FORUM / MIKES GRIPES /  Food Insecurity in the USA

Food Insecurity in the USA

Started by clevermike70 REPLIES5,214 VIEWS· 11 Apr 2024, 07:14
11 Apr 2024, 07:14
11 Apr 2024, 07:14#1

There si a lot of comments on site as to the alleged geeat conomy unde the Biden Administration - but there is a problem with the enws media propaganda on that issue.   So why is that the voters believe differently.  Lets view the approval rating of the voters in the latest opinion poll on the issue the situation is as follows:-

Biden rating on the isue of he econmy:-

Unacceptable as to Economy         -     72.8%

Acceptable and Good                     -     26,2%

Are you worse off financially compared to 2019     -     52%

Are you better off now than you were in 2019       -     22%

If the ecxonomy is that good - why is the situation as to the above.    The issue relates vitually due to inflation.resulted since 2021    there were according to Feed America the following:-

*   people are food-insecure - unless food is supplied they suffer from hunger   -    44 milliom people

*   additional and augmening aid  is provided to 5 million people

That is the ituation in all Counties in the USA.   Aside rom that the USA Govenment provided money for food aid to  people during the Coovid pandemic - but that resulted in fraud and money laundering - the latest being 12 people in Minnesota for stealing and money-landering.

If that was indeed the figure in 2022 - chances are it is even worse in 2024 and in the first 3 months in 2024 than in 2022 so as the latest indications are that 1 in 6 US residents are now in the above category- that figure being in the 60 million people.   

A major problem adding to the situation is the issue of inflation.   The fact is that the Goverment rate of 2,5% in 2024 is ridiculous and present the same tendency worldwide.   Where government faced the situation they lie about inflation effects and ring out f alse stats to fool the public.   The real figures are vastly different from what is really situation is   There si one full-proof system Govrnments refuse to use and that is to compile the monthly needs of families of 5 people in respect of all montly exenditire on grocveries to be purchased.   Those baskets of consumer needs are then priced every year during speciic months every year.

According to Government the infaltion according to Government snce Jauary 2021 has been 30% - the food basket system indicated that the rate as high as  46%.    I saw a shp advert of providing  a BIG MAC plus chips and a coke  setting the price at $19,50.   The price for the sam compnents was less than $11 in 2021.   That ties in with what the grocery basket system shows.    

An economic system where 1 in 6 residents of any coiuntry is in that kind of situation can never be regarded as acceptable and in the wealthiest county in the world has that kind of problem is totally unacceptable.

.                                                                                           

11 Apr 2024, 08:11
11 Apr 2024, 08:11#2

Waht low borne slut are steel Ou Maaik's parswerd and are m king p0sts wth speling misteaks and typos e v rywere?

11 Apr 2024, 10:30
11 Apr 2024, 10:30#3

Fuck off doos.   If you have an opinion about the actual posiition as outlined above. - plase provide it.

Anyway the problem under Trump was relatively small - under  your hero Biden it became a national disaster.           

sharkbokCaptain23,196 posts
11 Apr 2024, 11:30
11 Apr 2024, 11:30#4

When DumbMike looks at America, he identifies with the dumber white religious people.
He is not concerned about foodbanks for other people, only his own kin

11 Apr 2024, 16:30
11 Apr 2024, 16:30#5

SB

When I wrote about this issue I wrote as an example of how things deteriorated from what it was just five  years ago.    In 2017 that 7% of the people live off food  stamps they got from Govenmnt. I 2 years thrugh assitance of  especially small indutry played and businesses reduced th at percentage to 3,5% of the total popu;ation.   Food Banks were not organizedas well as theya re at present and where idividuals or rganization provide food aid was rare.  In other words food indeficiencies were increased to 16,67%   - the number of people needing food aid  inceased from 12 milliomn people  in 2019 to 49 milliom in 2023.

One can only feel pity for those 49 million people - but I also depise th e politicians who allws it to h appen.   What makes it worse is the Open Border Policy where American workers as reported in the New York Times  85 000 unaccompanied children smuggled in by th Mexican Cartels - disappeared in the US A and nobody in Government know where they are - when those poor children is working as slaves without being compensated.    It is general knowledge  that scrupeless people will employ these children as  slaves to people running businesses.   

In total corca 8 million people illegally entered the USA.   So that will make matters muc h worse fo the people fired to replac them by cheap  labor - that will cause unlimited damge to people.

The reorganization of Food Banks started in 2020 and they now provide meals to millions of people daily.   That was precisely where the false claims of Biden about the economy fall flat.  And it is a horrible situation for a country - especially since nobody can believe in it is in the wealthiest country in the world.

11 Apr 2024, 17:49
11 Apr 2024, 17:49#6

Food security index by country 2022

Rank (113 countries) overall score

1st

Finland 83.7

2nd

Ireland 81.7

3rd

Norway 80.5

4th

France 80.2

5th

Netherlands 80.1

6th

Japan 79.5

=7th

Sweden 79.1

=7th

Canada 79.1

9th

United Kingdom 78.8

10th

Portugal 78.7

11th

Switzerland 78.2

12th

Austria 78.1

13th

United States 78.0

=14th

Denmark 77.8

=14th

New Zealand 77.8

16th

Czech Republic 77.7

17th

Belgium 77.5

18th

Costa Rica 77.4

19th

Germany 77.0

20th

Spain 75.7

21st

Poland 75.5

22nd

Australia 75.4

23rd

United Arab Emirates 75.2

24th

Israel 74.8

=25th

Chile 74.2

=25th

China 74.2

27th

Italy 74.0

28th

Singapore 73.1

29th

Bulgaria 73.0

30th

Qatar 72.4

31st

Greece 72.2

32nd

Kazakhstan 72.1

33rd

Uruguay 71.8

34th

Hungary 71.4

35th

Oman 71.2

36th

Slovakia 71.1

37th

Peru 70.8

38th

Bahrain 70.3

39th

South Korea 70.2

40th

Panama 70.0

=41st

Saudi Arabia 69.9

=41st

Malaysia 69.9

=43rd

Russia 69.1

=43rd

Mexico 69.1

45th

Romania 68.8

46th

Vietnam 67.9

47th

Jordan 66.2

48th

Ecuador 65.6

49th

Turkey 65.3

50th

Kuwait 65.2

51st

Brazil 65.1

=52nd

Dominican Rep. 65.0

=52nd

Bolivia 65.0

54th

Argentina 64.8

55th

Belarus 64.5

56th

El Salvador 64.2

57th

Morocco 63.0

58th

Guatemala 62.8

59th    

South Africa 61.7

11 Apr 2024, 18:01
11 Apr 2024, 18:01#7

You are totally confused Wanker and just keep raising the same bs after you were corrected. Expect this chart every time.

11 Apr 2024, 18:49
11 Apr 2024, 18:49#8

Ac c petabek and Good               -     26,2%

Ac c petabek is of course one of the most significant pointers in these sort of statistics, but you dumbos won't know that. You keep educating 'em, Mike.

11 Apr 2024, 18:57
11 Apr 2024, 18:57#9

Pakie, that wasn't ou Maaik who typed that. Ou Maaik typed it correctly and then someone (I suspect a loose woman of ill repute and no breeding) logged in as Ou Maaik using the password that she had worked out, edited his post to make him look like a blundering idiot and then logged off again.

Get with the program!

11 Apr 2024, 19:27
11 Apr 2024, 19:27#10

Mozart if the food security is  bad on a perceetnage of the  US Population  - then the info of the  Food Marlets are way below what the real situation is.     So who provided that schedule anyway,   The Food Security index was for 2022.   

You have corrected nothing thus far - what you did provide is that I said 16,67% of the people living  in the  US A  ae fiood insecure,   If that 78 is based on a rcentage than the number of food-insecure in the USA is way over 70 million. people based n a total percentage of 78%  being food secure.

Whatever it iks a reflection n what biden brught to the USA,   If that is brne in mind the U JS Economy is basically  a scandal.   Chicago with a populatiion of 500 000 people in a ratio of 50 kms from your home. bsed on the 78 being a pecentage of the people being food nsecure.   

The famus s tatment of Queen Marie Antoinette of France claimed falsely of what she did not say - "If they have no bread - why don't they eat cake."   Remember what happened to her - the same will happen to the people foring people into starvation through socialist and fasciist policixes.

And your hero Biden brought in 9 million eople that will ven worsen the problem.          .In any event everybody knows what caused massive problems in  SA was destroyed by bribery and corruption and all indications are thatn the USA Government is closely linked to those two factors as well.                   

11 Apr 2024, 19:50
11 Apr 2024, 19:50#11

So now 78% are food insecure. How does that square with:

‘ It's estimated that a little over 42% of American adults have obesity, while about 30.7% are overweight. Overall, more than two-thirds of U.S. adults in the United States are overweight or have obesity. Adults between ages of 40 and 59 are more likely to have obesity.’

…..

Hmmmm I might have to use a little calculus of variations to figure this out…….thinking…tinking…tinkng….tnkng….got it:

Let’s make an extreme assumption that all those who are food secure…..50%…are obese. That total 39% of the population

That leaves another 10% that are obese and food insecure. Is this something we should be worrying about….fat people who think they are starving.

11 Apr 2024, 23:04
11 Apr 2024, 23:04#12

Wj=hgat the ehll are  you talki.ng  about upreme iiot.  Obese people is not food insecure - how di you get o that - ie that food insecurity goes h adn in h and ith bssity.   I have seen a lot of Mozart BS - ut that take the cake.    What Maie Antoinettr allegdly said is stupid - what you you came up wit above is real comedy or crazy idiocy.   Stop thinking - in your case it is dangerous.  LMAO

12 Apr 2024, 01:36
12 Apr 2024, 01:36#13
This quote from the National Institute for Health might help you:
‘ Among the 12 states, the prevalence of obesity was 27.1% overall, 25.2% among food secure adults, and 35.1% among food insecure adults. Food insecure adults had 32% increased odds of being obese compared to food secure adults.
…so contrary to your claim,  a higher percentage of obese people are food insecure. My numbers above way underestimate the number of food insecure fatties.
You are worried about a bunch of fatties not getting enough food….but of course they do because there are all sorts of support systems. The real problem is they get too much food.
Give it up man you are pursuing a nonsense issue as the food security index above demonstrates.

12 Apr 2024, 03:13
12 Apr 2024, 03:13#14

As glorious Russia scrapes into the top 50

12 Apr 2024, 04:50
12 Apr 2024, 04:50#15

Duplicate

12 Apr 2024, 04:50
12 Apr 2024, 04:50#16

According to Mozart Russia is a poor country - but the above does not prove that there are food banks feeding 49 million plus people wth food ever day.   The issue here have zero to do wiith Russia - it is about garbage how well the USA ecoomy is operating since the ultra-corrupt St Biden became President.     

12 Apr 2024, 07:23
12 Apr 2024, 07:23#17

I rely on the stats of he Food Insecure people provided by food on a daily basis by a reputable organization.   The Health Department stats prove nothing - in any event what came out of the Health Deparmnt is - as is the ease with all Biden data  - is unreliable is regarded as total BS.

In any event whether the people on the starvation list is obese or not is not the issue at all - what is pertinent is that there are 49 million people in danger of starvation in a country which claim the country economy is great and there are money available for a USA instigated  war in Ukraine - but not to the poor in the USA.    Where money is made available to prevent stnarvation it got stolen by the Democrat apparatchics like happened in Minnesota and other demcoratic states as well.

So you have no explanation for the 78 figure  you quoted.  Does that mean 22% of the USA people are food insecure? 

I saw dozens of Blacks and especially youger ones who said they are finished with the Demcorats and are going to voite for Trump.   That appeared on a number of TV channels in the USA - also CNN.   The same hapened in the Hispanic community.   Will the Democrats organized and fund  riots in the inner cities in teh USA like they did in 2020 and then claim people should send in ballots by millions of unidentified voters like they did in 2020.    They cuild riot and murder people - woumd over 1200 policemen and cause billions fo doallars damage in cities through arson and looting - while the leftist media claimed it was peaceful?   

Why did the Democrats claim that the riots were peaceful - but refuse to allow the House to invetigate the riots?  Why were the 1500 arrested rioters - even those accused of murder and attacks on police officers - they  even burned down a police station - and of arson atatcks - not investigated and why were they fred without charges the moment the Biden Administration took charged with criminal behaviour. over?   The rioters could cause chaos - but voters must vote by mail becaue COVID is dangerous for people going  to vote on elecion day and fiound theyalready voted.   That happened all over the USA in thousands of cases.   

Propaganda BS is the core of your argumens on site.- not reality - and then you expect to claim Food Insecurity in the USA is not a problem - because of some BS claims that amongst the food insecure people are obese people -  as if that is the main issue involved.   When yoiu come up with facts like I did in this case - you became a typical copy of Biden and that is speading BS all over the show.  

I help at least 4 families with financial problems and food indefitioncyin Riversdale -- have you ever help anybody suffering like that?     At least I have sympathy with people and try to help them - you do exactly nothing of the kind  for such people and obscure the fact that things are deteriorating in the USA.   The Rich gets Richer - everybody else get poorer,  So live with it you capitalist self-serving p ig.

.   .                       .    

12 Apr 2024, 07:52
12 Apr 2024, 07:52#18
  • Palestine: forced displacement and famine risk. ...
  • Ukraine: lives in danger and infrastructure destroyed. ...
  • Syria: Destruction and disease. ...
  • Haiti: Expanding gang violence in an increasingly fragile country. ...
  • Africa: diseases, disasters and displacement crisis.
ouMaaik, niemand gives a vok about US food insecurity .
Ffs get a grip.
Reach out.

12 Apr 2024, 10:10
12 Apr 2024, 10:10#19

12 Apr 2024, 12:09
12 Apr 2024, 12:09#20

You may not care a vok about US  food insecurity - but the people do suffer and the Biden crime family will soon found that out.    

12 Apr 2024, 13:01
12 Apr 2024, 13:01#21

Mike you are a silly man deep in your dotage, your attempts to sound authoritative about things you know nothing about are funny. Your swearing and insults are just ugly.

Take a deep look.

12 Apr 2024, 16:54
12 Apr 2024, 16:54#22
DumbMike is a vegtable that watches Fox News. He does not think, he is just a willing vessel awaiting instructions
12 Apr 2024, 17:42
12 Apr 2024, 17:42#23

This does not come from Fox News and The vegetables are those BS ters who quote constantly propaganda BS on site and uses sources that have been lying to them for 6 years and the vegetabes have  not woken up to their BS yet.   They do not realize that they are being brainwashed and carry on as if they can be trusted spreading B all over this site.    

Even when the lies of the fake media propaganda BS are exposed and they are involved in spreading lies they never indicated that to their suckers that lied to them  - so their suckers are not aware they are being idiots.   

Hope  you do not have children who in  future will cirse you  for being stupid enough to destroy demcoracy in the world as a result of  total inability to think for them selves.   .       

12 Apr 2024, 17:52
12 Apr 2024, 17:52#24

I wonder how many times Wanker used the word Democracy when he was at NAT rallies. These guys who destroyed their own country, warning others they are destroying the world. Priceless.

13 Apr 2024, 01:48
13 Apr 2024, 01:48#25

I never attended a N AT ralley in my life.- unlike you that ran from the cu,ntry and peend you make any contribution to stop the NAT's    Whomsoever I dealt with  recognized m as a person with s trong  peronnal views about integrity,   I am not influencable by the emdia and th e B S they spread - especially af ter th Russian Hoax told em what to expect from the U S A  News Agencies you regularly spread on site.

You writing  about Demcoracy is weird - you support a system of lies and deceit and that reduce  your integrity to zero.  

When you cannot answer anything  logically you distort fact and turn pesonal.   Anyway I know nothing  about  food deficiencies amongst people - espcially in S A - and i did many times try to help people.    If you ever were a person of integrity it would come out on this site - but what you write on site is too often lies and distortion.    

You have not proved me wong  on anything  I wrote on this issue - so live with  it you lousy and brainwashed liar.    .   .            

13 Apr 2024, 03:00
13 Apr 2024, 03:00#26

You write endlessly about US food, but the US ranks ahead of most European countries on food security despite being a country which is much more diverse. If you judged other countries by US standards of food security, the picture would be entirely different.

And you claimed nobody that’s obese suffers from food insecurity. Then I proved a higher percentage of obese people are ‘food insecure’.  Never mind never proving you wrong, I proved you wrong right on this string.

And integrity? You claim to have strong views about integrity, but you can’t condemn Putin’s destruction of a country….young men, women, children. Spare me your integrity.

13 Apr 2024, 06:39
13 Apr 2024, 06:39#27

No Mozart

I did not invent the sitiation prevailing in the USA ..  I did not invent BS  like you did  claiming  that the food inecure peopele is made up t a major extent by obese  people.

I did condemn the war in Ukraine - and condemned what the USA  did in causing the war asd well as Putin not trying enugh to  prevent the war.    I did not lie about the  Government change in Ukraine by the U SA  and the appointmnt of the new Cabinet  by the USA  Government and also not about the US A  sabotaging efforts to stop the Civil War in Eastern Ukraine.   Also not the claim that Biden and the warmongerers made speeches about Ukraine winning the war because of superior arms provided to them by the USA  and NATO  countries, because Russia's army was poorly trained and  using inferior armaments.   Adding to it that the War would lead to the fall of the Ruissian Government and that the US A would then appoinmt a Cabinet in Moscow like they did in Ukraine in 2014..

I did not like you through the media you quoted from lied about the existence of bio-labs in Ukraine posing a threat of pandemics like the gain-in-function reasearch funded by the USA  iro of the Wuhan bio-lab did.    You iitially never stop claiming  that Ukraine is winning the war based on the inferiority of he Russian army and armaments and when it became clear that the opposite was true you even denied that it is happenning in easten Ukraine.    Most of the countries that used to be allies of the USA  are now appling to join BRICS because of the danger the USA  pose to thir own countries.   

By the way read the folloing as to Germany as to food insecurity:-

https://www.researchgate.net/publication/318497251_Food_Insecurity_and_Poverty_in_Germany

https://www.dw.com/en/german-food-banks-in-crisis/a-66244397

Fom the above it si clea that the fodo secuity in Germany is set at 7% of t he population - but the problem stemmed in a major part to rising food prices and increased poverty in the economic powerhoiuse in Europe.    Stragely enough constant references to the impact of the Ukraine War indicate part of the problem.   The real problem of declinme in food production on farms is stagnating or reduced by similar policies as to agriculture - based on the Global Warming ideology and also by the EU own Open Border policy.   Aside frm tat there are about 11 million refugees from Ukraine that needs to be fed after distribution to various EU countries.   

There is a wide difference betwee what the USA Government claimed to be the situation and what the World Bank claimed to be the situtuation in the USA was in 2021 0.7% and what it is at  present.   In the Word Bank figures Russia had no food insecurity in 2021, when th e similar figure while the USA had 0,7%.  According  to actual food provision through food banks the latest figure in the USA is 16,6%,.   

The policies of the present Governments have a huge impact on  the food insecuuity situation.   Biden's economy is supported by circa 26% of the voters accoding to opinion polls - that figure for Germany is now 28% and Germany face an election in 2025.    

In South Africa the situation is worse insfar as the present Govenment is concerned,   In opinion polls proved to be 10 times more accurate than similar polls in the USA the ANC has the support of 37% of the population down from 57% in 2019.   It is clear that the future Government of SA should be a coalition Government.   The only thing  that one should worry about is US interference in setting up a Coalition Government.    The further the US Government  stays away from interference in the process of negotiation - the better it would be for all people in SA.   Nobody wantt that to ahppen since it ould lead to a situation of the USA through  bribes the  establish  a puppet Gvernmetn in SA - like they did in 2014 in Ukraine..      

.     .      

.    .      .    .            

13 Apr 2024, 06:39
13 Apr 2024, 06:39#28

13 Apr 2024, 13:19
13 Apr 2024, 13:19#29

Drivel alert.

13 Apr 2024, 13:48
13 Apr 2024, 13:48#30
Listening to the narrative of DumbMike, is it not time that we appointed him to lead the United Nations? He is someone with his finger on the pulse. He alone can save us, for it is only he who can truly understand without being brainwashed. 
13 Apr 2024, 16:32
13 Apr 2024, 16:32#31

Whenever Mozart lost the plot and do know he is in  shit - he writes "drivel alert",    What he writes  on site  deserve one response and that is "BS alert".

S B

I am a person after being alerted to the lies spreading and scepticval about some claims the media made - I started doing reseaarch on some of ihe,mdia claims.  I do believe the media does lie.   I have seen how the US media lies about everything that is negative to the Democrats and lies about  Trump and the Republicans for at leaast 7 years.

In this case - the media started writing  glorious reports on the USA economy while Biden are praised for it.   That in an environemnt that Biden'in opinion polls gets an approval rating of 26%  when it comes the economy,   So why are the media so high on Biden's economy and the public so low in approval raing?   I did some esearch on the issue and came to the conclusion there are two issues at play, namely -

*   the issue of food insecurity in the USA caued by massive increases of the federal debt caused by idiotic policies - like the Green energy projects and funding  of the Ukraine War leading to inflation increased poverty in the USA; and

*   the open border policy which caused the migrants to better treated than USA citizens and cause.joblessness fo r USA workers,   

13 Apr 2024, 17:01
13 Apr 2024, 17:01#32

Ou Maaik., serious question here . . . was the above post you or the low-borne slut who worked out your password?

13 Apr 2024, 18:30
13 Apr 2024, 18:30#33

I would have thought when I reported that obese people were more food insecure than non obese, it would have ended the debate, proving that ultimately food is available. But he drones on.

13 Apr 2024, 20:53
13 Apr 2024, 20:53#34

Through food banks yes - without them in 2022 49  million people would have starved,   The problem got more serious since then - so did the food banks feed 60 million plus people in 2023 - would not be surprised if that is indeed the figure.

So only obesse people are food insecure  - there is an Afrikaans saying when somebody came up with such  a statement and that is "blaas my siel"   -   that is the  term refers to issues of unbelievable levels of idiocy invovled.

Obviously - 72% of the voters in the USA  in an opinion pool found Biden's approval rating iro the economy-so theyw ould agre with me th at you are talking KAK.                   

13 Apr 2024, 21:18
13 Apr 2024, 21:18#35

Blaas jou siel jou dom drol. This from the NATIONAL library of MEDICINE:

Among the 12 states, the prevalence of obesity was 27.1% overall, 25.2% among food secure adults, and 35.1% among food insecure adults. Food insecure adults had 32% increased odds of being obese compared to food secure adults. Compared with food secure adults, food insecure adults had significantly higher prevalence of obesity in the following population subgroups: adults ages ?30 years, women, non- Hispanic whites, non-Hispanic blacks, adults with some college education or a college degree, a household income of <$25,000 or $50,000 to $74,999, and adults with none or two children in their households. One in three food insecure adults were obese.

….

Case closed.

14 Apr 2024, 03:57
14 Apr 2024, 03:57#36

Who published that - it is s typical Biden excuse of hide the ugly truth. from the Public.    Why would the Food Banks claim they food 49 million people - a figuire which is audited a well.   if that Obse people make up one-third of the Obcese people in that catgpry - it measns that of the 49 million people invovled that third could amou nt by as many as `16 million people - ie 16 million people at msot.   

The claim that all 40 million pepple are obese and all of them are food inescure is obvious BS .   A breakdown of income is given for food-insecure people and that include eople earning  between $25000  to $74000 per year.    So that is $2100 a month    When income of that level is used for 50%  be used for food then the volume of food to be purchased reduced to  say $700 per month - which is totally inadequate  to provide food per person or worse still for a family of two to four people.   Of the food insecure people  15 million are childen.   Are they obsese too?    That report you quote from represent word salad on an unbeleivable basis anyway.   

Under that situation is it a good time to spend billions on a war and fund the whole budget of the Ukraine Government - mentioned as a problem in Germany as well.    The fact is that in Germany the imports from Russia entailed:-

*     gas for ehating purposes - but the gas for heating and cooking costs now cost 4 times more than it did before the Ukraine War;

*      oil improts are in the same situation with petrol and diesel prices increased as well - evidence is that il from Russia is povided to Europe and the intermediaries take a largfe cut and the ME countries benefited from it; and

*      food - before the latest Italian election food prices incrfeased by 31% in Italy and the result was a disaster fior the leftist Italian Government.

You claimed that in the USA food price inflation increased by 2,5% this year and there is no problem.    That is misleading as well .- in fact it is BS  supreme,   A real package of food costing $100 and it was found that about 30% less can be bought in the period from 2020  to   2023 and  the figure is probably conservative.      In the meantime there were periods under Biden when shop shelves were empty a a result of msladministration by the Biden Regime and that cause food insecurity as well.     

So - "blaas my siel again" - prejudiced arshole.   Why are 30% of the Black males and 18% of the Black females are now openly support and campaign for Trump in the upcoming election?   Why are the illegal migrants given more support in respect of food supply than the USA citizens get?

That si why 72% of the voters disapprove of the Biden excnomic policies,    It is like your calculation that reducton of the interest rate is a najor factor that would benefit the majority of voters - which is another word salad calculation by you.    

Then there is another factor and that will boost demand in a major way.   Biden tried before to write off student debt and the Reublicans took him to court.   The Supreme Court  ruled that Biden does not hsve the power to write off Student debt and he must get permission from Congress to do that,   Biden is promsising  the write-off will proceed without Congressional approval - which would be illegal and I assume any election strategy is obviously going  to cause another illegality by the panicky Biden Regime as well.       .

Another issue that I wanted to ask you a question as well - are you in favor of males claiming  they idntify themselves as female take part in women sport.   That is another startegy of the Democrats in thsi election as well.    What a loser you are anyway?   I read somewhered that the Wall Street Journal published Gallop poles not positive for the Biden election campaign.    anyway.   You published Wall Street Journal BS propaganda on this site as well - so why the silence on that one?    

.     .   .                  

.            .   

.      .     

14 Apr 2024, 19:58
14 Apr 2024, 19:58#37

Who published that?  I mentioned it right in the article, the National Library of Medicine. And before you ask who that is, here:

The National Library of Medicine is the world’s largest biomedical library and a leader in research in computational health informatics. NLM plays a pivotal role in translating biomedical research into practice. NLM’s research and information services support scientific discovery, health care, and public health. NLM pioneers new ways to make biomedical data and information more accessible; builds tools for better data management and personal health; and helps create a more diverse and data-skilled workforce. NLM enables researchers, clinicians, and the public to use the vast wealth of biomedical data to improve health.

…..

Now who am I going to believe an octogenarian  Verkrampte reading far right nonsense, or the National Library of Medicine.

15 Apr 2024, 00:07
15 Apr 2024, 00:07#38

You made calculations based on BS.    Third of the people being  obese and therefore they need not have to eat at all so the  a fairy tail that there is no food insecurity problem in the USA as a result.   Then you publish and extract where the obseity issue applies to people over he age of 30 and of the obese people of whom, a third is insecure.   

But then 15 million of  49 milion are children.   Are they also assumed to be obese and so their are 15 million food insecure childe because the are obese,   Even though the salaries of affected people are mentioned. there are no evaluation of the impact of major inlflation on food and gocey costs are provided.   It seems that you are too prejudiced to do simple mmthematical calculation to prove anything.

The whole issue is embarrasing and the ordinary people are suffering badly and it can only get worse in future.    Amazing BS on your part..   .   .           

15 Apr 2024, 01:07
15 Apr 2024, 01:07#39

Spare us your crocodile tears you old fake. If you won’t believe the National Library of Medicine, it means you won’t believe anything that  contradicts this story which you like because it fits your biases.

16 Apr 2024, 23:29
16 Apr 2024, 23:29#40

BSter 

I believe the report and evaluated whatever is in the report you came  up.   The report  you quoted indicate partly that a third of obese people in the study suffer from food insecurity.   Nowhere did th ey give figures as to how many people in total are obse in their study.   They studied the situation that a third of the people they studied are obese suffering from food insecurioty.   They went on to refer to income levels without any indication  as to what impact the levels had on food insecurity.   

From the above - you came up with a ridiculou sstatement to the effect that since the 49 people fed by food banks  is unsenecessary since there is no food insecurty in the US A.   So of the 49 million 15 million are children - are they also 100% obese.     

Your comments indicate that you believe poor people deserve to starve - because they are obese of which nothing you wrote tie in with the snippets of a report you quoed.   And low income workes desserve to suffer as well.    What you came up is BS supreme.    Your attitude is clear - let the bsstards starve - they deserve it beause they are obese.            .    .   .         .        

More from Mikes Gripes