Arendse does well to secure Papier's shallow boxie.
Bulls vs Munster - URC 2026
Arendse the eagle soaring through the air to collect that one.
...channel my inner Stransky
Hollie teaching the lads about lineouts. So gracious.
Moodie can't gather and then there's a deliberate knock-on. Penalty Munster and they go for the corner.
Big mistake from Moodie and then from Arendse.
Eish now Munster have a nice attacking lineout
Easy try for Munster after they spread it wide. Sean O'Brien is the scorer.
God no Plummie we don't need more Stransky.
Mumster create the numbers beautifully and score out wide. 7-0 after the first quarter, water break.
Munster in at the corner
That move totally confused the Bulls.
The Bulls just haven't clicked at all yet. Aside from that brief flash and the scrums...there's been little to nothing from them
Munster scores...not good defence Bulls. Willie, Willie...
Seems like the Bulls midsummer spell of form was a flash in the pan.
Moodien knocks again
Bulls need a penalty from this scrum...
Munster hold and clear
I can watch Hollie reversing away from a scrum all day.
Moodie juggling eggs today...Bulls not focused enough
Nash is KO
Proper KO
Now Willie knocks out Nash. The man is a menace.
Nash with a clumsy tackle on Willie and he looks like he's out cold.
He's up at least but will definitely go for a HIA.
lol Pakie
Imagine when we get an actually good looking ref
I wonder where Moz is.
He normally watches the Bulls games
Willie just flexed his massive rhomboid.
Another scrum penalty against Munster.
Bulls with another scrum penalty to get them out of trouble
Imagine when we get an actually good looking ref
To a hungry man everything looks like food, Plummie.
Willie knocks on again and then the Bulls give up a penalty.
At last something of a line by the Bulls. Now probably 20 phases of bashing again.
LOL, Willie knocks it again. Kak ball but not impossible.
The Bulls their own worst enemy...what the hell was that pad to Willie!?
And the a penalty and the Bulls are defending back in their own 22 again
Good turnover by Grobbelaar snuffs out the Munster attack.
Grobbies get the turnover.
Willie fluffs it. Great defence Munster. Jean Kleyn also prominent there.
Grobbies makes a steal to get the Bulls out of trouble
Good ball by Willie to Grobbies wide, then the Bulls toss it away again and Mumster counters.
Why why why!?!?!?!?!?
A nice break and then Grobbies fluffs the pass.
Nothing sticking for the Bulls
Papier scores a solo try after some fantastic acceleration. Bulls back in it.
Jiire okes how can our teams be so kak when the Boks are the world champs?
Papier says fuck this shit and takes matters into his own hands, what a solo!
That is fucking nice try!!!
Damn!
Good tackle Elrigh
Or should I ask how can we be world champs if our teams are so kak?
Brilliant by Papier
- NewsFinn Russell: Springboks' Major Threat Unveiled0 REPLIES · 0 VIEWS
- NewsRassie's Half-Time Talk Sparks Boks Victory2 REPLIES · 21 VIEWS
- RugbyPublic apology - I am remorseful21 REPLIES · 263 VIEWS
- NewsLive Springboks vs England Nations Championship 202618 REPLIES · 135 VIEWS
- NewsTwenty years on: a new home for the same conversation9 REPLIES · 99 VIEWS
- RugbySo 'Corn1 REPLIES · 22 VIEWS