FORUM / RUGBY /  Why is Beeno absent from site?

Why is Beeno absent from site?

Started by clevermike68 REPLIES2,815 VIEWS· 23 Jan 2022, 18:15
25 Feb 2022, 12:34
25 Feb 2022, 12:34#41

Why be so polite Seb

LMAO

MP
MpowerPro5,061 posts
26 Feb 2022, 00:04
26 Feb 2022, 00:04#42
Ok rooinek fuck you , is that better !!? Have respect for life!!!!
26 Feb 2022, 08:21
26 Feb 2022, 08:21#43
Goodness, this Mpower chap sounds almost as self-righteous, ignorant and attention-seeking as Omlett!
I wasn't around but let me guess . . . Mpower showed up soon after Omlett disappeared?
MP
MpowerPro5,061 posts
26 Feb 2022, 13:57
26 Feb 2022, 13:57#44
Nope rooinek was already on site when AO was still active
26 Feb 2022, 14:23
26 Feb 2022, 14:23#45

Rudeneck...Mpower is not Card you stupid wanker.

26 Feb 2022, 14:27
26 Feb 2022, 14:27#46
"Nope rooinek was already on site when AO was still active"
Yes, thanks, I'm well aware that I was on the site when you were still posting as Omlett.
MP
MpowerPro5,061 posts
26 Feb 2022, 14:44
26 Feb 2022, 14:44#47
“ I wasn't around but let me guess “ - guessing is all you doing and were you around or not? Bit confused there?? Don’t forget to take your pills :)
26 Feb 2022, 16:33
26 Feb 2022, 16:33#48

Don't worry M,  everyone else knows Rooi's a doos...even he himself.

MP
MpowerPro5,061 posts
26 Feb 2022, 16:43
26 Feb 2022, 16:43#49
:)
26 Feb 2022, 22:47
26 Feb 2022, 22:47#50
Mpower/DesertFox/Gonzo/Omlett/Ek/Lestat/DimSum/etc, I'm not exaggerating when I say this is at least the 20th time you've come on here spouting the same drivel and rugby ignorance as all your predecessors, yet claiming you're not whatever name you previousy used before you got so much egg all over your face you couldn't handle the humiliation anymore.
Safe to say, this is not the first time we've heard this same song.
Look, I realise you're a rugby noob with all the charm of a bowl of cold vomit, the wit of a born-again actuary and the intelligence of a pot plant . . . and I'm not judging you . . . but really, do we have to go through this same monotonous and repetetive routine every time you make such a gigantic dick of yourself that you feel the need to start all over again with a new name?
Hmmmm?
As for the Squeaky Toy giving you some support, he's never been the shiniest coin in the fountain and to be frank, the only thing vaguely interesting about him is the fact that he's made over 16000 posts without once ever saying anything vaguely interesting . . . so don't get too excited because one person is too dim too recognize a new incantation of the same ignorant rugby noob.

MP
MpowerPro5,061 posts
26 Feb 2022, 23:25
26 Feb 2022, 23:25#51
:) I don’t see anyone giving you support with this BS keep on reaching and guessing rooi doos
27 Feb 2022, 04:37
27 Feb 2022, 04:37#52

Mpower did you post on SS?

27 Feb 2022, 07:47
27 Feb 2022, 07:47#53

I don't think so Denny...I think M is still a very young gentleman...and he's Afrikaans and from Strand...if he's Card, he's LARPing very well ...

27 Feb 2022, 08:29
27 Feb 2022, 08:29#54
Nobody gives a flying fig leaf what you think or what your theories are, Squeaky Toy. 
Dense asked a direct question to Mpiepie so let the little chap answer it and for goodness sake stop trying so hard to be the class monitor.
27 Feb 2022, 08:45
27 Feb 2022, 08:45#55

"Nobody gives a flying fig leaf what you think or what your theories are, Squeaky Toy. 

Dense asked a direct question to Mpiepie so let the little chap answer it and for goodness sake stop trying so hard to be the class monitor."
LMAO!!! 
P!$$off Ruduhole, I wasn't speaking to you...who p!ssed in your porridge this mornin?

MP
MpowerPro5,061 posts
27 Feb 2022, 10:05
27 Feb 2022, 10:05#56
No Denny I never posted on SS. Only here on ruckers since Oct 2021.
27 Feb 2022, 13:46
27 Feb 2022, 13:46#57
Getting a tad worried about Hasbeen now. Kom nou tjom. Wys bietjie gesig daar!
27 Feb 2022, 13:51
27 Feb 2022, 13:51#58
Rooi, Been meaning to ask, how’d your meta plots go? Are you still holding? I checked it out at the time but I keep track of so many projects and I can’t for the life of me remember the name of the one you bought into. I’m still a bit sketchy on metaverse but I think when they integrate it properly with social media then it’ll be blast off time. No more Facebook page. Instead you have a virtual property where people can read, watch and interact.
27 Feb 2022, 15:02
27 Feb 2022, 15:02#59

Still holding. I'm on Earth2.

A few months ago they declared all tiles that had been sold as Tier 1 tiles which will receive certain benefits going forward and they reset all unsold tiles back to 1 cent to be sold as Tier 2 tiles, so that would have been a great time for anyone to buy. They've gone up quite a lot in price again since then but still a lot cheaper than Tier 1.

BlikkiesPro1,526 posts
27 Feb 2022, 22:46
27 Feb 2022, 22:46#60

Hey Plum. I have over the years established that Beeno is not so "skerp" in "Die Taal". Google has to be his friend every time for him to understand an Afrikaans posting.

MP
MpowerPro5,061 posts
27 Feb 2022, 23:31
27 Feb 2022, 23:31#61
Draad maybe I will be able, I will try to find Beeno here in Western Cape....just need his name and surname. As the guy is retired, would be nice to know he is ok. Ruckers by the amount of post you guys post, is kind of distant but mentally connected family....even rooinek Doos. Ha ha just a joke.... I posted my number here on site before maybe you have it?
28 Feb 2022, 06:41
28 Feb 2022, 06:41#62

no I didn't keep it, pop me a mail with your number ....dbdraad.ruckers@gmail.com

28 Feb 2022, 15:12
28 Feb 2022, 15:12#63

Could my fans here please stop worrying about Beeno!

I am fine but have been very busy politicking on other boards.

The world thanks to Biden and his handlers, Globalists all, is in a mess.

Meanwhile the problem on this board is too many oaks lack rugby acumen, the don't understand the game. Rooitwit could be right about mampara power as he is as daft as the Org!

But as dismal as the understanding of rugby is among some unfortunates the poitical understanding is far, far worse. It has far worse consequences too. Clearly a number of oaks are completely lost and need guidance. 

Rooitwit, SHARKTWIT and dear old dense are far, far gone. 

The trouble is it takes time to keep correcting their never ending BS and I have been busy

I do hope the clowns here now can see how the Covid narrative has collapsed. 

By now you should also realize Biden is a total disaster, that the Globalists want a world government tyranny and that these same Globalists are responsible for the Ukraine debacle. 

If you don't realize these things you are an ignorant, brainwashed bigot. 

As for rugby I have not watched a game this year. I have lost patience with WP as the province is being distorted by bad management. The sale of Newlands was the last straw. 

The only thing WP are good at is supplying players to other unions, chiefly these days the parasitic guppies. This comment  will have ou Rooitwit jumping up and down in his pink tights! 

Oaks it gets bad when World rugby players of the year like Schalk and Steph are trashed by Rooitwit and Mozzzz.  Ditto the trashing of Rassie. 

Anyhow I am alive and well so thanks to those who evidently were concerned! 

I do hope oaks realize Omicron in no more that a mild cold. It only gets dangerous if you have had the jabs. With each jab your immune system gets destroyed more as the stats show very clearly. 

28 Feb 2022, 15:18
28 Feb 2022, 15:18#64

Translation:

Baboon-ou's face is so full of egg he's spent the last month trying to wipe it all off.

So Baboon-ou, do you agree with your idol Bozo that Vladimir Putin is a "genius" and the invasion of Ukraine is "wonderful"?

28 Feb 2022, 15:34
28 Feb 2022, 15:34#65

I watched Trump's brilliant speech at CPAC. Nowhere did he talk like that. 

Trump is more popular than ever. Biden is destroying the Demonrats. 

After the war there was a treaty with Russia whereby the EU promised not to expand eastwards. They reneged on that promise. Zelensky was installed by the EU and US. He has waged war on the two Russian based provinces. Ukraine is as corrupt as it comes, a pmayground for Biden, Hunter and the sons of Kerry and Piglozi. 

Putin warned again and again he would not tolerate NATO on his doorstep. No more than the USA would tolerate Russian in Mexico or Canada. The EU and USA Globalists are to blame for this situation. 

Everyone knows Putin would not have acted had Trump been President. 

Man Rooitwit your man Biden has been a colossal disaster. What a egg magnet you are. Bwahahahahaha. 

If I can spare some time t o educate you Rooitwit, if it's humanly possible that is,  I will post some material that will help you understand what's going on. 

In the meantime understand this is all above your pay grade and that you are clueless. 

Can ou rooitwitterbug grasp geo politics. I have my doubts! 

SE
SebPro2,680 posts
28 Feb 2022, 17:21
28 Feb 2022, 17:21#66

Welcome back Beans...ja you are right.

It appears s ome here don't find anything wrong with agreements that are ignored. 

My Granddad bought a farm on a handshake.

Today that is unheard of. 

MP
MpowerPro5,061 posts
01 Mar 2022, 14:31
01 Mar 2022, 14:31#67
Question Beeno Biscuits, can a mRNA Vaccine change your DNA structure and override your innate Immune System?
AJHPro3,183 posts
01 Mar 2022, 19:09
01 Mar 2022, 19:09#68

Thank goodness you are well and back on site Beeno.

Yes my friend the three stooges are still at it unfortunately.

seb, 

handshake agreements stopped when men stopped acting and behaving like men.

Honest, faithful and patriotic to their family, country, culture and faith.

Still a few around thankfully.

MP
MpowerPro5,061 posts
13 Mar 2022, 07:42
13 Mar 2022, 07:42#69
Ja nee.....clearly that Question is above your pay grade.