FORUM / MIKES GRIPES /  First debate an easy win for Harris

First debate an easy win for Harris

Started by Mozart108 REPLIES3,388 VIEWS· 11 Sept 2024, 05:16
Stavanger1Pro4,532 posts
17 Sept 2024, 14:01
17 Sept 2024, 14:01#81

Yep, but some of the mainstream media deliberately won't cover certain stories if it goes against something or someone they support.

It sometimes takes months or even years for some information or the truth, to come out, so I see no issue at all with discussing topics or issues like this...... why wait.... nobody on here stated anything as fact.

Social media can produce an endless supply of unverified claims and there is only so many hours in the day to investigate them so its more a question of bandwidth from the mainstream media. With what little information is out there to substantiate the claim, its totally understandable why its not being covered by the mainstream press.

17 Sept 2024, 14:50
17 Sept 2024, 14:50#82

In some cases, I fully agree with you ..... in other cases, definitely not.

18 Sept 2024, 03:31
18 Sept 2024, 03:31#83

Conspiracy theories are like a puff of dust that makes a habit of vanishing up the ass. Sounds like you're setting yourself up for the habit to run its course .

18 Sept 2024, 06:52
18 Sept 2024, 06:52#84

"Conspiracy theory is like a puff of dust that vanishes up your ass. Sounds like you're setting yourself up for a big fall."

Who knows..... and I also don't have the experience that you do, regarding big falls.... so it's a double whammy.

18 Sept 2024, 06:57
18 Sept 2024, 06:57#85

Yeah you're right......I've never had the experience of bragging about fly kicking a supposed bully on a rugby message board.

Dats da whammy.

18 Sept 2024, 07:20
18 Sept 2024, 07:20#86

". . . bragging about fly kicking a supposed bully on a rugby message board."

It wasn't a fly kick, it was a super-kung-fu-Chuck Norris-roundhouse-ninja-Bruce Lee-kick and you have to mention how everyone's jaw's dropped open in amazement.

18 Sept 2024, 07:29
18 Sept 2024, 07:29#87

Conspiracy theories are like a puff of dust that makes a habit of vanishing up the ass.

That is one strange analogy.

18 Sept 2024, 07:40
18 Sept 2024, 07:40#88

Not to forget the euphoria the Doos was in when he made that post, if I remember correctly he was gloating when he said 'I make no apology.' 

Sounded like it was an epic moment in his life......if you dare to call it a 'life.'

18 Sept 2024, 07:47
18 Sept 2024, 07:47#89
have to mention how everyone's jaw's dropped open in amazement.

18 Sept 2024, 08:08
18 Sept 2024, 08:08#90
"That is one strange analogy"

Glad I'm not the only one who thought that
I just take it from where it comes....
18 Sept 2024, 08:20
18 Sept 2024, 08:20#91

"Sounded like it was an epic moment in his life......if you dare to call it a 'life"

What a genuine real shame man...... because this comment is coming from someone who has been physically and mentally running away from something, or everything..... his entire life.... if you can actually call that a life.

Stop running dude ....... and face up to it......kick that bully in the face.... you are not too old.

I think it's probably because, in your own eloquent words, you wanted to slaughter every white man you saw, such was the anger and hatred .....

Get over it dude....get it out your system...... face the bully.

18 Sept 2024, 08:23
18 Sept 2024, 08:23#92

I just take it from where it comes....

Gosh I bet you were itching to let everyone on here know, I'd be surprised if no-one else doesn't think it amazing.

18 Sept 2024, 08:39
18 Sept 2024, 08:39#93

"Gosh I bet you were itching to let everyone on here know"

You mean like how you were itching to tell everyone on here just how much you hated and wanted to slaughter every single white man.... because the hatred in you burnt so deeply......

Ag shame man ....... face the bully .... .. start living dude. 

18 Sept 2024, 08:43
18 Sept 2024, 08:43#94

Poor old D'Aggro......nothing's changed, still kicking and screaming, the one supposed golden moment in his dour life in his own eloquent way has exposed him for the wee little lifeless angry puppy that some of suspected he was.

Hang in there wee little Jonnie......anger pills are in the pipeline.

18 Sept 2024, 08:59
18 Sept 2024, 08:59#95

Start hitting back dude...... get that bully...... stop running from your issues and problems, you are too old for that now.

You can only do that for so long..... and even running 10 000 kms away doesn't help, you know that already dude.

We all know where all your anger and hate comes from..... we really do.

Do you still want to slaughter the White people in Australia as well .... you know, the people that accepted you back then and made your life more comfortable ...... or is it only the Whites in South Africa that you want to slaughter?

18 Sept 2024, 09:11
18 Sept 2024, 09:11#96

"has exposed him for the wee little lifeless angry puppy"

Says the same guy that openly admitted to everyone on here to wanting to slaughter a certain race of people.....

Now that is angry....

18 Sept 2024, 10:49
18 Sept 2024, 10:49#97

Tell us cowardly Denise

That all consuming hatred that you had back then for the entire White race, that clearly still flows through your every fibre... even today... so many ... many years later..... and you started thinking of slaughtering the White people of South Africa....... did that include all the young innocent White children as well, or was it just the White adults.....

It's a Yes or No question.....

18 Sept 2024, 10:51
18 Sept 2024, 10:51#98

"Hang in there wee little Jonnie......anger pills are in the pipeline"

I see... s o I can take anger pills .....

But you have to move to the other side of the planet....

LMFAO ...... 

18 Sept 2024, 12:09
18 Sept 2024, 12:09#99

Shut up you aggro wee bore........you've got nothing.

Tomorrow's temperature in Sydney is predicted to be 27c

I'll be heading to the local beach.

What will you be doing in downtown Diepsloot? And how's life in the country that you hate?

Those stupid Blacks as you call them must really piss you off!

18 Sept 2024, 13:21
18 Sept 2024, 13:21#100

Eish Denise

Having to rely on the White man again.... to provide you with a better life, must be absolutely killing you inside.... I can only imagine the torture this brings you every living day.

I mean, you hate the White man so much, it must be tearing you apart, that you needed his assistance, to make a better life for yourself.... Eina man.

The White man was your ultimate saviour when you did a runner.......you know....when you took the cowardly way out.

I fully understand why you are so angry with the world.....most of us actually saw it in you many years back already, so no surprise here.

Shame.... there are no pills in this world to help you dude...... try and forgive us White folks .....release that pent up anger and hate..... kick the bully in the face...

As for where I live, and where I will retire one day ... LMAO.... you have no idea at all, and as much I would enjoy divluging that information to you, only because I know just how much additional anger and hate it would bring to you, knowing what a fantastic life I live .... I will rather remain still ..... because you already have enough hate and anger for all of us here

You made the correct move running 10 000 kms away...... because we would probably have lost some innocent White children if you had stayed.

18 Sept 2024, 15:54
18 Sept 2024, 15:54#101

"Those stupid Blacks as you call them must really piss you off!"

There is one single thing that these dumb, stupid, clever, crazy, intelligent, brilliant black people in this fantastic country have, that you will never ever have.....and you will never get it..... and you can also never buy it.

Courage.... Determination...... Bravery.... Spirit..... Tenacity ...... 

They didn't run...... they s tayed

18 Sept 2024, 18:27
18 Sept 2024, 18:27#102

Really? So just to build a case against me you sing from a different book.......here.....

Devil's Advocate

Rugby Legend

5668 posts

May 31, 2023, 14:50

The blacks in South Africa continue to breed like rabbits.... literally, and this is just the bare facts... and a lot of them are doing this to get their grants from the government... and also, there is a mentality that the more kids they have now, the more people there are to look after them when they are older.

Then they cannot feed and house their extended families, so they demand more from the government, like water and lights, after putting up a shack 5 km in the bush away from all current infrastructure.

When there isn't a quick resolution to the no water and electricity, from their voted in government, they will blockade the roads and stone the passing vehicles to prove their intentions to the government, and in doing so often injure and kill innocent people.

When the government cannot provide, then do the next best thing.... steal and kill from the next one who has what they want and need.... but they don't just take the TV, Cellphone and Laptop...no..... they torture, rape and completely destroy families...

Look from the Transkei to the Eastern Cape towards Cape Town....the towns are becoming absolutely unsafe and disgusting.... and there is only one common denominator...

Sadly, some will say that this post is racist talk.... when in fact it is 100% factual, and not remotely racist

19 Sept 2024, 07:27
19 Sept 2024, 07:27#103

"Really? So just to build a case against me you sing from a different book.......here....."

No need to build any case against you dude, you showed your true colours to everyone on this forum over the years..... many times, and you just escalated your true character by telling us all how you wanted to slaughter White people...... yet you were back then, and still are now, very happy indeed for those very same White people to help you run far away and improve your life......yeah.....that took some balls hey.

But...White man bad......

And what book?

Everything I said in that post is 100% factual.....and if you believe that to be racist, go for it, because it won't change the facts...... you can have your own opinion on this, but you can't have your own facts.

Much like the fact that I still do believe that the dumb, stupid, clever, crazy, intelligent, brilliant black people currently in this fantastic country .... have many times more guts and bravey than you have ever had in your life .....and still don't have till this day.... and that is what fuels all your anger and hate..... because you know you did a runner......and that you also had to accept a hand out from the very people that you hate the most....the bad White man.

Live with it dude..... that was your choice.

It is very indicative of what kind of a character you really are Denise....when you profess to really hating the White man, to the point that you wanted to slaughter the Whites .....but at the same time .... you were more than happy and willing to take anything and everything that the White people could give to you for free....

Yeah... that's our brave Denise all right.

You did a runner and accepted the White man's help......and now you want to shout from 10 000 kms away ...... 

LMFAO..... what a brave soul you are.

AJHPro3,183 posts
19 Sept 2024, 20:37
19 Sept 2024, 20:37#104

I believe that an ABC network employee has signed a legal document stating than ABC and the two TV morons hosting the TV debate forwarded questions and more to Harris prior to the debate.

This person also stated that employees within ABC raised their concerns prior to the debate as well as after the live broadcast about the leaking of questions  to Harris.

Disney was approached on this allegation and refused to comment.

Legal action is now being taken by the employe/s to hold all parties involved questioned unde oath.

Also the female who was one of the ABC interviewers has confirmed as well that she leaked the debate question document to Harris prior to the debate date.

Sounds like a typical Demorat process once again.

Hillary also got the debate questions prior to the debat against President Trump way back in 2016.

But as usual no Demorat or TDS patient is or would be able to confirm that now even after all the evidence and the CNN interviewer admitted the corruption afterwards.

FOUR MORE YEARS.

19 Sept 2024, 21:14
19 Sept 2024, 21:14#105

Ja, they encouraged his cringe-worthy whine about the geese, donalds , cats & dogs

20 Sept 2024, 07:32
20 Sept 2024, 07:32#106

"Ja, they encouraged his cringe-worthy whine about the geese , cats & dogs"

Cringe-worthy or not, more and more evidence is coming out that this is in fact happening

You left out the ducks

20 Sept 2024, 08:33
20 Sept 2024, 08:33#107

Well obviously you as an avid supporter of the Doos knows best, so I'll update my post to include the wee donalds.

20 Sept 2024, 10:31
20 Sept 2024, 10:31#108

"Well obviously you as an avid supporter of the Doos knows best, so I'll update my post to include the wee donalds."

Just posting facts..... something you are seldom familiar with

20 Sept 2024, 22:02
20 Sept 2024, 22:02#109

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2024/sep/20/mike-dewine-ohio-trump-vance-haitian-immigrants

Ohio’s Republican governor condemns Trump and Vance for Springfield claims

Mike DeWine criticizes pair in New York Times op-ed for repeating racist claims about Haitian immigrants

Gloria Oladipo
Ohio’s Republican governor, Mike DeWine, on Friday criticized former US president Donald Trump and his election running mate, JD Vance, for repeating racist rightwing claims about Haitian immigrants eating other residents’ pets in the city of Springfield, Ohio.

More from Mikes Gripes