Papier the form scrumhalf in SA at the moment. Hope Rassie is watching.
Bulls vs Munster - URC 2026
"He had to pick up balls with his toes. Now is scoring tries at Loftus"
Im pretty sure if people listen to our commentary they'll think we are a retarded nation
Bulls are back
I think Ruan Nortje could be in some trouble here . . .
Another Mumster player knocked out.
Oh damn is there a card here...Nortje!?
That could be red.
Eish, that's a nasty head on head. Howzit Moz.
The guys stands up though
No, it's yellow thankfully, but will be reviewed.
Yellow and review for red.
Welcome Moz! Did see you arrive.
We all lost about 50 IQ points due the commentary of the Sharks games last night...so excuse us if sound a little slow
Beautiful take by Moodie. Wheelie le Roo gets his cross wrong and it bounces into touch.
Not a bad idea from Willie but KLA just couldn't get there
Good play by Gans and Moodie is in. More like it Bulls.
Why penalty Hollie...and now Nortje in trouble oh no...that's not on purpose though?
Man fuck this, rugby is sissy game now!
Great work by Gans to release Moodie. Mumster knock is punished.
Lovely Gans and Moodie!
They are good when they are dangerous, huh Pakie?
Why penalty Hollie...and now Nortje in trouble oh no...that's not on purpose though?
We do not question Hollie, MP. She is always right.
They are good when they are dangerous, huh Pakie?
Haha, I will even go further and say that when they are dangerous, they do look good, Plummie.
Stokke having a nice game suddenly
Grobbelaar with another turnover. This guy should be the backup for Marx.
I don't know how we'd get through these messy games without our extreme kak praat skills.
Decent kick by Willie.
Damn that almost perfect from Willie
Nice pressure from Stokke!
Papier with a clever kick and Vorster reads it well, timing his tackle and driving Munster back to their tryline.
Who is Stokke?
Another Mumster player down.
Jirre, the Bulls whole game is bashing it up 6 times and then losing the ball.
Half time
14-7
Is Nortje's yellow gonna be upgraded?
I hope not, but this is the URC after all
Livetv.sx is definitely lagging. Ah, well at least I can watch the game. Rugby streams is not working for me today.
"Who is Stokke?"
Vorster, you casual!
Half time?
Doesn't say much for these UK sides that our teams can play barely any rugby and still beat them.
Half time yes, 14-7 to the Bulls.
"We do not question Hollie, MP. She is always right."
Ah, OK not in my eyes though...
"Ah, OK not in my eyes though..."
whooosh
Vorster, you casual!
Pretty sure that comes from the same part of your brain that manufactures Hollie's sleepovers.
Livetv.sx is definitely lagging. Ah, well at least I can watch the game. Rugby streams is not working for me today.
Ja SX not good if you want to join in the live chat. Cycle through their streams, sometimes there is one that is actually on time.
- RugbySecond string Boks were tooo good for England2 REPLIES · 21 VIEWS
- RugbySo 'Corn2 REPLIES · 28 VIEWS
- NewsMix-up: Wrong Damian Wins Rugby Man of the Match0 REPLIES · 6 VIEWS
- NewsEngland's Discipline Crisis: Analyzing the Fallout0 REPLIES · 5 VIEWS
- NewsBok Ticket Prices: No Future Cuts Expected0 REPLIES · 6 VIEWS
- NewsFinn Russell: Springboks' Major Threat Unveiled0 REPLIES · 9 VIEWS