Tmo a crook too.
Boks vs All Blacks RC Round 3 2025
Ardie wins the penalty that will win the game for the ABs. Probably.
I hate the kiwi commentators, so fucking bias
having to listen to marshal and Wilson is like having boiling oil poured into my ears
Lood almost gets another steal.
Boks have somehow got their hands on it, we can go one last time.
ABs ruck over it and they'll kick it out now. The counter ruck serves the ABs one last time.
We don’t deserve a result but that ref should have given us the penalty at the end.
How can he warn the ABs 4 times to get their hands out the ruck?
weasels needs to start the next match. He earned it.
Pretty ordinary show from both sides. Lots of kicking, not a whole lot of rugby. Conditions weren't ideal I guess.
And that's the game.
Neither team was good but the Boks were far too disjointed to ever win this.
Oh, well...now we look for more musical chairs on Thursday
Yeah man I don't know about reffing anymore. The more I watch the more I feel like there's some sort of manipulation of the results going on in the background.
Well done Allblacks. Congrats...great match, but lots of scrappy errors on both sides...and the officiating wasn't ideal.
2nd half was much better than the first.
I hate it when people say this, but maybe it’s true…
Some of our seasoned Boks look over over it.
Even psdt struggled today.
No, in rugby, if you go to the ground with the ball, you must get up or release the ball immediately; you cannot get up without putting the ball down. While on the ground, you are considered out of the game, and failure to release the ball or move away from it immediately results in a penalty.
Nothing about held in the tackle.
"you sound like a teenage girl. My God.
how emotional are to for a man"
Shut the hell up Shrek!! Exhibit….
"The more I watch the more I feel like there's some sort of manipulation of the results going on in the background." Agreed Pakie.
Huge respect for the bokke but you fans can suck my dick
churr Ardie my bro
Woke up a bit late. Just saw the last 30 minutes of the game, when the Boks took the upper hand.
That kick-off mess-up after scoring the try pretty much ended the game; otherwise, the Boks could have potentially won. Boks di win the second half.
The breakdown was clumsy and slow. All Blacks seemed to be lying over the ball and slowing things down, but the Boks were not quick enough to protect their ball
Fuck off Mpoof manipulation was what happened in the last WC final
boo fucking hoo your team bomb squad an all was shit
Japan can keep those guys playing over there. The only one who even looked like he could be bothered was Lomp but his efforts came off the bench.
Soft, no edge, painfully slow to react, just no urgency. Life seems too easy in the land of the rising sun.
Williie, 101 and out surely now.
When Rassie was World rugbys villain we had a "hond" about us. Now that he's trying to be mr nice guy, innovator, "mind each other" we look like a well fed tabby on 6he windowsill.
Something is rotten in the Bok camp. Vuil vrot.
Get the Yarpies on full display...we were off our game today and were still competitive...even with all the close calls going against us...AND the reff policing the offside line when we were on defence, but giving NZ an extra meter...not to mention a few BS petty calls...hoping we fck them up big time next week.
Ardi deserves winning his 100th...well done...and he's not nearly done yet...already a legend.
Boks are dropping in form and it’,s Embarrassing! Erasmiss has lost his Luck and his Structures…
My Team for next week: 1. Ox 2.Wessels 3. Wilco 4. Eben 5. RG 6. Kwagga 7. PSDT 8. Jasper 9. Morne‘ vd Berg 10. Sacha 11. Kolbe 12. AE
( fly him over) 13. Jesse 14. Moodie 15. Willemse
16.Marx 17. Boan Venter 18. Thomas Du Toit 19. Eskom 20. Lood 21. Pollard 22. Williams 23. Hooker
Tx Pakie for the double feature commentary
What the hell is your problem Black Tit ?! Reffing nowadays is to invasive….
You AB,s were infringing a shit load at ruck time and got away with it, because of poor reffing!! So wake up….
MPower - GROW UP....................
"Boks are dropping in form and it’,s Embarrassing! Erasmiss has lost his Luck and his Structures…"
No, we're not dipping and it's not embarrassing...we came within 7 points at a venue where we only managed 1 win way back in 1937...or something...and the ref was hose sh!t...Nah, the Bokke is still the best team in the world despite the hysteria...
Draad stop praising mediocrity. Honestly man do you want the Boks to become like Bafana Bafana??
They loose all the time, but still gets celebrated?! We lost today, because we mainly played KAK….
So coming within 7 points of winning is still losing for goodness sake. Not good enough!
Tx Pakie for the double feature commentary
Cheers Blobbie.
No, in rugby, if you go to the ground with the ball, you must get up or release the ball immediately; you cannot get up without putting the ball down. While on the ground, you are considered out of the game, and failure to release the ball or move away from it immediately results in a penalty.
Draad that sounds like someone's opinion. Here are the laws.
13.1 - Players, who go to ground to gather the ball or who go to ground with the ball, must immediately:
a. Get up with the ball; or Sanction:Penalty.
b. Play (but not kick) the ball; or Sanction:Penalty.
c. Release the ball. Sanction:Penalty.
As you can see, the first action suggested is that they get back up with the ball immediately, otherwise penalty.
Then you get tackled players:
14.7 Tackled players must immediately:
a. Make the ball available so that play can continue by releasing, passing or pushing the ball in any direction except forward. They may place the ball in any direction.
A tackled player does not have the option of getting back up with the ball, they must release immediately. If there is no tackle involved, you can get back up with the ball.
Black & Red just like I told Black Tit, the AB,s got away with a lot of infringements at ruck time!
Hands in the Ruck, coming in from the side…..so why should I grow up if I am literally just mentioning things that actually happened?!
Ok then the blacks won today congrats, but there is no need for you Kiwis to be so sensitive like old women with wet panties!
If Our Windgat coach can eventually just pick our best team to start, especially our Front-Row, we will win in Wellington!!
No, we're not dipping and it's not embarrassing...we came within 7 points at a venue where we only managed 1 win way back in 1937...or something...and the ref was hose sh!t...Nah, the Bokke is still the best team in the world despite the hysteria.
…..
And we won the WC with 3 one point wins….in total less than half of what we lost with today.
This AB team is a shadow of the 2015 team, we weren’t convincing at the WC but this season our defense and lineouts are really bad.
- NewsFinn Russell: Springboks' Major Threat Unveiled0 REPLIES · 8 VIEWS
- NewsRassie's Half-Time Talk Sparks Boks Victory2 REPLIES · 21 VIEWS
- RugbyPublic apology - I am remorseful21 REPLIES · 264 VIEWS
- NewsLive Springboks vs England Nations Championship 202618 REPLIES · 137 VIEWS
- NewsTwenty years on: a new home for the same conversation9 REPLIES · 99 VIEWS
- RugbySo 'Corn1 REPLIES · 23 VIEWS