We need to win the second half BIG....Lions playing well...
GO BOKKE!!!!
We need to win the second half BIG....Lions playing well...
GO BOKKE!!!!
Too close for comfort ATM...we need to get into the game...let's hope we win the second half by a country mile.
GO BOKKE!
Pack need to get ascendency.
Then play smarter. Cut out penalties.
We haven't got our maul going.
Trouble for Lions as waterboy Rassie appears
Boks win scrum penalty.
Pollard breaks but no one on his shoulder.
Pedestrian Bok attack goes nowhere, ends in an embarrassing chargedown of Pollard's attempted chip.
High tackle on Kolisi.
Penalty Boks, take the points.
Kick hits upright.
Pollard hits the post
Boks delaying the game
Much better Boks. More energy.
We need to score here!
Scrum starting to dominate?
Jeez we're average out back. So l ateral.
High tackle on Cheslin. Yellow card!
High hit on Kolbe.
Le Mitigation facteur !
Excuse moi monsieur !
Good decision
Yea h I can live with that.
Polly forgot to put his kicking boots on after the break.
kicked kak last week too.
Well done kolbi
Bomb squad starting to come on. Marx can make a difference, Bongi's been anonymous.
KOLLE!!!!!
BRACKENFELL!!!
Kolbeeeeeeeee!
You got the feeling it was going to take some individual effort to break the deadlock a bit as the Boks were starting to look fairly stagnant.
That ball didn't go an inch forward off Wiese.
Stop whining Alun Whiner.
Time for reserve front row?
Better Pollard, 13-10 Boks.
Jonas a bit salty.
Lekker skop Kolle!
Nothing kick by Pollard. What's the point of just blowing possession like that?
unfair on Kitsie!