FORUM / RUGBY /  Is Stade Francais trying to get rid of Morne Steyn

Is Stade Francais trying to get rid of Morne Steyn

Started by clevermike120 REPLIES5,970 VIEWS· 15 May 2014, 15:31
21 Jan 2015, 12:49
21 Jan 2015, 12:49#41
 Well said Mike!!  
HO
Ho3n3rRookie49 posts
17 Sept 2015, 16:55
17 Sept 2015, 16:55#42
 Hahahaha!!! The irony of your nickname keeps thickening.
Maybe you should change it to ironymike 
17 Sept 2015, 17:06
17 Sept 2015, 17:06#43
Eina......
Just Eina is all
17 Sept 2015, 18:01
17 Sept 2015, 18:01#44
 Of what value is this thread written more than a year ago at present?   This type of harping on what happened and was written a long time ago is the preserve of the two major village idiots on this site - Mozart and Ceradunce - so you are entering the same camp.  Your raking up of this one indicates that you previously was a member of this site and conform you are not new on the site.
 The third member of the Morne Steyn admire idiots were Desert Fox - or any of the 8 other user names he had thus far.    He vanished about two months ago when his idiocy caused him to ran away from the site.  But he always came back with a new user name in the past - so he is back again.   he was a confirmed village idiot as well - so welcome back.
By the way - if they were pointed out that there were threads on issues in the past in which their favourites were clearly causing problems - they lied and said they could not trace them.   So aside from being self-opinionated  nitwits they are also confirmed liars.      
AG
AgPleezDeddyClub Pro900 posts
17 Sept 2015, 18:07
17 Sept 2015, 18:07#45
 Mike, take it on the chin mate, this was a classic 
HO
Ho3n3rRookie49 posts
17 Sept 2015, 18:17
17 Sept 2015, 18:17#46
I'm not this Desert Fox oke you keep harping on about - but have fun with that.
And this thread has relevance to what I've learnt about you today. It's getting funnier and funnier, thread by thread. 
17 Sept 2015, 18:23
17 Sept 2015, 18:23#47
A year later, still not the guts to say "sorry, I made a mistake", still persisting in calling the people who pointed out the mistake idiots and liars. Says all about your character right there Mike.
18 Sept 2015, 11:22
18 Sept 2015, 11:22#48
Eina......
Just Eina is all 
11 Nov 2015, 16:15
11 Nov 2015, 16:15#49
 Is Stade Francais trying to get rid of Morne Steyn 
The answer is "No":
Top 14, transfert - Stade français: Morne Steyn a prolongé pour deux saisons

Ce mercredi, le club du Stade français a annoncé la prolongation de contrat de son ouvreur sud-africain, Morne Steyn, pour les deux prochaines saisons. International (31 ans, 60 sélections), il est arrivé dans la Capitale lors de la saison 2013-14 et a été sacré champion de France la saison dernière. Il est désormais engagé jusqu'en juin 2018.

Translation:
Top 14 transfer - French Stage: Morne Steyn extended for two seasons
This Wednesday, the French club Stade announced the contract extension of his South African flyhalf Morne Steyn, for the next two seasons. International (31, 60 caps), he arrived in the capital during the 2013-14 season and was crowned champion of France last season. It is now committed until June 2018.
11 Nov 2015, 16:32
11 Nov 2015, 16:32#50
Denise  
31 Aug 2017, 04:04
31 Aug 2017, 04:04#51
With Morne still being bombarded by the OOm this classic thread deserves a rerun
31 Aug 2017, 05:29
31 Aug 2017, 05:29#52
Morne was a bad buy by Stade Francais and that remains a fact,  He was so poor that he became the Stade bench flyhalf - bad news.   He was dropped in 2014 twice by Meyer from the Springbok squad  - because he was so piss poor,  
This is the player Mozart supported for years and tried to hide his atrocious performances through praise songs about his kicking game - which in the case of kicking from hand was aimless and poor - but then our local moron does not know anything about quality of kicks - which he freely admits,
Morne has started for the financially struggling club this weekend and the club LOST the game - as to be expected.
So keep it up Moron the man was always use less and consequently much admired by morons like you.      
31 Aug 2017, 05:29
31 Aug 2017, 05:29#53
Morne was a bad buy by Stade Francais and that remains a fact,  He was so poor that he became the Stade bench flyhalf - bad news.   He was dropped in 2014 twice by Meyer from the Springbok squad  - because he was so piss poor,  
This is the player Mozart supported for years and tried to hide his atrocious performances through praise songs about his kicking game - which in the case of kicking from hand was aimless and poor - but then our local moron does not know anything about quality of kicks - which he freely admits,
Morne has started for the financially struggling club this weekend and the club LOST the game - as to be expected.
So keep it up Moron the man was always use less and consequently much admired by morons like you.      
31 Aug 2017, 09:15
31 Aug 2017, 09:15#54
Morne Steyn was so kak for SF that they tried to flog him off to a football club. He was so kak he cost them a Top14 title. Oh wait...., he was actually instrumental in them winning the Top14 title. He first found himself instrumental in SF beating Toulon and then did the same in the final against Clermont.
31 Aug 2017, 12:07
31 Aug 2017, 12:07#55
 So why is he remaining to be virtually all the time their bench flyhalff?   He rarely failed miserably as a flyhalf - same as he d id when playing for the Springboks since 2014.
31 Aug 2017, 12:07
31 Aug 2017, 12:07#56
 So why is he remaining to be virtually all the time their bench flyhalff?   He rarely failed miserably as a flyhalf - same as he d id when playing for the Springboks since 2014.
31 Aug 2017, 13:05
31 Aug 2017, 13:05#57
Why haven't they sold him. You do know that Danie Rossouw has, in his entire career, probably started a fraction of the number of the games that he played in. Was that because he was kak? The fact that a player come on off the bench does not make him a kak player. That is why a team is referred to as a 23 man team. The player who comes on off the bench is as integral to the team as the one who starts the game. How many eighty minute games has Bakkies Botha played in his career compared to the games in which he played between 40 and 60 minutes. Seems like your understanding of these things is as vague as your understanding of how the laws of the game works.
31 Aug 2017, 13:29
31 Aug 2017, 13:29#58
 A bench player amongst the forwards are giving more playing time - Morne was a bad buy and became the bench player of poor quality.   Stade Francais was on the bankrupt route when they renewed the disastrous for them Steyn contract.   
31 Aug 2017, 14:37
31 Aug 2017, 14:37#59
The biggest joke of it all is that you actually seem dead serious about the crap that you post. Hell, I have just checked this thread from the top again. I cannot believe that, after three years, you still have the audacity to dare post anything on this particular thread.
31 Aug 2017, 15:18
31 Aug 2017, 15:18#60
Well think about from inside Tokkie's head.....it's a kind of mental glaucoma, only part of the world is visible.
31 Aug 2017, 15:40
31 Aug 2017, 15:40#61
GlaucomaMike?
31 Aug 2017, 16:05
31 Aug 2017, 16:05#62
 I hear PSG are signing a new South African midfielder to team up with Neymar. Their spending power is so outrageous that though they're a football club they decided to sign random pro's from other sports...just because :)
31 Aug 2017, 16:06
31 Aug 2017, 16:06#63
 I may have a brain dealing with rugby issues - the dud morons have none and if they had - it became immobilized years ago and the constant BS is getting worse with time.
31 Aug 2017, 16:18
31 Aug 2017, 16:18#64
How are you coming along with those questions ou Glaucoma. Given up yet?
31 Aug 2017, 17:01
31 Aug 2017, 17:01#65
Hahaha...maybe 'coma' for short?
KM
Ka MateClub Pro246 posts
31 Aug 2017, 19:34
31 Aug 2017, 19:34#66
Long time no visit. Mozart and clevermike still going hammer and tongs after more than 3 years. Some things never change. Can we not call this one a draw and move on?
Caaaarn the Mighty All Blacks!
31 Aug 2017, 19:48
31 Aug 2017, 19:48#67
I'd say with Richie McCaw in your avatar you need to do some 'moving on' yourself Ka Mate....still, welcome back.
KM
Ka MateClub Pro246 posts
31 Aug 2017, 20:02
31 Aug 2017, 20:02#68
Good point. Avatar updated. I've moved on, can you?
31 Aug 2017, 20:39
31 Aug 2017, 20:39#69
Sure, if you can get rid of my stalker.
01 Sept 2017, 12:16
01 Sept 2017, 12:16#70
You are the stalker - bringing back long-forgotten threads is stalking - my comments follows lies and misrepresentations on your part. 
01 Sept 2017, 12:20
01 Sept 2017, 12:20#71
Spot on ou Maaik!

Accusing ou Maaik of being a stalker on the same thread that he dug up from 3 years ago?

There's irony for you!
01 Sept 2017, 20:32
01 Sept 2017, 20:32#72
Who said that thread is forgotten.....it's one of the top five funniest threads of all time. And actually Urinal you plank, the last posting on this thread before I brought it back was in November 2015....so let me help 8/17 minus 11/15 = 1 3/4 years. ... Three years.....bwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahaha....Urinal you're a tonic.
02 Sept 2017, 10:34
02 Sept 2017, 10:34#73
Nothing can ever be funnier than the BS you constantly spout on this site - in your case the BS flow like lava from your mouth, confi8rming your deplorable rugby ignorance.   The funny thing is you t6hink that Morne was a top flyhalf - which he never was and your constant efforts to ignore poor play on his part and ignorance about quality of kicks is just too funny to believe that you ever know rugby at all.
Keep it up - but stay away from the lies and misrepresentations - you have been caught out to often in the past.

02 Sept 2017, 10:34
02 Sept 2017, 10:34#74
Nothing can ever be funnier than the BS you constantly spout on this site - in your case the BS flow like lava from your mouth, confi8rming your deplorable rugby ignorance.   The funny thing is you t6hink that Morne was a top flyhalf - which he never was and your constant efforts to ignore poor play on his part and ignorance about quality of kicks is just too funny to believe that you ever know rugby at all.
Keep it up - but stay away from the lies and misrepresentations - you have been caught out to often in the past.

02 Sept 2017, 11:20
02 Sept 2017, 11:20#75
Blixem Mike, did you seriously given it any thought before pointing fingers about lies, misconceptions and ignorance on this particular thread? If I were you, I would seriously consider revisiting everything on this thread, right from the first post and see if I shouldn't perhaps edit your last post.
02 Sept 2017, 12:22
02 Sept 2017, 12:22#76
 Dofdoos 
Not only on this thread - but on virtually every other thread where player performances was discussed -especially once it comes to Morne Steyn.    
02 Sept 2017, 12:46
02 Sept 2017, 12:46#77
Jaaaaaaa swaer. I was actually referring to your own lies, misconceptions and ignorance on this very thread but I guess you knew that. Your reply was just another example of how you try to divert attention away from your own BS.
27 Sept 2017, 23:28
27 Sept 2017, 23:28#78
And in other news, Morne Steyn's team beat Bayern Munich 3-0 in the Champions League tonight.
28 Sept 2017, 01:06
28 Sept 2017, 01:06#79
Meanwhile the other Morne Steyn accumulated 15 points for his team last weekend.
28 Sept 2017, 01:22
28 Sept 2017, 01:22#80
 Carry on like that & he'll beat Ronaldo for the GoldenBoot award .
↓ LOAD MORE (page 3 of 4)