FORUM / MIKES GRIPES /  Chinese kicking Africans out onto the streets

Chinese kicking Africans out onto the streets

Started by Moonrover40 REPLIES1,334 VIEWS· 11 Apr 2020, 15:31
11 Apr 2020, 17:51
11 Apr 2020, 17:51#2

11 Apr 2020, 17:52
11 Apr 2020, 17:52#3

‘Foreign epidemic’ is the interesting bit. The brain washing effort is obviously very broad based.

sharkbokCaptain23,201 posts
11 Apr 2020, 20:47
11 Apr 2020, 20:47#4
I would never want to go to China. 
Japan and South Korea could be nice to see, but China just seems like a place that you either get robbed on the street - or end up in jail.
11 Apr 2020, 22:59
11 Apr 2020, 22:59#5

China is a prime example of a godless society..

Goddeloos...long term effect on society is not good at all.

11 Apr 2020, 23:06
11 Apr 2020, 23:06#6

Ja, China se moer ........ its their disgusting eating habits, wet markets, factory farms & eating every conceivable animal. Fck em, they should be forced to accept a vegan lifestyle.

11 Apr 2020, 23:11
11 Apr 2020, 23:11#7
China actually has lots of religions.  However, to become part of the government a person has to adhere to Atheism. 
12 Apr 2020, 02:44
12 Apr 2020, 02:44#8

“ Posted by: sharkbok (11115 posts)

Apr 11, 2020, 23:11

China actually has lots of religions. 

However, to become part of the government a person has to adhere to Atheism. ”

That should make the place a Utopia for some on this forum, then. Not so? 

Rooinek should feel well at home there as well. Oh wait...... no weed allowed in there.

12 Apr 2020, 03:42
12 Apr 2020, 03:42#9
Granted, China is a pretty kak place, but it has nothing to do with religion. 
Among the top 20 least religious countries in the world are: Sweden, Norway, Germany, Australia, Finland, Netherlands, Belgium, Austria, UK etc. Hardly a list of failed states. 
However, the top 20 list of the most religious countries in the world include:
Somalia, Ethiopia, Sri Lanka, Egypt, Malawi, ....basically the whole of Africa and a bunch of other hopeless countries. 
So ja, probably best to stick to the facts. Atheism is present in some of the worst countries in the world, but also in a number of the best coutries in the world. Those not blin ded by faith and/or stupidity should be able to see that atheism is not really a factor. 
And before the obvious response from Christians, the list of the most Christians countries in the world also includes a bunch of failed states. But that is not important, because the opposite of an Atheist is someone who believes in a God, it doesn't matter which one. 
CR
CrusadersfanPro3,099 posts
12 Apr 2020, 04:15
12 Apr 2020, 04:15#10

Anyone here dumping on China ever been there?

AU
AugenöffnerPro6,974 posts
12 Apr 2020, 06:49
12 Apr 2020, 06:49#11

China has more genuine believers than the Western nations combined. That's a very ignornant thing to say. You want G-dless, look no further than the nations who jave corrupted the planet over the past centuries. The most G-dless nations? White countries rank very high. Definitely the most spiritually stunted. Propogators of the unholy trinity: Me, My and I. Hence, the West is finished. Culturally obliterated, seemingly irredeemable. 

12 Apr 2020, 06:56
12 Apr 2020, 06:56#12

My wife did a walking tour of China not so long ago, it included the normal tourist sites like the Great Wall, Tiananmen Square etc, she didn't have any complaints.

12 Apr 2020, 11:35
12 Apr 2020, 11:35#13
It is true many people have been to China and have had positive things to say. 
Although perhaps not the best place to spend in lockdown...
Stavanger1Pro4,532 posts
12 Apr 2020, 12:13
12 Apr 2020, 12:13#14

@Augenoffner

"Definitely the most spiritually stunted. Propogators of the unholy trinity: Me, My and I. Hence, the West is finished. Culturally obliterated, seemingly irredeemable."

Religion/spirituality does not equal a societies culture. It forms part of a societies culture but to say a country or country is culturally obliterated because of a general decline in religion is just wrong. Societies and culture change over time, whether you think that's a good or a bad thing is up to.

Culture encompasses a much broader field of criteria. For example take Italy, they are extremely sociable with whole generation of families regularly meeting up for dinners. Fashion is huge over even for men, appearance is everything, everyone is well dressed even if they live in relatively poor/modest homes. They are very lax when it comes to things like organizing and queuing, lots of pushing an shoving when getting on to a bus etc. They are big into classical music. They love their soccer etc. Look at the British Isles, due to the weather we don't have a outdoor cafe society they do on the continent, the Brits are far more orderly than the Italians would ever be, the Irish swear and drink abit more than most other countries, a big thing in Ireland and the UK is home ownership, you must own a home here, where on the continent renting is far more common. Then you have differences in food between countries, differences in language, phrases and terms specific to a country as well as regional accents. The type of sports people play and watch.

Religion is part of culture, if a society becomes less religious or more religious diverse over time that simply part of culture which adapts and change over time. If cultures where not allowed change or adapt elements of other cultures SA would never developed a taste for rugby.

12 Apr 2020, 12:23
12 Apr 2020, 12:23#15

Of course our resident commies here are dodging the issue as they desperately try to prop up the CCP. They dont want you to know the Chinese people themsleves are suppressed.

Go and look at the article posted written by a well know and loved italian writer. See what the communists have done to italy and are trying to do to America and indeed the world.

Atheism of course gave rise to Hitler Stalin and Mao.

Note of course the West and America rose to greatness when Christiani ty was more dominant. Then they turned from god and all kinds of self destructive and perverted things happened. Now its killing babies after birth

Stavanger1Pro4,532 posts
12 Apr 2020, 14:43
12 Apr 2020, 14:43#16

"Atheism of course gave rise to Hitler Stalin and Mao. "

Afraid Hitler wasn't an atheist. Stalin and Mao were but Hitler wasn't.

SE
SebPro2,680 posts
12 Apr 2020, 15:13
12 Apr 2020, 15:13#17

Satan and his demons are definitely NOT atheists too that's for sure. To believe in the existence of God or a god image is totally meaningless unless you receive the only one true God.

AO is correct in a certain context of his statement : China has more genuine believers than the Western nations combined. 

GENUINE might be the key...when you are indeed persecuted for your faith if it is real, true and life changing then you are tested, indeed even persecuted and sometimes even murdered and killed just like the new testament apostles, believers were and through the dark ages of RC heresy.

It is prevalent in China, N Korea and other countries in various extremes.

Having said that stop earmarking the Chinese as lesser people and then go on to punt the cause of black people...that is pure hypocrisy.

Christ loves all mankind and favours no race...He died for all.

Stop being bloody hypocrites.

MoonroverPro1,973 posts
12 Apr 2020, 22:04
12 Apr 2020, 22:04#18

So for an on the ground feedback from a South African(serpentza) who has been staying in China for over 10 years.I have watched many of his videos on youtube in the past (many on a motorcycle) and he's been somewhat protective over China.He has a large network of friends there and his feedback shows the xenophobia of foreigners in China.
Then he deals with how China was sourcing all medical supplies from elsewhere in the world including here in South Africa.We all know of those shiploads of stocks sent out and now our own police ask for donations on masks.All the while China has been playing down the severity of the crisis,while hoarding.
He blames their government for the propaganda.

Here is his video from a few days ago:-

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQaNdTKQyLY

Also racism in China:-

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ftZdHnHBHo

At 50.02 on this one you'll hear about child kidnapping gangs:-

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kDV4s9c9sfQ

They have now left the country(their team) but don't be fooled China is the Third Reich.

13 Apr 2020, 07:22
13 Apr 2020, 07:22#19

Well ... Draad ... South Africa was a Christian country once upon a time. That is till He gave it to the forefather loving, moetie using natives.

Mandela had his witch doctors inaugurate him back in the day. Out went Christ and in came the demons.

No better than what we see in China if you ask me.  

13 Apr 2020, 07:37
13 Apr 2020, 07:37#20

Um ... Sebastien ... God told us not to show favouritism ... not to murder ... not to steal ... not to judge ... yet ... He favours the Jews over all peoples.  He even had them murder entire nations in Canaan.

Men, women, children ... their goats, chickens, cattle, sheep and donkeys were slaughtered ... in the name of righteousness of course ... then He stole their country.

Seems there are policies put in place for us ... policies that He's not subject to.

Try to tell the whole story next time will you? I realize that you'd like to justify this tyrant of yours to us ... and that half truths are your best bet to do so ... sadly, we're not all ignorant ... and besides, He did say that the truth will set you free ... remember ... or doesn't that apply to Him?  

Your God is a liar and a bully. The architect of all our woes.

Let me guess ... you prefer to look away when He transgresses His laws, right? Pretend they don't exist, right? You may even make excuses for Him. Anything to justify His cruelty. He is after all the one who won't bend a reed ... so He says ... but wiping out entire nations ... cursing us with sickness and disease ... those are acceptable ... but bending a reed, that He won't do.

There is no darkness in Him, right?  

He loves us all.

Who's the hypocrite now, huh?

You are a misguided fool, Sebastien. I hope He doesn't give you or any of your loved ones the Corona Virus. That may just shatter your deluded little world.

13 Apr 2020, 10:48
13 Apr 2020, 10:48#21

You ask the demonstrators in Hong Kong what freedoms exists in China and they will tell you virtually none.  They are Chinese as well and see what is the future of Hong Ko ng under China.  In recent local elections the pro=China candidates were virtually eliminated and that's hows that they know what is happening in China proper,

I also believe that Stav is right in respect of his description of culture.   Religion is a part of the culture of countries.   However, cultural collapse is enhanced not because  of religion - but because of the collapse of moral values in countries - coupled to propaganda aimed at elimination of civil values of people.  That in a way could stem from decline in religion as a factor - but the real issue is that over the 20th century the people has become prisoners of the mass media and of the effort to promote elimination of culture as a norm in societies by the media.  The media is in fact controlled by a smallish number of billionaires who has no interest in the well-being of people - only in their hope to control the world by using their means for brainwashing of people.                  

13 Apr 2020, 11:08
13 Apr 2020, 11:08#22

I don't have a problem with countries being non-religious, but I do have a problem when religions are being persecuted and actively opposed...forcing any ideology on anyone is wrong even if it's done in the name of religion. 

I know there are many Christians in China, but they're only tolerated within strict boundaries.

14 Apr 2020, 07:53
14 Apr 2020, 07:53#23

I see.

How about those who colonize a country and introduce Christianity or Islam to its native folk ... and in so doing, dismissing their tree worshipping traditional religion?

Is that an ideology you can live with?

Where the natives are forced to send their children to schools with the only religion taught being that of the invaders?

Is that acceptable to you, Draad?

The Chinese are opposed to Islam to. Do they have the right to deny these radicals murderers a foothold in their country?

How about the worship of Lucifer? There are many millions across the globe who call on Him as their god. Should that be allowed? Should that be taught to the children openly in schools?

14 Apr 2020, 08:08
14 Apr 2020, 08:08#24

Netso CC. What's good for the goose...no government should be able to tell their people what to believe. If the practice of the religion falls within the boundaries of the laws of the land...

14 Apr 2020, 08:10
14 Apr 2020, 08:10#25

Mike ... most religions teach their followers the basic, civil principles of how to live their lives morally. It's part of their doctrine.  

The collapse of morals can only take place when these religions compromise their faith and embrace immorality.

Most religions that I know of are against homosexuality ... it was looked at as an unacceptable perversion for centuaries ... and rightly so ... but no more. Things have changed. They have embraced this perversion and allowed it to take root in their community. 

It's spineless religions like the Christian faith that have become immoral and so are directly responsible for the collapse of a once moral society.

14 Apr 2020, 08:19
14 Apr 2020, 08:19#26

I see ... so lawlessness is your solution to a free society.

Interesting!!

The Satanist should be allowed to torture and sacrifice cats openly.

Ok. Each to his own I guess.

14 Apr 2020, 10:27
14 Apr 2020, 10:27#27

I do not really share your viewpoint that churches has a major role in moral decline in countries.  Churches must adjust their handling of issues too - they cannot just cling to ideas which I the past caused massive abuse and even religious wars.   The Christians are possibly the most liberal of all the religions in the world - the Muslims the most reactionary, 

Churches  has been force to forget their historic role in being partners to reactionary monarchist governments roles in the past cannot divert too much from a more modern approach on issues,   I think the attack on religion is wrong - people has he right to practice the religions they believe in. 

Satanism is not a real religion - it is part of  social decay and based on totally amoral believes,   It is necessary to treat believes based on illegal practices such as mentioned by you, drug abuse and often even murder as an attack on the judicial system in countries and forbidden,    It is often a direct result of amoral teachings of elements of the media and hatred of the Christian religion.   The media actually ignore abuse and even mass murder by Muslim reactionaries.  The latter as anytime as bad as Satanists.

To my mind religions should be treated within the laws of countries and with due regard to their teachings - when reactionary they should be dealt with on the same level as lawbreakers are.

I do not believe we can change history,  Colonialism always was abusive and caused misery to millions - but the spreading of religion as a result is a fact we cannot ignore and just blame everything on 19th century practices by colonial empires.  

Under the circumstances  religion also became an alternative safety valves  in situations where state abuses destroyed human rights,  That was the case in Russia - where the r eligion came out stronger after the fall of he Communist regime.   

I would not be surprised if the present pandemic do not result in some strengthening of churches worldwide,  When people panic they rush to what seems to be a psychological safe haven,   

14 Apr 2020, 10:29
14 Apr 2020, 10:29#28

"I would never want to go to China. 

Japan and South Korea could be nice to see, but China just seems like a place that you either get robbed on the street - or end up in jail."

What a completely ignorant and childish statement.

FFS sake, Shark.

Get beaten up on the street? You must be kidding. Petty crime is the worst you'll find from the people. 

China have their own way of doing things. They always have. Their present system of government won't last for ever. And actually, those among us that enjoy western dominance should be thankful to Marx.

When/if they adopt a true free market and democracy, you better believe they'll surge out ahead. 

They are without doubt a brilliant society. High IQs, a proven track record as the world's premier problem solvers and very hard workers. Can you think of three better markers for success? I can't.

Look at Chinese immigrants around the world. Are they benefit thieves or spongers? Do you find them locked up in disproportionate numbers? No, they arrive, work their asses off, educate their children and in a matter of one generation tend to enter the upper economic tiers of society.

So much so that US universities have begun discriminating against them in terms of entrance scores, despite their minority status. 

Go back through history and find me a group with a more staggering history of ideas, inventions and technique refinement. Don't waste you time, China sit right at the top, alone and unchallenged.

Suffice to say that we all know the Chinese were great inventors but whatever inventions or technology you've heard of, it's probably only a small fraction of what they did.

Here's just one stupid one that was used as a kids toy...

A nightlight. Shaped like a lamp but with board blade propeller, similar to a motherboard cooling fan propeller, in the top. The sides of the lamp being cut out into the shapes of various animals or symbols. When you place a candle inside and light it, the hot air rises through the propeller above it, causing the lamp cover to rotate. The result is a spinning light show of animals and symbols on the walls of the room. 

Silly right? 

Not when you consider that nobody else  at the time understood the movement of hot air or attempted to make use of it for practical purposes. There are logical steps in that small process. Logical steps that only they were able to make and be creative enough to make use of.

The list is endless. In fact, I might just dedicate a thread to some of the Chinese brilliance through history. And I'll likely start it b y requesting we all thank them for destroying the bloodthirsty Mongols without firing a single arrow.

What we consider literate and what the Chinese consider literate are two quite different things. They learn our alphabet just to make typing easier for themselves. Our simple A-Z is just used for root characters.  Ja, they learn our alphabet in order to type their own characters.

Say what you like, but having the Chinese in our corner, as human beings, gives our gene pool a much greater chance of success in the fight to survive.

My most objective view would be that the Chinese people should be assisted at every turn in being economically, socially and religiously emancipated from their ridiculous government. 

I'm fully aware that it'll probably be an unpopular opinion but my belief is that us Westerners, as a consequence of Chinese emancipation, will  likely find ourselves a few rungs lower down on the ladder. And I'm fine with it because hard work and smarts are cornerstones of capitalism, and only a fool cries when he's beaten at his own game.

Just as a side note on this nonsense about cheap and often bad quality products from China. Don't think for one second that because we want cheap disposable goods and China supplies them, that they are not master craftsmen. 

I was lucky enough to be involved with a Chinese framer years ago. The rudest person one could imagine but he approached his craft with a zeal that I've only ever witnessed in extremely religious people. He came across as rude because he was that focused on his particular craft, and if you had no information or technique to offer him then you were basically just another meat sack in his eyes. Superficially, you could be offended by someone with this type of approach to the normal social graces. Yet, if you took the time to understand the level of devotion the guy had to the quality of his work and that he saw small talk as a distraction from brilliance...what you take away is a brutal lesson in will power.

You understand that he sees himself as a link in a chain and he absolutely refuses be regarded as anything but the strongest.

Shark, you are so easily bloody brainwashed that it's actually a little embarrassing. Making a statement like you did above is either a result of media manipulation, sheer ignorance or both.

It's unfathomable, in the face of everything that exists in China, that anyone could simply write off seeing the place.

I thank my lucky stars that I'm not like you.

MoonroverPro1,973 posts
14 Apr 2020, 14:30
14 Apr 2020, 14:30#29

Ole Plum hasn't looked at one of the videos on what it's like on the ground in China just before the Corona Virus.
I have nothing against the Chinese who have moved into every society on earth.Many fine one's but sooner or later the corruption and evil of their CCP government will extend it's tentacles and take hold.
It's impossible to gain residency in China and their own one million Urgur population is being either killed,children separated from their parents....Amazing how people support them yet if one says anything against them in China then they just barge into your home ,threaten your family or make you disappear.the China government is an evil machine.
I love the story of a blind activist Chen Guangchen who escaped house arrest and with the aid of other activists made it 300 miles to Beijing into the American embassy and freedom.

14 Apr 2020, 14:39
14 Apr 2020, 14:39#30
The Chinese are great except:
1. They have created a virus that is in the process of killing millions. destroying the world economy and forcing people to live like prisoners in their own homes. Over 100 million people around the world have been made unemployed.... and the recession may be worse than the Great Recession in 1929.
2. The Chinese totalitarian government has hidden this, instead of letting the rest of the world prepare for this earlier. They have taken no ownership for the problem what so ever. 
3. This post outlines xenophobia that foreigners are experiencing in China and being used  as a scapegoat for the virus. 
4. China is now profiteering by selling PPE equipment around the world.
No one else has talked about if they like Chinese people, or if they are good at making a frame (FFS)- except dumb Plum. No one gives a crap about your little camp fire story, the world is in a crisis created by the Chinese. 
14 Apr 2020, 15:02
14 Apr 2020, 15:02#31

"I see ... so lawlessness is your solution to a free society.

Interesting!!

The Satanist should be allowed to torture and sacrifice cats openly.

Ok. Each to his own I guess.

"If the practice of the religion falls within the boundaries of the laws of the land...

What part of my post made you come to that absurd conclusions ?

14 Apr 2020, 16:06
14 Apr 2020, 16:06#32

Well ... let me see!

The ... "Netso CC. What's good for the goose" ... is probably what spelt your views out to me.

Everything goes ... as long as it's within the laws of the country.

Some countries slaughter puppies for meat. It's quite legal there.

If Christianity is taught at school then it's only fair that the teachings of Lucifer also be allowed.

He is worshiped by many millions as a god and so qualifies as a religion. He has as much right to be heard as the Hindus and their idolatry.

Atheism should also be taught to all. The children should be provided with all the necessary tools to make up their own minds, right? They need to know that there is a good chance that there's no God at all. That the Bile is a lot of nonsense ... merely a book of fairy tales used to scare the children.

I mean, what right does a government have to dictate principles of decency to folks?

Sex education should include homosexuality ... the children should be taught that a sphincter has a dual purpose and that they should embrace all it's uses.  

What's good for the goose ... blah, blah, blah ... right?

Does that answer your question, Draad?

14 Apr 2020, 18:37
14 Apr 2020, 18:37#33

As you can tell, stinkvissie is able to be converted into a frother, aching for war, at the mere suggestion from his hero's at the BBC.

The point is, there is a difference between the CCP and the Chinese people.

Similar to apartheid and many white South Africans. 

For you, they're one and the same thing. And that's exactly what war profiteers rely on. 

Well done vrotvis. You're part of the problem.

14 Apr 2020, 19:05
14 Apr 2020, 19:05#34
@Plum, you seem to be responding to something I said, on a different thread. Can you copy and paste these comments onto this, and I will respond. I do not want to type everything out again. 
14 Apr 2020, 19:07
14 Apr 2020, 19:07#35

OK CC, I can see how you can make that deduction, but that's not what I meant...later...

15 Apr 2020, 08:57
15 Apr 2020, 08:57#36

@Plum

Similar to apartheid and many white South Africans. 

I don't get that bit, care to explain?

15 Apr 2020, 12:48
15 Apr 2020, 12:48#37

Oh, this question...

Apologies, Denny, I tend not to follow you around.

Lumping Chinese people in with the CCP is like putting all white Saffas into the same category as the apartheiD government.

Just like the a referendum ended apartheiD, so would a referendum end the rule of the CCP.

Just like any dictatorship.Take your pick.

15 Apr 2020, 12:57
15 Apr 2020, 12:57#38

I'm not buying your comparison of the two countries, China is a one party state unlike the Apartheid Government which had a ruling party and an opposition. 

The Nationalist could have been outvoted unlike the CCP.

15 Apr 2020, 13:26
15 Apr 2020, 13:26#39

Yes, and unless you believe that some nations/races are comprised entirely of evil people then you have to separate the people from the ruling class/body/state/authority.

What you do and don't buy is entirely your prerogetive.

PS This isn't a shop.

18 Apr 2023, 17:42
18 Apr 2023, 17:42#40
Moonrover

Bok regular

949 posts

Apr 05, 2023, 06:08

None so blind that they cannot see.

The yanks have been pushing towards Russia since World War 2.

They supplied them with arms fir their own purpose just as they supply Ukraine for their own purposes. If they don't fit their global bullying tactics then they will dump Ukraine. Only now China and Russia and Iran are ready for them,tired of their bullying tactics. 

More from Mikes Gripes