FORUM / RUGBY /  Rassie the genius . . .

Rassie the genius . . .

Started by Rooinek51 REPLIES3,334 VIEWS· 30 Oct 2023, 15:50
Deus Ex LemurPro2,355 posts
31 Oct 2023, 22:02
31 Oct 2023, 22:02#41

Erasmus has not been able to develop any aspect of the team in any way. It's the worst ever performing WC team in Bok history irrespective of the final win. All facets have regressed markedly. In the era with the least quality, the Boks are still mediocre. The coach is an oaf and a proven millstone around the neck of the team. 

31 Oct 2023, 22:09
31 Oct 2023, 22:09#42
The fucking fly is still in the room Pass the doom please
31 Oct 2023, 22:41
31 Oct 2023, 22:41#43

So no genius…nothing that was clever, in fact a lot of things that were stupid like the bench. To the extent that the lack of a hooker hurt us….that’s not an externality, that is directly as a result of decisions made by Erasmus. Witness your string calling on him to bring over a hooker.

31 Oct 2023, 23:18
31 Oct 2023, 23:18#44
Moz Rassie is not perfect but whatever he does gets results - therein lies his genius We are not privy to his inner workings but whatever they are oh boy do they work
01 Nov 2023, 08:37
01 Nov 2023, 08:37#45

I wonder if any Ab supporter, any Oz supporter or any England supporter have ever been as sad about their country winning the World Cup as these two hapless fake Bok supporters. 

I was sent some clips showing Bok fans greeting our Bok heroes at the airport. 

The contrast between these fans and fake Bok supporters Mozzz and Doos couldn't be greater. 

The Boks losing the final was in their minds the last hope of redemption for the two loons! 

01 Nov 2023, 08:43
01 Nov 2023, 08:43#46

Shame man, our two Bok-bashers are feeling very dispirited now . . . and it didn't help their cause that the player they've slagged off relentlessly for about 8 years had a monstrous game and was named man of the match.

Let's try be kind to these two egg-faced losers, it can't be easy being in their shoes right now.

01 Nov 2023, 13:40
01 Nov 2023, 13:40#47

‘ all stupid shortsighted decisions made by an egotistical fool trying to prove he's some kind of genius.’

Hahahaha!

01 Nov 2023, 14:36
01 Nov 2023, 14:36#48

Once again, you childish little fop, I don't deny saying any of those things. Anyone who reads my posts will know that I wasn't a Rassie fan but I'm at least man enough to admit I got it wrong.

You just carry on quoting all the things I said while pretending what you said was perfectly correct. That's how you roll.

PS Still feeling so dispirited? Wehe . . . I'm not!

Bokke!!! See you tomorrow!

01 Nov 2023, 14:58
01 Nov 2023, 14:58#49

No I recognize that Erasmus made lots of mistakes….and we won ‘in spite of him’. You just wanted to be popular, so you went from one extreme to the other….begging for approval.

01 Nov 2023, 15:07
01 Nov 2023, 15:07#50

Yes, I'm well known on this board for being someone who begs for approval and tries to be popular.

01 Nov 2023, 15:24
01 Nov 2023, 15:24#51

The weaknesses of an old man….the groveling for approval  is pathetic….try to  maintain some dignity would you?

Deus Ex LemurPro2,355 posts
01 Nov 2023, 19:34
01 Nov 2023, 19:34#52

If I am correct, Mrs Searle likes to play the role of the abused sub in dominant role play. The Urinal Mint, the object of use and shame; it's dirty. The cry isn't for attention, but for seeking out this sexual adventure. Observe the naked granny, the little pepper (innuendo). Quite the damaged and fragile little creature.