look like a bloody transvestite.
Hey Bee thoven, love your work keep it up bud and don't stop there.
Long live Beethoven

31 Oct 2014, 20:06
31 Oct 2014, 20:06#16
No Dave ...you had me down as distinguished looking, I couldn't possibly comment
31 Oct 2014, 20:07
31 Oct 2014, 20:07#17
 That's a lie Moffie. I had you down as a g irly twig
31 Oct 2014, 21:00
31 Oct 2014, 21:00#18

Whatever, all posters now know if they have a disagreement with you and you have any personal information about them or their families, you have no qualms about exposing it on this Board. That says it all.

31 Oct 2014, 21:11
31 Oct 2014, 21:11#19
Do you have any proof that Beethoven is Dave? No you don't so shut your trap you idiot.
31 Oct 2014, 21:16
31 Oct 2014, 21:16#20

Oh look it's little old Cheezer....I know you are stupid and didn't get that Voetsek is Dave either. But the fact that Dave posted my name and my wife's name on here kinda gives one a clue.

But say do you still think I can't post a string from 2012 on here....you must do, because I haven't seen your apology ye t.

31 Oct 2014, 21:28
31 Oct 2014, 21:28#21
 Where has he done this? Not on this thread. 
I have no reason to apologise, the forum must have been updated to cater for later posts recently. 
Now why don't you use all this spare time you have to go prove to everyone that you were the first to endorse Pollard for the Bok's, hahahaha...
31 Oct 2014, 21:30
31 Oct 2014, 21:30#22

becs

October 31, 2014, 18:38:03  I suppose it isn't too challenging to hazard a guess, is it Ceradyne ? 
Because it sure ain't Beethoven !! 

And how the [removed]ens do you know it is on that website anyway ? Do you have a link to every site in the world at all times ? Or do you just check them periodically ?
Oh my word. I said one of the avatars is link to a profile on Forbes. Unless of course you really think that this is what Beethoven looked like:

You would love to know how I know, wouldn't you? The truth is that many moons ago I also thought that someone was BS'ing about the guy's credentials and I did a bit of research. The long and the short of it is that the guy wasn't BS'ing after all and there are a few other websites I can quote as well.
31 Oct 2014, 21:36
31 Oct 2014, 21:36#23
 I was actually joking a little, Ceradyne. 
I do recall that argument before but I certainly didn't bother to check up on anything. You obviously did. 
I bow to your superior knowledge on all things
31 Oct 2014, 23:03
31 Oct 2014, 23:03#24
Beethoven; welcome to the board mate (whoever you may be, lol).
To set the record straight, Devil's Advocate is Daffy Duck & he's Beeno's side kick.
Devil's Advocate & Beeno: up to no good     
Evidence provided by JW's Mole Detection Agency"We are on your case"
01 Nov 2014, 00:40
01 Nov 2014, 00:40#25
 Coward you seem to live under the misguided impression that I give a toss what you think about me and the same applies to most on here.
One would swear you merited some kind of respect from me.
Get a grip old man
01 Nov 2014, 01:25
01 Nov 2014, 01:25#26
Vetsak  you have totally made a fool of yourself.  I hope that seedy old bum above isn't you, surely you couldn't have aged so much in 7 years?
01 Nov 2014, 01:41
01 Nov 2014, 01:41#27
Oh good grief so because a prat like you says I am making a fool of myself I should somehow bow down to your superior take on things.
This from the clown who declares I am fat having not seen me for nearly a decade.
Geez Moffie you are thick
01 Nov 2014, 02:06
01 Nov 2014, 02:06#28
 Dawie, I hope you keep this message board a secret from your kids.......... to see how their ole man daily makes a prize prat of himself could disillusion them for years to come .
01 Nov 2014, 02:08
01 Nov 2014, 02:08#29
Hey Blob...nice looking kid as your avatar. Should have mentioned that before....what's the connection?
01 Nov 2014, 02:49
01 Nov 2014, 02:49#30
 Blob my guess given your avatar and your pathetic name that ki ddy fiddling is your game?
01 Nov 2014, 02:54
01 Nov 2014, 02:54#31
 Say Beethoven you have no t stopped have you?
01 Nov 2014, 08:05
01 Nov 2014, 08:05#32
It concerns me when someone sees a picture of a child and immediately think "kiddy fiddling".
01 Nov 2014, 08:52
01 Nov 2014, 08:52#33
Ok, so now we know that mozart has had a busy career, and retired last year
Who is the guy in the picture above? 
01 Nov 2014, 11:55
01 Nov 2014, 11:55#34
 Pakie do kids do it for you to? Do you have a preference for Asian kids?
01 Nov 2014, 12:33
01 Nov 2014, 12:33#35
Your dirty mind brought up the issue and now you're trying to project it onto everyone else. Classic deflection tactic which usually gets a reaction out of small minds with a guilty conscience but, unfortunately for you, that's not what you're dealing with now.

All you've done is to show everyone what YOU think of when you see a picture of a child. Too late for the duck and dive, but keep it going. It's as embarrassing as all your other denials.
01 Nov 2014, 12:46
01 Nov 2014, 12:46#36
Pakie now if only we were all as profoundly stupid as you?
So is it Asian kids or not Paki?

01 Nov 2014, 16:09
01 Nov 2014, 16:09#37
All that young rugby player stuff Vetsak is always promoting, coaching school teams. Seems like the classical scout master syndrome. I think you have him pegged Pakie....it's always seemed a bit off. His nasty little attack on Blob has laid the whole thing bare.
01 Nov 2014, 17:30
01 Nov 2014, 17:30#38
 Jw Beethoven is nasty mole having a go annymously as is their cowardly way.It looks like this nasty little mole is snapster but of course in these sad cases its hard to prove conclusively.
Up your game snaspter you are becoming sicker by the moment. Now it's paedop hile stuff!!! 
01 Nov 2014, 18:46
01 Nov 2014, 18:46#39
Beeno: glad you have taken the case as I am too busy watching rugby.
It will be important for you to stay focused & not get confused - I am sure you can do this if you try hard enough Devil's Advocate may have paired up with Beethoven so good luck with that.
              Beeno on a Mole Hunt 
BeethovenNewbie1 posts
01 Nov 2014, 20:07
01 Nov 2014, 20:07#40
I think it's time to introduce you all to my wife....no lessons are being learnt here and maybe a females touch will lighten the mood.
Watch this space
↓ LOAD MORE (page 2 of 4)